Institutional
What tracked 13F filers reported each quarter, and what changed between quarters.
- Filers tracked
- 9,451
- 8,748 filed 2026-03-31
- Tracked value
- $65.5T
- 13F long only · 2026-03-31
- The issuer the most notable managers opened a new stake in during the closed quarter 2026-03-31. Ranked in Consensus below. 16 fund-wrapper registrants on the reviewed list are excluded.
- GOOGL
- ALPHABET INC · 6 notable managers opened it
- Notable managers
- 37
- 10,253 named moves · 2026-03-31
13F data in this build runs through filings received 2026-07-31. The filing deadline for the quarter ended 2026-06-30 is 2026-08-14, so that quarter is incomplete here.
Notable managers — latest named moves
quarter ended 2026-03-31 · by shares · largest $ change first within New › Exit › Add › Trim| Manager | Ticker · Issuer | Change | Δ shares | Now $ | Δ $ | Filed | Src |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Berkshire Hathaway (Warren Buffett) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 DELTA AIR LINES INC | NEW | +39,809,456 | $2.6B | +$2.6B | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Pershing Square Capital (Bill Ackman) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 MICROSOFT CORP | NEW | +5,654,078 | $2.1B | +$2.1B | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Coatue Management (Philippe Laffont) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 EQUINIX INC | NEW | +1,090,886 | $1.1B | +$1.1B | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Berkshire Hathaway (Warren Buffett) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 ALPHABET INC | NEW | +3,585,215 | $1.0B | +$1.0B | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Viking Global Investors (Andreas Halvorsen) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 APPLE INC | NEW | +3,593,057 | $912M | +$912M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| TCI Fund Management (Chris Hohn) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 ALPHABET INC | NEW | +2,457,000 | $707M | +$707M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Viking Global Investors (Andreas Halvorsen) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 FEDEX CORP | NEW | +1,932,165 | $688M | +$688M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Coatue Management (Philippe Laffont) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 ASML HLDG NV | NEW | +496,234 | $655M | +$655M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Viking Global Investors (Andreas Halvorsen) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 META PLATFORMS INC | NEW | +1,062,575 | $608M | +$608M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Lone Pine Capital (Stephen Mandel) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 TERADYNE INC | NEW | +1,872,876 | $555M | +$555M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Lone Pine Capital (Stephen Mandel) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 CORNING INC | NEW | +3,718,147 | $506M | +$506M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Lone Pine Capital (Stephen Mandel) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 MASTEC INC | NEW | +1,531,050 | $493M | +$493M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Viking Global Investors (Andreas Halvorsen) | ticker verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 ATI INC | NEW | +3,332,843 | $485M | +$485M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Elliott Investment Management (Paul Singer) | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR | NEW | +4,300,000 | $469M | +$469M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
| Elliott Investment Management (Paul Singer) | ISHARES TR | NEW | +5,000,000 | $398M | +$398M | 2026-05-15 | EDGAR ↗ |
1–15 of 10,253 moves · · every row for this quarter (JSON)
Moves are classified by share count between the two quarters; a dollar change alone is not a position change. Exit is inferred from absence in the next filing. Tickers appear only where the reviewed mapping names one.
Filer directory
9,451 filers · sorted by reported 13(f) long value, largest first · each value is the filer's latest period, named in the value's note · click a header to re-sort
| Manager type and display name come from a curated registry covering 113 of 9,451 filers in this build. The rest render the name exactly as filed and carry no type — that is a gap in the curation, not a statement that the manager is uncategorised. Automatic classification across the full filer population is future work. | SEC filer identifier. | Largest reported change within each filer's latest quarter. It is not a cross-filer ranking. | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citadel Advisors Ken Griffin filed as CITADEL ADVISORS LLC Hedge funds | 1423053 | Reporting period 2026-03-31. HHI 72 bps. | 15,589 | TRIM TESLA INC −$6.1B |
| Millennium Management Izzy Englander filed as MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC Hedge funds | 1273087 | Reporting period 2026-03-31. HHI 54 bps. | 5,624 | TRIM WALMART INC −$4.4B |
| AQR Capital Management Cliff Asness filed as AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Hedge funds | 1167557 | Reporting period 2026-03-31. HHI 32 bps. | 20,832 | TRIM ATLASSIAN CORPORATION −$974M |
| D. E. Shaw & Co quant filed as D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc. Hedge funds | 1009207 | Reporting period 2026-03-31. HHI 27 bps. | 5,804 | TRIM STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T −$3.2B |
| Two Sigma Investments quant filed as TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS, LP Hedge funds | 1179392 | Reporting period 2026-03-31. HHI 26 bps. | 4,546 | ADD NVIDIA CORPORATION $1.7B |
| Marshall Wace platform filed as MARSHALL WACE, LLP Hedge funds | 1318757 | Reporting period 2026-03-31. HHI 336 bps. | 6,623 | TRIM ISHARES-S&P 500 −$5.1B |
| Point72 Asset Management Steve Cohen filed as Point72 Asset Management, L.P. Hedge funds | 1603466 | Reporting period 2026-03-31. HHI 25 bps. | 3,704 | TRIM STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T −$941M |
| Balyasny Asset Management platform filed as BALYASNY ASSET MANAGEMENT L.P. Hedge funds | 1218710 | Reporting period 2026-03-31. HHI 59 bps. | 3,117 | ADD STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T $2.9B |
| Adage Capital equity filed as ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C. Hedge funds | 1165408 | Reporting period 2026-03-31. HHI 125 bps. | 956 | TRIM MICROSOFT CORP −$771M |
| Renaissance Technologies quant filed as RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Hedge funds | 1037389 | Reporting period 2026-03-31. HHI 28 bps. | 3,213 | NEW APPLE INC $781M |
Not shown: the top-five share — this build's concentration slices hold the top 25 positions, not five.
1–10 of 48 managers Every filer in this build has its own page, linked from its row here.
Consensus
≥3 notable managers moved the same name · 2026-03-31 · ranked by new stakes| Ticker · Issuer | New stakes | Adds | Trims | Exits | Net $ | Top mover |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL ALPHABET INC | 6 | 5 | 11 | 3 | +$7.3B | Berkshire Hathaway ADD |
| ASML ASML HLDG NV | 5 | 4 | 2 | 0 | +$958M | Coatue Management NEW |
| ATI ATI INC | 5 | 1 | 1 | 0 | +$523M | Viking Global Investors NEW |
| SNDK SANDISK CORP | 5 | 1 | 1 | 0 | +$319M | Appaloosa NEW |
| MELI MERCADOLIBRE INC | 5 | 2 | 2 | 4 | +$295M | Tiger Global Management NEW |
| HUM HUMANA INC | 5 | 2 | 2 | 0 | +$60.1M | Glenview Capital NEW |
| META META PLATFORMS INC | 5 | 7 | 7 | 1 | −$1.1B | Coatue Management TRIM |
| FDX FEDEX CORP | 4 | 2 | 1 | 0 | +$749M | Viking Global Investors NEW |
| MU MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | 4 | 4 | 2 | 0 | +$601M | Bridgewater Associates ADD |
| PEN PENUMBRA INC | 4 | 2 | 0 | 0 | +$276M | Tudor Investment Corp NEW |
| LITE LUMENTUM HLDGS INC | 4 | 1 | 4 | 0 | +$218M | Soros Fund Management ADD |
| HUT HUT 8 CORP | 4 | 1 | 1 | 2 | +$208M | Lone Pine Capital NEW |
| SOLS SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC | 4 | 1 | 0 | 1 | +$156M | Coatue Management NEW |
| TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC | 4 | 2 | 0 | 0 | +$64.7M | Tudor Investment Corp NEW |
| AA ALCOA CORP | 4 | 3 | 1 | 1 | +$60.7M | Tudor Investment Corp NEW |
| FPS FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC | 4 | 0 | 0 | 0 | +$52.6M | Moore Capital Management NEW |
| MASIMO CORP | 4 | 2 | 1 | 1 | +$37.0M | Viking Global Investors EXIT |
| AKAM AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC | 4 | 1 | 1 | 1 | +$27.5M | Sachem Head Capital NEW |
| EQX Equinox Gold Corp - US | 4 | 1 | 1 | 0 | +$7.6M | Moore Capital Management NEW |
| IOSP INNOSPEC INC | 4 | 0 | 0 | 0 | +$1.6M | Gotham Asset Management NEW |
| KKR KKR & CO INC | 4 | 1 | 4 | 0 | −$243M | Lone Pine Capital TRIM |
| TSM TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | 3 | 7 | 7 | 0 | +$2.0B | Tiger Global Management ADD |
| EQIX EQUINIX INC | 3 | 1 | 3 | 0 | +$1.1B | Coatue Management NEW |
| SUNB SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 | +$455M | Ruane Cunniff & Goldfarb NEW |
| CRWV COREWEAVE INC | 3 | 3 | 1 | 1 | +$396M | Altimeter Capital ADD |
| LRCX LAM RESEARCH CORP | 3 | 3 | 4 | 0 | +$360M | Coatue Management ADD |
| PRMB PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION | 3 | 1 | 1 | 0 | +$349M | Sachem Head Capital NEW |
| WBD WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC | 3 | 4 | 2 | 1 | +$346M | Caxton Associates ADD |
| NCLH NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS | 3 | 1 | 2 | 1 | +$253M | Elliott Investment Management NEW |
| CBOE CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC | 3 | 2 | 1 | 0 | +$228M | Viking Global Investors NEW |
| PBR Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. - ADR (NYSE) | 3 | 2 | 1 | 0 | +$155M | Oaktree Capital Management NEW |
| WIX WIX COM LTD | 3 | 1 | 1 | 1 | +$128M | ValueAct Holdings NEW |
| EQPT EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 | +$117M | Tiger Global Management NEW |
| CLS CELESTICA INC | 3 | 1 | 4 | 1 | +$113M | D1 Capital Partners NEW |
| RTX RTX CORPORATION | 3 | 2 | 2 | 0 | +$110M | Caxton Associates NEW |
| COIN COINBASE GLOBAL INC | 3 | 1 | 3 | 1 | +$92.6M | Moore Capital Management NEW |
| INTC INTEL CORP | 3 | 3 | 1 | 1 | +$88.9M | Tiger Global Management NEW |
| TOPBUILD COR | 3 | 1 | 0 | 0 | +$74.9M | D1 Capital Partners NEW |
| BX BLACKSTONE INC | 3 | 2 | 0 | 0 | +$73.1M | Gotham Asset Management ADD |
| EMR EMERSON ELEC CO | 3 | 2 | 2 | 0 | +$71.1M | Elliott Investment Management NEW |
| AAOI Applied Optoelectronics Inc - US | 3 | 1 | 0 | 1 | +$59.0M | Tudor Investment Corp ADD |
| LYB LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV | 3 | 1 | 1 | 1 | +$57.7M | Oaktree Capital Management NEW |
| MMM 3M Co - US | 3 | 2 | 1 | 0 | +$55.3M | Tudor Investment Corp NEW |
| ITRI ITRON INC | 3 | 4 | 1 | 0 | +$51.7M | Soros Fund Management ADD |
| VSEC VSE CORP | 3 | 1 | 0 | 1 | +$51.2M | Soros Fund Management ADD |
| CRWD Crowdstrike Holdings Inc - US | 3 | 1 | 2 | 0 | +$43.4M | Tudor Investment Corp NEW |
| POR PORTLAND GEN ELEC CO | 3 | 1 | 0 | 0 | +$40.2M | Soros Fund Management NEW |
| STX SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL | 3 | 1 | 2 | 0 | +$40.2M | Bridgewater Associates ADD |
| NATL NCR ATLEOS CORPORATION | 3 | 1 | 0 | 0 | +$39.6M | Soros Fund Management NEW |
| ARES ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION | 3 | 3 | 1 | 0 | +$39.3M | Soros Fund Management NEW |
1,356 issuers qualify · counts are distinct notable managers · ≈ = a contributing change disclosed no value, so the sum is partial. The 50 highest-ranked are listed. 16 fund-wrapper registrants on the reviewed list are excluded · 0 moves carry no issuer identity and are outside this board.
1–10 of the 50 highest-ranked issuers
Conviction leaders
NEW STAKES ≥2% OF BOOK · 2026-03-31| # | Filer | Largest new weight, relative | Largest new | ≥2% / new |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MILLER VALUE PARTNERS, LLC | 7.1% | 3 at or above threshold / 22 new positions | |
| 2 | Ruane, Cunniff & Goldfarb L.P. | 5.9% | 2 at or above threshold / 4 new positions | |
| 3 | MOORE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP | 5.9% | 1 at or above threshold / 230 new positions | |
| 4 | Starboard Value LP | 5.7% | 2 at or above threshold / 7 new positions | |
| 5 | OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | 5.0% | 3 at or above threshold / 35 new positions |
Ranked: notable managers whose complete 13F long book has at least 20 positions, every one with a value, by their largest new position's share of that book (2% or more). 7,591 filers opened positions in 2026-03-31; 15 qualify. Excluded: 7,558 not notable · 7 book under 20 positions · 0 a position without a value · 11 no new position at 2% or more. No returns are computed.
Recent activity
notable managers · at most two per manager · newest filing first, then largest change| Share change as classified from the filings; absence is not a sale record. | Issuer as filed, with the position identity key. | Reporting manager. | Signed change in reported value between the two quarters; an undisclosed side is stated, never zero. | Filing date, reporting period, lag and record flags remain available in the source note. | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRIM | ANALOG DEVICES INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:14307 | MARKEL GROUP INC. | +$71.5M | -23,574 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-07-31 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001096343-26-000065 · +31d after quarter end · +$71.5M |
| ADD | VISA INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:12848 | MARKEL GROUP INC. | +$44.3M | +9,581 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-07-31 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001096343-26-000065 · +31d after quarter end · +$44.3M |
| NEW | INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1this security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11173 | OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | +$329M | +570,000 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-20 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000949509-26-000004 · LATE·50d — filed 50 days after quarter end, past its filing deadline of 2026-05-15 · +$329M |
| EXIT | VANECK SEMICONDUCTOR ETFthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15938 | OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | −$312M | -865,000 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-20 — latest filed date over the current-period composition this security is absent from, accession 0000949509-26-000004 · LATE·50d — filed 50 days after quarter end, past its filing deadline of 2026-05-15 · −$312M |
| ADD | ALPHABET INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15142 | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC | +$10.0B | +36,403,656 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001193125-26-226661 · +45d after quarter end · +$10.0B |
| TRIM | MICROSOFT CORPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11825 | TCI Fund Management Ltd | −$7.1B | -14,053,541 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001647251-26-000004 · +45d after quarter end · −$7.1B |
| EXIT | MICROSOFT CORPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11825 | GATES FOUNDATION TRUST | −$3.7B | -7,691,207 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition this security is absent from, accession 0001104659-26-062592 · +45d after quarter end · −$3.7B |
| TRIM | BANK AMERICA CORPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:13234 | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC | −$3.4B | -3,671,769 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001193125-26-226661 · +45d after quarter end · −$3.4B |
| NEW | MICROSOFT CORPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11825 | Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | +$2.1B | +5,654,078 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001172661-26-002336 · +45d after quarter end · +$2.1B |
| TRIM | ALPHABET INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:17821 | Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | −$1.8B | -5,852,145 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001172661-26-002336 · +45d after quarter end · −$1.8B |
| TRIM | Ishares Russell 2000 Etf - US ETPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15702 | TUDOR INVESTMENT CORP ET AL | −$1.8B | -7,483,400 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000902664-26-002516 · +45d after quarter end · −$1.8B |
| TRIM | MICROSOFT CORPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11825 | TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC | −$1.7B | -2,977,747 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000919574-26-003362 · +45d after quarter end · −$1.7B |
| TRIM | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11205 | GATES FOUNDATION TRUST | −$1.6B | -2,358,460 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001104659-26-062592 · +45d after quarter end · −$1.6B |
| TRIM | MICROSOFT CORPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11825 | COATUE MANAGEMENT LLC | −$1.6B | -2,691,959 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000919574-26-003501 · +45d after quarter end · −$1.6B |
| ADD | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF Tthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11570 | Gotham Asset Management, LLC | +$1.3B | +2,278,473 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001398344-26-009299 · +45d after quarter end · +$1.3B |
| TRIM | ISHARES TRthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:10307 | Bridgewater Associates, LP | −$1.1B | -1,506,505 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001350694-26-000002 · +45d after quarter end · −$1.1B |
| TRIM | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15990 | TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC | −$1.1B | -3,839,256 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000919574-26-003362 · +45d after quarter end · −$1.1B |
| NEW | EQUINIX INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11633 | COATUE MANAGEMENT LLC | +$1.1B | +1,090,886 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000919574-26-003501 · +45d after quarter end · +$1.1B |
| TRIM | VANECK ETF TRUSTa provisional per-position identifier the producer assigns when a reported row resolves to no security and carries no usable CUSIP — it identifies the ROW, and asserts nothing about what was held · key as published: sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 | Elliott Investment Management L.P. | −$1.0B | -12,350,000 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001013594-26-000613 · +45d after quarter end · −$1.0B |
| TRIM | SOUTHWEST AIRLS COthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:18256 | Elliott Investment Management L.P. | −$973M | -20,782,500 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001013594-26-000613 · +45d after quarter end · −$973M |
| NEW | APPLE INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:13215 | VIKING GLOBAL INVESTORS LP | +$912M | +3,593,057 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001103804-26-000004 · +45d after quarter end · +$912M |
| TRIM | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:13363 | VIKING GLOBAL INVESTORS LP | −$891M | -4,259,976 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001103804-26-000004 · +45d after quarter end · −$891M |
| TRIM | Ishares Core S&P 500 Etf - US ETPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:10307 | TUDOR INVESTMENT CORP ET AL | −$830M | -1,202,233 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000902664-26-002516 · +45d after quarter end · −$830M |
| NEW | ALPHABET INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15142 | TCI Fund Management Ltd | +$707M | +2,457,000 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001647251-26-000004 · +45d after quarter end · +$707M |
| ADD | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF Tthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11570 | SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC | +$671M | +1,038,400 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000902664-26-002529 · +45d after quarter end · +$671M |
| TRIM | KKR & CO INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11361 | LONE PINE CAPITAL LLC | −$621M | -4,821,777 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000919574-26-003439 · +45d after quarter end · −$621M |
| ADD | CVR Energy Incthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:12133 | ICAHN CARL C | +$604M | +783,404 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001539497-26-001469 · +45d after quarter end · +$604M |
| EXIT | BROADCOM INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:12827 | LONE PINE CAPITAL LLC | −$599M | -1,730,216 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition this security is absent from, accession 0000919574-26-003439 · +45d after quarter end · −$599M |
| EXIT | PG&E CORPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:12151 | Third Point LLC | −$551M | -34,300,000 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition this security is absent from, accession 0001040273-26-000002 · +45d after quarter end · −$551M |
| TRIM | NVIDIA CORPORATIONthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15642 | Third Point LLC | −$517M | -2,760,000 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001040273-26-000002 · +45d after quarter end · −$517M |
| EXIT | SALESFORCE INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:12725 | Bridgewater Associates, LP | −$512M | -1,932,066 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition this security is absent from, accession 0001350694-26-000002 · +45d after quarter end · −$512M |
| ADD | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF Tthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11570 | MOORE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP | +$493M | +770,500 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001448574-26-000002 · +45d after quarter end · +$493M |
| EXIT | Southwest Gas Holdings Inc.this security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11606 | ICAHN CARL C | −$483M | -6,032,604 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition this security is absent from, accession 0001539497-26-001469 · +45d after quarter end · −$483M |
| TRIM | IDEXX LABS INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:16368 | Fundsmith LLP | −$446M | -410,249 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001569205-26-000005 · +45d after quarter end · −$446M |
| TRIM | BK OF AMERICA CORPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:13234 | Himalaya Capital Management LLC | −$428M | -7,433,400 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0002043585-26-000013 · +45d after quarter end · −$428M |
| EXIT | INTUITthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:13832 | Fundsmith LLP | −$414M | -625,619 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition this security is absent from, accession 0001569205-26-000005 · +45d after quarter end · −$414M |
| ADD | AMAZON COM INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:14175 | Appaloosa LP | +$397M | +2,140,609 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001656456-26-000002 · +45d after quarter end · +$397M |
| NEW | NU HLDGS LTDthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15764 | D1 Capital Partners L.P. | +$372M | +25,890,701 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001172661-26-002178 · +45d after quarter end · +$372M |
| EXIT | COUPANG INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15789 | Altimeter Capital Management, LP | −$370M | -15,676,794 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition this security is absent from, accession 0001541617-26-000006 · +45d after quarter end · −$370M |
| TRIM | ROCKET COS INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11811 | ValueAct Holdings, L.P. | −$360M | -11,165,928 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001418814-26-000002 · +45d after quarter end · −$360M |
| NEW | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:17783 | Ruane, Cunniff & Goldfarb L.P. | +$357M | +5,488,261 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000919574-26-003132 · +45d after quarter end · +$357M |
| NEW | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15125 | D1 Capital Partners L.P. | +$356M | +725,005 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001172661-26-002178 · +45d after quarter end · +$356M |
| TRIM | MONGODB INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15737 | ValueAct Holdings, L.P. | −$336M | -369,000 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001418814-26-000002 · +45d after quarter end · −$336M |
| NEW | Primo Brands Corporationthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:12709 | Sachem Head Capital Management LP | +$322M | +17,095,000 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000902664-26-002506 · +45d after quarter end · +$322M |
| TRIM | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTDthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:14866 | GLENVIEW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | −$321M | -10,059,989 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000905148-26-002354 · +45d after quarter end · −$321M |
| TRIM | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:15694 | Appaloosa LP | −$318M | -1,672,931 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001656456-26-000002 · +45d after quarter end · −$318M |
| ADD | APPLE INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:13215 | Gotham Asset Management, LLC | +$304M | +1,310,646 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001398344-26-009299 · +45d after quarter end · +$304M |
| EXIT | AUTODESK INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:17542 | Starboard Value LP | −$297M | -1,001,733 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition this security is absent from, accession 0000921895-26-001402 · +45d after quarter end · −$297M |
| NEW | INVESCO QQQ TRthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11173 | MOORE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP | +$290M | +501,900 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0001448574-26-000002 · +45d after quarter end · +$290M |
| NEW | ZOETIS INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: pos:11897 | Ruane, Cunniff & Goldfarb L.P. | +$287M | +2,425,010 | 13F ↗Quarter 2026-03-31 · filed 2026-05-15 — latest filed date over the current-period composition, accession 0000919574-26-003132 · +45d after quarter end · +$287M |
Not shown: position weight — it is not in this activity list.
1–10 of the 50 newest changes by notable managers shown here These rows are notable managers' new, added, trimmed and exited positions, at most two per manager, newest filing first, then largest change; each manager's full list is on its filer page. This build publishes the first 128,000 of its 3,567,905 changes, ranked by size of change with undisclosed values last, as 64 files of at most 2,000 changes or 2,097,152 bytes each. Open the first file ↗ to reach every published change, with or without scripting.
pos:13725) · LONG · SH. in absolute value, and every change whose value was not disclosed. They can be derived from the filings on EDGAR.A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).
PLANNED sector rotation and its Congress comparison
Recently added issuers · explore published changes
Recently added issuers
quarter ended 2026-03-31Which issuers 13F managers reported adding in a closed reporting quarter. The window is a quarter, never a rolling day count — quarterly filings cannot support one — and only quarters whose 45-day filing deadline has passed are offered, because an open quarter counts only the managers who filed early.
| the rank number is produced by the active sort, not held by the row — ordering by it would be circular, so it renumbers with every sort instead | "issuer" is an issuer key, not a ticker: its source may be a resolved entity link, a CUSIP-6 issuer block, or a normalized reported name, and each is a weaker claim than the one before it. The key and its source are printed so the strength of the identity is visible | a partial sum omits at least one position whose value the source did not disclose. It is a lower bound on what was added, never a total — and an issuer whose every contributing delta was undisclosed renders an em dash, never $0 | the top adder is the manager whose positions in this issuer sum to the largest disclosed increase this quarter — summed across every security of the issuer first, then ranked, so a manager holding several share classes is not split into pieces that each look small | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: iss:255 | 2,132 | 221 | $274B | Mirae Asset Global Investments Co., Ltd. |
| 2 | ISHARES TRthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: iss:1012 | 4,542 | 4,705 | $248B | BARCLAYS PLC |
| 3 | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF Tthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: iss:1599 | 2,016 | 352 | $227B | SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP |
| 4 | ASTRAZENECA PLCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: iss:2037 | 1,242 | 1,289 | $131B | INVESTOR AB |
| 5 | EXXON MOBIL CORPthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: iss:711 | 2,165 | 374 | $92.0B | BlackRock, Inc. |
| 6 | SPDR GOLD TRthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: iss:1601 | 1,353 | 308 | $75.6B | LMR Partners LLP |
| 7 | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INCthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: iss:1228 | 1,718 | 537 | $70.9B | JANE STREET GROUP, LLC |
| 8 | ISHARES TRthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: iss:1013 | 3,243 | 2,647 | $67.6B | UBS Group AG |
| 9 | VANGUARD INDEX FDSthis issuer is keyed by its CUSIP-6 issuer block, not by a resolved entity — a weaker claim: it groups the issuer's securities without asserting which company record they belong to · key as published: cusip6:922908 | 3,873 | 1,372 | $63.5B | Rakuten Investment Management, Inc. |
| 10 | CHEVRON CORPORATIONthis security has a reviewed ticker, so Public Filings publishes neither its CUSIP nor any key computed from it; the key shown links only this build's own files · key as published: iss:440 | 2,197 | 432 | $61.0B | STATE STREET CORP |
1–10 of the 2,000 issuers on this bounded leaderboard Every issuer in this quarter's bounded payload remains in the published JSON.
Quarter-end positions, disclosed up to 45 days later; never current holdings, never a complete portfolio. Changes are classified from comparable reported positions; a missing position is not proof of a sale. How 13F data is read ↗