Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$71.8M | −57,177 | $681M | $609M | 2,174,821 | 2,117,644 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | TRIM | −$85.5M | −133,950 | $541M | $455M | 5,491,118 | 5,357,168 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$116M | −880,168 | $559M | $443M | 5,594,948 | 4,714,780 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$22.8M | −64,535 | $438M | $415M | 2,703,907 | 2,639,372 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$23.7M | −213,302 | $432M | $408M | 1,421,721 | 1,208,419 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$92.3M | −34,538 | $499M | $406M | 1,422,506 | 1,387,968 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$133M | −50,216 | $501M | $368M | 2,068,023 | 2,017,807 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$357M | +5,488,261 | $0 | $357M | — | 5,488,261 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −35,353 | $290M | $291M | 1,811,635 | 1,776,282 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NEW | +$287M | +2,425,010 | $0 | $287M | — | 2,425,010 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$85.8M | −191,959 | $358M | $273M | 1,142,353 | 950,394 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | TRIM | +$15.9M | −15,999 | $191M | $207M | 1,222,534 | 1,206,535 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$49.2M | −17,592 | $246M | $197M | 745,999 | 728,407 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$69.1M | −15,216 | $253M | $184M | 943,420 | 928,204 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | TRIM | −$125M | −44,979 | $306M | $181M | 1,679,590 | 1,634,611 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | ADD | +$91.1M | +1,926,066 | $86.2M | $177M | 1,465,935 | 3,392,001 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$10.2M | −5,718 | $159M | $149M | 316,106 | 310,388 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | +$117M | +703,982 | $11.2M | $128M | 45,927 | 749,909 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$42.7M | −37,871 | $158M | $115M | 239,018 | 201,147 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | TRIM | −$7.8M | −5 | $86.8M | $79.0M | 115 | 110 |
position key pos:16574 · issuer key iss:533 COM | TRIM | −$176M | −389,929 | $238M | $61.9M | 536,132 | 146,203 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | TRIM | −$31.0M | −678,176 | $89.5M | $58.5M | 1,841,624 | 1,163,448 |
position key pos:16020 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S A | TRIM | −$9.5M | −15,038 | $66.0M | $56.5M | 738,880 | 723,842 |
position key pos:11784 · issuer key iss:100 COM | TRIM | −$27.1M | −771,147 | $69.4M | $42.3M | 2,394,129 | 1,622,982 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A | TRIM | −$42.6M | −209,437 | $75.6M | $32.9M | 362,000 | 152,563 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4373d25b9ee004340e1d2ec753cb23dc · issuer key cusip6:36164V COM SER C | TRIM | −$1.2M | −32,344 | $20.1M | $18.9M | 539,071 | 506,727 |
position key pos:17706 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER A | TRIM | −$20.3M | −429,020 | $31.5M | $11.2M | 652,780 | 223,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:624bdf4d0ced07d67e9a1eaab2801eaf · issuer key cusip6:36164V COM SER A | TRIM | −$136K | −3,620 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 131,168 | 127,548 |
position key pos:16884 · issuer key iss:677 COM | TRIM | −$435K | −177 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 40,636 | 40,459 |
position key pos:11492 · issuer key iss:858 COM | ADD | −$93.0K | +403 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 3,610 | 4,013 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$16.3K | +70 | $898K | $882K | 2,678 | 2,748 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | TRIM | −$58.9K | −199 | $859K | $800K | 6,487 | 6,288 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$289K | +2,871 | $489K | $778K | 5,220 | 8,091 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | TRIM | −$267K | −61 | $1.0M | $746K | 3,049 | 2,988 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | NEW | +$518K | +6,008 | $0 | $518K | — | 6,008 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$45.6K | +474 | $410K | $456K | 5,438 | 5,912 |
position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$18.8K | −29 | $321K | $302K | 4,112 | 4,083 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$60.4K | +48 | $333K | $273K | 689 | 737 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | ADD | −$28.3K | +18 | $288K | $260K | 2,170 | 2,188 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$1.7K | +70 | $242K | $244K | 891 | 961 |
position key pos:10329 · issuer key iss:1679 COM SHS CL A | ADD | −$19.3K | +2,281 | $205K | $185K | 12,209 | 14,490 |
position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 SHS | TRIM | −$101K | −506 | $279K | $178K | 25,581 | 25,075 |
position key pos:12610 · issuer key iss:183 COM SHS | NEW | +$149K | +42,112 | $0 | $149K | — | 42,112 |
position key pos:11396 · issuer key iss:1557 COM | TRIM | −$28.4K | −1,876 | $144K | $116K | 37,141 | 35,265 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | EXIT‡e | −$201K | −1,426 | $201K | $0 | 1,426 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b63767453f586fda0e791f67750d8f4 · issuer key cusip6:46137Y S&P 500A EQL | EXIT‡e | −$439K | −11,029 | $439K | $0 | 11,029 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 46 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $617K | $730K | 2,162 | 2,162 |
position key pos:14759 · issuer key iss:2301 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$17.9K | 0 | $308K | $290K | 2,555 | 2,555 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.9K | 0 | $345K | $282K | 932 | 932 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $223K | $233K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:10969 · issuer key iss:1664 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$42.4K | 0 | $275K | $232K | 17,959 | 17,959 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.6K | 0 | $277K | $226K | 531 | 531 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $882M | 3,068,038 | 14.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL | $512M | 6,081,010 | 8.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $443M | 4,714,780 | 7.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $415M | 2,639,372 | 6.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $408M | 1,208,419 | 6.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $406M | 1,387,968 | 6.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $368M | 2,017,807 | 6.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $357M | 5,488,261 | 5.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA SAFETY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $291M | 1,776,282 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $287M | 2,425,010 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $228M | 310,498 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $207M | 1,206,535 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $197M | 728,407 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 928,204 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICON PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 1,634,611 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $177M | 3,392,001 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 749,909 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 201,147 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP | $69.8M | 1,387,208 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDIT ACCEP CORP MICH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.9M | 146,203 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 1,622,982 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 152,563 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | GCI LIBERTY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.6M | 634,275 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 40,459 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 4,013 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $882K | 2,748 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $800K | 6,288 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $778K | 8,091 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITHIA MTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $746K | 2,988 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $730K | 2,162 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $518K | 6,008 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $456K | 5,912 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KASPI KZ JSC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $302K | 4,083 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPA HOLDINGS SA · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $290K | 2,555 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $282K | 932 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $273K | 737 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $260K | 2,188 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $244K | 961 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233K | 1,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SINCLAIR INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $232K | 17,959 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $226K | 531 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH DOUGLAS HOMES CORP · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $185K | 14,490 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STELLANTIS N.V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $178K | 25,075 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATAIBECKLEY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149K | 42,112 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIMINI STR INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116K | 35,265 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 45 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 559 · QoQ moves: 52
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Ruane, Cunniff & Goldfarb L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).