Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$515M | +2,343,980 | $1.4B | $1.9B | 3,984,205 | 6,328,185 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$15.4M | −449,769 | $1.5B | $1.5B | 4,914,896 | 4,465,127 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$7.8M | +792,049 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 13,872,905 | 14,664,954 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +2,104,958 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 11,193,504 | 13,298,462 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | ADD | +$181M | +3,251,123 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 19,228,265 | 22,479,388 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | +$10.8M | −678,439 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 4,782,534 | 4,104,095 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$20.5M | +5,814 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 3,619,215 | 3,625,029 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$30.1M | −59,541 | $1.0B | $998M | 3,172,308 | 3,112,767 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$163M | +793,820 | $764M | $927M | 1,699,741 | 2,493,561 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NEW | +$912M | +3,593,057 | $0 | $912M | — | 3,593,057 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | TRIM | −$222M | −2,551,500 | $1.1B | $879M | 14,393,934 | 11,842,434 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | ADD | +$426M | +1,718,502 | $448M | $874M | 1,061,533 | 2,780,035 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$701M | −908,196 | $1.6B | $855M | 3,217,642 | 2,309,446 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$360M | +874,838 | $460M | $820M | 793,187 | 1,668,025 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$181M | +798,036 | $614M | $795M | 1,905,982 | 2,704,018 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$266M | +4,860,513 | $501M | $767M | 13,817,539 | 18,678,052 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | −$17.2M | +33,699 | $778M | $761M | 4,803,197 | 4,836,896 |
position key pos:17242 · issuer key iss:1111 COM | ADD | +$428M | +951,108 | $302M | $730M | 621,311 | 1,572,419 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$146M | −270,407 | $835M | $689M | 2,666,272 | 2,395,865 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NEW | +$688M | +1,932,165 | $0 | $688M | — | 1,932,165 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | +$130M | +2,370,848 | $553M | $684M | 6,806,095 | 9,176,943 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$222M | −757,046 | $858M | $636M | 3,953,087 | 3,196,041 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$891M | −4,259,976 | $1.5B | $630M | 7,287,068 | 3,027,092 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$139M | −786,844 | $762M | $623M | 3,754,218 | 2,967,374 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NEW | +$608M | +1,062,575 | $0 | $608M | — | 1,062,575 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | TRIM | +$136M | −81,089 | $452M | $589M | 3,223,940 | 3,142,851 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | ADD | +$47.0M | +918,356 | $539M | $586M | 3,880,048 | 4,798,404 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$130M | −1,498,784 | $709M | $579M | 5,918,707 | 4,419,923 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | ADD | +$217M | +4,474,835 | $292M | $509M | 6,959,157 | 11,433,992 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$42.3M | +75,953 | $466M | $509M | 999,180 | 1,075,133 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | NEW | +$485M | +3,332,843 | $0 | $485M | — | 3,332,843 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | TRIM | −$36.1M | −44,247 | $502M | $466M | 1,699,236 | 1,654,989 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 SH BEN INT | TRIM | −$64.0M | −49,101 | $524M | $461M | 4,764,495 | 4,715,394 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$106M | +281,172 | $316M | $422M | 1,013,839 | 1,295,011 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | ADD | +$40.2M | +1,025,141 | $359M | $399M | 6,036,936 | 7,062,077 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$76.1M | +1,065,651 | $468M | $392M | 3,671,545 | 4,737,196 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$374M | +1,256,462 | $0 | $374M | — | 1,256,462 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$74.3M | −340,479 | $429M | $355M | 14,061,827 | 13,721,348 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | +$74.4M | +303,464 | $277M | $351M | 783,650 | 1,087,114 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | NEW | +$350M | +3,738,902 | $0 | $350M | — | 3,738,902 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | NEW | +$344M | +2,551,617 | $0 | $344M | — | 2,551,617 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | +$17.2M | +285,021 | $303M | $320M | 1,331,538 | 1,616,559 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | NEW | +$318M | +4,221,223 | $0 | $318M | — | 4,221,223 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$421M | −1,339,943 | $716M | $294M | 2,952,317 | 1,612,374 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | TRIM | −$259M | −1,308,799 | $509M | $251M | 2,572,969 | 1,264,170 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$473M | −1,931,388 | $722M | $249M | 3,126,816 | 1,195,428 |
position key pos:14816 · issuer key iss:2028 COM SHS | ADD | +$59.5M | +2,456,186 | $180M | $239M | 4,814,290 | 7,270,476 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | TRIM | −$205M | −5,700,518 | $441M | $237M | 11,537,518 | 5,837,000 |
position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 COM | ADD | −$112M | +1,464,562 | $347M | $236M | 34,360,000 | 35,824,562 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | NEW | +$193M | +688,417 | $0 | $193M | — | 688,417 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | ADD | +$44.5M | +209,257 | $140M | $184M | 6,443,191 | 6,652,448 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NEW | +$166M | +504,257 | $0 | $166M | — | 504,257 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | TRIM | −$112M | −313,536 | $269M | $158M | 1,040,977 | 727,441 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM | NEW | +$150M | +980,568 | $0 | $150M | — | 980,568 |
position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 SHS | TRIM | −$322M | −23,082,283 | $434M | $112M | 39,062,551 | 15,980,268 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | NEW | +$108M | +1,397,438 | $0 | $108M | — | 1,397,438 |
position key pos:14234 · issuer key iss:1897 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$107M | +1,690,555 | $0 | $107M | — | 1,690,555 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | ADD | +$23.3M | +121,920 | $81.2M | $105M | 295,028 | 416,948 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | NEW | +$93.5M | +1,394,329 | $0 | $93.5M | — | 1,394,329 |
position key pos:14432 · issuer key iss:1521 COM | TRIM | −$72.2M | −1,027,731 | $161M | $88.8M | 3,162,630 | 2,134,899 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NEW | +$87.9M | +1,097,578 | $0 | $87.9M | — | 1,097,578 |
position key pos:10700 · issuer key iss:1374 COM | TRIM | +$20.0M | −748,158 | $53.8M | $73.8M | 6,572,691 | 5,824,533 |
position key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:797 COM NEW | NEW | +$59.9M | +2,311,082 | $0 | $59.9M | — | 2,311,082 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 CL A | NEW | +$56.7M | +450,770 | $0 | $56.7M | — | 450,770 |
position key pos:10724 · issuer key iss:674 COM CL A | NEW | +$20.4M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $20.4M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$19.0M | +650,000 | $0 | $19.0M | — | 650,000 |
position key pos:17527 · issuer key iss:1522 COM | NEW | +$4.7M | +524,347 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 524,347 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | EXIT‡e | −$571M | −3,167,479 | $571M | $0 | 3,167,479 | — |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | EXIT‡e | −$233M | −1,507,988 | $233M | $0 | 1,507,988 | — |
position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735 CLASS A COM STK | EXIT‡e | −$215M | −5,752,388 | $215M | $0 | 5,752,388 | — |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | EXIT‡e | −$247M | −4,494,629 | $247M | $0 | 4,494,629 | — |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$298M | −2,768,659 | $298M | $0 | 2,768,659 | — |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | EXIT‡e | −$801M | −3,742,191 | $801M | $0 | 3,742,191 | — |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | EXIT‡e | −$239M | −2,509,808 | $239M | $0 | 2,509,808 | — |
position key pos:15209 · issuer key iss:1522 COM | EXIT‡e | −$2.9M | −4,194,777 | $2.9M | $0 | 4,194,777 | — |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | EXIT‡e | −$203M | −28,396,545 | $203M | $0 | 28,396,545 | — |
position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 COM CL A | EXIT‡e | −$659M | −19,119,912 | $659M | $0 | 19,119,912 | — |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | EXIT‡e | −$426M | −9,128,817 | $426M | $0 | 9,128,817 | — |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | EXIT‡e | −$395M | −1,197,273 | $395M | $0 | 1,197,273 | — |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | EXIT‡e | −$220M | −912,040 | $220M | $0 | 912,040 | — |
position key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:441 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$447M | −13,536,645 | $447M | $0 | 13,536,645 | — |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | EXIT‡e | −$140M | −619,236 | $140M | $0 | 619,236 | — |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | EXIT‡e | −$355M | −1,088,582 | $355M | $0 | 1,088,582 | — |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | EXIT‡e | −$97.0M | −1,442,582 | $97.0M | $0 | 1,442,582 | — |
position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 COM | EXIT‡e | −$157M | −12,428,894 | $157M | $0 | 12,428,894 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 COM | EXIT‡e | −$66.9M | −514,340 | $66.9M | $0 | 514,340 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 86 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15323 · issuer key iss:37 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.8M | 0 | $487M | $416M | 29,993,708 | 29,993,708 |
position key pos:16384 · issuer key iss:2294 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$12.9M | 0 | $147M | $135M | 4,203,567 | 4,203,567 |
position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.0M | 0 | $80.8M | $131M | 2,666,690 | 2,666,690 |
position key pos:10212 · issuer key iss:1665 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $131M | $128M | 3,195,181 | 3,195,181 |
position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $101M | $103M | 3,653,310 | 3,653,310 |
position key pos:15950 · issuer key iss:970 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.9M | 0 | $114M | $96.7M | 1,437,705 | 1,437,705 |
position key pos:12985 · issuer key iss:756 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.2M | 0 | $75.1M | $53.9M | 58,651,170 | 58,651,170 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $40.0M | $38.2M | 3,198,644 | 3,198,644 |
position key pos:15680 · issuer key iss:823 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$7.8M | 0 | $29.7M | $21.9M | 3,577,128 | 3,577,128 |
position key pos:14877 · issuer key iss:1434 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.5M | 0 | $22.7M | $6.2M | 3,482,434 | 3,482,434 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9B | 6,328,185 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 4,465,127 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 14,664,954 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 13,298,462 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 22,479,388 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 4,104,095 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 3,625,029 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $998M | 3,112,767 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $927M | 2,493,561 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $912M | 3,593,057 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $879M | 11,842,434 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $874M | 2,780,035 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $855M | 2,309,446 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $820M | 1,668,025 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $795M | 2,704,018 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $767M | 18,678,052 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $761M | 4,836,896 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $730M | 1,572,419 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $689M | 2,395,865 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $688M | 1,932,165 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $684M | 9,176,943 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $636M | 3,196,041 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $630M | 3,027,092 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $623M | 2,967,374 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $608M | 1,062,575 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $589M | 3,142,851 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $586M | 4,798,404 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $579M | 4,419,923 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $509M | 11,433,992 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $509M | 1,075,133 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $485M | 3,332,843 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $466M | 1,654,989 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $461M | 4,715,394 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $422M | 1,295,011 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES COR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $416M | 29,993,708 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $399M | 7,062,077 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $392M | 4,737,196 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $374M | 1,256,462 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $355M | 13,721,348 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $351M | 1,087,114 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $350M | 3,738,902 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $344M | 2,551,617 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $320M | 1,616,559 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $318M | 4,221,223 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $294M | 1,612,374 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $251M | 1,264,170 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 1,195,428 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239M | 7,270,476 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $237M | 5,837,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $236M | 35,824,562 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $193M | 688,417 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 6,652,448 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 504,257 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $158M | 727,441 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150M | 980,568 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 4,203,567 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 2,666,690 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 3,195,181 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STELLANTIS N.V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 15,980,268 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 1,397,438 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERADERMICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 1,690,555 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 416,948 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHARVARIS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 3,653,310 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.7M | 1,437,705 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.5M | 1,394,329 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLIANT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.8M | 2,134,899 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.9M | 1,097,578 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.8M | 5,824,533 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.9M | 2,311,082 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.7M | 450,770 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.9M | 58,651,170 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.2M | 3,198,644 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 3,577,128 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 1,000,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 650,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 3,482,434 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLYBIO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 524,347 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 77 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 65.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 227 · QoQ moves: 96
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open VIKING GLOBAL INVESTORS LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).