Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$671M | +1,038,400 | $102M | $773M | 150,000 | 1,188,400 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$139M | −413,783 | $545M | $405M | 2,359,572 | 1,945,789 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE PUT | ADD | +$140M | +1,308,600 | $163M | $303M | 3,639,800 | 4,948,400 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A PUT | ADD | +$96.8M | +1,120,000 | $123M | $220M | 1,720,100 | 2,840,100 |
position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 NOTE 1.500% 3/0 PRN | ADD | +$42.5M | +52,000,000 | $176M | $218M | 195,500,000 | 247,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD PUT | TRIM | −$198M | −2,093,800 | $415M | $218M | 3,290,700 | 1,196,900 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | ADD | +$109M | +537,391 | $87.5M | $197M | 428,402 | 965,793 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$63.0M | +407,530 | $124M | $187M | 665,676 | 1,073,206 |
position key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:262 NOTE 4/0 PRN | ADD | +$103M | +119,294,000 | $83.3M | $187M | 90,385,000 | 209,679,000 |
position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391 NOTE 4.250%12/0 PRN | ADD | +$44.1M | +41,500,000 | $137M | $182M | 133,500,000 | 175,000,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$70.2M | +172,460 | $106M | $177M | 349,858 | 522,318 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$35.0M | −65,138 | $200M | $165M | 639,067 | 573,929 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fde876a407451a8c242c2efa6b855e1c · issuer key cusip6:472145 NOTE 2.000% 6/1 PRN | TRIM | −$14.7M | −19,000,000 | $173M | $158M | 149,399,000 | 130,399,000 |
position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030 NOTE 0.250% 6/0 PRN | ADD | +$109M | +109,158,000 | $41.1M | $150M | 41,000,000 | 150,158,000 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NEW | +$129M | +259,926 | $0 | $129M | — | 259,926 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +84,295 | $113M | $127M | 416,239 | 500,534 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | NEW | +$127M | +375,000 | $0 | $127M | — | 375,000 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | TRIM | −$11.0M | −31,341 | $133M | $122M | 635,583 | 604,242 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K COM | ADD | +$94.1M | +2,230,825 | $21.6M | $116M | 520,974 | 2,751,799 |
position key pos:11511 · issuer key iss:1145 NOTE 0.500% 6/1 PRN | ADD | +$100M | +16,378,000 | $14.2M | $114M | 5,000,000 | 21,378,000 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 SHS | ADD | +$7.5M | +118,088 | $92.9M | $100M | 2,402,148 | 2,520,236 |
position key pos:13180 · issuer key iss:608 NOTE 3/0 PRN | ADD | +$4.8M | +11,000,000 | $93.4M | $98.2M | 92,500,000 | 103,500,000 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | ADD | +$38.3M | +184,534 | $58.9M | $97.2M | 285,561 | 470,095 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f386896175c8ddbe5414e99bad22479 · issuer key cusip6:09239B NOTE 1.000% 6/0 PRN | NEW | +$94.9M | +101,000,000 | $0 | $94.9M | — | 101,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W COM | ADD | +$12.0M | +753,186 | $71.2M | $83.2M | 5,000,000 | 5,753,186 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | TRIM | +$8.5M | −7,766 | $74.0M | $82.5M | 585,056 | 577,290 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$67.1M | +286,997 | $13.9M | $80.9M | 71,055 | 358,052 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −71,978 | $77.4M | $80.2M | 1,106,375 | 1,034,397 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$48.7M | −51,075 | $127M | $78.5M | 263,041 | 211,966 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +137,130 | $65.3M | $76.6M | 876,422 | 1,013,552 |
position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 COM | NEW | +$72.1M | +1,228,747 | $0 | $72.1M | — | 1,228,747 |
position key pos:17620 · issuer key iss:1683 NOTE 0.500% 5/0 PRN | NEW | +$71.1M | +88,000,000 | $0 | $71.1M | — | 88,000,000 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | ADD | +$34.8M | +402,116 | $34.8M | $69.7M | 375,219 | 777,335 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 CL A | ADD | +$120K | +62,292 | $69.4M | $69.6M | 2,879,113 | 2,941,405 |
position key pos:10191 · issuer key iss:1068 COM | TRIM | −$41.1M | −200,941 | $109M | $67.8M | 9,967,978 | 9,767,037 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$70.1M | −157,955 | $138M | $67.4M | 519,246 | 361,291 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | NEW | +$66.8M | +203,434 | $0 | $66.8M | — | 203,434 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NEW | +$63.9M | +133,277 | $0 | $63.9M | — | 133,277 |
position key pos:11464 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$60.4M | +1,200,703 | $0 | $60.4M | — | 1,200,703 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c70b04e09fb508ec381394df551d837 · issuer key cusip6:922280 NOTE 1.000% 9/1 PRN | NEW | +$59.5M | +68,055,000 | $0 | $59.5M | — | 68,055,000 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$49.2M | +416,509 | $10.1M | $59.4M | 96,245 | 512,754 |
position key pos:12988 · issuer key iss:573 NOTE 0.375% 5/1 PRN | NEW | +$58.2M | +62,977,000 | $0 | $58.2M | — | 62,977,000 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | TRIM | −$9.1M | −293,566 | $66.4M | $57.2M | 1,580,000 | 1,286,434 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$32.9M | +1,911,020 | $21.5M | $54.4M | 1,246,246 | 3,157,266 |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | ADD | −$11.5M | +65,308 | $62.4M | $50.9M | 2,068,339 | 2,133,647 |
position key pos:14335 · issuer key iss:313 COM | ADD | +$542K | +72,532 | $50.2M | $50.7M | 774,262 | 846,794 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | NEW | +$49.4M | +711,790 | $0 | $49.4M | — | 711,790 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b677517470c26288287d27f49c01edfd · issuer key cusip6:87265H COM | NEW | +$48.7M | +1,041,426 | $0 | $48.7M | — | 1,041,426 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$12.6M | +52,728 | $35.4M | $48.0M | 102,379 | 155,107 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B CL A | ADD | +$37.9M | +1,500,222 | $6.1M | $43.9M | 330,000 | 1,830,222 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | TRIM | −$6.3M | −126,136 | $49.6M | $43.3M | 771,480 | 645,344 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | NEW | +$42.5M | +1,056,000 | $0 | $42.5M | — | 1,056,000 |
position key pos:13019 · issuer key iss:261 CL A | ADD | +$22.2M | +2,088,950 | $18.8M | $41.1M | 2,110,763 | 4,199,713 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | −$13.7M | −223,585 | $54.1M | $40.4M | 732,025 | 508,440 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NEW | +$38.4M | +123,562 | $0 | $38.4M | — | 123,562 |
position key pos:14508 · issuer key iss:2285 ORD SHS CALL | NEW | +$38.0M | +761,000 | $0 | $38.0M | — | 761,000 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NEW | +$36.7M | +244,314 | $0 | $36.7M | — | 244,314 |
position key pos:13042 · issuer key iss:691 NOTE 0.125%10/0 PRN | TRIM | −$49.3M | −47,500,000 | $86.0M | $36.7M | 85,000,000 | 37,500,000 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 CL A | ADD | −$9.9M | +248,749 | $46.5M | $36.5M | 286,766 | 535,515 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | TRIM | −$19.1M | −81,428 | $54.8M | $35.7M | 181,258 | 99,830 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$35.5M | +546,114 | $0 | $35.5M | — | 546,114 |
position key pos:18218 · issuer key iss:314 COM | TRIM | +$652K | −88,560 | $34.7M | $35.3M | 737,367 | 648,807 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$34.1M | +116,193 | $698K | $34.8M | 2,165 | 118,358 |
position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 SPON ADR NEW | NEW | +$34.2M | +2,991,971 | $0 | $34.2M | — | 2,991,971 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | NEW | +$34.0M | +439,360 | $0 | $34.0M | — | 439,360 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | TRIM | −$51.7M | −1,097,698 | $85.7M | $34.0M | 2,097,698 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | TRIM | −$11.9M | −185,520 | $45.8M | $33.9M | 580,520 | 395,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5fa73bae4b4007f19790df8489a7fcc7 · issuer key cusip6:23954D COM | NEW | +$33.0M | +1,539,100 | $0 | $33.0M | — | 1,539,100 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NEW | +$32.9M | +180,105 | $0 | $32.9M | — | 180,105 |
position key pos:14690 · issuer key iss:1270 COM SHS | NEW | +$31.8M | +730,349 | $0 | $31.8M | — | 730,349 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM CALL | TRIM | +$4.5M | −17,700 | $27.2M | $31.7M | 327,700 | 310,000 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$25.7M | +942,610 | $4.3M | $30.0M | 150,000 | 1,092,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:31648553f7f5863561bc63b3b6f7189f · issuer key cusip6:81619Q COM | NEW | +$29.9M | +1,833,473 | $0 | $29.9M | — | 1,833,473 |
position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 COM | ADD | +$27.8M | +150,585 | $1.1M | $29.0M | 6,616 | 157,201 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba7efbc0ed5e983400b3832548388fe0 · issuer key cusip6:554489 COM | NEW | +$28.9M | +1,533,840 | $0 | $28.9M | — | 1,533,840 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM CALL | NEW | +$28.5M | +317,500 | $0 | $28.5M | — | 317,500 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | TRIM | −$48.0M | −962,226 | $76.4M | $28.5M | 1,687,493 | 725,267 |
position key pos:10915 · issuer key iss:2281 SHS PUT | NEW | +$28.1M | +311,600 | $0 | $28.1M | — | 311,600 |
position key pos:11939 · issuer key iss:1387 COM | NEW | +$27.1M | +2,451,136 | $0 | $27.1M | — | 2,451,136 |
position key pos:17016 · issuer key iss:1471 COM NEW | NEW | +$26.7M | +506,328 | $0 | $26.7M | — | 506,328 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$6.9M | +9,381 | $33.6M | $26.7M | 125,259 | 134,640 |
position key pos:12790 · issuer key iss:1370 6.5 DEP CUM SR D | NEW | +$26.1M | +569,360 | $0 | $26.1M | — | 569,360 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | ADD | −$6.6M | +28,344 | $32.1M | $25.5M | 141,816 | 170,160 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF PUT | TRIM | −$79.4M | −224,700 | $104M | $25.0M | 290,000 | 65,300 |
position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 COM | TRIM | −$16.5M | −136,105 | $41.0M | $24.5M | 574,555 | 438,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45fc32dac56f2bd3e501273f0a0a1e4d · issuer key cusip6:03940C COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$23.0M | +200,000 | $0 | $23.0M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NEW | +$22.6M | +244,691 | $0 | $22.6M | — | 244,691 |
position key pos:13524 · issuer key iss:584 NOTE 12/0 PRN | TRIM | −$13.5M | −14,253,000 | $36.1M | $22.6M | 37,348,000 | 23,095,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −57,910 | $30.4M | $22.6M | 372,119 | 314,209 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3adf0fd5cb09f56271b3a21f4b7d60 · issuer key cusip6:88362T COM | NEW | +$22.6M | +448,088 | $0 | $22.6M | — | 448,088 |
position key pos:10915 · issuer key iss:2281 SHS | NEW | +$22.5M | +250,000 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$9.3M | −202,436 | $31.5M | $22.1M | 732,620 | 530,184 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NEW | +$21.9M | +1,557,000 | $0 | $21.9M | — | 1,557,000 |
position key pos:15710 · issuer key iss:139 COM NEW | NEW | +$21.9M | +1,944,500 | $0 | $21.9M | — | 1,944,500 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | NEW | +$21.4M | +196,054 | $0 | $21.4M | — | 196,054 |
position key pos:14617 · issuer key iss:1467 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | +$6.6M | +1,230,400 | $14.5M | $21.1M | 1,000,000 | 2,230,400 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | ADD | +$7.2M | +106,933 | $13.8M | $21.0M | 140,000 | 246,933 |
position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$20.6M | +867,500 | $0 | $20.6M | — | 867,500 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −135 | $24.0M | $20.4M | 22,334 | 22,199 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NEW | +$19.9M | +173,489 | $0 | $19.9M | — | 173,489 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12490 · issuer key iss:1561 NOTE 4.625% 3/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$26.7M | 0 | $180M | $154M | 143,436,000 | 143,436,000 |
position key pos:15006 · issuer key iss:1145 NOTE 0.500%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$34.3M | 0 | $38.1M | $72.3M | 10,250,000 | 10,250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:548ef6f5f0e473af6f1c75ddc88b2714 · issuer key cusip6:62886H NOTE 1.125% 2/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$698K | 0 | $40.2M | $39.5M | 40,175,000 | 40,175,000 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $25.8M | $27.9M | 354,686 | 354,686 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$232K | 0 | $25.9M | $25.6M | 241,400 | 241,400 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | NO CHANGE | +$466K | 0 | $17.4M | $17.9M | 298,507 | 298,507 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $14.8M | $16.9M | 368,000 | 368,000 |
position key pos:17842 · issuer key iss:1350 NOTE 0.375% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.4M | 10,500,000 | 10,500,000 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $8.9M | $10.3M | 57,418 | 57,418 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$627K | 0 | $10.2M | $9.5M | 161,288 | 161,288 |
position key pos:12334 · issuer key iss:1683 NOTE 0.125% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $9.1M | $9.1M | 10,000,000 | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NO CHANGE | +$669K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.9M | 30,028 | 30,028 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CDA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$84.0K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.4M | 97,700 | 97,700 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.1M | $5.0M | 271,911 | 271,911 |
position key pos:17353 · issuer key iss:1287 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$850K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.1M | 171,000 | 171,000 |
position key pos:11133 · issuer key iss:2061 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$232K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 108,200 | 108,200 |
position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 51,600 | 51,600 |
position key pos:18210 · issuer key iss:263 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$42.1K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 14,500 | 14,500 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $914K | $910K | 30,268 | 30,268 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $789M | 1,213,400 | 8.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $405M | 1,945,789 | 4.4% | |||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $304M | 4,960,670 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $303M | 897,318 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC | $254M | 3,279,460 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL PMTS INC · NOTE 1.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $218M | 247,500,000 PRN | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP 78468R556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $218M | 1,196,900 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $197M | 965,793 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC | $191M | — | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 1,073,206 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $187M | 31,628,000 PRN | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | PG&E CORP · NOTE 4.250%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $182M | 175,000,000 PRN | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165M | 573,929 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · NOTE 2.000% 6/1 CUSIP 472145AF8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $158M | 130,399,000 PRN | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · NOTE 4.625% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $154M | 143,436,000 PRN | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | JD.COM INC · NOTE 0.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 150,158,000 PRN | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 259,926 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 500,534 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 604,242 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | SEALED AIR CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 81211K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $116M | 2,751,799 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $100M | 2,520,236 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | DROPBOX INC · NOTE 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.2M | 103,500,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC | $98.1M | 1,094,835 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.2M | 470,095 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · NOTE 1.000% 6/0 CUSIP 09239BAF6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $94.9M | 101,000,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTIC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.2M | 5,753,186 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.5M | 577,290 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.9M | 358,052 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | SNAP INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $80.3M | 98,000,000 PRN | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.2M | 1,034,397 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.5M | 211,966 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.6M | 1,013,552 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.1M | 1,228,747 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $69.6M | 2,941,405 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK AI INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.8M | 9,767,037 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.4M | 361,291 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.8M | 203,434 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.9M | 133,277 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.4M | 1,200,703 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | VARONIS SYS INC · NOTE 1.000% 9/1 CUSIP 922280AD4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.5M | 68,055,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.4M | 512,754 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | DEXCOM INC · NOTE 0.375% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.2M | 62,977,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.2M | 1,286,434 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.4M | 3,157,266 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 2,133,647 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.7M | 846,794 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WIX COM LTD | $50.6M | 561,600 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.4M | 711,790 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TRI POINTE HOMES INC · COM CUSIP 87265H109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.7M | 1,041,426 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.0M | 155,107 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETSY INC | $47.4M | — | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP | $45.6M | 494,057 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $45.5M | 491,400 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.9M | 1,830,222 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.3M | 645,344 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.5M | 1,056,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BGC GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.1M | 4,199,713 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.4M | 508,440 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | NCL CORP LTD · NOTE 1.125% 2/1 CUSIP 62886HBD2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.5M | 40,175,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.4M | 123,562 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELASTIC N V · ORD SHS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.0M | 761,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.7M | 244,314 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.5M | 535,515 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 99,830 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.5M | 546,114 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.3M | 648,807 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.8M | 118,358 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.2M | 2,991,971 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.0M | 1,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.9M | 395,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PONY AI INC | $33.3M | 3,522,709 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | DAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 23954D109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.0M | 1,539,100 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 180,105 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NCR ATLEOS CORPORATION · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.8M | 730,349 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.7M | 310,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.0M | 1,092,610 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SELECT MED HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP 81619Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 1,833,473 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VERIS RESIDENTIAL INC · COM CUSIP 554489104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.9M | 1,533,840 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 725,267 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI EMRG CHN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.9M | 354,686 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 2,451,136 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PORTLAND GEN ELEC CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.7M | 506,328 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.7M | 134,640 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP · 6.5 DEP CUM SR D CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.1M | 569,360 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.5M | 170,160 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 65,300 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 438,450 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 200,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 244,691 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · NOTE 12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.6M | 23,095,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 314,209 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | THERMON GROUP HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 88362T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.6M | 448,088 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.1M | 530,184 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 1,557,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIDCAP FINANCIAL INVSTMNT CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 1,944,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.4M | 196,054 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 246,933 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FD · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 867,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 22,199 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 173,489 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 52.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 189 · QoQ moves: 361
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).