Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$515M | +654,023 | $2.6B | $3.1B | 8,629,524 | 9,283,547 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$42.8M | −797,816 | $2.2B | $2.2B | 3,370,174 | 2,572,358 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$467M | +237,940 | $1.7B | $2.1B | 9,805,565 | 10,043,505 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$256M | −736,130 | $1.5B | $1.8B | 5,984,332 | 5,248,202 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$204M | −6,375 | $1.9B | $1.7B | 5,510,227 | 5,503,852 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$195M | +27,275 | $1.5B | $1.7B | 4,721,223 | 4,748,498 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$641M | −2,001,499 | $2.3B | $1.7B | 9,932,265 | 7,930,766 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$888M | −969,893 | $2.5B | $1.6B | 3,781,949 | 2,812,056 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$793M | −1,274,699 | $2.1B | $1.3B | 5,907,174 | 4,632,475 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$901M | −2,528,010 | $2.1B | $1.2B | 6,841,436 | 4,313,426 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$612M | −2,871,718 | $1.7B | $1.1B | 9,203,338 | 6,331,620 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NEW | +$1.1B | +1,090,886 | $0 | $1.1B | — | 1,090,886 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$1.6B | −2,691,959 | $2.5B | $918M | 5,171,976 | 2,480,017 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$356M | −3,967,795 | $1.0B | $663M | 10,861,355 | 6,893,560 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NEW | +$655M | +496,234 | $0 | $655M | — | 496,234 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$783M | −1,129,967 | $1.4B | $641M | 2,450,881 | 1,320,914 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$959M | −895,739 | $1.5B | $513M | 2,185,747 | 1,290,008 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | TRIM | −$94.9M | −91,492 | $603M | $508M | 2,633,334 | 2,541,842 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$344M | −16,416,787 | $766M | $422M | 45,750,363 | 29,333,576 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$62.9M | +47,991 | $457M | $394M | 807,234 | 855,225 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | TRIM | −$900M | −2,760,350 | $1.3B | $376M | 5,550,241 | 2,789,891 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$308M | −884,651 | $628M | $320M | 2,000,536 | 1,115,885 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$476M | −894,729 | $778M | $302M | 1,656,489 | 761,760 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$112M | +152,686 | $134M | $246M | 828,947 | 981,633 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NEW | +$217M | +718,753 | $0 | $217M | — | 718,753 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | TRIM | −$612M | −1,277,229 | $826M | $214M | 1,958,229 | 681,000 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | TRIM | +$40.4M | −94,312 | $147M | $188M | 677,909 | 583,597 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NEW | +$179M | +1,387,312 | $0 | $179M | — | 1,387,312 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | NEW | +$126M | +1,654,589 | $0 | $126M | — | 1,654,589 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | ADD | +$40.3M | +231,986 | $54.8M | $95.2M | 341,024 | 573,010 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | ADD | +$44.9M | +601,887 | $48.0M | $92.8M | 601,886 | 1,203,773 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | TRIM | −$906M | −3,813,557 | $989M | $82.9M | 4,365,365 | 551,808 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | ADD | +$25.9M | +21,303 | $50.3M | $76.3M | 369,210 | 390,513 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | NEW | +$62.3M | +1,647,893 | $0 | $62.3M | — | 1,647,893 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | TRIM | −$42.9M | −453,915 | $99.1M | $56.2M | 1,697,505 | 1,243,590 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$56.1M | +165,931 | $0 | $56.1M | — | 165,931 |
position key pos:16236 · issuer key iss:155 COM | NEW | +$32.4M | +4,196,885 | $0 | $32.4M | — | 4,196,885 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 COM CL A | NEW | +$31.5M | +1,387,089 | $0 | $31.5M | — | 1,387,089 |
position key pos:10145 · issuer key iss:1328 COM NEW | NEW | +$31.2M | +3,836,986 | $0 | $31.2M | — | 3,836,986 |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 CL A | NEW | +$30.8M | +1,678,764 | $0 | $30.8M | — | 1,678,764 |
position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 CL C CAP STK | NEW | +$30.6M | +739,700 | $0 | $30.6M | — | 739,700 |
position key pos:15237 · issuer key iss:1512 COM CL A | ADD | −$11.1M | +600,000 | $38.5M | $27.4M | 3,694,995 | 4,294,995 |
position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847 CL A | NEW | +$25.2M | +2,269,557 | $0 | $25.2M | — | 2,269,557 |
position key pos:13957 · issuer key iss:1876 COM | NEW | +$22.3M | +870,947 | $0 | $22.3M | — | 870,947 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$716M | −1,582,568 | $738M | $21.9M | 1,641,406 | 58,838 |
position key pos:11006 · issuer key iss:1558 CL A | NEW | +$15.3M | +411,351 | $0 | $15.3M | — | 411,351 |
position key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:2006 CL A | NEW | +$13.6M | +328,189 | $0 | $13.6M | — | 328,189 |
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 CL A COM | NEW | +$10.7M | +2,500,000 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 COM NEW | NEW | +$5.8M | +2,545,243 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 2,545,243 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW | NEW | +$2.8M | +295,393 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 295,393 |
position key pos:17911 · issuer key iss:1351 COM | NEW | +$2.6M | +1,264,968 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 1,264,968 |
position key pos:18123 · issuer key iss:1720 COM CL A | NEW | +$2.4M | +735,373 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 735,373 |
position key pos:16351 · issuer key iss:904 *W EXP 06/30/205 | NEW | +$1.1M | +468,814 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 468,814 |
position key pos:10619 · issuer key iss:430 COM SHS | NEW | +$749K | +154,086 | $0 | $749K | — | 154,086 |
position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904 COM NEW | NEW | +$492K | +106,823 | $0 | $492K | — | 106,823 |
position key pos:14065 · issuer key iss:259 COM | NEW | +$241K | +343,393 | $0 | $241K | — | 343,393 |
position key pos:10202 · issuer key iss:12 CL A NEW | NEW | +$224K | +228,136 | $0 | $224K | — | 228,136 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | EXIT‡e | −$251M | −2,300,000 | $251M | $0 | 2,300,000 | — |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | EXIT‡e | −$544M | −2,480,963 | $544M | $0 | 2,480,963 | — |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | EXIT‡e | −$131M | −6,747,052 | $131M | $0 | 6,747,052 | — |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM | EXIT‡e | −$5.9M | −200,000 | $5.9M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | EXIT‡e | −$88.2M | −155,387 | $88.2M | $0 | 155,387 | — |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 SPONSORED ADR | EXIT‡e | −$81.5M | −4,574,706 | $81.5M | $0 | 4,574,706 | — |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | EXIT‡e | −$265M | −1,239,043 | $265M | $0 | 1,239,043 | — |
position key pos:14195 · issuer key iss:2244 ORD SHS | EXIT‡e | −$578K | −74,334 | $578K | $0 | 74,334 | — |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | EXIT‡e | −$33.2M | −63,451 | $33.2M | $0 | 63,451 | — |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | EXIT‡e | −$865M | −4,440,008 | $865M | $0 | 4,440,008 | — |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | EXIT‡e | −$32.8M | −64,260 | $32.8M | $0 | 64,260 | — |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | EXIT‡e | −$306M | −874,150 | $306M | $0 | 874,150 | — |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | EXIT‡e | −$177M | −2,079,046 | $177M | $0 | 2,079,046 | — |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | EXIT‡e | −$54.5M | −365,987 | $54.5M | $0 | 365,987 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:35bc3387d3af60a289250371091f10c4 · issuer key cusip6:15743P SPONSORED ADS | EXIT‡e | −$36.9M | −3,174,115 | $36.9M | $0 | 3,174,115 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:c9a0fc339830fdbb2d381229b8fe3efe · issuer key cusip6:639193 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$10.2M | −599,280 | $10.2M | $0 | 599,280 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 73 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.5M | 0 | $299M | $263M | 139,498 | 139,498 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$64.9M | 0 | $254M | $189M | 10,071,992 | 10,071,992 |
position key pos:14212 · issuer key iss:396 COM | NO CHANGE | −$89.4M | 0 | $265M | $176M | 9,819,992 | 9,819,992 |
position key pos:13466 · issuer key iss:1209 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $22.6M | $21.0M | 4,525,398 | 4,525,398 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$755K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.6M | 67,226 | 67,226 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC1 position · 9 reported rows
| $3.1B | 9,283,547 | 10.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC1 position · 9 reported rows
| $2.2B | 2,572,358 | 7.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP1 position · 7 reported rows
| $2.1B | 10,043,505 | 7.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC1 position · 7 reported rows
| $1.8B | 5,248,202 | 6.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC1 position · 9 reported rows
| $1.7B | 5,503,852 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC1 position · 9 reported rows
| $1.7B | 4,748,498 | 5.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $1.7B | 7,930,766 | 5.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC1 position · 6 reported rows
| $1.6B | 2,812,056 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 14 reported rows
| $1.6B | 5,429,311 | 5.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP1 position · 5 reported rows
| $1.3B | 4,632,475 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.1B | 6,331,620 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC1 position · 7 reported rows
| $1.1B | 1,090,886 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $918M | 2,480,017 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC.1 position · 6 reported rows
| $663M | 6,893,560 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV1 position · 7 reported rows
| $655M | 496,234 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A1 position · 6 reported rows
| $641M | 1,320,914 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $513M | 1,290,008 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC1 position · 7 reported rows
| $508M | 2,541,842 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $422M | 29,333,576 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC1 position · 6 reported rows
| $394M | 855,225 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $376M | 2,789,891 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC | $302M | 761,760 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $263M | 139,498 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $246M | 981,633 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC1 position · 6 reported rows
| $217M | 718,753 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO1 position · 6 reported rows
| $214M | 681,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC | $189M | 10,071,992 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC | $188M | 583,597 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $179M | 1,387,312 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARIS LIFE SCIENCES INC | $176M | 9,819,992 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $126M | 1,654,589 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN1 position · 6 reported rows
| $95.2M | 573,010 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.8M | 1,203,773 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC1 position · 6 reported rows
| $82.9M | 551,808 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.3M | 390,513 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.3M | 1,647,893 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.2M | 1,243,590 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.1M | 165,931 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZILLOW GROUP INC | $44.2M | 1,067,889 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARBOR REALTY TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.4M | 4,196,885 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE TRADE DESK INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.5M | 1,387,089 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVAVAX INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.2M | 3,836,986 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINTEREST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.8M | 1,678,764 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTUMSCAPE CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 4,294,995 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UIPATH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.2M | 2,269,557 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UPSTART HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 870,947 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $21.9M | 58,838 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 4,525,398 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RINGCENTRAL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 411,351 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 2,500,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLUG PWR INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 2,545,243 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUCID GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 295,393 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 67,226 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLAPLEX HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 1,264,968 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STITCH FIX INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 735,373 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INC | $1.6M | 575,637 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARGEPOINT HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $749K | 154,086 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEYOND MEAT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $241K | 343,393 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMC ENTMT HLDGS INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $224K | 228,136 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 59 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 92.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 510 · QoQ moves: 78
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open COATUE MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).