Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$41.2M | +1,000,000 | $2.1B | $2.1B | 11,011,752 | 12,011,752 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$228M | −11,379 | $2.3B | $2.1B | 10,011,379 | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$749M | +1,839,600 | $1.1B | $1.9B | 3,725,474 | 5,565,074 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$49.6M | +336,249 | $1.8B | $1.8B | 2,750,615 | 3,086,864 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$114M | +709,200 | $995M | $1.1B | 2,875,614 | 3,584,814 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$1.7B | −2,977,747 | $2.6B | $925M | 5,477,747 | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | +$34.0M | +319,300 | $733M | $767M | 1,261,461 | 1,580,761 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | ADD | +$33.5M | +8,328,148 | $620M | $653M | 26,267,259 | 34,595,407 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$336M | +761,700 | $230M | $566M | 895,200 | 1,656,900 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$473M | −292,984 | $871M | $398M | 1,292,984 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | TRIM | −$1.1B | −3,839,256 | $1.5B | $395M | 5,839,256 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | TRIM | −$532M | −2,916,162 | $899M | $367M | 6,209,496 | 3,293,334 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | TRIM | −$547M | −1,343,915 | $884M | $337M | 3,843,915 | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 CL C CAP STK | ADD | −$108M | +1,312,000 | $413M | $305M | 6,056,957 | 7,368,957 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A | TRIM | −$174M | −2,364,840 | $414M | $241M | 6,364,840 | 4,000,000 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NEW | +$233M | +135,006 | $0 | $233M | — | 135,006 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | TRIM | −$150M | −3,110,719 | $357M | $208M | 14,192,499 | 11,081,780 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$169M | −626,890 | $326M | $157M | 2,126,890 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NEW | +$96.1M | +136,800 | $0 | $96.1M | — | 136,800 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$43.9M | −69,760 | $139M | $94.8M | 420,205 | 350,445 |
position key pos:10724 · issuer key iss:674 COM CL A | NEW | +$93.3M | +4,579,646 | $0 | $93.3M | — | 4,579,646 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NEW | +$72.3M | +1,638,700 | $0 | $72.3M | — | 1,638,700 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | TRIM | −$91.4M | −759,109 | $152M | $60.5M | 2,259,109 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:12535 · issuer key iss:1564 COM SHS | NEW | +$10.6M | +400,000 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:15628 · issuer key iss:1421 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$8.5M | +400,000 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec9141760c20f52326a8902f97ed6281 · issuer key cusip6:98390R SUB VTG B | NEW | +$3.8M | +500,000 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 SHS | EXIT‡e | −$861M | −4,003,542 | $861M | $0 | 4,003,542 | — |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | EXIT‡e | −$39.7M | −500,000 | $39.7M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | EXIT‡e | −$540M | −2,420,500 | $540M | $0 | 2,420,500 | — |
position key pos:14508 · issuer key iss:2285 ORD SHS | EXIT‡e | −$128M | −1,690,700 | $128M | $0 | 1,690,700 | — |
position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 CLASS A ORD | EXIT‡e | −$464M | −92,923,788 | $464M | $0 | 92,923,788 | — |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$215M | −1,000,000 | $215M | $0 | 1,000,000 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$83.9M | −1,805,751 | $83.9M | $0 | 1,805,751 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 33 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$270M | 0 | $3.3B | $3.1B | 10,631,402 | 10,631,402 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | NO CHANGE | −$690M | 0 | $2.0B | $1.3B | 15,415,835 | 15,415,835 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$213M | 0 | $636M | $849M | 972,994 | 972,994 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$166M | 0 | $668M | $833M | 3,900,439 | 3,900,439 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$17.4M | 0 | $527M | $510M | 1,752,146 | 1,752,146 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.8M | 0 | $229M | $235M | 2,439,000 | 2,439,000 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | NO CHANGE | −$36.2M | 0 | $264M | $228M | 2,682,000 | 2,682,000 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$134M | 0 | $355M | $222M | 1,579,766 | 1,579,766 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$26.1M | 0 | $185M | $159M | 11,032,555 | 11,032,555 |
position key pos:13218 · issuer key iss:1952 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.8M | 0 | $206M | $140M | 15,156,877 | 15,156,877 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.8M | 0 | $170M | $133M | 2,339,500 | 2,339,500 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NO CHANGE | −$895K | 0 | $83.3M | $82.4M | 257,083 | 257,083 |
position key pos:11667 · issuer key iss:11 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$6.0M | 0 | $52.1M | $46.1M | 9,831,218 | 9,831,218 |
position key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:2006 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$27.5M | 0 | $69.8M | $42.4M | 1,023,733 | 1,023,733 |
position key pos:14195 · issuer key iss:2244 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$20.0M | 0 | $52.2M | $32.3M | 6,724,137 | 6,724,137 |
position key pos:14617 · issuer key iss:1467 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$14.7M | 0 | $42.1M | $27.4M | 2,900,000 | 2,900,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $12.4M | $10.9M | 151,178 | 151,178 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$300K | 0 | $9.9M | $10.2M | 344,309 | 344,309 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $8.2M | $6.8M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:10490 · issuer key iss:1294 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $8.8M | $4.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $5.7M | $3.8M | 25,337 | 25,337 |
position key pos:11133 · issuer key iss:2061 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$214K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:17384 · issuer key iss:2099 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$408K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 80,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:17358 · issuer key iss:2149 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $5.1M | $2.3M | 175,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735 CLASS A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$974K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.3M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:10252 · issuer key iss:2020 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$224K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:16272 · issuer key iss:807 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$385K | 0 | $694K | $309K | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:16709 · issuer key iss:1156 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$62.8K | 0 | $239K | $176K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1B | 10,631,402 | 13.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1B | 12,011,752 | 9.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1B | 10,000,000 | 9.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9B | 5,565,074 | 8.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8B | 3,086,864 | 7.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 15,415,835 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 3,584,814 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $925M | 2,500,000 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $849M | 972,994 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $833M | 3,900,439 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $767M | 1,580,761 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $653M | 34,595,407 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $566M | 1,656,900 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORPAY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $510M | 1,752,146 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $398M | 1,000,000 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $395M | 2,000,000 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $367M | 3,293,334 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZILLOW GROUP INC | $347M | 8,392,690 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $337M | 2,500,000 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $241M | 4,000,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $235M | 2,439,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 135,006 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $228M | 2,682,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZSCALER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $222M | 1,579,766 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $208M | 11,081,780 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 11,032,555 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $157M | 1,500,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEALTHFRONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 15,156,877 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 2,339,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.1M | 136,800 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.8M | 350,445 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.3M | 4,579,646 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.4M | 257,083 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.3M | 1,638,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.5M | 1,500,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATRENEW INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.1M | 9,831,218 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBULL CORP · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 6,724,137 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PONY AI INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 2,900,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 151,178 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD VENTURES FD I · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 400,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC · SPON ADS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 344,309 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAY CORP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 400,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 200,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSKOPE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 500,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | XANADU QUANTUM TECHNOLO LTD · SUB VTG B CUSIP 98390R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 500,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 25,337 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BULLISH · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 100,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETORO GROUP LTD · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 80,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLARNA GROUP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 175,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGMA INC · CLASS A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 60,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCELERANT HOLDINGS · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 75,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEMINI SPACE STA INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $309K | 70,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MNTN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $176K | 20,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 53 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 94.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 623 · QoQ moves: 61
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).