Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$3.4B | −3,671,769 | $28.5B | $25.0B | 517,295,934 | 513,624,165 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$2.4B | −45,780,506 | $19.8B | $17.5B | 130,156,362 | 84,375,856 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$10.0B | +36,403,656 | $5.6B | $15.6B | 17,846,142 | 54,249,798 |
position key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:560 COM | TRIM | +$1.0B | −1,658,480 | $3.6B | $4.6B | 31,759,065 | 30,100,585 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | NEW | +$2.6B | +39,809,456 | $0 | $2.6B | — | 39,809,456 |
position key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:1303 CL A | ADD | +$917M | +10,080,791 | $352M | $1.3B | 5,065,744 | 15,146,535 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NEW | +$1.0B | +3,585,215 | $0 | $1.0B | — | 3,585,215 |
position key pos:12620 · issuer key iss:1116 COM SHS SER C | TRIM | +$88.4M | −330,518 | $908M | $996M | 10,917,661 | 10,587,143 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | ADD | +$152M | +3,048,692 | $725M | $877M | 7,050,950 | 10,099,642 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | −$384M | −2,500,674 | $1.0B | $661M | 6,407,749 | 3,907,075 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | TRIM | −$1.7B | −12,367,110 | $1.8B | $94.9M | 13,000,000 | 632,890 |
position key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:1165 COM | NEW | +$55.0M | +3,038,355 | $0 | $55.0M | — | 3,038,355 |
position key pos:13326 · issuer key iss:1110 CL B | ADD | +$2.8M | +56,723 | $17.2M | $20.0M | 180,980 | 237,703 |
position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 ORD SHS | EXIT‡e | −$124M | −780,133 | $124M | $0 | 780,133 | — |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$327M | −1,294,612 | $327M | $0 | 1,294,612 | — |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | EXIT‡e | −$702M | −3,068,885 | $702M | $0 | 3,068,885 | — |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | EXIT‡e | −$2.9B | −8,297,460 | $2.9B | $0 | 8,297,460 | — |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | EXIT‡e | −$525M | −2,276,000 | $525M | $0 | 2,276,000 | — |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$2.3B | −3,986,648 | $2.3B | $0 | 3,986,648 | — |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | EXIT‡e | −$1.3B | −3,602,995 | $1.3B | $0 | 3,602,995 | — |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | EXIT‡e | −$297M | −3,018,555 | $297M | $0 | 3,018,555 | — |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$221M | −1,060,882 | $221M | $0 | 1,060,882 | — |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | EXIT‡e | −$1.4B | −3,350,000 | $1.4B | $0 | 3,350,000 | — |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 SPON ADR NEW | EXIT‡e | −$19.6M | −227,750 | $19.6M | $0 | 227,750 | — |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | EXIT‡e | −$1.7B | −5,039,564 | $1.7B | $0 | 5,039,564 | — |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$152M | −1,202,410 | $152M | $0 | 1,202,410 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 · issuer key cusip6:047726 COM SER C | EXIT‡e | −$4.6M | −115,428 | $4.6M | $0 | 115,428 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E COM CL C | EXIT‡e | −$9.6M | −1,284,020 | $9.6M | $0 | 1,284,020 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd76b1d0504c361157013f558d333f9c · issuer key cusip6:G9001E COM CL A | EXIT‡e | −$17.7M | −2,396,665 | $17.7M | $0 | 2,396,665 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 29 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1B | 0 | $62.0B | $57.8B | 227,917,808 | 227,917,808 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.2B | 0 | $56.1B | $45.9B | 151,610,700 | 151,610,700 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5B | 0 | $28.0B | $30.4B | 400,000,000 | 400,000,000 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.3B | 0 | $10.9B | $17.2B | 264,941,431 | 264,941,431 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | NO CHANGE | +$473M | 0 | $10.7B | $11.2B | 34,249,183 | 34,249,183 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8B | 0 | $12.6B | $10.8B | 24,669,778 | 24,669,778 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | NO CHANGE | −$573M | 0 | $7.9B | $7.3B | 325,634,818 | 325,634,818 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | NO CHANGE | +$494M | 0 | $3.1B | $3.6B | 50,000,000 | 50,000,000 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$385M | 0 | $2.5B | $2.9B | 124,807,117 | 124,807,117 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | NO CHANGE | +$48.6M | 0 | $2.2B | $2.2B | 8,989,880 | 8,989,880 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$428M | 0 | $1.7B | $1.3B | 7,150,000 | 7,150,000 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | NO CHANGE | −$176M | 0 | $1.3B | $1.1B | 29,000,000 | 29,000,000 |
position key pos:15268 · issuer key iss:1116 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$50.6M | 0 | $406M | $457M | 4,986,588 | 4,986,588 |
position key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1140 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.4M | 0 | $457M | $412M | 5,664,793 | 5,664,793 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.8M | 0 | $81.0M | $73.2M | 11,112 | 11,112 |
position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.0M | 0 | $26.9M | $17.9M | 433,558 | 433,558 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC1 position · 12 reported rows
| $57.8B | 227,917,808 | 22.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $45.9B | 151,610,700 | 17.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO1 position · 10 reported rows
| $30.4B | 400,000,000 | 11.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP1 position · 9 reported rows
| $25.0B | 513,624,165 | 9.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION1 position · 4 reported rows
| $17.5B | 84,375,856 | 6.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2B | 264,941,431 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.6B | 57,835,013 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2B | 34,249,183 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP | $10.8B | 24,669,778 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3B | 325,634,818 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAVITA INC | $4.6B | 30,100,585 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO1 position · 5 reported rows
| $3.6B | 50,000,000 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC | $2.9B | 124,807,117 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6B | 39,809,456 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC | $2.2B | 8,989,880 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INC2 positions · 8 reported rows
| $1.5B | 15,573,731 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $1.3B | 7,150,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE | $1.3B | 15,146,535 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC1 position · 6 reported rows
| $1.1B | 29,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP | $897M | 10,337,345 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $661M | 3,907,075 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOUISIANA PAC CORP | $412M | 5,664,793 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.9M | 632,890 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.2M | 11,112 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACYS INC | $55.0M | 3,038,355 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 433,558 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 26 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,185 · QoQ moves: 45
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).