Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM | ADD | −$30.2M | +439,273 | $458M | $428M | 5,921,119 | 6,360,392 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | TRIM | −$106M | −458,899 | $394M | $288M | 1,983,753 | 1,524,854 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +150,000 | $210M | $221M | 909,270 | 1,059,270 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$321M | −10,059,989 | $522M | $201M | 16,720,209 | 6,660,220 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | NEW | +$189M | +328,200 | $0 | $189M | — | 328,200 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | ADD | +$56.2M | +219,474 | $76.9M | $133M | 279,367 | 498,841 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$48.0M | +256,604 | $84.4M | $132M | 394,188 | 650,792 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$6.6M | +26,578 | $130M | $123M | 223,947 | 250,525 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | TRIM | −$15.3M | −2,000,000 | $138M | $123M | 11,087,244 | 9,087,244 |
position key pos:11319 · issuer key iss:552 COM | ADD | −$10.0M | +579,528 | $122M | $112M | 8,316,347 | 8,895,875 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | +$28.8M | +1,357,752 | $76.4M | $105M | 1,855,894 | 3,213,646 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$46.9M | +748,171 | $57.8M | $105M | 707,701 | 1,455,872 |
position key pos:14609 · issuer key iss:2011 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$108M | −4,100,000 | $203M | $95.1M | 20,005,242 | 15,905,242 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | NEW | +$93.0M | +375,000 | $0 | $93.0M | — | 375,000 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A | ADD | +$26.7M | +512,978 | $55.4M | $82.1M | 851,493 | 1,364,471 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$62.5M | +111,090 | $7.6M | $70.2M | 11,572 | 122,662 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$34.1M | +67,553 | $33.3M | $67.4M | 129,656 | 197,209 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −115,091 | $65.5M | $61.5M | 414,812 | 299,721 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +15,000 | $56.2M | $59.3M | 283,911 | 298,911 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | NEW | +$58.1M | +334,892 | $0 | $58.1M | — | 334,892 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −1,205,204 | $70.8M | $55.6M | 2,833,887 | 1,628,683 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −14,421 | $57.2M | $45.7M | 511,281 | 496,860 |
position key pos:16788 · issuer key iss:1280 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +136,584 | $36.9M | $40.6M | 1,429,333 | 1,565,917 |
position key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:1670 COM | ADD | +$22.2M | +1,100,775 | $17.2M | $39.5M | 1,122,374 | 2,223,149 |
position key pos:12623 · issuer key iss:2117 SHARES CL A | ADD | +$15.6M | +6,530,679 | $22.4M | $37.9M | 2,030,209 | 8,560,888 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | TRIM | −$50.3M | −753,756 | $85.7M | $35.4M | 1,137,763 | 384,007 |
position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 CL C CAP STK | TRIM | −$46.7M | −373,885 | $79.4M | $32.7M | 1,163,555 | 789,670 |
position key pos:16425 · issuer key iss:242 COMMON SHARES | ADD | +$2.1M | +256,641 | $28.2M | $30.4M | 1,653,855 | 1,910,496 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −43,916 | $45.8M | $29.6M | 200,191 | 156,275 |
position key pos:12256 · issuer key iss:1130 COM | TRIM | −$41.9M | −4,728,019 | $68.5M | $26.6M | 7,506,800 | 2,778,781 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NEW | +$26.4M | +339,819 | $0 | $26.4M | — | 339,819 |
position key pos:15236 · issuer key iss:1264 COM | ADD | −$3.9M | +824,571 | $28.2M | $24.4M | 4,587,407 | 5,411,978 |
position key pos:17600 · issuer key iss:1735 COM | TRIM | −$38.2M | −2,058,088 | $59.6M | $21.5M | 3,858,088 | 1,800,000 |
position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 COM | TRIM | −$75.0M | −1,754,299 | $96.4M | $21.4M | 2,004,299 | 250,000 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NEW | +$18.5M | +303,675 | $0 | $18.5M | — | 303,675 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | NEW | +$18.0M | +156,453 | $0 | $18.0M | — | 156,453 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NEW | +$17.6M | +399,506 | $0 | $17.6M | — | 399,506 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | −$40.7M | −233,586 | $51.1M | $10.5M | 290,605 | 57,019 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | NEW | +$10.0M | +531,051 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 531,051 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$26.7M | −433,632 | $36.5M | $9.7M | 619,944 | 186,312 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM CALL | NEW | +$6.7M | +100,000 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | EXIT‡e | −$11.9M | −74,200 | $11.9M | $0 | 74,200 | — |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | EXIT‡e | −$10.7M | −66,074 | $10.7M | $0 | 66,074 | — |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | EXIT‡e | −$16.4M | −337,266 | $16.4M | $0 | 337,266 | — |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$22.2M | −83,800 | $22.2M | $0 | 83,800 | — |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | EXIT‡e | −$143M | −1,772,900 | $143M | $0 | 1,772,900 | — |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF PUT | EXIT‡e | −$54.5M | −625,000 | $54.5M | $0 | 625,000 | — |
position key pos:14745 · issuer key iss:1516 COM | EXIT‡e | −$19.9M | −111,338 | $19.9M | $0 | 111,338 | — |
position key pos:15011 · issuer key iss:342 *W EXP 02/12/202 | EXIT‡e | −$30.2K | −1,713,333 | $30.2K | $0 | 1,713,333 | — |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$76.3M | −1,458,891 | $76.3M | $0 | 1,458,891 | — |
position key pos:15680 · issuer key iss:823 CL A NEW | EXIT‡e | −$1.2M | −149,379 | $1.2M | $0 | 149,379 | — |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | EXIT‡e | −$16.4M | −43,761 | $16.4M | $0 | 43,761 | — |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | EXIT‡e | −$42.3M | −518,486 | $42.3M | $0 | 518,486 | — |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | EXIT‡e | −$45.0M | −199,726 | $45.0M | $0 | 199,726 | — |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | EXIT‡e | −$10.7M | −30,412 | $10.7M | $0 | 30,412 | — |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | EXIT‡e | −$35.3M | −42,994 | $35.3M | $0 | 42,994 | — |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | EXIT‡e | −$51.3M | −191,326 | $51.3M | $0 | 191,326 | — |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | EXIT‡e | −$91.1M | −321,625 | $91.1M | $0 | 321,625 | — |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | EXIT‡e | −$22.4M | −47,671 | $22.4M | $0 | 47,671 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:0339a5c20bb7c06dae4230f6939c6864 · issuer key cusip6:G037AX SHS | EXIT‡e | −$7.1M | −100,000 | $7.1M | $0 | 100,000 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:69202e2f7b231a1f29c40484514ac621 · issuer key cusip6:760125 SPONSORED ADR | EXIT‡e | −$6.0M | −205,175 | $6.0M | $0 | 205,175 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb718938f6023580a17b821149f4b3ba · issuer key cusip6:75134P COM CL A | EXIT‡e | −$3.6M | −200,000 | $3.6M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | EXIT‡e | −$4.7M | −50,000 | $4.7M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 63 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.8M | 0 | $650M | $589M | 8,196,799 | 8,196,799 |
position key pos:15415 · issuer key iss:342 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$3.4M | 0 | $54.5M | $57.9M | 14,335,055 | 14,335,055 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.5M | 0 | $42.4M | $31.9M | 127,605 | 127,605 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $589M | 8,196,799 | 14.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC | $435M | 6,460,392 | 10.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $288M | 1,524,854 | 7.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $221M | 1,059,270 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $201M | 6,660,220 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $189M | 328,200 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 498,841 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 650,792 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $123M | 250,525 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $123M | 9,087,244 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DXC TECHNOLOGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 8,895,875 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 3,213,646 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 1,455,872 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.1M | 15,905,242 | 2.4% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $93.0M | 375,000 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.1M | 1,364,471 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.2M | 122,662 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.4M | 197,209 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.5M | 299,721 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.3M | 298,911 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.1M | 334,892 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUTTERFLY NETWORK INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.9M | 14,335,055 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.6M | 1,628,683 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.7M | 496,860 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL VISION HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.6M | 1,565,917 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.5M | 2,223,149 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED · SHARES CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.9M | 8,560,888 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.4M | 384,007 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZILLOW GROUP INC · CL C CAP STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.7M | 789,670 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITHIA MTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.9M | 127,605 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAUSCH PLUS LOMB CORP · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.4M | 1,910,496 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.6M | 156,275 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.6M | 2,778,781 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.4M | 339,819 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYRIAD GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.4M | 5,411,978 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SURGERY PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.5M | 1,800,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.4M | 250,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 303,675 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 156,453 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 399,506 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 57,019 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 531,051 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 186,312 | 0.2% |
1–20 of 43 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 88.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 570 · QoQ moves: 66
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GLENVIEW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).