Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | ADD | +$119M | +547,500 | $375M | $494M | 1,000,000 | 1,547,500 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | TRIM | −$216M | −2,222,400 | $568M | $352M | 5,227,400 | 3,005,000 |
position key pos:17855 · issuer key iss:791 Sponsored ADS | TRIM | +$25.3M | −615,000 | $325M | $350M | 9,300,000 | 8,685,000 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | NEW | +$322M | +17,095,000 | $0 | $322M | — | 17,095,000 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | ADD | +$76.7M | +385,000 | $242M | $318M | 1,220,000 | 1,605,000 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | ADD | −$15.4M | +165,000 | $264M | $248M | 625,000 | 790,000 |
position key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:2138 ORD SHS | NEW | +$239M | +2,525,000 | $0 | $239M | — | 2,525,000 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | NEW | +$233M | +2,105,000 | $0 | $233M | — | 2,105,000 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | NEW | +$230M | +4,140,000 | $0 | $230M | — | 4,140,000 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | −$67.3M | −645,000 | $297M | $230M | 1,610,000 | 965,000 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | NEW | +$120M | +1,945,000 | $0 | $120M | — | 1,945,000 |
position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$83.3M | +9,635,000 | $0 | $83.3M | — | 9,635,000 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$8.4M | +43,400 | $29.3M | $37.7M | 153,100 | 196,500 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | NEW | +$27.0M | +235,000 | $0 | $27.0M | — | 235,000 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | EXIT‡e | −$173M | −1,216,700 | $173M | $0 | 1,216,700 | — |
position key pos:12317 · issuer key iss:1550 COM | EXIT‡e | −$57.1M | −1,625,000 | $57.1M | $0 | 1,625,000 | — |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | EXIT‡e | −$205M | −2,585,000 | $205M | $0 | 2,585,000 | — |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | EXIT‡e | −$230M | −7,995,000 | $230M | $0 | 7,995,000 | — |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | EXIT‡e | −$57.1M | −3,310,000 | $57.1M | $0 | 3,310,000 | — |
position key pos:14609 · issuer key iss:2011 COMMON STOCK | EXIT‡e | −$150M | −14,795,000 | $150M | $0 | 14,795,000 | — |
position key pos:14879 · issuer key iss:3 COM | EXIT‡e | −$207M | −11,375,000 | $207M | $0 | 11,375,000 | — |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 COM | EXIT‡e | −$130M | −2,825,000 | $130M | $0 | 2,825,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 22 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$37.7M | 0 | $326M | $289M | 2,295,000 | 2,295,000 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.3M | 0 | $301M | $287M | 3,350,000 | 3,350,000 |
position key pos:16300 · issuer key iss:1695 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.4M | 0 | $205M | $167M | 11,645,000 | 11,645,000 |
position key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:1670 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.1M | 0 | $77.2M | $89.3M | 5,030,000 | 5,030,000 |
position key pos:16062 · issuer key iss:1706 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$10.2M | 0 | $44.7M | $34.5M | 5,745,000 | 5,745,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Talen Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $494M | 1,547,500 | 11.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Echostar Corp · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $352M | 3,005,000 | 8.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GDS Hldgs Ltd · Sponsored ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $350M | 8,685,000 | 8.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Primo Brands Corporation · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $322M | 17,095,000 | 7.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dicks Sporting Goods Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $318M | 1,605,000 | 7.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Twilio Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $289M | 2,295,000 | 7.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Performance Food Group Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $287M | 3,350,000 | 6.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carvana Co · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $248M | 790,000 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Weatherford Intl PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239M | 2,525,000 | 5.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Icon PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 2,105,000 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gildan Activewear Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $230M | 4,140,000 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coherent Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $230M | 965,000 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sotera Health Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $167M | 11,645,000 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | On Semiconductor Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 1,945,000 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Six Flags Entertainment Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.3M | 5,030,000 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bitdeer Technologies Group · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.3M | 9,635,000 | 2.0% | |
| — | Invesco Exchange Traded FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.7M | 196,500 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sprinklr Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.5M | 5,745,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Akamai Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 235,000 | 0.7% |
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 100.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 696 · QoQ moves: 27
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Sachem Head Capital Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).