Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$540M | −2,402,596 | $1.9B | $1.3B | 9,987,250 | 7,584,654 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$180M | −295,237 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 5,254,221 | 4,958,984 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$187M | −1,014,556 | $991M | $804M | 7,560,117 | 6,545,561 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | TRIM | −$364M | −476,900 | $1.2B | $800M | 1,707,300 | 1,230,400 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | TRIM | −$941M | −1,323,500 | $1.7B | $796M | 2,547,700 | 1,224,200 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$114M | −26,106 | $632M | $746M | 590,832 | 564,726 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 ORDINARY SHARES | ADD | −$98.3M | +1,916,943 | $800M | $702M | 5,562,656 | 7,479,599 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$287M | −590,248 | $989M | $701M | 2,856,476 | 2,266,228 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | −$666M | −1,012,200 | $1.3B | $680M | 2,191,200 | 1,179,000 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | +$132M | −531,853 | $545M | $677M | 2,816,571 | 2,284,718 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$790M | −2,806,825 | $1.4B | $628M | 4,664,632 | 1,857,807 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$464M | +1,240,022 | $123M | $587M | 477,100 | 1,717,122 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$66.6M | −236,420 | $591M | $524M | 771,220 | 534,800 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$476M | +842,064 | $43.7M | $520M | 66,190 | 908,254 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$120M | −54,842 | $564M | $444M | 970,959 | 916,117 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$289M | +1,468,748 | $106M | $395M | 578,631 | 2,047,379 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | TRIM | +$47.8M | −496,328 | $331M | $379M | 3,797,143 | 3,300,815 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A | ADD | +$177M | +3,186,966 | $203M | $379M | 3,111,369 | 6,298,335 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | ADD | +$270M | +984,532 | $100M | $370M | 625,799 | 1,610,331 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$48.0M | +188,991 | $321M | $369M | 931,994 | 1,120,985 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$315M | +965,811 | $45.6M | $361M | 168,100 | 1,133,911 |
position key pos:14816 · issuer key iss:2028 COM SHS | ADD | +$258M | +8,083,674 | $68.3M | $326M | 1,829,677 | 9,913,351 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$219M | +1,509,897 | $84.6M | $303M | 590,414 | 2,100,311 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$287M | +1,364,049 | $15.8M | $303M | 77,606 | 1,441,655 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$165M | +72,378 | $137M | $302M | 146,854 | 219,232 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +451,855 | $290M | $301M | 1,196,857 | 1,648,712 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$37.2M | +52,490 | $330M | $293M | 582,819 | 635,309 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$171M | +868,663 | $117M | $288M | 545,993 | 1,414,656 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$282M | +4,883,173 | $2.3M | $284M | 42,000 | 4,925,173 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | ADD | +$89.6M | +484,610 | $194M | $284M | 1,407,275 | 1,891,885 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | ADD | +$194M | +1,172,402 | $87.2M | $281M | 760,177 | 1,932,579 |
position key pos:10247 · issuer key iss:1308 CL A | ADD | −$9.5M | +147,752 | $289M | $280M | 11,067,890 | 11,215,642 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$199M | +3,825,536 | $53.1M | $252M | 1,529,195 | 5,354,731 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | ADD | +$186M | +818,891 | $60.7M | $247M | 384,767 | 1,203,658 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$56.8M | +59,516 | $188M | $244M | 213,383 | 272,899 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | ADD | +$231M | +1,481,913 | $13.3M | $244M | 87,818 | 1,569,731 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$243M | +1,233,965 | $0 | $243M | — | 1,233,965 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | +$101M | −205,281 | $138M | $239M | 581,889 | 376,608 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$123M | +796,332 | $115M | $238M | 650,088 | 1,446,420 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | ADD | +$57.5M | +96,568 | $180M | $238M | 1,001,565 | 1,098,133 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$757K | +1,252,752 | $232M | $231M | 2,434,563 | 3,687,315 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM CALL | ADD | +$227M | +1,199,400 | $3.6M | $230M | 15,700 | 1,215,100 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$20.4M | +46,886 | $250M | $229M | 712,247 | 759,133 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | ADD | +$103M | +1,437,756 | $115M | $218M | 1,332,985 | 2,770,741 |
position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 ORD SHS | ADD | +$173M | +2,340,093 | $44.3M | $218M | 620,068 | 2,960,161 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$217M | +1,047,256 | $0 | $217M | — | 1,047,256 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | NEW | +$216M | +5,659,324 | $0 | $216M | — | 5,659,324 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | ADD | +$105M | +148,784 | $109M | $214M | 397,594 | 546,378 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | ADD | +$101M | +73,975 | $110M | $211M | 470,680 | 544,655 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$194M | +1,127,463 | $13.7M | $208M | 77,849 | 1,205,312 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$97.2M | +1,160,546 | $102M | $199M | 1,461,616 | 2,622,162 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | NEW | +$198M | +2,143,297 | $0 | $198M | — | 2,143,297 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$58.4M | +252,690 | $139M | $197M | 1,504,702 | 1,757,392 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | TRIM | −$105M | −1,061,169 | $302M | $196M | 3,354,713 | 2,293,544 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$32.6M | −218,383 | $224M | $192M | 785,940 | 567,557 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.7M | +136,704 | $180M | $191M | 1,843,866 | 1,980,570 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +65,845 | $194M | $191M | 620,592 | 686,437 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS PUT | TRIM | −$62.8M | −196,200 | $252M | $189M | 635,900 | 439,700 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | ADD | +$44.9M | +242,329 | $141M | $186M | 1,178,277 | 1,420,606 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$90.2M | +340,720 | $95.5M | $186M | 305,000 | 645,720 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$25.4M | −43,440 | $205M | $180M | 3,731,069 | 3,687,629 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$164M | +265,146 | $14.6M | $178M | 30,137 | 295,283 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$14.7M | +1,533,811 | $164M | $178M | 5,354,036 | 6,887,847 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | TRIM | −$101M | −47,280 | $279M | $178M | 1,232,119 | 1,184,839 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | −$77.3M | −1,795,357 | $253M | $176M | 4,213,841 | 2,418,484 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | ADD | +$141M | +1,866,133 | $33.5M | $174M | 814,232 | 2,680,365 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$126M | +937,411 | $48.0M | $174M | 246,421 | 1,183,832 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$79.4M | −83,317 | $253M | $174M | 436,858 | 353,541 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | +$132M | +1,863,248 | $40.8M | $172M | 554,156 | 2,417,404 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE PUT | ADD | +$97.5M | +1,138,900 | $74.8M | $172M | 1,673,300 | 2,812,200 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −130,650 | $178M | $172M | 778,782 | 648,132 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | ADD | +$138M | +445,159 | $30.8M | $169M | 178,785 | 623,944 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$108M | +336,145 | $60.4M | $169M | 244,423 | 580,568 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | ADD | +$153M | +3,586,246 | $15.0M | $168M | 597,672 | 4,183,918 |
position key pos:15006 · issuer key iss:1145 NOTE 0.500%12/1 PRN | ADD | +$104M | +6,500,000 | $63.7M | $167M | 17,159,000 | 23,659,000 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | ADD | +$149M | +1,354,453 | $18.2M | $167M | 165,149 | 1,519,602 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | ADD | +$129M | +1,234,932 | $36.0M | $165M | 357,356 | 1,592,288 |
position key pos:17398 · issuer key iss:421 NOTE 4.250% 8/1 PRN | ADD | +$25.6M | +11,800,000 | $138M | $164M | 126,594,000 | 138,394,000 |
position key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1772 COM | ADD | +$131M | +1,853,112 | $32.5M | $164M | 364,564 | 2,217,676 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF CALL | ADD | +$146M | +590,100 | $16.6M | $163M | 67,500 | 657,600 |
position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 COM | ADD | +$67.3M | +474,840 | $93.2M | $160M | 649,168 | 1,124,008 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM | NEW | +$159M | +1,844,910 | $0 | $159M | — | 1,844,910 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | ADD | +$3.4M | +3,109,258 | $155M | $158M | 8,010,163 | 11,119,421 |
position key pos:13517 · issuer key iss:1937 NOTE 4.375% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | +$4.3M | −5,000,000 | $154M | $158M | 136,276,000 | 131,276,000 |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 COM | NEW | +$158M | +4,262,249 | $0 | $158M | — | 4,262,249 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | ADD | +$54.1M | +2,036,947 | $104M | $158M | 6,332,473 | 8,369,420 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | ADD | +$130M | +673,745 | $28.0M | $157M | 157,111 | 830,856 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | −$42.4M | −3,475,778 | $200M | $157M | 12,425,587 | 8,949,809 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | ADD | +$135M | +1,313,601 | $22.5M | $157M | 180,376 | 1,493,977 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | −$2.6M | +16,093 | $158M | $156M | 1,356,284 | 1,372,377 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$126M | +122,112 | $28.9M | $155M | 33,467 | 155,579 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | TRIM | −$470M | −3,031,465 | $625M | $155M | 4,903,074 | 1,871,609 |
position key pos:12248 · issuer key iss:1841 NOTE 5.000% 6/0 PRN | ADD | +$50.5M | +36,600,000 | $102M | $153M | 72,143,000 | 108,743,000 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | TRIM | −$49.9M | −157,945 | $200M | $150M | 1,791,602 | 1,633,657 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NEW | +$150M | +2,323,949 | $0 | $150M | — | 2,323,949 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS CALL | ADD | +$49.1M | +135,500 | $101M | $150M | 173,300 | 308,800 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | −$347M | −2,003,575 | $495M | $148M | 2,813,192 | 809,617 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,625,551 | $146M | $147M | 6,169,358 | 7,794,909 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | ADD | +$110M | +2,413,205 | $37.4M | $147M | 891,100 | 3,304,305 |
position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 COM | ADD | −$109M | +886,953 | $256M | $147M | 5,790,356 | 6,677,309 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12391 · issuer key iss:451 NOTE 1.750% 5/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$5.3M | 0 | $46.2M | $40.9M | 13,230,000 | 13,230,000 |
position key pos:13502 · issuer key iss:1236 NOTE 4.000% 5/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$3.8M | 0 | $24.4M | $28.2M | 9,414,000 | 9,414,000 |
position key pos:16064 · issuer key iss:1167 COM CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $21.6M | $23.6M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:17053 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 06/01/2027 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $20.7M | $22.6M | 399,500 | 399,500 |
position key pos:14634 · issuer key iss:2180 UNIT 06/26/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$180K | 0 | $15.6M | $15.4M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:435dc5a115ec21f30bad8fb4a807b718 · issuer key cusip6:63010H COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $17.1M | $14.6M | 711,000 | 711,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adce6c62faf911cd8ac8c2bbc5668741 · issuer key cusip6:55303J NOTE 1.875%11/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$63.0K | 0 | $12.2M | $12.3M | 12,604,000 | 12,604,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc6a7d5d3464ee8464eb85bab86a95f3 · issuer key cusip6:565788 NOTE 2.125% 9/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$524K | 0 | $11.4M | $11.9M | 14,207,000 | 14,207,000 |
position key pos:12707 · issuer key iss:276 NOTE 3.000% 2/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $13.0M | $11.7M | 10,250,000 | 10,250,000 |
position key pos:16957 · issuer key iss:1797 NOTE 1.000% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$655K | 0 | $11.4M | $10.8M | 12,032,000 | 12,032,000 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C CALL | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $9.9M | $8.5M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:16150 · issuer key iss:874 NOTE 0.250% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$297K | 0 | $8.1M | $7.8M | 7,500,000 | 7,500,000 |
position key pos:17435 · issuer key iss:315 UNIT 02/01/2027 | NO CHANGE | +$803K | 0 | $6.5M | $7.3M | 51,150 | 51,150 |
position key pos:15867 · issuer key iss:1984 NOTE 2.500% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$98.6K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.1M | 4,189,000 | 4,189,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4274452a87cdae5a49d4d81ed2e0fd2f · issuer key cusip6:91325V NOTE 7.500%12/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$291K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.8M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $3.6M | $5.5M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:17989 · issuer key iss:1328 NOTE 5.000%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$36.1K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 4,400,000 | 4,400,000 |
position key pos:15248 · issuer key iss:259 NOTE 3/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$269K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.2M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:17829 · issuer key iss:1534 NOTE 7.750% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$58.3K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 3,500,000 | 3,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301 CL A NON VTG CALL | NO CHANGE | +$626K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.7M | 105,000 | 105,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d93a0312ef6701aa06e144918a1e8c54 · issuer key cusip6:G01336 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | +$14.8K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 246,180 | 246,180 |
position key pos:17142 · issuer key iss:64 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$900K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.4M | 66,600 | 66,600 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | NO CHANGE | +$662K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.4M | 25,905 | 25,905 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc6ccb3c14cecc789308adcd30c31a1e · issuer key cusip6:38071H *W EXP 05/31/202 | NO CHANGE | −$469K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.3M | 1,422,509 | 1,422,509 |
position key pos:11736 · issuer key iss:653 COM NEW PUT | NO CHANGE | +$443K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.2M | 119,300 | 119,300 |
position key pos:14335 · issuer key iss:313 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 35,800 | 35,800 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 19,800 | 19,800 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:088cecfac99231c042a3d7e5628e2d41 · issuer key cusip6:48669G SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$756K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.5M | 9,900 | 9,900 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$245K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 4,400 | 4,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71db · issuer key cusip6:653656 SPONSORED ADR PUT | NO CHANGE | −$32.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 11,800 | 11,800 |
position key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:1165 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$270K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 68,200 | 68,200 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 3,800 | 3,800 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW CALL | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.1M | $953K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $1.1M | $927K | 800 | 800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68e0167561be56366c5e5fc78bb6403e · issuer key cusip6:H17182 NAMEN AKT PUT | NO CHANGE | −$85.7K | 0 | $923K | $837K | 17,600 | 17,600 |
position key pos:17678 · issuer key iss:1814 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $961K | $785K | 7,900 | 7,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30dbb5a6008b1bbb1ae027e546cd4f52 · issuer key cusip6:76655K *W EXP 03/02/202 | NO CHANGE | −$783K | 0 | $1.5M | $765K | 139,388 | 139,388 |
position key pos:13381 · issuer key iss:879 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$9.7K | 0 | $736K | $726K | 35,900 | 35,900 |
position key pos:14551 · issuer key iss:2066 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $714K | $722K | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $826K | $711K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a18eb5b701053ca2e09e0efb784144c4 · issuer key cusip6:92189F BDC INCOME ETF PUT | NO CHANGE | −$69.0K | 0 | $709K | $640K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $628K | $634K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$73.6K | 0 | $560K | $633K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key pos:12317 · issuer key iss:1550 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $618K | $593K | 17,600 | 17,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1c6c6c5cebcd587935812c56b174499 · issuer key cusip6:20602D COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$303K | 0 | $886K | $583K | 21,300 | 21,300 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $417K | $541K | 9,300 | 9,300 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $417K | $541K | 9,300 | 9,300 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $522K | $525K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$19.0K | 0 | $498K | $517K | 14,200 | 14,200 |
position key pos:11048 · issuer key iss:2310 SHS PUT | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $315K | $463K | 6,200 | 6,200 |
position key pos:15728 · issuer key iss:643 SPONSORED ADS PUT | NO CHANGE | −$39.2K | 0 | $502K | $463K | 7,800 | 7,800 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NO CHANGE | +$32.0K | 0 | $427K | $459K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$90.8K | 0 | $548K | $457K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $432K | $438K | 5,800 | 5,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e1bbb01190d3428bb246130cf100cfd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y MSCI GREECE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $439K | $426K | 6,666 | 6,666 |
position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $382K | $397K | 10,900 | 10,900 |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$75.7K | 0 | $457K | $381K | 7,500 | 7,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54fd1b33fe48cbd88ed3f1b9fe4105d6 · issuer key cusip6:530715 DEB 3.750% 2/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$187K | 0 | $560K | $374K | 9,341,000 | 9,341,000 |
position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $384K | $371K | 6,300 | 6,300 |
position key pos:14335 · issuer key iss:313 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $395K | $365K | 6,100 | 6,100 |
position key pos:15117 · issuer key iss:1724 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$95.3K | 0 | $266K | $361K | 4,100 | 4,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1c6c6c5cebcd587935812c56b174499 · issuer key cusip6:20602D COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $536K | $353K | 12,900 | 12,900 |
position key pos:16676 · issuer key iss:1081 COMMON STOCK CALL | NO CHANGE | −$343K | 0 | $677K | $335K | 25,500 | 25,500 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$43.7K | 0 | $279K | $322K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3bd462500763a07879f20a9ed8141fe6 · issuer key cusip6:532206 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $481K | $306K | 7,500 | 7,500 |
position key pos:11855 · issuer key iss:5 COM CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $549K | $290K | 68,400 | 68,400 |
position key pos:12317 · issuer key iss:1550 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $302K | $290K | 8,600 | 8,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84385008a6354d52d8f431948b8d3d1e · issuer key cusip6:74276L COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$73.5K | 0 | $359K | $285K | 11,400 | 11,400 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$19.7K | 0 | $289K | $269K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $251K | $267K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:12631 · issuer key iss:843 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$163K | 0 | $411K | $248K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:12488 · issuer key iss:1621 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$38.8K | 0 | $285K | $246K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$144 | 0 | $240K | $240K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd76b1d0504c361157013f558d333f9c · issuer key cusip6:G9001E COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $192K | $225K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | NO CHANGE | −$874 | 0 | $216K | $215K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$54.1K | 0 | $262K | $208K | 11,200 | 11,200 |
position key pos:12993 · issuer key iss:1898 COM CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | +$90.3K | 0 | $68.9K | $159K | 10,100 | 10,100 |
position key pos:14609 · issuer key iss:2011 COMMON STOCK CALL | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $246K | $145K | 24,200 | 24,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bad7d51f6a3808173a827e9c46c62f29 · issuer key cusip6:83085C *W EXP 01/25/202 | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $93.8K | $102K | 145,103 | 145,103 |
position key pos:14195 · issuer key iss:2244 ORD SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | −$56.7K | 0 | $148K | $91.7K | 19,100 | 19,100 |
position key pos:10517 · issuer key iss:1304 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $94.1K | $86.8K | 25,300 | 25,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0661f9e674e6783b735664bca9acd2e8 · issuer key cusip6:48253L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $58.9K | $81.0K | 31,167 | 31,167 |
position key pos:11513 · issuer key iss:832 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $75.5K | $65.1K | 16,200 | 16,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:574e010ba4ded950a145c5e0342b6c27 · issuer key cusip6:G63638 *W EXP 06/05/203 | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $10.1K | $18.9K | 140,000 | 140,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f347bc74e777be12b5a79a3098b376a2 · issuer key cusip6:38268T CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $27.9K | $15.2K | 19,800 | 19,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c4d4805e4bbd7b69b7055823691d2310 · issuer key cusip6:G71399 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$769 | 0 | $4.6K | $3.8K | 10,852 | 10,852 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.6B | 2,496,600 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.5B | 8,616,254 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR31 positions · 31 reported rows
| $1.2B | 17,392,239 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $1.2B | 5,618,484 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $864M | 1,496,860 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $837M | 6,817,361 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $787M | 596,126 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $762M | 2,460,628 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $752M | 8,009,999 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $677M | 2,284,718 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $677M | 1,183,454 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $666M | 1,969,407 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $643M | 1,882,622 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A | $638M | 1,315,817 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $583M | 4,673,886 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $524M | 534,800 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $441M | 1,340,085 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $423M | 918,209 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC | $421M | 6,988,135 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $416M | — | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $415M | 652,408 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $406M | 2,813,511 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWS CORP NEW | $403M | 16,146,030 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $399M | 2,068,979 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $391M | 1,920,856 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $389M | 1,353,213 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. | $387M | — | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $368M | 1,087,857 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $366M | 5,830,415 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $363M | 1,726,155 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $362M | 1,138,611 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC | $361M | 261,532 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $341M | 1,868,712 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $341M | 2,978,864 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $334M | 2,226,185 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $326M | 9,913,351 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $308M | 2,144,432 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $300M | 1,109,044 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $299M | — | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $289M | — | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC | $288M | 5,000,273 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $287M | 667,851 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP | $286M | 736,855 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $283M | 283,879 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC | $283M | 1,944,079 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $276M | 5,652,029 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC | $275M | 5,848,431 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $274M | 1,322,956 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $271M | 692,978 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $269M | 3,535,162 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $267M | 720,144 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $254M | 840,233 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $250M | 1,265,465 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $248M | 1,508,020 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $247M | 1,203,658 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC | $246M | 1,580,031 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP | $246M | 274,399 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $242M | 1,116,133 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $238M | 394,583 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $232M | 1,223,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $228M | 1,323,912 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP | $223M | 3,438,365 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC | $221M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC | $220M | 2,790,341 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING HOLDINGS LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $218M | 2,960,161 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $216M | 5,659,324 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $212M | 4,807,314 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $212M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $210M | 3,351,818 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $208M | 769,689 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $203M | 7,229,063 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $199M | 2,151,397 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $197M | 1,757,392 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $196M | 2,293,544 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC | $196M | 736,632 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $195M | 5,264,349 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $193M | 1,700,677 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC | $192M | 13,484,121 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMUCKER J M CO | $192M | 1,988,970 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $191M | 686,437 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $190M | 1,733,802 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $187M | 1,428,506 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP | $186M | 1,536,689 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $186M | 378,741 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP | $182M | 7,042,747 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC | $181M | 1,204,739 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $177M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMESTOP CORP5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $176M | 8,409,362 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $176M | 2,424,484 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $172M | 2,417,404 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $172M | 590,568 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD | $171M | 2,063,609 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $168M | 4,183,918 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO DEL | $166M | 1,600,088 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $165M | 1,078,567 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $164M | 2,217,676 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC | $162M | 1,754,157 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP | $161M | 675,098 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 1,124,008 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEWY INC | $160M | 5,936,458 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 18.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 25 · QoQ moves: 4,739
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Point72 Asset Management, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).