Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$46.9M | +5,046 | $350M | $304M | 999,285 | 1,004,331 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | ADD | +$17.1M | +4,500 | $195M | $212M | 577,669 | 582,169 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$60.1M | +1,950 | $259M | $199M | 535,680 | 537,630 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$33.4M | +25,000 | $142M | $175M | 683,500 | 708,500 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +4,000 | $177M | $174M | 734,480 | 738,480 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$32.4M | +1,950 | $181M | $148M | 488,500 | 490,450 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | −$8.9M | +1,750 | $141M | $132M | 761,750 | 763,500 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$7.4M | +8,000 | $137M | $130M | 1,375,800 | 1,383,800 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | −$16.2M | +500 | $118M | $102M | 1,371,708 | 1,372,208 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$16.1M | +4,500 | $85.3M | $101M | 200,100 | 204,600 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | ADD | +$17.7M | +7,500 | $66.1M | $83.9M | 421,650 | 429,150 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +9,000 | $79.0M | $81.1M | 273,500 | 282,500 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | ADD | −$9.4M | +9,000 | $89.4M | $80.0M | 1,489,025 | 1,498,025 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | ADD | −$7.9M | +80 | $87.6M | $79.7M | 12,007 | 12,087 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$62.7M | +963,361 | $0 | $62.7M | — | 963,361 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | ADD | +$5.1M | +5,000 | $51.8M | $57.0M | 884,500 | 889,500 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −33,000 | $78.7M | $50.1M | 150,690 | 117,690 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | −$3.5M | +1,750 | $47.3M | $43.8M | 134,050 | 135,800 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | ADD | +$3.4M | +7,200 | $36.4M | $39.8M | 163,500 | 170,700 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +700 | $31.2M | $39.4M | 64,513 | 65,213 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,750 | $37.7M | $39.0M | 80,680 | 82,430 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +18,762 | $34.3M | $38.1M | 226,451 | 245,213 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +9,000 | $32.7M | $36.5M | 141,278 | 150,278 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +4,300 | $36.4M | $33.0M | 62,800 | 67,100 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | ADD | +$2.8M | +4,000 | $27.8M | $30.7M | 89,750 | 93,750 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | ADD | −$2.0M | +2,100 | $32.6M | $30.6M | 240,289 | 242,389 |
position key pos:16294 · issuer key iss:721 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +13,503 | $35.4M | $29.4M | 121,873 | 135,376 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | ADD | +$1.0M | +8,000 | $23.4M | $24.4M | 185,000 | 193,000 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | ADD | +$225K | +8,000 | $21.8M | $22.1M | 212,000 | 220,000 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +4,000 | $17.7M | $21.9M | 71,500 | 75,500 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +90,000 | $16.0M | $21.8M | 440,000 | 530,000 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +7,500 | $12.3M | $15.6M | 67,500 | 75,000 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$665K | +3,000 | $14.1M | $14.8M | 121,500 | 124,500 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +4,000 | $12.5M | $14.7M | 45,750 | 49,750 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +2,250 | $8.8M | $12.4M | 34,100 | 36,350 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +1,950 | $10.5M | $12.3M | 41,750 | 43,700 |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +2,000 | $8.7M | $10.4M | 25,500 | 27,500 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +2,500 | $11.4M | $10.3M | 140,000 | 142,500 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NEW | +$9.4M | +5,450 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 5,450 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +9,000 | $4.6M | $8.0M | 38,000 | 47,000 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NEW | +$7.6M | +202,000 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 202,000 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +9,000 | $4.4M | $5.5M | 44,500 | 53,500 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −7,800 | $8.7M | $5.1M | 26,500 | 18,700 |
position key pos:14644 · issuer key iss:976 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +28,463 | $5.9M | $4.9M | 152,873 | 181,336 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | ADD | +$962K | +9,000 | $3.7M | $4.7M | 50,500 | 59,500 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +8,000 | $3.4M | $4.5M | 20,870 | 28,870 |
position key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:335 COM | ADD | +$184K | +3,500 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 47,750 | 51,250 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | ADD | +$36.2K | +3,000 | $877K | $913K | 11,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | NEW | +$428K | +17,500 | $0 | $428K | — | 17,500 |
position key pos:12676 · issuer key iss:445 COM | EXIT‡e | −$11.0M | −115,500 | $11.0M | $0 | 115,500 | — |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | EXIT‡e | −$172K | −2,000 | $172K | $0 | 2,000 | — |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | EXIT‡e | −$13.0M | −133,000 | $13.0M | $0 | 133,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 52 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$40.8M | 0 | $841M | $800M | 1,114 | 1,114 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$74.1M | 0 | $863M | $789M | 2,749,860 | 2,749,860 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$35.9M | 0 | $770M | $734M | 1,531,971 | 1,531,971 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | NO CHANGE | −$70.9M | 0 | $600M | $529M | 13,073,609 | 13,073,609 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$85.8M | 0 | $409M | $495M | 877,900 | 877,900 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.8M | 0 | $469M | $423M | 2,030,760 | 2,030,760 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NO CHANGE | +$48.0M | 0 | $278M | $326M | 1,023,245 | 1,023,245 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.2M | 0 | $334M | $311M | 1,227,290 | 1,227,290 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.9M | 0 | $316M | $304M | 359,360 | 359,360 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.0M | 0 | $317M | $303M | 920,000 | 920,000 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.6M | 0 | $188M | $233M | 328,650 | 328,650 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.9M | 0 | $236M | $212M | 220,200 | 220,200 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.3M | 0 | $231M | $196M | 2,031,665 | 2,031,665 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.5M | 0 | $200M | $168M | 559,951 | 559,951 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$14.6M | 0 | $179M | $164M | 572,000 | 572,000 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.2M | 0 | $172M | $149M | 753,750 | 753,750 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.9M | 0 | $126M | $149M | 610,800 | 610,800 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$21.8M | 0 | $164M | $142M | 248,303 | 248,303 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.1M | 0 | $189M | $141M | 1,229,000 | 1,229,000 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.0M | 0 | $126M | $141M | 724,000 | 724,000 |
position key pos:12673 · issuer key iss:1515 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.6M | 0 | $153M | $137M | 2,394,544 | 2,394,544 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.8M | 0 | $185M | $134M | 1,451,800 | 1,451,800 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $132M | $134M | 391,000 | 391,000 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.8M | 0 | $147M | $113M | 1,012,500 | 1,012,500 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.9M | 0 | $86.6M | $109M | 1,505,800 | 1,505,800 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$40.5M | 0 | $146M | $105M | 2,869,774 | 2,869,774 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$14.8M | 0 | $118M | $104M | 207,540 | 207,540 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.2M | 0 | $115M | $103M | 869,250 | 869,250 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$17.4M | 0 | $115M | $97.5M | 2,193,953 | 2,193,953 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.0M | 0 | $109M | $93.3M | 213,890 | 213,890 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.6M | 0 | $80.7M | $85.2M | 327,500 | 327,500 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$15.7M | 0 | $95.8M | $80.1M | 379,644 | 379,644 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.0M | 0 | $82.0M | $77.0M | 142,850 | 142,850 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1M | 0 | $81.4M | $74.3M | 252,550 | 252,550 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | NO CHANGE | +$960K | 0 | $72.0M | $73.0M | 274,300 | 274,300 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.2M | 0 | $78.4M | $64.2M | 1,327,000 | 1,327,000 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.4M | 0 | $52.5M | $55.9M | 623,818 | 623,818 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.7M | 0 | $60.3M | $55.6M | 154,900 | 154,900 |
position key pos:10525 · issuer key iss:878 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $51.4M | $48.7M | 281,000 | 281,000 |
position key pos:11768 · issuer key iss:1001 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9M | 0 | $53.2M | $46.4M | 213,300 | 213,300 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $41.1M | $43.2M | 224,000 | 224,000 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.2M | 0 | $33.8M | $39.0M | 39,150 | 39,150 |
position key pos:16205 · issuer key iss:870 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.0M | 0 | $41.8M | $32.7M | 3,108,000 | 3,108,000 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $32.2M | $32.0M | 154,550 | 154,550 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$11.2M | 0 | $42.8M | $31.6M | 159,400 | 159,400 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NO CHANGE | −$328K | 0 | $30.5M | $30.2M | 94,172 | 94,172 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.3M | 0 | $34.9M | $29.6M | 155,950 | 155,950 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.8M | 0 | $32.1M | $28.3M | 314,000 | 314,000 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $28.8M | $27.6M | 961,880 | 961,880 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$199K | 0 | $27.4M | $27.6M | 355,500 | 355,500 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$4.9M | 0 | $28.5M | $23.6M | 447,400 | 447,400 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $25.2M | $22.7M | 31,150 | 31,150 |
position key pos:10438 · issuer key iss:333 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$405K | 0 | $22.2M | $22.6M | 843,000 | 843,000 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $19.7M | $20.8M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$566K | 0 | $18.4M | $18.9M | 114,500 | 114,500 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.8M | 0 | $12.1M | $17.9M | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $22.1M | $16.6M | 91,000 | 91,000 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $19.1M | $16.3M | 204,450 | 204,450 |
position key pos:13174 · issuer key iss:907 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $14.0M | $15.3M | 189,000 | 189,000 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $13.8M | $14.9M | 96,210 | 96,210 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $16.8M | $13.8M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592 COM | NO CHANGE | −$615K | 0 | $14.2M | $13.6M | 173,200 | 173,200 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NO CHANGE | +$815K | 0 | $12.4M | $13.2M | 235,000 | 235,000 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $15.8M | $13.1M | 72,850 | 72,850 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $15.0M | $12.6M | 25,900 | 25,900 |
position key pos:16509 · issuer key iss:333 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$180K | 0 | $12.4M | $12.5M | 474,187 | 474,187 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$4.4M | 0 | $16.5M | $12.2M | 102,750 | 102,750 |
position key pos:15190 · issuer key iss:1635 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$413K | 0 | $9.8M | $10.2M | 168,000 | 168,000 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $10.0M | $8.8M | 114,620 | 114,620 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $10.6M | $8.0M | 46,900 | 46,900 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $8.6M | $6.9M | 335,000 | 335,000 |
position key pos:18045 · issuer key iss:630 COM | NO CHANGE | +$936K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.7M | 74,950 | 74,950 |
position key pos:12416 · issuer key iss:398 COM | NO CHANGE | +$401K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.7M | 136,500 | 136,500 |
position key pos:16314 · issuer key iss:842 COM CL B | NO CHANGE | −$215K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.5M | 5,200 | 5,200 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NO CHANGE | −$233K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 60,750 | 60,750 |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.5K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 87,500 | 87,500 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | NO CHANGE | −$254K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 14,750 | 14,750 |
position key pos:10933 · issuer key iss:35 COM | NO CHANGE | −$778K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.7M | 9,750 | 9,750 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$72.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 30,500 | 30,500 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NO CHANGE | −$319K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 5,500 | 5,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.5B | 1,533,085 | 12.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $953M | 3,321,860 | 8.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP | $529M | 13,073,609 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $495M | 877,900 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $423M | 2,030,760 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $326M | 1,023,245 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $311M | 1,227,290 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $304M | 359,360 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $304M | 1,004,331 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $303M | 920,000 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $233M | 328,650 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC | $212M | 582,169 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $212M | 220,200 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $199M | 537,630 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $196M | 2,031,665 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $175M | 708,500 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $174M | 738,480 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC | $168M | 559,951 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP | $149M | 753,750 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $149M | 610,800 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $148M | 490,450 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $142M | 248,303 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC | $141M | 1,229,000 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $141M | 724,000 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RLI CORP | $137M | 2,394,544 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC | $134M | 1,451,800 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | $134M | 391,000 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC | $132M | 763,500 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $130M | 1,383,800 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC | $113M | 1,012,500 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO | $109M | 1,505,800 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S | $105M | 2,869,774 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $104M | 207,540 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP NEW | $103M | 869,250 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC | $102M | 1,372,208 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $101M | 204,600 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD | $97.5M | 2,193,953 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP | $93.3M | 213,890 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC | $85.2M | 327,500 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN | $83.9M | 429,150 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $81.1M | 282,500 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW | $80.1M | 379,644 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC | $80.0M | 1,498,025 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR INC | $79.7M | 12,087 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC | $77.0M | 142,850 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $74.3M | 252,550 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $73.0M | 274,300 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE GROUP INC | $64.2M | 1,327,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $62.7M | 963,361 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC | $57.0M | 889,500 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $55.9M | 623,818 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC | $55.6M | 154,900 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $50.1M | 117,690 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANOVER INS GROUP INC | $48.7M | 281,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESTORS TITLE CO NC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $46.4M | 213,300 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC | $43.8M | 135,800 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $43.2M | 224,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $39.8M | 170,700 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $39.4M | 65,213 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $39.0M | 39,150 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $39.0M | 82,430 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $38.1M | 245,213 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $36.5M | 150,278 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN FORMAN CORP2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $35.1M | 1,317,187 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $33.0M | 67,100 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAGERTY INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d other-manager unparsed | $32.7M | 3,108,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $32.0M | 154,550 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $31.6M | 159,400 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $30.7M | 93,750 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $30.6M | 242,389 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $30.2M | 94,172 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC | $29.6M | 155,950 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FACTSET RESH SYS INC | $29.4M | 135,376 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC | $28.3M | 314,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $27.6M | 961,880 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $27.6M | 355,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $24.4M | 193,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $23.6M | 447,400 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $22.7M | 31,150 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN HLDGS INC | $22.1M | 220,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODS & CHEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $21.9M | 75,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $21.8M | 530,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTD | $20.8M | 70,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $18.9M | 114,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $17.9M | 13,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $16.6M | 91,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW | $16.3M | 204,450 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $15.6M | 75,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEXCEL CORP NEW | $15.3M | 189,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $14.9M | 96,210 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $14.8M | 124,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $14.7M | 49,750 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC | $13.8M | 150,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEI INVTS CO | $13.6M | 173,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION | $13.2M | 235,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $13.1M | 72,850 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $12.6M | 25,900 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $12.4M | 36,350 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $12.3M | 43,700 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $12.2M | 102,750 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 65.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 262 · QoQ moves: 132
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MARKEL GROUP INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).