Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$194M | +149,194 | $452M | $646M | 224,481 | 373,675 |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | ADD | +$29.7M | +3,897,570 | $506M | $536M | 24,402,713 | 28,300,283 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$309M | +1,744,421 | $128M | $437M | 559,727 | 2,304,148 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | TRIM | −$99.5M | −1,783,161 | $531M | $432M | 7,657,602 | 5,874,441 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | TRIM | −$269M | −1,443,601 | $652M | $384M | 2,781,882 | 1,338,281 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$67.0M | +467,000 | $309M | $376M | 1,340,523 | 1,807,523 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$372M | +25,890,701 | $0 | $372M | — | 25,890,701 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NEW | +$356M | +725,005 | $0 | $356M | — | 725,005 |
position key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1772 COM | NEW | +$347M | +4,688,423 | $0 | $347M | — | 4,688,423 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$256M | +1,267,183 | $84.3M | $340M | 485,818 | 1,753,001 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$109M | +567,090 | $445M | $336M | 3,485,043 | 4,052,133 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | ADD | −$156M | +340,554 | $487M | $331M | 2,118,597 | 2,459,151 |
position key pos:18062 · issuer key iss:1056 COM | ADD | −$70.6M | +874,865 | $389M | $318M | 10,400,212 | 11,275,077 |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 CL A | TRIM | −$87.3M | −2,226,736 | $404M | $316M | 7,718,299 | 5,491,563 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$180M | +622,947 | $124M | $304M | 358,548 | 981,495 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$59.2M | +419,082 | $214M | $274M | 1,149,711 | 1,568,793 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | −$26.1M | −747,412 | $277M | $251M | 2,035,042 | 1,287,630 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$25.0M | +140,100 | $252M | $227M | 2,215,000 | 2,355,100 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$93.6M | −797,400 | $315M | $222M | 3,154,790 | 2,357,390 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | NEW | +$219M | +11,611,741 | $0 | $219M | — | 11,611,741 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NEW | +$216M | +1,437,500 | $0 | $216M | — | 1,437,500 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | NEW | +$210M | +668,432 | $0 | $210M | — | 668,432 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +288,528 | $201M | $204M | 828,210 | 1,116,738 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | NEW | +$190M | +322,857 | $0 | $190M | — | 322,857 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$64.8M | −55,406 | $230M | $165M | 395,900 | 340,494 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$1.9M | −130,431 | $162M | $160M | 1,354,486 | 1,224,055 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | NEW | +$153M | +541,556 | $0 | $153M | — | 541,556 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$160M | −488,371 | $312M | $152M | 962,124 | 473,753 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NEW | +$135M | +468,900 | $0 | $135M | — | 468,900 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$111M | +328,600 | $0 | $111M | — | 328,600 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | NEW | +$103M | +674,317 | $0 | $103M | — | 674,317 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NEW | +$93.0M | +292,444 | $0 | $93.0M | — | 292,444 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | ADD | +$27.7M | +1,116,900 | $61.0M | $88.7M | 820,000 | 1,936,900 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | NEW | +$81.5M | +349,347 | $0 | $81.5M | — | 349,347 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | NEW | +$75.0M | +213,433 | $0 | $75.0M | — | 213,433 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$60.9M | −146,751 | $135M | $74.0M | 455,658 | 308,907 |
position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 COM | NEW | +$71.5M | +3,259,983 | $0 | $71.5M | — | 3,259,983 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NEW | +$9.0M | +6,800 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 6,800 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | EXIT‡e | −$84.3M | −2,204,600 | $84.3M | $0 | 2,204,600 | — |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$248M | −376,162 | $248M | $0 | 376,162 | — |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | EXIT‡e | −$39.7M | −344,100 | $39.7M | $0 | 344,100 | — |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | EXIT‡e | −$126M | −962,429 | $126M | $0 | 962,429 | — |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | EXIT‡e | −$50.7M | −1,214,570 | $50.7M | $0 | 1,214,570 | — |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | EXIT‡e | −$206M | −483,808 | $206M | $0 | 483,808 | — |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | EXIT‡e | −$68.5M | −1,245,247 | $68.5M | $0 | 1,245,247 | — |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$202M | −1,855,800 | $202M | $0 | 1,855,800 | — |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 CL A | EXIT‡e | −$138M | −2,647,789 | $138M | $0 | 2,647,789 | — |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | EXIT‡e | −$210M | −2,493,416 | $210M | $0 | 2,493,416 | — |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | EXIT‡e | −$15.8M | −377,131 | $15.8M | $0 | 377,131 | — |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | EXIT‡e | −$76.5M | −937,135 | $76.5M | $0 | 937,135 | — |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | EXIT‡e | −$145M | −1,763,284 | $145M | $0 | 1,763,284 | — |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | EXIT‡e | −$178M | −378,350 | $178M | $0 | 378,350 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 52 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 COM | NO CHANGE | −$170M | 0 | $1.0B | $845M | 22,558,255 | 22,558,255 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$72.3M | 0 | $323M | $395M | 4,283,474 | 4,283,474 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$185M | 0 | $451M | $266M | 669,282 | 669,282 |
position key pos:16345 · issuer key iss:1128 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.6M | 0 | $259M | $242M | 7,402,229 | 7,402,229 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.6M | 0 | $168M | $129M | 1,159,000 | 1,159,000 |
position key pos:13212 · issuer key iss:938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.2M | 0 | $28.5M | $40.7M | 8,000,000 | 8,000,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAPLEBEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $845M | 22,558,255 | 7.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $646M | 373,675 | 5.8% | |
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $536M | 28,300,283 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $437M | 2,304,148 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $432M | 5,874,441 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $395M | 4,283,474 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $384M | 1,338,281 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $376M | 1,807,523 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $372M | 25,890,701 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $356M | 725,005 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $347M | 4,688,423 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $340M | 1,753,001 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $336M | 4,052,133 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $331M | 2,459,151 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KILROY REALTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $318M | 11,275,077 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $316M | 5,491,563 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $304M | 981,495 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $274M | 1,568,793 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $266M | 669,282 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $251M | 1,287,630 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINEAGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $242M | 7,402,229 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $227M | 2,355,100 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $222M | 2,357,390 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $219M | 11,611,741 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $216M | 1,437,500 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210M | 668,432 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $204M | 1,116,738 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $190M | 322,857 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165M | 340,494 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 1,224,055 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $153M | 541,556 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 473,753 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 468,900 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 1,159,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 328,600 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 674,317 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.0M | 292,444 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.7M | 1,936,900 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.5M | 349,347 | 0.7% | |
| — | TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $75.0M | 213,433 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.0M | 308,907 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.5M | 3,259,983 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HYPERLIQUID STRATEGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.7M | 8,000,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 6,800 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 44 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 320 · QoQ moves: 58
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open D1 Capital Partners L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).