Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12133 · issuer key iss:365 COM | ADD | +$604M | +783,404 | $1.8B | $2.4B | 70,418,471 | 71,201,875 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | TRIM | −$200M | −1,950,000 | $365M | $164M | 3,354,542 | 1,404,542 |
position key pos:17439 · issuer key iss:1619 COM NEW | ADD | +$9.8M | +36,137 | $70.9M | $80.7M | 4,911,564 | 4,947,701 |
position key pos:11606 · issuer key iss:1702 COM | EXIT‡e | −$483M | −6,032,604 | $483M | $0 | 6,032,604 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13803 · issuer key iss:950 DEPOSITARY UNIT | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $4.1B | $4.1B | 549,400,539 | 549,400,539 |
position key pos:10509 · issuer key iss:366 COM | NO CHANGE | +$101M | 0 | $427M | $527M | 4,164,274 | 4,164,274 |
position key pos:16782 · issuer key iss:424 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$56.8M | 0 | $362M | $419M | 14,336,044 | 14,336,044 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.1M | 0 | $288M | $310M | 4,275,000 | 4,275,000 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.0M | 0 | $139M | $158M | 1,205,300 | 1,205,300 |
position key pos:13323 · issuer key iss:1033 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.4M | 0 | $153M | $149M | 33,621,735 | 33,621,735 |
position key pos:17730 · issuer key iss:1249 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.3M | 0 | $102M | $81.5M | 5,078,573 | 5,078,573 |
position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.4M | 0 | $57.1M | $64.5M | 2,440,109 | 2,440,109 |
position key pos:16425 · issuer key iss:242 COMMON SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $59.8M | $55.7M | 3,500,000 | 3,500,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Icahn Enterprises LP1 position · 5 reported rows
| $4.1B | 549,400,539 | 48.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVR Energy Inc | $2.4B | 71,201,875 | 28.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVR Partners, LP | $527M | 4,164,274 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Centuri Holdings, Inc. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $419M | 14,336,044 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | International Flavors and Fragrances Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $310M | 4,275,000 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EchoStar Corporation · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $164M | 1,404,542 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Electric Power Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $158M | 1,205,300 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JetBlue Airways Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 33,621,735 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Monro, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.5M | 5,078,573 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SandRidge Energy, Inc. · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.7M | 4,947,701 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caesars Entertainment, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.5M | 2,440,109 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bausch Plus Lomb Corp. · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.7M | 3,500,000 | 0.7% |
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 100.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 3,224 · QoQ moves: 13
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ICAHN CARL C's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).