Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS CALL | ADD | +$1.5B | +3,367,100 | $871M | $2.4B | 2,198,500 | 5,565,600 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS PUT | ADD | +$509M | +1,069,400 | $574M | $1.1B | 1,447,100 | 2,516,500 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | TRIM | −$545M | −751,100 | $1.2B | $672M | 1,784,500 | 1,033,400 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$386M | −537,017 | $797M | $410M | 1,168,090 | 631,073 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$86.5M | +599,631 | $209M | $296M | 1,715,089 | 2,314,720 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | ADD | +$220M | +385,300 | $32.9M | $253M | 53,500 | 438,800 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$136M | −195,022 | $386M | $250M | 628,367 | 433,345 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$206M | −842,653 | $425M | $219M | 1,726,891 | 884,238 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE PUT | TRIM | +$11.0M | −703,700 | $146M | $157M | 3,272,400 | 2,568,700 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$257M | −1,330,852 | $387M | $129M | 2,073,147 | 742,295 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$100M | −380,653 | $216M | $115M | 934,388 | 553,735 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$53.6M | +122,147 | $59.9M | $113M | 104,917 | 227,064 |
position key pos:10851 · issuer key iss:176 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +8,142 | $111M | $106M | 1,900,000 | 1,908,142 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$95.3M | +311,651 | $10.7M | $106M | 30,780 | 342,431 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$76.9M | +140,568 | $26.1M | $103M | 39,502 | 180,070 |
position key pos:15793 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$99.0M | +1,230,000 | $0 | $99.0M | — | 1,230,000 |
position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 COM | TRIM | −$33.7M | −304,022 | $126M | $92.3M | 1,658,481 | 1,354,459 |
position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 COM | ADD | +$36.5M | +232,070 | $48.0M | $84.5M | 3,379,813 | 3,611,883 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES PUT | TRIM | −$202M | −5,136,700 | $285M | $82.7M | 7,548,900 | 2,412,200 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | +$66.5M | +341,166 | $13.2M | $79.7M | 51,341 | 392,507 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +127,028 | $56.2M | $78.5M | 504,239 | 631,267 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES CALL | TRIM | −$226M | −5,769,600 | $303M | $76.9M | 8,012,100 | 2,242,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$39.3M | +442,380 | $31.8M | $71.1M | 359,757 | 802,137 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | ADD | +$68.4M | +522,235 | $285K | $68.7M | 2,380 | 524,615 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$67.1M | +210,287 | $1.1M | $68.2M | 3,995 | 214,282 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$35.4M | +296,672 | $31.7M | $67.1M | 234,626 | 531,298 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | ADD | +$66.1M | +830,789 | $427K | $66.5M | 5,292 | 836,081 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51013f0d7e3280ad79eea2b9d6ca7641 · issuer key cusip6:431636 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −8,998 | $69.3M | $66.5M | 7,997,201 | 7,988,203 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM PUT | ADD | +$27.0M | +443,600 | $38.0M | $65.0M | 1,030,200 | 1,473,800 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$53.3M | +73,204 | $6.0M | $59.3M | 10,524 | 83,728 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +61,687 | $40.4M | $57.0M | 119,653 | 181,340 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | ADD | +$56.1M | +1,466,773 | $280K | $56.3M | 7,998 | 1,474,771 |
position key pos:15778 · issuer key iss:1821 COM NEW | TRIM | +$659K | −2,837 | $55.0M | $55.7M | 1,552,499 | 1,549,662 |
position key pos:12256 · issuer key iss:1130 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −22,415 | $53.2M | $55.7M | 5,828,265 | 5,805,850 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | −$422K | −258,039 | $54.9M | $54.5M | 841,481 | 583,442 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$54.1M | −184,892 | $109M | $54.5M | 399,482 | 214,590 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | ADD | +$43.2M | +298,689 | $10.1M | $53.3M | 79,009 | 377,698 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$30.0M | −43,776 | $82.4M | $52.4M | 131,444 | 87,668 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | ADD | +$24.0M | +128,700 | $28.2M | $52.3M | 122,300 | 251,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.6M | +37,377 | $47.7M | $51.3M | 522,383 | 559,760 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | ADD | +$336K | +1,849 | $50.7M | $51.0M | 300,458 | 302,307 |
position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 ORD SHS | NEW | +$48.7M | +335,391 | $0 | $48.7M | — | 335,391 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$47.8M | +361,286 | $484K | $48.3M | 3,795 | 365,081 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | ADD | +$45.7M | +79,400 | $2.2M | $47.8M | 3,500 | 82,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN PUT | ADD | +$41.4M | +849,600 | $5.5M | $46.9M | 100,000 | 949,600 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$17.0M | +88,544 | $28.3M | $45.4M | 147,822 | 236,366 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$21.7M | +104,902 | $23.6M | $45.3M | 103,457 | 208,359 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | ADD | +$38.4M | +413,587 | $6.6M | $45.0M | 76,881 | 490,468 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | ADD | +$26.3M | +388,228 | $18.0M | $44.3M | 491,796 | 880,024 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$39.6M | +111,802 | $4.1M | $43.6M | 15,804 | 127,606 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −139,240 | $52.7M | $43.5M | 500,928 | 361,688 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −11,825 | $38.1M | $43.3M | 211,676 | 199,851 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | +$15.2M | +67,250 | $27.5M | $42.6M | 78,397 | 145,647 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM CALL | ADD | +$21.1M | +149,700 | $21.5M | $42.6M | 193,200 | 342,900 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +32,143 | $33.4M | $42.5M | 97,038 | 129,181 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$27.4M | +138,381 | $14.6M | $42.0M | 79,399 | 217,780 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$25.2M | −107,767 | $66.0M | $40.7M | 308,021 | 200,254 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$442K | −708 | $40.1M | $39.6M | 138,801 | 138,093 |
position key pos:14583 · issuer key iss:428 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +3,826,835 | $26.7M | $39.1M | 3,031,374 | 6,858,209 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$22.4M | +91,505 | $16.7M | $39.0M | 138,394 | 229,899 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$45.7M | −83,401 | $84.7M | $39.0M | 188,247 | 104,846 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +3,893 | $34.2M | $38.1M | 104,437 | 108,330 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$12.0M | +113,050 | $25.9M | $37.8M | 145,494 | 258,544 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM PUT | NEW | +$37.6M | +517,300 | $0 | $37.6M | — | 517,300 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM | NEW | +$37.6M | +436,754 | $0 | $37.6M | — | 436,754 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +81,610 | $30.9M | $37.3M | 137,065 | 218,675 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF PUT | ADD | +$34.2M | +600,000 | $2.4M | $36.6M | 43,800 | 643,800 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +90,408 | $25.2M | $34.5M | 268,523 | 358,931 |
position key pos:12631 · issuer key iss:843 COM | NEW | +$34.0M | +657,500 | $0 | $34.0M | — | 657,500 |
position key pos:16062 · issuer key iss:1706 CL A | ADD | −$9.8M | +27,909 | $43.5M | $33.7M | 5,590,002 | 5,617,911 |
position key pos:12631 · issuer key iss:843 COM PUT | NEW | +$33.6M | +650,000 | $0 | $33.6M | — | 650,000 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | ADD | +$32.6M | +172,099 | $595K | $33.2M | 3,500 | 175,599 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | TRIM | −$48.6M | −69,000 | $81.5M | $32.8M | 119,500 | 50,500 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$30.8M | +50,267 | $1.6M | $32.3M | 3,253 | 53,520 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM PUT | ADD | −$333K | +69,200 | $32.6M | $32.3M | 593,000 | 662,200 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | −$44.1M | −247,496 | $74.6M | $30.5M | 382,273 | 134,777 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −69,432 | $33.5M | $30.1M | 379,460 | 310,028 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF CALL | ADD | +$23.2M | +405,000 | $5.6M | $28.8M | 102,100 | 507,100 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$90.6M | −272,638 | $119M | $28.7M | 370,202 | 97,564 |
position key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:262 NOTE 4/0 PRN | ADD | +$24.7M | +27,947,000 | $3.9M | $28.6M | 4,285,000 | 32,232,000 |
position key pos:17283 · issuer key iss:425 COM | ADD | +$24.2M | +377,493 | $4.2M | $28.4M | 106,700 | 484,193 |
position key sid:sec:prov:771ead8a3cb1548a126f8ba824832b38 · issuer key cusip6:23834J CLASS A COM NEW | ADD | −$319K | +32,386 | $27.9M | $27.6M | 125,891 | 158,277 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$26.1M | +53,436 | $840K | $27.0M | 1,450 | 54,886 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE CALL | TRIM | −$18.7M | −580,200 | $45.6M | $27.0M | 1,020,200 | 440,000 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,128 | $27.8M | $26.4M | 467,018 | 468,146 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | ADD | −$7.1M | +34,010 | $33.1M | $26.1M | 204,955 | 238,965 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$9.4M | +143,523 | $16.6M | $26.1M | 256,525 | 400,048 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM PUT | TRIM | +$1.9M | −20,000 | $24.1M | $26.0M | 300,000 | 280,000 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT CALL | TRIM | −$3.4M | −17,900 | $29.3M | $25.9M | 153,000 | 135,100 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −306,961 | $30.6M | $25.9M | 1,230,281 | 923,320 |
position key pos:14355 · issuer key iss:957 COM | TRIM | −$17.6M | −839,285 | $43.0M | $25.4M | 2,000,000 | 1,160,715 |
position key pos:14355 · issuer key iss:957 COM PUT | TRIM | −$17.6M | −839,300 | $43.0M | $25.4M | 2,000,000 | 1,160,700 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF PUT | TRIM | −$1.4M | −15,000 | $26.1M | $24.7M | 300,000 | 285,000 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | ADD | +$4.3M | +56,199 | $20.3M | $24.6M | 270,666 | 326,865 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$122M | −383,678 | $147M | $24.4M | 468,369 | 84,691 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +1,393,156 | $118K | $24.1M | 6,844 | 1,400,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +113,243 | $9.4M | $23.7M | 48,040 | 161,283 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$20.9M | −471,287 | $44.3M | $23.4M | 1,031,408 | 560,121 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | +$22.5M | +23,526 | $762K | $23.3M | 711 | 24,237 |
position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 COM NEW | ADD | +$21.9M | +162,107 | $1.3M | $23.2M | 10,840 | 172,947 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF CALL | NO CHANGE | −$564K | 0 | $105M | $104M | 1,200,000 | 1,200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$3.3M | 0 | $53.1M | $49.8M | 5,059,551 | 5,059,551 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.0M | 0 | $51.5M | $39.5M | 2,199,652 | 2,199,652 |
position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.7M | 0 | $50.6M | $32.9M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $17.4M | $16.3M | 99,900 | 99,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:592cbdfa12c811cc697874a89333d4bb · issuer key cusip6:G3855L ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$969K | 0 | $9.0M | $10.0M | 712,300 | 712,300 |
position key pos:14317 · issuer key iss:1666 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $11.7M | $9.8M | 1,819,088 | 1,819,088 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66a515f74f11d5e1caa284d2543264a2 · issuer key cusip6:61559X CLASS A ORD | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $6.6M | $9.3M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc17a1945987420f684d9107b41fd336 · issuer key cusip6:98401F COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $11.0M | $8.7M | 720,440 | 720,440 |
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $9.7M | $8.3M | 118,810 | 118,810 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK CALL | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $11.3M | $7.6M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $6.2M | $7.4M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW CALL | NO CHANGE | −$352K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.2M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$35.5K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.7M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3354c8653e38322fdebc9b6bbf876855 · issuer key cusip6:45784J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$813K | 0 | $3.2M | $4.0M | 700,802 | 700,802 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW CALL | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f5238942074a7f2fc8c8fda7b2bd431 · issuer key cusip6:855919 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.6K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.2M | 278,133 | 278,133 |
position key sid:sec:prov:793c18c44dc929ae25b366d1272f91a2 · issuer key cusip6:98955K CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $4.9M | $2.5M | 2,096,590 | 2,096,590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5983f4fd7928de1d2e0aa9c08b407ee6 · issuer key cusip6:538146 NOTE 12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$206K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 5,153,000 | 5,153,000 |
position key pos:12361 · issuer key iss:1727 COM | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$264K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.8M | 3,700 | 3,700 |
position key pos:14374 · issuer key iss:248 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$42.4K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 6,200 | 6,200 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$92.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | NO CHANGE | −$219K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 7,511 | 7,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f93c0334aad9774e8f239e43b48d2d14 · issuer key cusip6:63942X COM | NO CHANGE | +$277K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 170,068 | 170,068 |
position key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:1762 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 25,400 | 25,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON PUT | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 13,200 | 13,200 |
position key pos:11118 · issuer key iss:2047 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$14.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 130,774 | 130,774 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$478K | 0 | $822K | $1.3M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe0d0c5e2f0cbb12590e7af181f90977 · issuer key cusip6:676118 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $2.9M | $1.3M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:17855 · issuer key iss:791 SPONSORED ADS PUT | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:97f0ec8f6b64b7c6b1e0d7f9254c95b5 · issuer key cusip6:89679E COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$59.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:470789786cb99dc08bf798f5e5c6446a · issuer key cusip6:00777X RECKONER YIELD E | NO CHANGE | +$4 | 0 | $992K | $992K | 39,692 | 39,692 |
position key pos:10198 · issuer key iss:184 COM | NO CHANGE | −$72.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $986K | 16,737 | 16,737 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK PUT | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $1.1M | $971K | 37,500 | 37,500 |
position key pos:13106 · issuer key iss:14 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $947K | $923K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d114f7c8698b03c4e5115df8328a06a0 · issuer key cusip6:46620W COM | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $995K | $831K | 72,517 | 72,517 |
position key pos:10260 · issuer key iss:2194 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$30.4K | 0 | $831K | $801K | 77,870 | 77,870 |
position key pos:10417 · issuer key iss:2203 SHS PUT | NO CHANGE | +$209K | 0 | $547K | $755K | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:17200 · issuer key iss:1154 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.7K | 0 | $783K | $749K | 6,120 | 6,120 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $796K | $688K | 21,500 | 21,500 |
position key pos:13688 · issuer key iss:1019 SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | −$283K | 0 | $962K | $679K | 42,900 | 42,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ad18375bb4203304daac6e2fe59237 · issuer key cusip6:30050B CL A | NO CHANGE | −$502K | 0 | $1.2M | $665K | 291,600 | 291,600 |
position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 COM | NO CHANGE | −$317K | 0 | $950K | $633K | 15,333 | 15,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6727b125d49bf49f13dee336c5c9134 · issuer key cusip6:35243J COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$113K | 0 | $739K | $625K | 73,638 | 73,638 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | −$79.6K | 0 | $690K | $610K | 2,100 | 2,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:173d64ba407eafe976732de02709686b · issuer key cusip6:G6891L SHS | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $591K | $608K | 85,868 | 85,868 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$144K | 0 | $437K | $581K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $656K | $547K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $392K | $524K | 600 | 600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9d4a43b8e4539c6c8ac2ba4e00d9a6d · issuer key cusip6:Y27183 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$30.2K | 0 | $483K | $513K | 13,787 | 13,787 |
position key pos:12682 · issuer key iss:1998 COM | NO CHANGE | −$180K | 0 | $689K | $509K | 87,800 | 87,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$28.8K | 0 | $534K | $505K | 1,856 | 1,856 |
position key pos:13858 · issuer key iss:1450 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$508K | 0 | $1.0M | $499K | 59,500 | 59,500 |
position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL ENERG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $351K | $482K | 8,372 | 8,372 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bf6088127846daec73cd932b56f5569 · issuer key cusip6:62857J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $641K | $476K | 704,275 | 704,275 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $334K | $444K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2d26810594465634746ea83805ad7e9 · issuer key cusip6:745848 COM | NO CHANGE | −$262K | 0 | $630K | $368K | 285,110 | 285,110 |
position key pos:13934 · issuer key iss:2130 UNIT 07/24/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $2.9M | $305K | 287,500 | 287,500 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$14.3K | 0 | $275K | $289K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 EUROPE HEDGED EQ | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $288K | $284K | 5,434 | 5,434 |
position key pos:15490 · issuer key iss:245 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.3K | 0 | $193K | $268K | 59,882 | 59,882 |
position key pos:13591 · issuer key iss:2204 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $2.3M | $244K | 230,000 | 230,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8386689d2dd933669f4dcbd63a83de3d · issuer key cusip6:83419X NOTE 4.750% 5/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$37.5K | 0 | $199K | $237K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $375K | $224K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:10440 · issuer key iss:1469 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$55.7K | 0 | $259K | $204K | 28,400 | 28,400 |
position key pos:11423 · issuer key iss:1950 NOTE 1.000% 8/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $198K | $198K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$47.5K | 0 | $150K | $198K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:14020 · issuer key iss:2112 UNIT 12/03/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $1.8M | $195K | 184,000 | 184,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ff866e6198d2b38994e69793957c760 · issuer key cusip6:39813G CL A | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $280K | $177K | 31,000 | 31,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45a5e3eff276ca2df9e7cc0b65693a00 · issuer key cusip6:359678 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.5K | 0 | $192K | $166K | 73,703 | 73,703 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9b1d5d15047a724fd31ecb54052bd914 · issuer key cusip6:98423F NOTE 1.000% 2/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$34.7K | 0 | $196K | $162K | 156,000 | 156,000 |
position key pos:15612 · issuer key iss:2009 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $146K | $144K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d4d986ce39a14d8f412fa7b83475313 · issuer key cusip6:836100 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.5K | 0 | $150K | $103K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:13482 · issuer key iss:859 NOTE 6.250% 3/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $94.6K | $100K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:476af7739c399c4e80b84c3cc1692b49 · issuer key cusip6:698884 NOTE 1.500%10/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$250 | 0 | $96.8K | $97.0K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:10441 · issuer key iss:692 NOTE 0.750% 3/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $68.9K | $62.1K | 73,000 | 73,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5711131a8a8c4581cddf830a945bb403 · issuer key cusip6:24477E CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.0K | 0 | $144K | $61.5K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:17306 · issuer key iss:801 *W EXP 10/30/202 | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $40.7K | $52.2K | 13,518 | 13,518 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2312f2e82475c562b4b4114cb3530bbd · issuer key cusip6:698884 NOTE 2.875% 4/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$947 | 0 | $48.8K | $49.8K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb8509dd3b04567b5a45f2dfa14207f1 · issuer key cusip6:56600D COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $55.3K | $48.1K | 17,000 | 17,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a3bf0cb2e7b7696847c3c1c1ccfa40f5 · issuer key cusip6:28474P COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $16.2K | $12.8K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:16502 · issuer key iss:1010 NOTE 1.500% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$552 | 0 | $12.0K | $12.5K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb73b8102d7425140c13acebf8dce254 · issuer key cusip6:57777K COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $15.5K | $7.0K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $3.5B | 8,093,048 | 23.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.1B | 1,714,973 | 7.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR26 positions · 26 reported rows
| $599M | 5,234,890 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $551M | 955,045 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $442M | 4,180,339 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $358M | 5,665,591 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $168M | 805,235 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED | $167M | 4,858,960 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $146M | 967,983 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $131M | 748,895 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $121M | 974,167 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $116M | 231,664 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASHLAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $106M | 1,908,142 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $106M | 342,531 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $103M | 180,070 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $99.1M | 715,331 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $92.3M | 1,354,459 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $87.5M | 1,041,412 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $84.5M | 3,611,883 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $79.7M | 392,507 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $74.1M | 291,990 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $71.2M | 1,612,510 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.7M | 524,615 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $68.5M | 719,762 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.2M | 214,282 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAIL INC | $67.6M | 1,307,500 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $67.1M | 531,298 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $67.0M | 920,957 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $66.8M | 94,328 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HILLMAN SOLUTIONS CORP · COM CUSIP 431636109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $66.5M | 7,988,203 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $64.5M | 692,942 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $61.8M | 1,267,520 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $57.2M | 695,798 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $57.0M | 181,340 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $56.3M | 1,474,771 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMAS CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $55.7M | 1,549,662 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $55.7M | 5,805,850 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $55.0M | 270,254 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $53.3M | 377,698 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOME INC | $50.8M | 2,321,415 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $50.6M | 382,881 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IMMATICS N.V · SHS CUSIP N44445109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $49.8M | 5,059,551 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW | $49.7M | 987,524 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGION PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $48.7M | 335,391 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $45.3M | 208,359 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $45.0M | 374,288 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $44.8M | 156,002 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $44.6M | 130,606 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $44.5M | 262,299 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $43.3M | 199,851 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $42.6M | 145,647 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $42.5M | 129,181 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $42.3M | 219,280 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $39.9M | 293,636 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $39.6M | 138,093 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $39.5M | 2,199,652 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CERTARA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $39.1M | 6,858,209 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $39.0M | 132,564 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $39.0M | 104,846 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $39.0M | 419,373 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $38.4M | 262,244 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $38.1M | 108,330 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.6M | 436,754 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.3M | 218,675 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $35.3M | 2,357,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $34.5M | 358,931 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $33.9M | 310,965 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPRINKLR INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $33.7M | 5,617,911 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $33.2M | 175,599 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.9M | 5,000,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.3M | 53,520 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC | $32.0M | 265,350 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $31.1M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $30.7M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.5M | 134,777 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.1M | 310,028 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURY ALUM CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.4M | 484,193 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADAPTHEALTH CORP3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $28.1M | 2,358,165 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DAVE INC · CLASS A COM NEW CUSIP 23834J201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 158,277 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC | $27.3M | 1,719,805 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $27.2M | 56,823 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.0M | 54,886 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.4M | 468,146 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.9M | 923,320 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $25.4M | 26,437 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.1M | 1,400,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.9M | 145,045 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC | $23.8M | 120,404 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.7M | 808,421 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $23.6M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $23.4M | 560,121 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POPULAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $23.2M | 172,947 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $23.0M | 254,781 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENESIS ENERGY L P · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 371927104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 1,288,561 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NNN REIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.8M | 541,675 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.7M | 133,938 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEANSPARK INC | $22.0M | 2,580,554 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.9M | 30,005 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.2M | 23,030 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.0M | — | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 49.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 381 · QoQ moves: 2,381
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Jefferies Financial Group Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).