Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | TRIM | +$65.1M | −317,752 | $428M | $493M | 13,349,349 | 13,031,597 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$27.9M | −948,311 | $460M | $488M | 7,651,554 | 6,703,243 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$79.4M | +627,373 | $395M | $474M | 23,954,947 | 24,582,320 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | ADD | +$166M | +89,219 | $306M | $472M | 1,572,403 | 1,661,622 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | TRIM | +$3.9M | −400,833 | $386M | $390M | 7,227,400 | 6,826,567 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$20.4M | −1,663,962 | $347M | $367M | 12,618,029 | 10,954,067 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$82.4M | +233,436 | $267M | $349M | 3,631,025 | 3,864,461 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$110M | +1,498,831 | $220M | $330M | 4,597,108 | 6,095,939 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −530,017 | $294M | $302M | 5,347,680 | 4,817,663 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c9db91387059ab7f1265c14b17a414fb · issuer key cusip6:55445L COM UNIT LTD PAR | TRIM | +$53.6M | −227,547 | $212M | $265M | 19,187,581 | 18,960,034 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$35.4M | −87,250 | $160M | $195M | 864,853 | 777,603 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 COM UNIT LP INT | ADD | +$7.2M | +16,998 | $154M | $161M | 3,901,093 | 3,918,091 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | ADD | +$46.5M | +1,081,102 | $91.9M | $138M | 5,119,534 | 6,200,636 |
position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136 COM | TRIM | +$16.2M | −286,286 | $80.7M | $96.9M | 4,534,994 | 4,248,708 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$15.8M | −213,550 | $103M | $87.5M | 863,526 | 649,976 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −181,876 | $84.6M | $75.4M | 958,278 | 776,402 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −159,235 | $67.2M | $71.9M | 1,765,768 | 1,606,533 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$11.1M | −10,070 | $56.6M | $67.7M | 612,471 | 602,401 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | TRIM | +$2.0M | −134,525 | $56.8M | $58.7M | 1,645,618 | 1,511,093 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +9,290 | $47.3M | $53.7M | 1,234,928 | 1,244,218 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | NEW | +$39.1M | +159,988 | $0 | $39.1M | — | 159,988 |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 COM | ADD | +$34.8M | +581,934 | $1.5M | $36.3M | 41,035 | 622,969 |
position key pos:13722 · issuer key iss:158 COM | ADD | +$20.3M | +444,571 | $14.4M | $34.7M | 551,897 | 996,468 |
position key pos:11016 · issuer key iss:701 CL A COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −264,586 | $25.6M | $21.6M | 911,121 | 646,535 |
position key pos:11606 · issuer key iss:1702 COM | NEW | +$18.8M | +216,680 | $0 | $18.8M | — | 216,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e11f0280682e03dc7ee1dd54288a1c96 · issuer key cusip6:86765Q COM SHS LLC | NEW | +$13.4M | +216,889 | $0 | $13.4M | — | 216,889 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6be095d4c9e83b21db1958be17e86487 · issuer key cusip6:82889N KAYNE ANDERSON | ADD | +$2.4M | +100,959 | $7.7M | $10.2M | 298,594 | 399,553 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +11,821 | $7.6M | $10.0M | 94,501 | 106,322 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.0M | +11,858 | $8.3M | $9.4M | 52,381 | 64,239 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +20,685 | $5.7M | $7.7M | 76,694 | 97,379 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −176,068 | $13.2M | $7.6M | 376,110 | 200,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce29ae22e152cd83a649b6cec7e758aa · issuer key cusip6:90290N COM UNIT LTDPAR | NEW | +$6.8M | +250,946 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 250,946 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$580K | −1,419 | $5.4M | $6.0M | 8,292 | 6,873 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | NEW | +$5.5M | +38,502 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 38,502 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NEW | +$5.2M | +34,412 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 34,412 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | ADD | +$1.4M | +22,339 | $3.4M | $4.8M | 175,372 | 197,711 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NEW | +$4.6M | +35,263 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 35,263 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$226K | −1,981 | $4.4M | $4.6M | 10,350 | 8,369 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NEW | +$4.5M | +16,180 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 16,180 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +4,594 | $2.7M | $3.7M | 29,545 | 34,139 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −4,212 | $5.9M | $3.7M | 15,761 | 11,549 |
position key pos:16782 · issuer key iss:424 COM SHS | TRIM | −$2.1M | −99,300 | $5.0M | $2.9M | 198,161 | 98,861 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +8,399 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 8,399 |
position key pos:17530 · issuer key iss:1474 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −7,920 | $3.5M | $1.7M | 11,059 | 3,139 |
position key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:1608 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$1.4M | +45,674 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 45,674 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | NEW | +$941K | +4,769 | $0 | $941K | — | 4,769 |
| pos:10186 | EXIT‡e | −$4.7M | −770,878 | $4.7M | $0 | 770,878 | — |
| pos:11731 | EXIT‡e | −$2.9M | −60,000 | $2.9M | $0 | 60,000 | — |
| pos:12681 | EXIT‡e | −$35.6M | −83,411 | $35.6M | $0 | 83,411 | — |
| pos:12966 | EXIT‡e | −$3.3M | −231,750 | $3.3M | $0 | 231,750 | — |
| pos:14167 | EXIT‡e | −$2.9M | −313,888 | $2.9M | $0 | 313,888 | — |
| pos:15817 | EXIT‡e | −$8.3M | −191,092 | $8.3M | $0 | 191,092 | — |
| pos:17338 | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −108,000 | $4.4M | $0 | 108,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 53 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $10.0M | $11.5M | 808,748 | 808,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c58e96c85f4503f8642ac51cdf0b516b · issuer key cusip6:37946R COM UNITS | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 31,925 | 31,925 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L | $493M | 13,031,597 | 9.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $488M | 6,703,243 | 9.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $474M | 24,582,320 | 9.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $472M | 1,661,622 | 9.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP | $390M | 6,826,567 | 7.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $367M | 10,954,067 | 7.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $349M | 3,864,461 | 6.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC | $330M | 6,095,939 | 6.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP | $302M | 4,817,663 | 5.8% | |||||||
| — | MACH NATURAL RESOURCES LP · COM UNIT LTD PAR CUSIP 55445L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $265M | 18,960,034 | 5.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP | $195M | 777,603 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L | $161M | 3,918,091 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L | $138M | 6,200,636 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP | $96.9M | 4,248,708 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC | $87.5M | 649,976 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $75.4M | 776,402 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP | $71.9M | 1,606,533 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $67.7M | 602,401 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP | $58.7M | 1,511,093 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC | $53.7M | 1,244,218 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP | $39.1M | 159,988 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC | $36.3M | 622,969 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHROCK INC | $34.7M | 996,468 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXCELERATE ENERGY INC | $21.6M | 646,535 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INC | $18.8M | 216,680 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SUNOCOCORP LLC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.4M | 216,889 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | KAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRST · COM CUSIP 486606106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 808,748 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN · KAYNE ANDERSON CUSIP 82889N277 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 399,553 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.0M | 106,322 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.4M | 64,239 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.7M | 97,379 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 200,042 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | USA COMPRESSION PARTNERS LP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.8M | 250,946 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.0M | 6,873 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 38,502 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.2M | 34,412 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.8M | 197,711 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.6M | 35,263 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.6M | 8,369 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.5M | 16,180 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.7M | 34,139 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.7M | 11,549 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURI HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 98,861 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 8,399 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POWELL INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 3,139 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 45,674 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL PARTNERS LP · COM UNITS CUSIP 37946R109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 31,925 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $941K | 4,769 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 48 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 97.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 637 · QoQ moves: 55
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open KAYNE ANDERSON CAPITAL ADVISORS LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).