Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$382M | +771,913 | $8.0B | $7.6B | 42,665,775 | 43,437,688 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$1.5B | +355,297 | $7.2B | $5.6B | 14,784,579 | 15,139,876 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$25.6M | +1,386,374 | $4.9B | $4.9B | 18,056,658 | 19,443,032 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$384M | +206,118 | $4.2B | $3.8B | 12,230,377 | 12,436,495 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$288M | +306,486 | $3.6B | $3.3B | 15,617,728 | 15,924,214 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$434M | −509,574 | $3.3B | $2.9B | 10,671,172 | 10,161,598 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$291M | −154,973 | $3.0B | $2.7B | 9,686,092 | 9,531,119 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$486M | −324,531 | $2.3B | $1.8B | 3,411,382 | 3,086,851 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$307M | −52,647 | $1.8B | $1.5B | 1,668,951 | 1,616,304 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$167M | −117,929 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 4,725,326 | 4,607,397 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$96.1M | −253,210 | $1.0B | $1.1B | 3,763,347 | 3,510,137 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$106M | −632,103 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 10,333,971 | 9,701,868 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$208M | −126,794 | $762M | $970M | 2,963,918 | 2,837,124 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$11.3M | −125,759 | $928M | $939M | 763,565 | 637,806 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$66.8M | −767,767 | $978M | $912M | 7,664,583 | 6,896,816 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$406M | −491,369 | $1.3B | $879M | 2,250,933 | 1,759,564 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$143M | +119,327 | $727M | $870M | 886,283 | 1,005,610 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$47.6M | −559,960 | $805M | $853M | 7,651,671 | 7,091,711 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$206M | −202,545 | $1.0B | $840M | 2,983,080 | 2,780,535 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$173M | −916,232 | $965M | $792M | 7,364,990 | 6,448,758 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$234M | −1,246,559 | $1.0B | $786M | 3,573,187 | 2,326,628 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$68.2M | +518,745 | $717M | $785M | 7,646,408 | 8,165,153 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$84.8M | −395,371 | $682M | $767M | 3,983,958 | 3,588,587 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$180M | +625,050 | $570M | $751M | 1,657,334 | 2,282,384 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$243M | −194,108 | $970M | $728M | 1,674,402 | 1,480,294 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$239M | +626,017 | $475M | $714M | 2,295,129 | 2,921,146 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$160M | +913,055 | $521M | $681M | 2,433,472 | 3,346,527 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −247,808 | $690M | $676M | 8,958,768 | 8,710,960 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$263M | −222,994 | $939M | $676M | 1,616,321 | 1,393,327 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | ADD | −$89.6M | +18,759 | $750M | $660M | 5,507,966 | 5,526,725 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$87.5M | +1,410 | $554M | $641M | 642,041 | 643,451 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$90.9M | −119,489 | $721M | $630M | 1,434,349 | 1,314,860 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$42.6M | +644,103 | $651M | $609M | 11,840,325 | 12,484,428 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$25.7M | +268,254 | $571M | $597M | 3,527,115 | 3,795,369 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.8M | −185,024 | $571M | $566M | 1,490,010 | 1,304,986 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | +$94.4M | −355,450 | $461M | $556M | 11,942,143 | 11,586,693 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$182M | +1,690,861 | $371M | $553M | 2,089,646 | 3,780,507 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$101M | +348,183 | $449M | $550M | 2,044,685 | 2,392,868 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$75.2M | +444,441 | $446M | $521M | 1,952,479 | 2,396,920 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$118M | −175,094 | $629M | $510M | 2,010,838 | 1,835,744 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$196M | −191,986 | $684M | $488M | 3,511,591 | 3,319,605 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$487M | +2,468,411 | $0 | $487M | — | 2,468,411 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | −$5.8M | −171,857 | $488M | $482M | 1,144,802 | 972,945 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$28.9M | −63,877 | $450M | $479M | 1,482,023 | 1,418,146 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$29.8M | +90,437 | $427M | $457M | 1,628,340 | 1,718,777 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$80.4M | −81,003 | $520M | $439M | 2,820,955 | 2,739,952 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$23.7M | +221,632 | $413M | $437M | 3,110,797 | 3,332,429 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | −$14.9M | −110,808 | $442M | $427M | 1,135,205 | 1,024,397 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$155M | −934,043 | $564M | $409M | 4,174,490 | 3,240,447 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$111M | −82,283 | $504M | $393M | 1,073,166 | 990,883 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$219M | −251,602 | $604M | $384M | 1,154,841 | 903,239 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$80.2M | +239,388 | $293M | $374M | 7,204,230 | 7,443,618 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$11.1M | +269,610 | $344M | $355M | 2,734,590 | 3,004,200 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | ADD | +$160M | +1,400,452 | $188M | $348M | 1,170,828 | 2,571,280 |
position key pos:10225 · issuer key iss:1647 COM | ADD | +$55.9M | +474,392 | $288M | $344M | 3,693,704 | 4,168,096 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$7.5M | −217,139 | $330M | $338M | 4,180,415 | 3,963,276 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$42.1M | −83,714 | $293M | $335M | 693,490 | 609,776 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$26.7M | −107,240 | $307M | $334M | 2,505,240 | 2,398,000 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$27.1M | −67,151 | $307M | $334M | 2,756,043 | 2,688,892 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −42,353 | $338M | $330M | 1,104,511 | 1,062,158 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$204M | −364,174 | $523M | $319M | 3,415,650 | 3,051,476 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$12.3M | +42 | $329M | $317M | 374,520 | 374,562 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM CL B | ADD | −$11.7M | +410,799 | $328M | $316M | 8,589,201 | 9,000,000 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$52.2M | +85,816 | $264M | $316M | 3,103,735 | 3,189,551 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +2,985 | $305M | $313M | 346,522 | 349,507 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | ADD | +$21.0M | +156,728 | $283M | $304M | 3,564,910 | 3,721,638 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | ADD | +$37.5M | +247,758 | $266M | $303M | 1,102,476 | 1,350,234 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$69.5M | −10,348 | $370M | $301M | 1,121,006 | 1,110,658 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | ADD | −$36.3M | +563,196 | $327M | $291M | 3,744,599 | 4,307,795 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | ADD | +$33.1M | +498,971 | $256M | $289M | 1,146,157 | 1,645,128 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$58.2M | −23,616 | $337M | $279M | 557,271 | 533,655 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | ADD | +$161M | +285,949 | $117M | $278M | 423,211 | 709,160 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$41.0M | +33,923 | $235M | $276M | 737,484 | 771,407 |
position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194 COM | TRIM | −$77.8M | −356,676 | $353M | $276M | 2,976,700 | 2,620,024 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$209M | −261,618 | $477M | $267M | 841,882 | 580,264 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$325M | −279,269 | $587M | $263M | 886,427 | 607,158 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$13.5M | −792,082 | $247M | $261M | 6,703,024 | 5,910,942 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | ADD | −$43.0M | +319,356 | $292M | $249M | 1,330,415 | 1,649,771 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +13,529 | $245M | $249M | 1,708,171 | 1,721,700 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$168M | −297,843 | $416M | $249M | 1,551,295 | 1,253,452 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$27.6M | +49,861 | $266M | $238M | 591,580 | 641,441 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | ADD | +$212M | +272,840 | $22.0M | $234M | 59,600 | 332,440 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$44.3M | −208,356 | $273M | $228M | 1,309,247 | 1,100,891 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$66.0M | −61,108 | $282M | $216M | 951,083 | 889,975 |
position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 COM | ADD | −$8.3M | +300,000 | $208M | $200M | 1,200,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | −$127M | −899,580 | $326M | $199M | 1,603,291 | 703,711 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | TRIM | −$110M | −1,414,116 | $307M | $197M | 3,878,349 | 2,464,233 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$359M | −1,045,058 | $556M | $197M | 2,099,981 | 1,054,923 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$66.2M | −10,992 | $262M | $196M | 1,533,420 | 1,522,428 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | ADD | +$35.7M | +2,350 | $158M | $194M | 324,772 | 327,122 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −597 | $205M | $192M | 1,105,862 | 1,105,265 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$168M | +811,297 | $22.9M | $191M | 116,309 | 927,606 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +316,859 | $188M | $191M | 2,385,228 | 2,702,087 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | TRIM | +$52.4K | −110,866 | $188M | $188M | 1,102,974 | 992,108 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | TRIM | −$40.3M | −77,882 | $227M | $187M | 672,545 | 594,663 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | ADD | +$59.2M | +328,282 | $127M | $186M | 1,898,735 | 2,227,017 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | TRIM | −$2.8M | −30,987 | $184M | $181M | 1,915,590 | 1,884,603 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +6,290 | $172M | $180M | 1,118,952 | 1,125,242 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$18.9M | −17,734 | $161M | $180M | 2,979,413 | 2,961,679 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$104M | −72,362 | $283M | $179M | 809,241 | 736,879 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9M | 0 | $262M | $255M | 2,541,183 | 2,541,183 |
position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.4M | 0 | $81.8M | $93.2M | 1,228,743 | 1,228,743 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $95.3M | $92.6M | 3,154,500 | 3,154,500 |
position key pos:15117 · issuer key iss:1724 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.6M | 0 | $63.2M | $85.8M | 972,874 | 972,874 |
position key pos:12120 · issuer key iss:783 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.2M | 0 | $74.1M | $67.9M | 1,283,600 | 1,283,600 |
position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $54.6M | $53.6M | 774,499 | 774,499 |
position key pos:17907 · issuer key iss:1372 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.5M | 0 | $55.0M | $46.5M | 1,726,000 | 1,726,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71db · issuer key cusip6:653656 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $42.5M | $41.4M | 375,700 | 375,700 |
position key pos:10293 · issuer key iss:1398 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $39.4M | $41.1M | 588,586 | 588,586 |
position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 COM | NO CHANGE | −$791K | 0 | $36.9M | $36.1M | 841,778 | 841,778 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $32.5M | $35.8M | 368,080 | 368,080 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $32.9M | $34.5M | 142,232 | 142,232 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $27.3M | $30.6M | 108,784 | 108,784 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $25.5M | $26.6M | 79,669 | 79,669 |
position key pos:14993 · issuer key iss:1196 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $26.4M | $25.1M | 816,800 | 816,800 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NO CHANGE | −$338K | 0 | $25.2M | $24.9M | 90,484 | 90,484 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $24.7M | $23.7M | 368,824 | 368,824 |
position key pos:18241 · issuer key iss:24 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.4M | 0 | $30.5M | $22.2M | 242,468 | 242,468 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.0M | 0 | $14.6M | $21.6M | 15,672 | 15,672 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$4.9M | 0 | $26.4M | $21.5M | 192,100 | 192,100 |
position key pos:12050 · issuer key iss:1609 COM | NO CHANGE | +$321K | 0 | $21.0M | $21.3M | 1,106,800 | 1,106,800 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $16.2M | $19.2M | 56,602 | 56,602 |
position key pos:10198 · issuer key iss:184 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $18.7M | $17.4M | 296,206 | 296,206 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $17.4M | $17.2M | 724,436 | 724,436 |
position key pos:14204 · issuer key iss:409 COM | NO CHANGE | +$875K | 0 | $14.4M | $15.3M | 616,132 | 616,132 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $16.9M | $15.0M | 87,242 | 87,242 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $17.8M | $14.3M | 207,166 | 207,166 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 COM | NO CHANGE | +$297K | 0 | $13.7M | $14.0M | 849,215 | 849,215 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9668e072ca862faa0b74cbb95c8442c6 · issuer key cusip6:103002 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $14.9M | $12.8M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $11.4M | $12.6M | 560,210 | 560,210 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $14.5M | $12.5M | 118,059 | 118,059 |
position key pos:11659 · issuer key iss:288 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $15.1M | $11.0M | 345,643 | 345,643 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $8.1M | $10.5M | 37,200 | 37,200 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $10.7M | $9.7M | 59,084 | 59,084 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$766K | 0 | $8.2M | $9.0M | 140,554 | 140,554 |
position key pos:15062 · issuer key iss:1102 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $10.1M | $8.8M | 207,000 | 207,000 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $10.4M | $8.6M | 230,200 | 230,200 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $9.5M | $8.4M | 66,738 | 66,738 |
position key sid:sec:prov:716beaf9a9df5ff35780d8c40190ab71 · issuer key cusip6:26929N COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $9.2M | $7.7M | 375,000 | 375,000 |
position key pos:10453 · issuer key iss:919 COM | NO CHANGE | −$353K | 0 | $8.0M | $7.6M | 336,192 | 336,192 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | NO CHANGE | −$563K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.1M | 43,582 | 43,582 |
position key pos:11855 · issuer key iss:5 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$5.7M | 0 | $12.0M | $6.4M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | NO CHANGE | +$819K | 0 | $5.2M | $6.0M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:15649 · issuer key iss:909 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $7.1M | $5.9M | 275,600 | 275,600 |
position key pos:15337 · issuer key iss:1966 COM | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.4M | 35,300 | 35,300 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $7.1M | $5.2M | 31,911 | 31,911 |
position key pos:15300 · issuer key iss:1448 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$384K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.6M | 66,752 | 66,752 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 29,678 | 29,678 |
position key pos:11828 · issuer key cusip6:G7500M CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | −$859K | 0 | $4.5M | $3.7M | 802,400 | 802,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9fd554b76cc510ac236cd887d1f06195 · issuer key cusip6:75383L COM | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.5M | 113,200 | 113,200 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$216K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.4M | 66,669 | 66,669 |
position key pos:13351 · issuer key iss:608 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$719K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.2M | 141,470 | 141,470 |
position key pos:13006 · issuer key iss:1596 COM | NO CHANGE | −$757K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.1M | 84,808 | 84,808 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0973086a2b6e1200b2cea90940c675c9 · issuer key cusip6:98980A SPONSORED ADS A | NO CHANGE | +$530K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.1M | 123,880 | 123,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77151a66a6114d91e03f3ab95aff59f0 · issuer key cusip6:G01125 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 189,200 | 189,200 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM | NO CHANGE | −$417K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 41,248 | 41,248 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$487K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 59,338 | 59,338 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | NO CHANGE | −$255K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 10,423 | 10,423 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$501K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.3M | 35,926 | 35,926 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$94.1K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 34,080 | 34,080 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | NO CHANGE | −$348K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 25,786 | 25,786 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$185K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 18,250 | 18,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1c6c6c5cebcd587935812c56b174499 · issuer key cusip6:20602D COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.2M | $2.1M | 76,300 | 76,300 |
position key pos:15639 · issuer key cusip6:44891N COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$48.2K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 51,808 | 51,808 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.5K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 27,600 | 27,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75fda3ed23c32f13e4e79ddd14f8d627 · issuer key cusip6:647581 SPON ADR | NO CHANGE | +$57.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 35,651 | 35,651 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.6K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 9,462 | 9,462 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$52.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 44,304 | 44,304 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 47,669 | 47,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$64.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 140,041 | 140,041 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$288K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 26,842 | 26,842 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | NO CHANGE | +$145K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 3,956 | 3,956 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$571K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.2M | 10,864 | 10,864 |
position key pos:11473 · issuer key iss:1906 CL A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$661K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.2M | 81,400 | 81,400 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$79.0K | 0 | $965K | $1.0M | 13,476 | 13,476 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | NO CHANGE | −$84.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 4,308 | 4,308 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $904K | $906K | 4,568 | 4,568 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $992K | $883K | 16,530 | 16,530 |
position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 COM | NO CHANGE | −$225K | 0 | $1.1M | $856K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$556K | 0 | $1.4M | $822K | 55,100 | 55,100 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.5K | 0 | $868K | $820K | 12,376 | 12,376 |
position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$95.6K | 0 | $902K | $806K | 25,435 | 25,435 |
position key pos:11936 · issuer key iss:1233 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$41.6K | 0 | $664K | $622K | 22,226 | 22,226 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $542K | $517K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.0K | 0 | $540K | $488K | 74 | 74 |
position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 CL C CAP STK | NO CHANGE | −$256K | 0 | $650K | $394K | 9,529 | 9,529 |
position key pos:16964 · issuer key iss:405 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.5K | 0 | $210K | $231K | 6,463 | 6,463 |
position key sid:sec:prov:152ebecefa7629866ef4a55e72576d77 · issuer key cusip6:00183L CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $352K | $186K | 27,204 | 27,204 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $7.6B | 43,437,688 | 8.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $5.7B | 19,692,717 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $5.6B | 15,139,876 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $4.9B | 19,443,032 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $3.8B | 12,436,495 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $3.3B | 15,924,214 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $1.8B | 3,086,851 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $1.5B | 1,616,304 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $1.4B | 4,607,397 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $1.1B | 3,510,137 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $1.1B | 9,701,868 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $970M | 2,837,124 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $939M | 637,806 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $912M | 6,896,816 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $879M | 1,759,564 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $870M | 1,005,610 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $853M | 7,091,711 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $840M | 2,780,535 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $792M | 6,448,758 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $786M | 2,326,628 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $785M | 8,165,153 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $767M | 3,588,587 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $751M | 2,282,384 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $728M | 1,480,294 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $714M | 2,921,146 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $681M | 3,346,527 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $676M | 8,710,960 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A | $676M | 1,393,327 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC | $660M | 5,526,725 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $644M | 1,314,879 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $641M | 643,451 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $609M | 12,484,428 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $597M | 3,795,369 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC | $566M | 1,304,986 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $556M | 11,586,693 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $553M | 3,780,507 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $550M | 2,392,868 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $521M | 2,396,920 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC | $510M | 1,835,744 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $488M | 3,319,605 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $487M | 2,468,411 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $482M | 972,945 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $479M | 1,418,146 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $457M | 1,718,777 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $439M | 2,739,952 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO | $437M | 3,332,429 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | $427M | 1,024,397 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $409M | 3,240,447 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC | $393M | 990,883 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $384M | 903,239 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $374M | 7,443,618 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $355M | 3,004,200 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $348M | 2,571,280 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICE CORP INTL | $344M | 4,168,096 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $338M | 3,963,276 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $335M | 609,776 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $334M | 2,398,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $334M | 2,688,892 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $330M | 1,062,158 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $319M | 3,051,476 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $317M | 374,562 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $316M | 9,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $316M | 3,189,551 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP | $313M | 349,507 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC | $304M | 3,721,638 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $303M | 1,350,234 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $301M | 1,110,658 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS | $291M | 4,307,795 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $289M | 1,645,128 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $279M | 533,655 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL | $278M | 709,160 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $276M | 771,407 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOLIV INC | $276M | 2,620,024 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $267M | 580,264 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $263M | 607,158 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $261M | 5,910,942 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $255M | 2,541,183 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC | $249M | 1,649,771 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $249M | 1,721,700 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $249M | 1,253,452 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $238M | 641,441 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC | $234M | 332,440 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP | $228M | 1,100,891 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $216M | 889,975 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $200M | 1,500,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $199M | 703,711 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $197M | 2,464,233 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $197M | 1,054,923 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $196M | 1,522,428 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $194M | 327,122 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $192M | 1,105,265 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $191M | 927,606 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC | $191M | 2,702,087 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC | $188M | 992,108 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $187M | 594,663 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $186M | 2,227,017 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD | $181M | 1,884,603 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $180M | 1,125,242 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $180M | 2,961,679 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $179M | 736,879 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 51.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 206 · QoQ moves: 711
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Swedbank AB's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).