Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$639M | −929,753 | $1.9B | $2.5B | 19,840,430 | 18,910,677 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$316M | −219,989 | $2.8B | $2.4B | 11,973,905 | 11,753,916 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$141M | −82,031 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 4,960,306 | 4,878,275 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$296M | +158,879 | $1.9B | $1.6B | 5,700,446 | 5,859,325 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$400M | +112,076 | $1.9B | $1.5B | 3,893,229 | 4,005,305 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$530M | +374,388 | $829M | $1.4B | 411,549 | 785,937 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | ADD | +$337M | +3,705,173 | $1.0B | $1.3B | 4,143,430 | 7,848,603 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$176M | −166,439 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 4,762,992 | 4,596,553 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$164M | +414,628 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 6,160,531 | 6,575,159 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$430M | −149,498 | $1.6B | $1.2B | 6,716,093 | 6,566,595 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | ADD | −$496M | +1,131,638 | $1.6B | $1.1B | 7,575,368 | 8,707,006 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$114M | −2,335,212 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 39,910,299 | 37,575,087 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$647M | +1,782,288 | $357M | $1.0B | 538,877 | 2,321,165 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | TRIM | −$459M | −2,854,596 | $1.5B | $1.0B | 10,169,902 | 7,315,306 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | TRIM | −$185M | −105,757 | $1.1B | $945M | 10,986,212 | 10,880,455 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM | TRIM | +$87.5M | −1,852,022 | $848M | $935M | 15,949,384 | 14,097,362 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | TRIM | −$422M | −1,848,057 | $1.3B | $882M | 4,312,395 | 2,464,338 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$46.3M | +105,225 | $799M | $753M | 1,210,372 | 1,315,597 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NEW | +$606M | +1,425,311 | $0 | $606M | — | 1,425,311 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NEW | +$577M | +2,665,572 | $0 | $577M | — | 2,665,572 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | −$321M | −401,637 | $893M | $573M | 835,083 | 433,446 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | TRIM | −$345M | −796,934 | $914M | $569M | 8,729,535 | 7,932,601 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | TRIM | −$319M | −287,324 | $834M | $514M | 3,254,398 | 2,967,074 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$509M | +5,287,648 | $5.9M | $514M | 62,774 | 5,350,422 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | TRIM | −$77.8M | −2,468,889 | $571M | $494M | 7,777,595 | 5,308,706 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$73.9M | +44,559 | $527M | $453M | 1,504,051 | 1,548,610 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | ADD | +$28.1M | +343,854 | $309M | $337M | 6,355,692 | 6,699,546 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NEW | +$312M | +624,540 | $0 | $312M | — | 624,540 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$5.8M | +59,300 | $281M | $276M | 898,964 | 958,264 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | NEW | +$233M | +3,659,954 | $0 | $233M | — | 3,659,954 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$651M | −1,806,064 | $801M | $150M | 2,269,414 | 463,350 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | TRIM | −$326M | −1,738,303 | $430M | $104M | 2,469,928 | 731,625 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A | TRIM | −$2.5M | −17,042 | $34.8M | $32.3M | 166,502 | 149,460 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$56.4M | −618,365 | $80.5M | $24.1M | 880,977 | 262,612 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −3,516 | $18.2M | $21.3M | 27,917 | 24,401 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$160M | −233,994 | $179M | $18.4M | 262,279 | 28,285 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +21,168 | $15.6M | $18.2M | 133,388 | 154,556 |
position key pos:17706 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER A | TRIM | +$385K | −2,900 | $13.2M | $13.6M | 273,682 | 270,782 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | TRIM | −$512M | −1,785,734 | $524M | $11.4M | 1,823,181 | 37,447 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | TRIM | −$190M | −664,233 | $201M | $11.3M | 705,914 | 41,681 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −9,305 | $9.0M | $6.9M | 96,277 | 86,972 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | +$69.3K | −35 | $5.9M | $6.0M | 22,471 | 22,436 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$86.6M | −411,901 | $88.3M | $1.7M | 419,660 | 7,759 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$215K | −106 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 3,777 | 3,671 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$3.2M | −5,113 | $3.7M | $455K | 5,875 | 762 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | NEW | +$354K | +4,395 | $0 | $354K | — | 4,395 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$199M | −320,284 | $200M | $277K | 320,754 | 470 |
| pos:12944 | EXIT‡e | −$101M | −300,316 | $101M | $0 | 300,316 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 48 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $25.5M | $24.4M | 50,820 | 50,820 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $14.1M | $13.1M | 79,588 | 79,588 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$992K | 0 | $12.6M | $11.6M | 40,898 | 40,898 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NO CHANGE | −$474K | 0 | $8.7M | $8.2M | 123,547 | 123,547 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$317K | 0 | $5.8M | $6.2M | 18,811 | 18,811 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$231K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.9M | 6,989 | 6,989 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 41,076 | 41,076 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NO CHANGE | −$956K | 0 | $3.9M | $2.9M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$208K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 24,887 | 24,887 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 6,900 | 6,900 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $989K | $858K | 12,056 | 12,056 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $800K | $654K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.1K | 0 | $357K | $326K | 1,109 | 1,109 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5B | 18,910,677 | 8.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4B | 11,753,916 | 8.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 4,878,275 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.6B | 5,554,817 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 5,859,325 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 4,005,305 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 785,937 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 7,848,603 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 6,575,159 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 6,566,595 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 8,707,006 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 37,575,087 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 2,321,165 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 7,315,306 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $945M | 10,880,455 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $935M | 14,097,362 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $882M | 2,464,338 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $753M | 1,315,597 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $606M | 1,425,311 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $577M | 2,665,572 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $573M | 433,446 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $569M | 7,932,601 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $514M | 2,967,074 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $514M | 5,350,422 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $494M | 5,308,706 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $453M | 1,548,610 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP | $351M | 6,970,328 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $312M | 624,540 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 3,659,954 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150M | 463,350 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 731,625 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 149,460 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.4M | 50,820 | 0.1% | |
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 262,612 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 24,401 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.4M | 28,285 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 154,556 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 79,588 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 40,898 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 37,447 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 41,681 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKLEY W R CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 123,547 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 86,972 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 18,811 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 22,436 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 6,989 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 41,076 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 20,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 24,887 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 6,900 | 0.0% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 7,759 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 3,671 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $858K | 12,056 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $654K | 2,700 | 0.0% | |
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $455K | 762 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $354K | 4,395 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $326K | 1,109 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $277K | 470 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 58 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 92.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 430 · QoQ moves: 61
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EAGLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).