Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$64.8M | +144,200 | $97.8M | $163M | 812,908 | 957,108 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$18.4M | −6,300 | $181M | $162M | 560,725 | 554,425 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | +$225K | −1,600 | $126M | $126M | 143,527 | 141,927 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$13.8M | −4,800 | $135M | $121M | 430,872 | 426,072 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$13.4M | −200,300 | $123M | $109M | 717,036 | 516,736 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$16.5M | −1,600 | $91.1M | $108M | 159,692 | 158,092 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$9.8M | −9,500 | $95.8M | $106M | 860,263 | 850,763 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$17.2M | −2,000 | $88.2M | $105M | 189,448 | 187,448 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$26.0M | −91,300 | $121M | $95.3M | 530,701 | 439,401 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$56.9M | −60,100 | $147M | $90.4M | 167,681 | 107,581 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$12.0M | −73,600 | $102M | $89.9M | 873,266 | 799,666 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$15.9M | −1,800 | $105M | $89.4M | 159,507 | 157,707 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$214K | +210,400 | $85.0M | $85.2M | 1,545,742 | 1,756,142 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$29.7M | +55,800 | $54.4M | $84.1M | 580,744 | 636,544 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$10.3M | −4,100 | $71.3M | $81.6M | 365,592 | 361,492 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$7.7M | −2,500 | $73.4M | $81.0M | 230,314 | 227,814 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −4,600 | $88.8M | $79.9M | 408,824 | 404,224 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −26,100 | $84.2M | $79.4M | 269,759 | 243,659 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | +$14.3M | −18,500 | $64.6M | $78.9M | 1,671,542 | 1,653,042 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$13.6M | −2,900 | $91.1M | $77.5M | 259,746 | 256,846 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −5,400 | $75.1M | $77.0M | 489,013 | 483,613 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | +$8.8M | −14,600 | $66.8M | $75.6M | 1,315,094 | 1,300,494 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$24.4M | −2,200 | $99.0M | $74.6M | 204,692 | 202,492 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −15,300 | $76.7M | $73.2M | 250,978 | 235,678 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$728K | +50,900 | $70.5M | $71.2M | 213,572 | 264,472 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$14.0M | −8,200 | $84.7M | $70.7M | 744,357 | 736,157 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | TRIM | +$5.7M | −7,200 | $64.4M | $70.1M | 644,939 | 637,739 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$10.8M | −10,100 | $73.9M | $63.1M | 900,888 | 890,788 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +395,000 | $52.2M | $59.1M | 547,062 | 942,062 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −39,200 | $63.0M | $54.7M | 302,830 | 263,630 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −3,300 | $61.1M | $54.4M | 281,290 | 277,990 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | TRIM | +$752K | −1,000 | $53.2M | $54.0M | 99,846 | 98,846 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$45.2M | −266,600 | $98.5M | $53.3M | 786,171 | 519,571 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$5.5M | −14,300 | $47.5M | $53.0M | 1,311,685 | 1,297,385 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −3,400 | $56.4M | $52.7M | 309,970 | 306,570 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | ADD | +$25.5M | +86,000 | $26.8M | $52.3M | 178,018 | 264,018 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | TRIM | −$641K | −4,700 | $49.2M | $48.6M | 419,894 | 415,194 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −2,200 | $50.9M | $48.5M | 184,882 | 182,682 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −5,700 | $45.7M | $41.2M | 514,371 | 508,671 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −1,300 | $43.2M | $40.7M | 125,499 | 124,199 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NEW | +$38.2M | +88,300 | $0 | $38.2M | — | 88,300 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$124K | −2,900 | $36.1M | $35.9M | 251,683 | 248,783 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −38,400 | $35.4M | $34.1M | 228,642 | 190,242 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −8,000 | $35.9M | $33.1M | 730,187 | 722,187 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −7,700 | $29.4M | $33.0M | 732,156 | 724,456 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$718K | −98,000 | $29.9M | $30.6M | 366,077 | 268,077 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −2,100 | $22.4M | $25.3M | 212,677 | 210,577 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | +$626K | −1,300 | $24.2M | $24.8M | 119,035 | 117,735 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −4,000 | $30.4M | $24.1M | 354,213 | 350,213 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −4,200 | $20.2M | $22.4M | 374,221 | 370,021 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | TRIM | −$713K | −6,300 | $17.7M | $17.0M | 585,736 | 579,436 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$6.6K | +14,200 | $11.2M | $11.2M | 32,102 | 46,302 |
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −4,000 | $6.0M | $7.5M | 40,800 | 36,800 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | +$389K | −10,300 | $6.9M | $7.2M | 32,762 | 22,462 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | TRIM | +$215K | −23,700 | $4.8M | $5.1M | 223,000 | 199,300 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −3,700 | $3.5M | $4.9M | 26,500 | 22,800 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +75,300 | $2.0M | $4.6M | 141,200 | 216,500 |
position key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:1320 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +52,100 | $1.9M | $4.1M | 88,500 | 140,600 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +26,200 | $1.6M | $4.0M | 37,000 | 63,200 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | ADD | −$192K | +3,400 | $4.1M | $4.0M | 27,500 | 30,900 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | TRIM | +$664K | −1,000 | $3.2M | $3.9M | 10,600 | 9,600 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −5,800 | $6.4M | $3.6M | 16,326 | 10,526 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | ADD | +$355K | +7,400 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 32,800 | 40,200 |
position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 COM | ADD | +$925K | +8,600 | $1.9M | $2.9M | 29,300 | 37,900 |
position key pos:15472 · issuer key iss:1072 COM | ADD | +$939K | +9,900 | $1.6M | $2.6M | 26,400 | 36,300 |
position key pos:11473 · issuer key iss:1906 CL A COM STK | ADD | −$532K | +24,800 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 109,200 | 134,000 |
position key pos:12344 · issuer key iss:946 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −14,100 | $4.9M | $1.6M | 27,400 | 13,300 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +7,200 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 7,200 |
position key pos:12120 · issuer key iss:783 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +25,800 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 25,800 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM NEW | NEW | +$1.2M | +64,700 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 64,700 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +13,000 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 13,000 |
position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 COM NEW | NEW | +$1.1M | +3,300 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 3,300 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | NEW | +$855K | +11,500 | $0 | $855K | — | 11,500 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | NEW | +$438K | +5,900 | $0 | $438K | — | 5,900 |
| pos:12515 | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −91,398 | $4.4M | $0 | 91,398 | — |
| pos:14879 | EXIT‡e | −$4.0M | −220,600 | $4.0M | $0 | 220,600 | — |
| pos:17705 | EXIT‡e | −$5.2M | −336,600 | $5.2M | $0 | 336,600 | — |
| pos:17974 | EXIT‡e | −$1.5M | −1,588 | $1.5M | $0 | 1,588 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 78 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | NO CHANGE | +$229K | 0 | $6.9M | $7.1M | 26,726 | 26,726 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$806K | 0 | $7.4M | $6.6M | 118,300 | 118,300 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$87.8K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.6M | 76,325 | 76,325 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.5K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.4M | 58,994 | 58,994 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $3.9M | $5.3M | 156,600 | 156,600 |
position key pos:10762 · issuer key iss:1038 COM | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.1M | 175,600 | 175,600 |
position key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:716 COM | NO CHANGE | −$378K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.1M | 97,959 | 97,959 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.7K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.0M | 112,416 | 112,416 |
position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185 COM | NO CHANGE | +$61.4K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.0M | 139,492 | 139,492 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.1M | $5.0M | 69,370 | 69,370 |
position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 COM | NO CHANGE | +$817K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.8M | 36,000 | 36,000 |
position key pos:14080 · issuer key iss:684 COM | NO CHANGE | −$744K | 0 | $5.5M | $4.8M | 49,376 | 49,376 |
position key pos:14747 · issuer key iss:2089 COMMON SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.2M | $3.9M | 319,800 | 319,800 |
position key pos:11608 · issuer key iss:889 COM | NO CHANGE | −$581K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.8M | 280,900 | 280,900 |
position key pos:16703 · issuer key iss:1353 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.0K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 166,700 | 166,700 |
position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983 COM | NO CHANGE | +$389K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.6M | 40,670 | 40,670 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | NO CHANGE | +$265K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.5M | 25,400 | 25,400 |
position key pos:16788 · issuer key iss:1280 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 119,300 | 119,300 |
position key pos:13183 · issuer key iss:2002 COM | NO CHANGE | −$615K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.0M | 81,200 | 81,200 |
position key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1507 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $4.5M | $2.9M | 62,300 | 62,300 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | NO CHANGE | −$468K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 5,750 | 5,750 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$588K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.5M | 31,600 | 31,600 |
position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 COM | NO CHANGE | −$415K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 106,576 | 106,576 |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 COM | NO CHANGE | +$313K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 67,700 | 67,700 |
position key pos:14925 · issuer key iss:349 COM | NO CHANGE | −$729K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.2M | 374,000 | 374,000 |
position key pos:11261 · issuer key iss:1049 COM | NO CHANGE | −$201K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 43,200 | 43,200 |
position key pos:14910 · issuer key iss:204 COM | NO CHANGE | +$279K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 55,127 | 55,127 |
position key pos:14577 · issuer key iss:1888 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.9K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 148,200 | 148,200 |
position key pos:13007 · issuer key iss:651 COM | NO CHANGE | +$320K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 20,283 | 20,283 |
position key pos:11692 · issuer key iss:1625 COM | NO CHANGE | −$356K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 187,106 | 187,106 |
position key pos:17677 · issuer key iss:628 COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 66,800 | 66,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5a4b4a8f0033f20a36f8ecca2030a4b · issuer key cusip6:56117J COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 48,200 | 48,200 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 13,300 | 13,300 |
position key pos:14995 · issuer key iss:911 COM | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:13261 · issuer key iss:208 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a549b22b31d274b0a27750825363c80a · issuer key cusip6:53803X COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 34,100 | 34,100 |
position key pos:11225 · issuer key iss:1173 COM | NO CHANGE | −$191K | 0 | $712K | $522K | 43,900 | 43,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $163M | 957,108 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $162M | 554,425 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $126M | 141,927 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $121M | 426,072 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $109M | 516,736 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $108M | 158,092 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $106M | 850,763 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $105M | 187,448 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $95.3M | 439,401 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $90.4M | 107,581 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $89.9M | 799,666 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $89.4M | 157,707 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $85.2M | 1,756,142 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $84.1M | 636,544 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $81.6M | 361,492 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $81.0M | 227,814 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $79.9M | 404,224 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $79.4M | 243,659 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $78.9M | 1,653,042 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $77.5M | 256,846 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $77.0M | 483,613 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $75.6M | 1,300,494 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $74.6M | 202,492 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $73.2M | 235,678 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $71.2M | 264,472 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $70.7M | 736,157 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $70.1M | 637,739 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $63.1M | 890,788 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $59.1M | 942,062 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $54.7M | 263,630 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $54.4M | 277,990 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $54.0M | 98,846 | 1.4% | |
| — | ABBOT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $53.3M | 519,571 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $53.0M | 1,297,385 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVERY DENNISON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $52.7M | 306,570 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $52.3M | 264,018 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $48.6M | 415,194 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $48.5M | 182,682 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $41.2M | 508,671 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.7M | 124,199 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $38.2M | 88,300 | 1.0% | |
| — | PROCTOR & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 248,783 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $34.1M | 190,242 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $33.1M | 722,187 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $33.0M | 724,456 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.6M | 268,077 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.3M | 210,577 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.8M | 117,735 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.1M | 350,213 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.4M | 370,021 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.0M | 579,436 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.2M | 46,302 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.5M | 36,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.2M | 22,462 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.1M | 26,726 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.6M | 118,300 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.6M | 76,325 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.4M | 58,994 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.3M | 156,600 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPENLANE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.1M | 175,600 | 0.1% | |
| — | FB FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 97,959 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.1M | 199,300 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.0M | 112,416 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLANTIC UN BANKSHARES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.0M | 139,492 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.0M | 69,370 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.9M | 22,800 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.8M | 36,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESAB CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.8M | 49,376 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.6M | 216,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.1M | 140,600 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.0M | 63,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.0M | 30,900 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUSHMAN AND WAKEFIELD LTD · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.9M | 319,800 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.9M | 9,600 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAYWARD HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.8M | 280,900 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.7M | 166,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINSALE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.6M | 10,526 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEGER HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.6M | 40,670 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.5M | 25,400 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.4M | 40,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL VISION HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.1M | 119,300 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YETI HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.0M | 81,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Q2 HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.9M | 62,300 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANTHEUS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.9M | 37,900 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.8M | 5,750 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KONTOOR BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.6M | 36,300 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.5M | 31,600 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVIS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.4M | 106,576 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALVOLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.3M | 67,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.2M | 374,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KB HOME · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.2M | 43,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVIENT CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.0M | 55,127 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERRA MOBILITY CORP · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.9M | 134,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALLEY NATL BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.8M | 148,200 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.6M | 13,300 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.4M | 7,200 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCORE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.4M | 20,283 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAVERS VALUE VLG INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.4M | 187,106 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRONTDOOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.4M | 25,800 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTERN BANKSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.3M | 66,800 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 64.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 215 · QoQ moves: 115
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HOMESTEAD ADVISERS CORP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).