Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$27.6B | +42,500,000 | $0 | $27.6B | — | 42,500,000 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | TRIM | −$210M | −1,943,626 | $3.0B | $2.8B | 32,289,612 | 30,345,986 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$204M | −355,416 | $2.9B | $2.7B | 16,861,242 | 16,505,826 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$389M | +678,142 | $2.7B | $2.3B | 5,645,286 | 6,323,428 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | TRIM | +$66.9M | −64,506 | $1.9B | $1.9B | 18,747,746 | 18,683,240 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$54.8M | +578,268 | $1.8B | $1.7B | 7,771,642 | 8,349,910 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$352M | −2,601,094 | $2.1B | $1.7B | 45,546,724 | 42,945,630 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$321M | +2,336,847 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 7,129,801 | 9,466,648 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$111M | −1,510,810 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 30,581,879 | 29,071,069 |
position key pos:12961 · issuer key iss:1290 COM CALL | NEW | +$1.4B | +14,500,000 | $0 | $1.4B | — | 14,500,000 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$31.1M | −2,474,486 | $1.3B | $1.4B | 24,512,522 | 22,038,036 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | TRIM | +$296M | −3,545,621 | $1.1B | $1.4B | 31,482,179 | 27,936,558 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | TRIM | −$52.8M | −817,314 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 10,417,243 | 9,599,929 |
position key pos:14862 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | NEW | +$1.3B | +3,500,000 | $0 | $1.3B | — | 3,500,000 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$91.5M | +673,594 | $1.2B | $1.3B | 4,399,620 | 5,073,214 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | TRIM | −$117M | −506,997 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 18,761,273 | 18,254,276 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$49.3M | +2,374,324 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 7,813,418 | 10,187,742 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | +$164M | +1,461,575 | $991M | $1.2B | 5,652,029 | 7,113,604 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | +$57.5M | −185,800 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 14,328,630 | 14,142,830 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$632M | −1,706,279 | $1.7B | $1.1B | 5,554,972 | 3,848,693 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | +$281M | −1,599,612 | $789M | $1.1B | 17,791,677 | 16,192,065 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | TRIM | −$63.9M | −329,427 | $1.0B | $973M | 28,578,141 | 28,248,714 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$247M | +725,093 | $721M | $968M | 1,244,525 | 1,969,618 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$28.1M | −200,934 | $856M | $884M | 2,817,888 | 2,616,954 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$82.1M | +523,643 | $794M | $876M | 2,529,394 | 3,053,037 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$98.6M | +109,550 | $953M | $855M | 2,718,357 | 2,827,907 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$166M | +206,802 | $629M | $795M | 3,711,480 | 3,918,282 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$45.1M | −487,637 | $826M | $780M | 5,374,591 | 4,886,954 |
position key pos:12756 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS CALL | NEW | +$652M | +5,500,000 | $0 | $652M | — | 5,500,000 |
position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799 COM | ADD | −$42.0M | +1,980,886 | $693M | $651M | 5,254,469 | 7,235,355 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$105M | +7,470 | $539M | $645M | 2,602,355 | 2,609,825 |
position key pos:14416 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | ADD | +$47.8M | +500,000 | $577M | $625M | 2,500,000 | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 COM | ADD | −$163M | +3,645,536 | $769M | $606M | 23,592,987 | 27,238,523 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$114M | −177,998 | $704M | $590M | 2,183,418 | 2,005,420 |
position key pos:11704 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | NEW | +$570M | +3,270,500 | $0 | $570M | — | 3,270,500 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | TRIM | −$70.0M | −1,144,360 | $637M | $567M | 10,208,238 | 9,063,878 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +133,588 | $547M | $567M | 1,588,947 | 1,722,535 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$12.0M | −338,766 | $523M | $535M | 2,529,074 | 2,190,308 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | TRIM | +$77.0M | −40,771 | $448M | $525M | 11,767,638 | 11,726,867 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$32.8M | −84,006 | $545M | $512M | 1,681,911 | 1,597,905 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$448M | +689,441 | $56.7M | $504M | 82,775 | 772,216 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | −$162K | −1,428,225 | $483M | $483M | 7,832,048 | 6,403,823 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$30.0M | +72,176 | $448M | $478M | 1,466,160 | 1,538,336 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$187M | +143,184 | $283M | $469M | 327,789 | 470,973 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$245M | +5,051,088 | $210M | $455M | 2,201,658 | 7,252,746 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$80.6M | −28,094 | $533M | $453M | 934,024 | 905,930 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$117M | +1,129,962 | $329M | $446M | 3,505,956 | 4,635,918 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$114M | +899,042 | $329M | $443M | 1,435,479 | 2,334,521 |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | TRIM | −$44.9M | −638,272 | $477M | $432M | 4,618,775 | 3,980,503 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$314M | +1,569,571 | $116M | $430M | 966,897 | 2,536,468 |
position key pos:17441 · issuer key iss:344 COM | TRIM | −$248M | −5,806,462 | $675M | $427M | 22,201,969 | 16,395,507 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$176M | −2,326,009 | $599M | $423M | 7,773,094 | 5,447,085 |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | TRIM | −$14.9M | −847,052 | $437M | $422M | 8,408,188 | 7,561,136 |
position key pos:14037 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | NEW | +$400M | +700,000 | $0 | $400M | — | 700,000 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | −$23.2M | −203,847 | $405M | $381M | 1,270,456 | 1,066,609 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | ADD | +$183M | +5,463,058 | $197M | $380M | 6,991,010 | 12,454,068 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$70.0M | −18,040 | $448M | $378M | 678,884 | 660,844 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$173M | +282,901 | $201M | $374M | 472,437 | 755,338 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$290M | +205,370 | $79.3M | $369M | 74,109 | 279,479 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$211M | −486,863 | $575M | $363M | 1,660,892 | 1,174,029 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$98.8M | −709,691 | $453M | $354M | 3,413,318 | 2,703,627 |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | TRIM | −$145M | −575,919 | $494M | $349M | 5,352,267 | 4,776,348 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$151M | −197,865 | $498M | $347M | 2,554,189 | 2,356,324 |
position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$8.6M | +821,736 | $353M | $345M | 2,402,439 | 3,224,175 |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 COM | TRIM | −$35.7M | −47,529 | $375M | $339M | 3,975,132 | 3,927,603 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | TRIM | −$27.6M | −31,078 | $360M | $333M | 3,500,777 | 3,469,699 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$102M | −66,714 | $228M | $329M | 1,399,857 | 1,333,143 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | ADD | +$313M | +1,598,200 | $12.8M | $326M | 50,000 | 1,648,200 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | TRIM | −$98.4M | −939,545 | $423M | $325M | 6,773,733 | 5,834,188 |
position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770 COM | TRIM | −$116M | −8,188,596 | $435M | $318M | 33,012,974 | 24,824,378 |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 CL B | TRIM | −$61.3M | −1,781,872 | $379M | $318M | 10,053,298 | 8,271,426 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$138M | +420,634 | $173M | $311M | 632,575 | 1,053,209 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +76,676 | $297M | $303M | 845,558 | 922,234 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | TRIM | −$24.6M | −573,762 | $323M | $299M | 5,027,916 | 4,454,154 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$135M | −212,004 | $432M | $297M | 1,308,258 | 1,096,254 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$164M | +93,050 | $128M | $292M | 105,408 | 198,458 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 COM | TRIM | −$87.7M | −103,663 | $377M | $290M | 2,369,395 | 2,265,732 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | TRIM | −$42.1M | −1,515,887 | $319M | $277M | 9,184,457 | 7,668,570 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$239M | +663,328 | $36.9M | $276M | 143,760 | 807,088 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | ADD | +$46.9M | +1,239,493 | $227M | $274M | 2,594,300 | 3,833,793 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$138M | +980,138 | $129M | $268M | 1,400,949 | 2,381,087 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −232,076 | $260M | $265M | 3,817,946 | 3,585,870 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$36.3M | +169,007 | $297M | $261M | 2,373,723 | 2,542,730 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +65,000 | $226M | $250M | 1,147,900 | 1,212,900 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$39.0M | +259,017 | $207M | $246M | 1,443,222 | 1,702,239 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$59.1M | +96,023 | $300M | $240M | 1,116,821 | 1,212,844 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$123M | +372,936 | $111M | $234M | 167,278 | 540,214 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | ADD | +$98.5M | +341,691 | $135M | $233M | 519,876 | 861,567 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$24.8M | −260,532 | $207M | $232M | 3,451,043 | 3,190,511 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$184M | +1,366,695 | $47.0M | $231M | 399,550 | 1,766,245 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$222M | +1,065,098 | $5.3M | $228M | 34,700 | 1,099,798 |
position key pos:10660 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$227M | +800,000 | $0 | $227M | — | 800,000 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$40.6M | +11,893 | $267M | $227M | 762,196 | 774,089 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$138M | +411,664 | $86.8M | $225M | 278,002 | 689,666 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | ADD | +$126M | +319,710 | $90.1M | $216M | 306,865 | 626,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE SMCAP ETF | TRIM | +$3.4M | −1,718 | $211M | $214M | 1,469,496 | 1,467,778 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$172M | −1,746,607 | $386M | $214M | 3,467,767 | 1,721,160 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$18.8M | +48,988 | $220M | $201M | 967,071 | 1,016,059 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$14.7M | −3,470 | $186M | $201M | 1,296,354 | 1,292,884 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | −$55.5M | −407,600 | $255M | $199M | 691,036 | 283,436 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$379K | 0 | $28.6M | $28.2M | 354,301 | 354,301 |
position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.0M | 0 | $19.2M | $24.2M | 2,088,525 | 2,088,525 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $11.6M | $13.1M | 40,300 | 40,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $8.3M | $6.9M | 178,047 | 178,047 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NO CHANGE | +$196K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 35,063 | 35,063 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$513K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.8M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$158K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 9,905 | 9,905 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 7,867 | 7,867 |
position key pos:12021 · issuer key iss:426 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$623K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.6M | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:13020 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P 500 COVERED | NO CHANGE | −$55.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 37,195 | 37,195 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 76,300 | 76,300 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 6,020 | 6,020 |
position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 42,450 | 42,450 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$242K | 0 | $1.2M | $930K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:13962 · issuer key iss:1775 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$252K | 0 | $491K | $743K | 12,775 | 12,775 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.4K | 0 | $779K | $697K | 5,870 | 5,870 |
position key pos:10704 · issuer key iss:91 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$293K | 0 | $947K | $655K | 13,200 | 13,200 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$27.0K | 0 | $626K | $599K | 1,868 | 1,868 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $746K | $598K | 10,339 | 10,339 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $593K | $582K | 4,600 | 4,600 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | NO CHANGE | +$48.9K | 0 | $412K | $461K | 15,036 | 15,036 |
position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.4K | 0 | $365K | $406K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $368K | $377K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
position key pos:16549 · issuer key iss:327 COM SUB VTG A | NO CHANGE | −$53.4K | 0 | $412K | $359K | 9,076 | 9,076 |
position key pos:10438 · issuer key iss:333 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $347K | $354K | 13,200 | 13,200 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $367K | $352K | 2,768 | 2,768 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$37.8K | 0 | $372K | $335K | 1,345 | 1,345 |
position key pos:16563 · issuer key iss:1337 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$99.9K | 0 | $425K | $325K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:16509 · issuer key iss:333 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $293K | $298K | 11,257 | 11,257 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $280K | $282K | 3,045 | 3,045 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $278K | $276K | 5,536 | 5,536 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $226K | $231K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cbefe9f267346c23e27ab94d45e4056 · issuer key cusip6:53656F WAHED FTSE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $236K | $226K | 3,808 | 3,808 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$32.9K | 0 | $249K | $216K | 3,035 | 3,035 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $220K | $215K | 999 | 999 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.7K | 0 | $202K | $209K | 1,431 | 1,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd68b3f292acf72305378713e28b3aaa · issuer key cusip6:337345 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$13.4K | 0 | $217K | $204K | 944 | 944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8872d8fcb69e8540e80366987e0c8a3 · issuer key cusip6:14161Y COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$39.6K | 0 | $95.4K | $135K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:417e2030107bfd1c8a5fcfb2857b891e · issuer key cusip6:64440N COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.8K | 0 | $74.3K | $48.5K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR | $27.7B | 42,558,090 | 25.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $3.6B | 9,823,428 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8B | 30,345,986 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7B | 16,505,826 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $2.4B | 11,349,910 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $2.2B | 12,737,148 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $2.0B | 6,901,730 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9B | 18,683,240 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $1.9B | 15,687,742 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $1.8B | 19,135,918 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7B | 42,945,630 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6B | 29,071,069 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 22,038,036 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 27,936,558 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM | $1.4B | 10,002,929 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3B | 5,073,214 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3B | 18,254,276 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 7,113,604 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 14,142,830 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 16,192,065 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $973M | 28,248,714 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $968M | 1,969,618 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $884M | 2,616,954 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $855M | 2,827,907 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $795M | 3,918,282 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $780M | 4,886,954 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $779M | 1,360,844 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $666M | 2,295,142 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOMSON REUTERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $651M | 7,235,355 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $645M | 2,609,825 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $606M | 27,238,523 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $606M | 8,280,146 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $590M | 2,005,420 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $567M | 9,063,878 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $567M | 1,722,535 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $535M | 2,190,308 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $532M | 2,067,639 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $525M | 11,726,867 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $512M | 1,597,905 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $483M | 6,403,823 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $478M | 1,538,336 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $469M | 470,973 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $455M | 7,252,746 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $453M | 905,930 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $452M | 2,385,521 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $432M | 3,980,503 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $430M | 2,536,468 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $427M | 16,395,507 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $423M | 5,447,085 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $422M | 7,561,136 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $398M | 1,400,851 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $387M | 1,431,254 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $381M | 1,066,609 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $380M | 12,454,068 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $374M | 755,338 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $369M | 279,479 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $363M | 1,174,029 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $354M | 2,703,627 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CGI INC · CL A SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $349M | 4,776,348 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $347M | 2,356,324 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $345M | 3,224,175 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $339M | 3,927,603 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $333M | 3,469,699 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $329M | 1,333,143 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $326M | 1,648,200 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $325M | 5,834,188 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELUS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $318M | 24,824,378 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $318M | 8,271,426 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $311M | 1,053,209 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $303M | 922,234 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $299M | 4,454,154 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $292M | 198,458 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $290M | 2,265,732 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $277M | 7,668,570 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $276M | 807,088 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $274M | 3,833,793 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $268M | 2,381,087 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $265M | 3,585,870 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $261M | 2,542,730 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $250M | 1,212,900 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $246M | 1,702,239 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $240M | 1,212,844 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $234M | 540,214 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $233M | 861,567 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $232M | 3,190,511 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $231M | 1,766,245 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $228M | 1,099,798 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $227M | 774,089 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $225M | 689,666 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $216M | 626,575 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $214M | 1,473,234 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $214M | 1,721,160 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $209M | 1,776,085 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $201M | 1,016,059 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $201M | 1,292,884 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $199M | 283,436 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $196M | 4,416,697 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $192M | 1,563,143 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $189M | 216,896 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $186M | 1,765,475 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 706 · QoQ moves: 771
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open 1832 Asset Management L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).