Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$302M | +257,110 | $1.3B | $1.6B | 2,096,375 | 2,353,485 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$291M | +3,096,619 | $497M | $788M | 7,957,746 | 11,054,365 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | TRIM | −$5.2M | −1,545,621 | $669M | $664M | 8,910,347 | 7,364,726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$41.8M | +794,720 | $282M | $323M | 5,599,510 | 6,394,230 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R ST STR SP600 SML | ADD | +$127M | +1,541,335 | $163M | $290M | 3,480,713 | 5,022,048 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$97.8M | +1,353,349 | $154M | $252M | 2,871,265 | 4,224,614 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 ST STR AGGRE ETF | TRIM | −$142M | −5,423,789 | $392M | $250M | 15,211,308 | 9,787,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$95.2M | +1,655,502 | $152M | $248M | 2,541,497 | 4,196,999 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$83.7M | +892,935 | $101M | $185M | 1,064,604 | 1,957,539 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | ADD | +$13.9M | +1,370,751 | $137M | $151M | 1,316,853 | 2,687,604 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 ST INTER BD ETF | TRIM | −$71.3M | −2,062,737 | $220M | $149M | 6,513,652 | 4,450,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c96e78968733e4090e2e3269c081f6f7 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLIN DYN MUN | ADD | +$72.5M | +2,852,867 | $58.8M | $131M | 2,366,025 | 5,218,892 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHA FLEX IN ETF | NEW | +$116M | +2,207,918 | $0 | $116M | — | 2,207,918 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 ST STR P500GRW | TRIM | +$3.6M | −71,750 | $105M | $109M | 983,706 | 911,956 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$6.1M | −137,802 | $111M | $105M | 900,143 | 762,341 |
position key pos:14376 · issuer key cusip6:46138E NATL AMT MUNI | TRIM | +$608K | −34,803 | $100M | $101M | 4,321,626 | 4,286,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$3.9M | −122,727 | $99.9M | $96.0M | 1,116,274 | 993,547 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$12.0M | −82,862 | $96.0M | $84.0M | 452,678 | 369,816 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US COR EQU 2 ETF | TRIM | +$3.3M | −120,155 | $71.2M | $74.5M | 1,799,605 | 1,679,450 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | +$11.2M | +165,329 | $62.0M | $73.2M | 2,362,355 | 2,527,684 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$15.7M | +27,008 | $54.9M | $70.6M | 163,722 | 190,730 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | ADD | +$4.0M | +158,976 | $58.6M | $62.6M | 1,894,274 | 2,053,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTRNL RES EQT | ADD | +$14.4M | +116,201 | $47.1M | $61.5M | 629,076 | 745,277 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$7.1M | −62,578 | $62.9M | $55.7M | 316,479 | 253,901 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −1,733 | $48.2M | $50.8M | 177,430 | 175,697 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d42fe4c1b6ce73be70915b279bef564b · issuer key cusip6:92189H INTRMDT MUNI ETF | ADD | +$48.9M | +1,040,446 | $695K | $49.6M | 14,744 | 1,055,190 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26536a2d18460965012ca6235b207932 · issuer key cusip6:464289 10+ YR INVST GRD | NEW | +$48.0M | +959,773 | $0 | $48.0M | — | 959,773 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$15.4M | −145,567 | $62.3M | $47.0M | 582,008 | 436,441 |
position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 ST NUVE HIGH ETF | TRIM | −$14.7M | −622,611 | $57.4M | $42.7M | 2,301,510 | 1,678,899 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$808K | −105,322 | $41.0M | $41.8M | 610,320 | 504,998 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | TRIM | +$649K | −120,909 | $40.6M | $41.3M | 1,241,726 | 1,120,817 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | TRIM | −$5.5M | −26,472 | $44.6M | $39.1M | 161,053 | 134,581 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$8.0M | −16,398 | $46.1M | $38.2M | 67,368 | 50,970 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R ST NUVE TERM ETF | TRIM | −$46.4M | −966,915 | $82.4M | $35.9M | 1,716,083 | 749,168 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X ST STR ACWI ETF | TRIM | −$3.5M | −212,471 | $38.6M | $35.0M | 1,073,903 | 861,432 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +22,542 | $30.9M | $32.3M | 63,977 | 86,519 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | TRIM | −$19.5M | −633,755 | $51.1M | $31.5M | 1,565,180 | 931,425 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | ADD | +$9.3M | +95,347 | $21.7M | $31.0M | 762,910 | 858,257 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$10.6M | +96,344 | $18.4M | $29.1M | 250,606 | 346,950 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$6.7M | +14,164 | $19.6M | $26.2M | 162,679 | 176,843 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | TRIM | −$323K | −20,690 | $25.2M | $24.9M | 352,513 | 331,823 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | TRIM | −$866K | −38,522 | $24.2M | $23.4M | 1,059,220 | 1,020,698 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | +$2.4M | −36,168 | $20.7M | $23.0M | 697,653 | 661,485 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | TRIM | −$971K | −19,587 | $23.6M | $22.6M | 462,390 | 442,803 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +47,006 | $12.2M | $22.5M | 65,303 | 112,309 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 27 TRM TS | ADD | +$6.4M | +290,047 | $15.5M | $21.9M | 690,823 | 980,870 |
position key pos:13824 · issuer key iss:1633 US AGGREGATE B | TRIM | −$1.7M | −63,468 | $21.9M | $20.2M | 935,914 | 872,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | TRIM | −$7.9M | −209,667 | $27.0M | $19.1M | 595,065 | 385,398 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +28,514 | $15.5M | $18.6M | 642,809 | 671,323 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | +$231K | −1,981 | $18.0M | $18.2M | 26,383 | 24,402 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | TRIM | −$4.4M | −86,091 | $22.4M | $18.0M | 442,921 | 356,830 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$223K | +85,219 | $14.0M | $14.3M | 29,669 | 114,888 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$7.3M | +28,950 | $6.5M | $13.8M | 29,525 | 58,475 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | TRIM | −$3.8M | −62,573 | $17.3M | $13.5M | 204,180 | 141,607 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | −$788K | −13,475 | $13.6M | $12.8M | 91,509 | 78,034 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R ST STR NUVEE ETF | TRIM | −$263K | −6,288 | $12.7M | $12.5M | 278,259 | 271,971 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X ST STR PO EX ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +51,537 | $8.6M | $12.4M | 193,969 | 245,506 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$275K | −1,639 | $12.5M | $12.2M | 125,160 | 123,521 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2a500f67d9f3a733fe3f8cfa1dbc235 · issuer key cusip6:46435G INVT GRAD SY ETF | TRIM | −$7.4M | −159,017 | $18.9M | $11.5M | 414,739 | 255,722 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edad21db9dea8ed5cb24922067a32865 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG MSCI LEADR | ADD | +$1.4M | +3,346 | $10.1M | $11.5M | 83,118 | 86,464 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 VAL IDX FD | NEW | +$11.3M | +51,736 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 51,736 |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALIF MUN BD ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +29,828 | $9.5M | $11.3M | 165,517 | 195,345 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | +$850K | −1,546 | $9.9M | $10.7M | 31,615 | 30,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de05fd035435cc78e273fb582f83e4f9 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 28 TRM TS | ADD | +$3.4M | +156,843 | $6.9M | $10.3M | 310,219 | 467,062 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$818K | +2,148 | $9.4M | $10.2M | 40,742 | 42,890 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 ST STR SP DIV | TRIM | +$806K | −360 | $9.2M | $10.0M | 66,091 | 65,731 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | ADD | +$933K | +21,420 | $9.0M | $9.9M | 187,550 | 208,970 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | TRIM | −$4.3M | −87,075 | $13.8M | $9.6M | 227,676 | 140,601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67e9ca28afa33143c655c6a776fa997c · issuer key cusip6:92189F LONG MUNI ETF | TRIM | −$197K | −18,455 | $9.2M | $9.0M | 527,206 | 508,751 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,607 | $7.2M | $8.6M | 108,989 | 111,596 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$5.6M | −45,690 | $14.1M | $8.5M | 118,110 | 72,420 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G IBONDS DEC2026 | ADD | +$1.9M | +77,618 | $6.4M | $8.3M | 263,724 | 341,342 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +82,156 | $6.8M | $8.3M | 13,847 | 96,003 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +20,011 | $2.5M | $8.2M | 12,116 | 32,127 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +37,444 | $3.8M | $8.1M | 33,693 | 71,137 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64078a2716b1458cc42a783ce3f92a82 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 27 | ADD | +$2.6M | +100,642 | $5.3M | $7.9M | 209,257 | 309,899 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | NEW | +$7.9M | +18,000 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 18,000 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,871 | $6.0M | $7.7M | 18,670 | 23,541 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2db8546955dd6e5945b0a4bd74072af1 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 28 | ADD | +$1.6M | +62,319 | $6.0M | $7.6M | 235,741 | 298,060 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +47,300 | $5.0M | $7.2M | 151,826 | 199,126 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +58,793 | $2.1M | $7.2M | 30,002 | 88,795 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NEW | +$7.2M | +32,036 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 32,036 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0c68ddad0862e688f7470495d324cf9 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 26 | ADD | +$1.9M | +74,098 | $5.0M | $6.9M | 195,621 | 269,719 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +5,288 | $5.4M | $6.9M | 45,265 | 50,553 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,704 | $5.0M | $6.7M | 22,012 | 26,716 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$5.7M | −31,475 | $12.4M | $6.7M | 59,068 | 27,593 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0092f4ef8c0035248c7e59053f8124a7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2029 | ADD | +$2.5M | +96,876 | $3.9M | $6.4M | 153,627 | 250,503 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | ADD | +$2.6M | +108,145 | $3.7M | $6.3M | 153,888 | 262,033 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,244 | $4.7M | $6.2M | 33,108 | 42,352 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | TRIM | −$3.8M | −46,287 | $9.9M | $6.2M | 123,286 | 76,999 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +16,604 | $1.0M | $6.2M | 27,465 | 44,069 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | NEW | +$6.1M | +47,375 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 47,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$934K | +5,172 | $5.0M | $5.9M | 52,095 | 57,267 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | TRIM | −$3.8M | −38,418 | $9.6M | $5.8M | 99,542 | 61,124 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NEW | +$5.8M | +48,282 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 48,282 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | ADD | +$45.9K | +1,650 | $5.7M | $5.7M | 213,893 | 215,543 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | ADD | +$1.9M | +81,491 | $3.7M | $5.7M | 153,091 | 234,582 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +8,622 | $3.7M | $5.6M | 35,206 | 43,828 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +87,279 | $3.4M | $5.6M | 135,438 | 222,717 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | TRIM | −$2.8M | −26,348 | $8.0M | $5.2M | 74,815 | 48,467 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.6M | 0 | $13.0M | $16.6M | 33,501 | 33,501 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE PACIFIC ETF | NO CHANGE | +$546K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.5M | 21,574 | 21,574 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$198K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 11,697 | 11,697 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95bac7fdc9ebd932f905e20be3a39e91 · issuer key cusip6:911717 COMM IDX FND | NO CHANGE | +$299K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 19,923 | 19,923 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$338K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 27,425 | 27,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7ff92525272da712b63703fca2ed0920 · issuer key cusip6:67066V COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 103,138 | 103,138 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 10,669 | 10,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $743K | $867K | 10,690 | 10,690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $674K | $791K | 11,314 | 11,314 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $636K | $629K | 14,836 | 14,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41257f0525b51d882eb0276a8118b6eb · issuer key cusip6:69374H US SM CAP CA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$62.5K | 0 | $444K | $507K | 10,011 | 10,011 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$56.2K | 0 | $418K | $474K | 10,101 | 10,101 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63967f64504fa235047d467091c9574a · issuer key cusip6:670682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $391K | $406K | 38,418 | 38,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec79d3d95d7a57b135e218fb6b10d772 · issuer key cusip6:389638 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$333K | 0 | $700K | $366K | 28,715 | 28,715 |
position key pos:17889 · issuer key iss:1200 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$10.2K | 0 | $334K | $344K | 12,771 | 12,771 |
position key pos:16420 · issuer key iss:1882 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.4K | 0 | $290K | $267K | 16,028 | 16,028 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.7B | 2,690,305 | 22.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $788M | 11,054,365 | 10.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T | $664M | 7,380,923 | 8.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $563M | 16,928,436 | 7.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $338M | 6,043,187 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $331M | 4,927,746 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $326M | 1,975,981 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $323M | 6,394,230 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $287M | 4,627,288 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $249M | 4,219,839 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $223M | 7,392,755 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $165M | 1,389,055 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $151M | 2,687,604 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · FRANKLIN DYN MUN CUSIP 35473P868 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $131M | 5,218,892 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $127M | 4,667,156 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $125M | 2,976,132 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II | $119M | 2,362,094 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $106M | 1,629,903 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $89.3M | 1,116,847 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $87.4M | 3,839,826 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $60.2M | 1,744,167 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST | $52.2M | 1,106,894 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $50.8M | 175,697 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $49.2M | 1,125,922 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $41.8M | 504,998 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $32.3M | 86,519 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $25.7M | 654,331 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $23.4M | 452,356 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $22.5M | 112,309 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $18.2M | 24,402 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $16.6M | 33,501 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $15.6M | 43,820 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $13.8M | 58,475 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.6M | 580,527 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC | $12.3M | 63,592 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $10.2M | 42,890 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST · ISHARES US EQUIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $9.6M | 140,601 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $8.2M | 32,127 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $8.1M | 71,137 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $7.9M | 18,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $7.7M | 23,541 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $7.2M | 88,795 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $7.2M | 32,036 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.1M | 275,059 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $6.9M | 50,553 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $6.7M | 26,716 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $6.2M | 42,352 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $6.2M | 44,069 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $6.1M | 47,375 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $5.8M | 48,282 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $5.6M | 43,828 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR | $5.5M | 222,407 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $5.1M | 43,176 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR | $4.8M | 37,759 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $4.6M | 12,243 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $4.3M | 104,931 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $4.3M | 17,182 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · INTL DVD ETF CUSIP 921946810 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $4.1M | 43,872 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.0M | 78,419 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.9M | 17,529 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.9M | 22,055 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD FD CUSIP 922021605 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.8M | 37,566 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.7M | 22,598 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.4M | 13,372 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.4M | 17,900 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.3M | 57,576 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.1M | 11,009 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.9M | 10,806 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · US MIDCAP DIVID CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.8M | 48,688 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.6M | 29,534 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.5M | 54,367 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BITWISE BITCOIN ETF TR · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 09174C104 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.5M | 78,459 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ACTIVE GROWTH CUSIP 46654Q609 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.4M | 24,163 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA GRWTH IND CUSIP 921910816 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.4M | 26,842 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · YIELD ENHANCD US CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.2M | 51,718 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.1M | 16,596 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.1M | 11,697 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.0M | 13,974 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.0M | 14,768 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.9M | 13,879 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED STS COMMODITY INDEX F · COMM IDX FND CUSIP 911717106 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.8M | 19,923 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.8M | 30,546 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.7M | 17,842 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.7M | 33,990 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.7M | 10,321 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 18,847 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST · FRANKLIN CALIF CUSIP 746729839 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 202,255 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 35,426 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 27,549 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 16,121 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · AKRE FOCUS ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 27,425 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.4M | 19,688 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR | $1.4M | 23,761 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST | $1.4M | 25,207 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.3M | 13,817 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.3M | 15,493 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.3M | 17,615 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOME · COM CUSIP 67066V101 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.3M | 103,138 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.2M | 49,841 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.1M | 11,077 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 3,660 tracked filers with a 2026-06-30 book; the index median over the 3,634 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 737 · QoQ moves: 271
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CLIFTONLARSONALLEN WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).