Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$11.0M | −23,103 | $53.3M | $42.3M | 170,216 | 147,113 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.6M | −8,837 | $44.7M | $41.1M | 36,757 | 27,920 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −6,756 | $36.4M | $40.7M | 159,794 | 153,038 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −7,288 | $47.9M | $40.6M | 138,327 | 131,039 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −9,422 | $36.2M | $40.5M | 38,796 | 29,374 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −6,384 | $44.8M | $40.2M | 164,885 | 158,501 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | +$5.5M | −1,985 | $33.5M | $39.0M | 54,785 | 52,800 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$5.7M | −21,993 | $44.2M | $38.6M | 327,153 | 305,160 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −42,967 | $39.2M | $37.5M | 152,584 | 109,617 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NEW | +$37.0M | +178,048 | $0 | $37.0M | — | 178,048 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$414K | −6,937 | $37.2M | $36.8M | 181,052 | 174,115 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | +$3.9M | −794 | $32.1M | $36.0M | 83,681 | 82,887 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NEW | +$35.6M | +35,719 | $0 | $35.6M | — | 35,719 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$4.2M | −14,066 | $39.6M | $35.4M | 302,548 | 288,482 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −4,995 | $40.2M | $35.2M | 173,971 | 168,976 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −993 | $33.0M | $34.6M | 32,721 | 31,728 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −5,819 | $40.0M | $34.4M | 119,016 | 113,197 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,710 | $33.3M | $34.4M | 355,377 | 358,087 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NEW | +$33.4M | +209,276 | $0 | $33.4M | — | 209,276 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$9.0M | +2,425 | $42.4M | $33.3M | 87,585 | 90,010 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −3,348 | $35.7M | $33.3M | 156,454 | 153,106 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.4M | −58,038 | $36.4M | $33.1M | 212,782 | 154,744 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −82,991 | $40.5M | $33.0M | 316,766 | 233,775 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$5.1M | −12 | $38.0M | $32.9M | 57,504 | 57,492 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −5,916 | $35.8M | $32.5M | 252,293 | 246,377 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −20,658 | $36.9M | $32.4M | 112,882 | 92,224 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −8,716 | $37.9M | $32.4M | 46,204 | 37,488 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −5,355 | $35.0M | $32.4M | 349,890 | 344,535 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −3,064 | $36.3M | $32.3M | 93,189 | 90,125 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | ADD | +$7.2M | +40,981 | $25.0M | $32.2M | 232,856 | 273,837 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NEW | +$32.1M | +271,958 | $0 | $32.1M | — | 271,958 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$4.5M | +15 | $35.9M | $31.4M | 62,873 | 62,888 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −4,433 | $33.0M | $31.3M | 136,971 | 132,538 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −9,653 | $32.4M | $30.5M | 481,152 | 471,499 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$5.5M | −1,790 | $36.0M | $30.5M | 102,578 | 100,788 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +26,445 | $27.5M | $29.4M | 41,580 | 68,025 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$10.4M | −9,707 | $38.9M | $28.6M | 64,332 | 54,625 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$516K | +82,258 | $28.7M | $28.2M | 187,414 | 269,672 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +17,299 | $30.5M | $28.1M | 373,442 | 390,741 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +10,578 | $32.4M | $28.0M | 186,248 | 196,826 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +36,813 | $22.7M | $27.2M | 76,827 | 113,640 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$12.6M | +8,889 | $39.5M | $26.8M | 58,566 | 67,455 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −1,859 | $32.4M | $26.8M | 63,345 | 61,486 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.2M | +247,488 | $19.9M | $26.1M | 458,055 | 705,543 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.1M | −30,224 | $32.3M | $25.3M | 203,082 | 172,858 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$7.6M | +10,555 | $32.6M | $24.9M | 122,928 | 133,483 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NEW | +$24.9M | +82,229 | $0 | $24.9M | — | 82,229 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | ADD | +$23.4M | +71,600 | $590K | $24.0M | 1,901 | 73,501 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$23.5M | +90,152 | $396K | $23.9M | 1,607 | 91,759 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$23.7M | +916,677 | $0 | $23.7M | — | 916,677 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +4,529 | $28.4M | $22.4M | 196,167 | 200,696 |
position key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:921 CL A | TRIM | −$10.5M | −33,745 | $32.2M | $21.7M | 185,020 | 151,275 |
position key pos:15851 · issuer key iss:1426 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −32,991 | $32.3M | $21.6M | 540,430 | 507,439 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −17,572 | $28.1M | $17.4M | 294,324 | 276,752 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +4,924 | $10.7M | $13.4M | 61,667 | 66,591 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$640K | −2,131 | $12.1M | $12.8M | 39,947 | 37,816 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +63 | $9.5M | $12.7M | 31,031 | 31,094 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ad1f37e45baa2c0731276ae62c8a2e0 · issuer key cusip6:45245E COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +283,197 | $1.4M | $12.2M | 38,796 | 321,993 |
position key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2268 COM STK | TRIM | +$1.9M | −21,215 | $10.0M | $11.9M | 180,034 | 158,819 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | ADD | +$505K | +4,452 | $11.3M | $11.8M | 20,042 | 24,494 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +1,192 | $7.0M | $11.6M | 52,226 | 53,418 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +19,950 | $6.4M | $11.3M | 73,688 | 93,638 |
position key pos:14204 · issuer key iss:409 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +98,847 | $8.1M | $11.0M | 346,368 | 445,215 |
position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 COM | NEW | +$11.0M | +100,431 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 100,431 |
position key pos:15496 · issuer key iss:394 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +52,713 | $8.9M | $10.9M | 245,779 | 298,492 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +22,567 | $9.0M | $10.7M | 66,895 | 89,462 |
position key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:942 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +5,577 | $6.3M | $10.3M | 16,071 | 21,648 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −42,598 | $8.4M | $10.1M | 189,410 | 146,812 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | TRIM | +$334K | −7,043 | $9.5M | $9.9M | 157,814 | 150,771 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | NEW | +$9.8M | +18,828 | $0 | $9.8M | — | 18,828 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | TRIM | +$780K | −1,146 | $8.9M | $9.7M | 52,314 | 51,168 |
position key pos:10311 · issuer key iss:211 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +21,786 | $7.9M | $9.6M | 91,598 | 113,384 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +11,339 | $6.9M | $9.5M | 55,347 | 66,686 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | NEW | +$9.5M | +29,359 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 29,359 |
position key pos:13253 · issuer key iss:934 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +13,238 | $10.4M | $9.4M | 60,388 | 73,626 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | TRIM | +$1.9M | −9,769 | $7.4M | $9.3M | 62,928 | 53,159 |
position key pos:17678 · issuer key iss:1814 COM | ADD | −$95.8K | +16,314 | $9.4M | $9.3M | 77,229 | 93,543 |
position key pos:11756 · issuer key iss:250 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +15,614 | $7.6M | $9.3M | 65,230 | 80,844 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +57,449 | $5.0M | $9.3M | 62,497 | 119,946 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | TRIM | −$894K | −2,980 | $10.0M | $9.1M | 108,775 | 105,795 |
position key pos:16668 · issuer key iss:1119 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$2.7M | +98,859 | $6.2M | $9.0M | 234,250 | 333,109 |
position key pos:14016 · issuer key iss:317 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +20,271 | $7.7M | $8.9M | 65,773 | 86,044 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$568K | −8,294 | $9.1M | $8.5M | 291,915 | 283,621 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9af119694cf101c02a8d7e8723c906a5 · issuer key cusip6:629209 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +45,346 | $7.4M | $8.5M | 182,110 | 227,456 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9a25a5595fcff209a416795ab09ab7c6 · issuer key cusip6:G5S37H ORD | TRIM | +$1.0M | −3,780 | $7.5M | $8.5M | 194,680 | 190,900 |
position key pos:14883 · issuer key iss:1840 COM | ADD | +$44.8K | +5,821 | $8.5M | $8.5M | 38,064 | 43,885 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +7,497 | $6.7M | $8.5M | 17,257 | 24,754 |
position key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:40 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +26,718 | $4.8M | $8.5M | 46,604 | 73,322 |
position key pos:11386 · issuer key iss:1217 COM | ADD | +$304K | +30,160 | $8.1M | $8.4M | 92,391 | 122,551 |
position key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1487 COM | ADD | +$602K | +79,338 | $7.8M | $8.4M | 327,970 | 407,308 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | ADD | +$935K | +18,837 | $7.3M | $8.2M | 79,477 | 98,314 |
position key pos:13356 · issuer key iss:1124 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +38,408 | $5.2M | $8.2M | 66,420 | 104,828 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$458K | −1,221 | $7.5M | $8.0M | 160,226 | 159,005 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | TRIM | −$562K | −1,325 | $8.3M | $7.7M | 57,796 | 56,471 |
position key pos:14001 · issuer key iss:705 COM | ADD | −$193K | +66,868 | $7.9M | $7.7M | 185,938 | 252,806 |
position key pos:12488 · issuer key iss:1621 COM | NEW | +$7.7M | +59,121 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 59,121 |
position key pos:15117 · issuer key iss:1724 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +25,117 | $3.9M | $7.5M | 60,074 | 85,191 |
position key pos:11492 · issuer key iss:858 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +6,764 | $6.1M | $7.4M | 15,527 | 22,291 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | NEW | +$7.3M | +21,660 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 21,660 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5c · issuer key cusip6:006739 COM | ADD | +$516K | +14,756 | $6.8M | $7.3M | 63,035 | 77,791 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$29.0K | 0 | $503K | $474K | 998 | 998 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$14.9K | 0 | $378K | $363K | 12,654 | 12,654 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $45.1M | 156,773 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.1M | 27,920 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.7M | 153,038 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.6M | 131,039 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.5M | 29,374 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.2M | 158,501 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.0M | 52,800 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.6M | 305,160 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.5M | 109,617 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.0M | 178,048 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $36.8M | 174,115 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $36.0M | 82,887 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.6M | 35,719 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.4M | 288,482 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.2M | 168,976 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.6M | 31,728 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.4M | 113,197 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.4M | 358,087 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.4M | 209,276 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.3M | 90,010 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.3M | 153,106 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.1M | 154,744 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.0M | 233,775 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.9M | 57,492 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.5M | 246,377 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.4M | 92,224 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.4M | 37,488 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.4M | 344,535 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.3M | 90,125 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRADEWEB MKTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.2M | 273,837 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.1M | 271,958 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.4M | 62,888 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.3M | 132,538 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $30.5M | 471,499 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $30.5M | 100,788 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.4M | 68,025 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.6M | 54,625 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.2M | 269,672 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.1M | 390,741 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.0M | 196,826 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.2M | 113,640 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.8M | 67,455 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.8M | 61,486 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.1M | 705,543 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.3M | 172,858 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.9M | 133,483 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.9M | 82,229 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.0M | 73,501 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.9M | 91,759 | 1.0% | |
| — | CARNIVAL CORP · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 916,677 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.4M | 200,696 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOULIHAN LOKEY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.7M | 151,275 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEGASYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.6M | 507,439 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.4M | 276,752 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENSIGN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.4M | 66,591 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.8M | 37,816 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.7M | 31,094 | 0.5% | |
| — | IMAX CORP · COM CUSIP 45245E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 321,993 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S A · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.9M | 158,819 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.8M | 24,494 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.6M | 53,418 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.3M | 93,638 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.0M | 445,215 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.0M | 100,431 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARETRUST REIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.9M | 298,492 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALOMAR HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.7M | 89,462 | 0.4% | |
| — | IES HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 21,648 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1M | 146,812 | 0.4% | |
| — | FLEX LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 150,771 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 18,828 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.7M | 51,168 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXOS FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.6M | 113,384 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.5M | 66,686 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.5M | 29,359 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HURON CONSULTING GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.4M | 73,626 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 53,159 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 93,543 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BELDEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 80,844 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 119,946 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.1M | 105,795 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.0M | 333,109 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.9M | 86,044 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 283,621 | 0.4% | |
| — | NMI HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 629209305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 227,456 | 0.4% | |
| — | MAREX GROUP PLC · ORD CUSIP G5S37H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 190,900 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 43,885 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINSALE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 24,754 | 0.4% | |
| — | ADTALEM GLOBAL ED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 73,322 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERIT MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.4M | 122,551 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIVIA HEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.4M | 407,308 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.2M | 98,314 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIMBACH HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.2M | 104,828 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H WORLD GROUP LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0M | 159,005 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 56,471 | 0.3% | |
| — | EXLSERVICE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 252,806 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANMINA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 59,121 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.5M | 85,191 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.4M | 22,291 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.3M | 21,660 | 0.3% | |
| — | ADDUS HOMECARE CORP · COM CUSIP 006739106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 77,791 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 38.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 107 · QoQ moves: 265
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open RENAISSANCE GROUP LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).