Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:fa21c69c8f07a48becc4f5897004b64e · issuer key cusip6:02072Q BURNEY US EQTY | NEW | +$571M | +23,871,969 | $0 | $571M | — | 23,871,969 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a09353aea2a53d9f8e611a4f660ebd1 · issuer key cusip6:02072L BURNEY US FCTR | TRIM | −$21.8M | −197,673 | $361M | $339M | 7,160,946 | 6,963,273 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$29.4M | −84,244 | $120M | $90.9M | 442,313 | 358,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$2.7M | +53,938 | $79.0M | $81.7M | 1,318,488 | 1,372,426 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$16.3M | −32,804 | $85.1M | $68.7M | 271,862 | 239,058 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$17.3M | −70,429 | $77.9M | $60.5M | 417,616 | 347,187 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.7M | −91,600 | $55.9M | $50.2M | 326,499 | 234,899 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$13.2M | −9,886 | $56.9M | $43.6M | 86,139 | 76,253 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −5,856 | $46.8M | $42.4M | 53,207 | 47,351 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$3.6M | +75,117 | $30.8M | $34.4M | 892,518 | 967,635 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$12.1M | −16,889 | $46.2M | $34.2M | 56,356 | 39,467 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$23.5M | −57,082 | $55.0M | $31.6M | 159,024 | 101,942 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$47.7M | −79,100 | $78.6M | $30.9M | 162,488 | 83,388 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$19.8M | −136,608 | $48.6M | $28.8M | 370,880 | 234,272 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | ADD | +$15.5M | +76,861 | $12.0M | $27.5M | 42,306 | 119,167 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −17,272 | $27.8M | $26.2M | 181,216 | 163,944 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −45,437 | $44.7M | $25.3M | 184,285 | 138,848 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −94,486 | $30.4M | $25.3M | 310,806 | 216,320 |
position key pos:17256 · issuer key iss:453 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +76,563 | $11.4M | $24.9M | 95,825 | 172,388 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +20,549 | $13.1M | $24.6M | 168,944 | 189,493 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$2.3K | −6,363 | $23.7M | $23.6M | 128,962 | 122,599 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −3,302 | $30.2M | $22.8M | 28,060 | 24,758 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −664 | $23.2M | $20.8M | 6,828 | 6,164 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −22,933 | $29.8M | $20.5M | 88,283 | 65,350 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −40,256 | $27.2M | $19.2M | 108,537 | 68,281 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,201 | $20.3M | $18.6M | 32,367 | 31,166 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$721K | −3,256 | $19.2M | $18.5M | 15,828 | 12,572 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −105,404 | $21.4M | $17.0M | 571,765 | 466,361 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$817K | −5,721 | $15.9M | $16.7M | 54,117 | 48,396 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$5.9M | −10,099 | $22.1M | $16.2M | 43,928 | 33,829 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$10.1M | −26,717 | $26.0M | $15.9M | 80,720 | 54,003 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | ADD | +$13.5M | +107,283 | $2.0M | $15.6M | 15,738 | 123,021 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −44,716 | $19.7M | $15.5M | 106,563 | 61,847 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −29,988 | $17.1M | $15.3M | 153,457 | 123,469 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −6,785 | $11.2M | $14.6M | 92,776 | 85,991 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$28.8M | −117,987 | $43.3M | $14.5M | 187,380 | 69,393 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +8,734 | $6.9M | $14.0M | 7,802 | 16,536 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −8,635 | $12.2M | $13.3M | 47,659 | 39,024 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −3,328 | $13.2M | $11.8M | 28,334 | 25,006 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −16,143 | $18.7M | $11.8M | 96,186 | 80,043 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −11,692 | $12.6M | $11.5M | 61,416 | 49,724 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | TRIM | −$372K | −3,466 | $11.6M | $11.2M | 148,583 | 145,117 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.0M | −10,162 | $13.0M | $11.0M | 64,094 | 53,932 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −64,422 | $18.0M | $10.9M | 180,487 | 116,065 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | TRIM | −$4.1M | −16,730 | $14.7M | $10.6M | 53,324 | 36,594 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$280K | −2,529 | $10.8M | $10.5M | 75,495 | 72,966 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −38,088 | $13.2M | $10.4M | 171,803 | 133,715 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | +$306K | −2,868 | $9.6M | $9.9M | 17,399 | 14,531 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −17,134 | $11.6M | $9.8M | 99,990 | 82,856 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$415K | −3,186 | $9.4M | $9.8M | 19,392 | 16,206 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +73,274 | $2.9M | $9.7M | 29,568 | 102,842 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −5,202 | $12.7M | $9.6M | 13,965 | 8,763 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$4.2M | −26,354 | $13.8M | $9.6M | 102,172 | 75,818 |
position key pos:17642 · issuer key iss:1479 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −35,111 | $12.1M | $9.5M | 98,447 | 63,336 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | TRIM | −$3.9M | −10,334 | $13.3M | $9.4M | 37,733 | 27,399 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −17,320 | $13.9M | $9.4M | 60,645 | 43,325 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −2,400 | $6.5M | $9.3M | 39,862 | 37,462 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | TRIM | −$5.5M | −16,053 | $14.7M | $9.2M | 67,395 | 51,342 |
position key pos:11492 · issuer key iss:858 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −13,300 | $16.0M | $9.1M | 40,689 | 27,389 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −10,946 | $11.1M | $8.9M | 55,912 | 44,966 |
position key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:1762 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −80,131 | $13.6M | $8.8M | 230,458 | 150,327 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$631K | −1,840 | $7.9M | $8.6M | 17,062 | 15,222 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −121,982 | $13.9M | $8.4M | 313,680 | 191,698 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −56,913 | $20.1M | $8.4M | 109,210 | 52,297 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$583K | −24,175 | $7.7M | $8.3M | 189,732 | 165,557 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$14.4M | −42,097 | $22.7M | $8.3M | 76,574 | 34,477 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | ADD | +$3.0M | +23,937 | $5.2M | $8.2M | 36,095 | 60,032 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | TRIM | +$403K | −11,472 | $7.8M | $8.2M | 124,784 | 113,312 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,490 | $10.9M | $8.1M | 18,016 | 15,526 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −3,991 | $12.2M | $8.1M | 15,079 | 11,088 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −2,879 | $9.4M | $8.0M | 27,329 | 24,450 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −74,863 | $16.9M | $8.0M | 193,074 | 118,211 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +1,399 | $8.9M | $7.7M | 95,919 | 97,318 |
position key pos:16701 · issuer key iss:1674 COM | NEW | +$7.6M | +142,777 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 142,777 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −1,396 | $6.1M | $7.5M | 19,782 | 18,386 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −5,803 | $9.0M | $7.4M | 37,137 | 31,334 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −6,298 | $9.1M | $7.3M | 56,717 | 50,419 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | −$494K | −2,516 | $7.8M | $7.3M | 22,566 | 20,050 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −6,184 | $8.6M | $7.3M | 41,187 | 35,003 |
position key pos:13030 · issuer key iss:727 CL B | TRIM | −$4.2M | −91,947 | $11.4M | $7.2M | 218,661 | 126,714 |
position key sid:sec:prov:13df7929b1b28c2fb58b6f845e6f275f · issuer key cusip6:68213N COM | NEW | +$7.1M | +213,242 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 213,242 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.9M | +404 | $4.1M | $7.0M | 17,741 | 18,145 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$4.3K | −5,145 | $7.0M | $7.0M | 33,663 | 28,518 |
position key pos:14759 · issuer key iss:2301 CL A | ADD | +$6.2M | +54,757 | $728K | $6.9M | 6,032 | 60,789 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −30,067 | $11.3M | $6.6M | 75,969 | 45,902 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −16,446 | $8.1M | $6.5M | 115,250 | 98,804 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −1,503 | $16.4M | $6.5M | 3,057 | 1,554 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$281K | −2,918 | $6.3M | $6.5M | 14,831 | 11,913 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | TRIM | −$454K | −27,099 | $7.0M | $6.5M | 116,189 | 89,090 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −17,198 | $9.4M | $6.5M | 112,936 | 95,738 |
position key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:988 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −8,858 | $9.7M | $6.5M | 30,419 | 21,561 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$14.7M | −158,803 | $21.2M | $6.5M | 226,386 | 67,583 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.3M | −9,197 | $7.7M | $6.5M | 66,179 | 56,982 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −17,851 | $9.9M | $6.4M | 48,338 | 30,487 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | −$937K | −3,769 | $7.3M | $6.4M | 12,785 | 9,016 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | −$744K | −7,813 | $7.1M | $6.3M | 33,149 | 25,336 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −144 | $5.3M | $6.3M | 10,801 | 10,657 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −15,468 | $8.5M | $6.3M | 56,001 | 40,533 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −41,067 | $15.4M | $6.3M | 89,781 | 48,714 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −121,534 | $15.7M | $6.2M | 197,809 | 76,275 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | NO CHANGE | +$337K | 0 | $623K | $960K | 2,975 | 2,975 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | NO CHANGE | +$166K | 0 | $523K | $689K | 5,997 | 5,997 |
position key pos:10278 · issuer key iss:171 COM | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $421K | $548K | 3,820 | 3,820 |
position key pos:14102 · issuer key iss:1709 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.4K | 0 | $430K | $505K | 1,981 | 1,981 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d3a11f2cf1dcd46605a2f1743a466d42 · issuer key cusip6:25460E DAILY AEROSPACE | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $426K | $421K | 6,668 | 6,668 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.4K | 0 | $477K | $411K | 1,145 | 1,145 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.8K | 0 | $332K | $400K | 7,370 | 7,370 |
position key pos:14532 · issuer key cusip6:104674 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $383K | $397K | 4,892 | 4,892 |
position key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:1587 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.3K | 0 | $364K | $389K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.4K | 0 | $284K | $257K | 39 | 39 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.7K | 0 | $224K | $256K | 2,735 | 2,735 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e01434a79f0cf5be7300e9901239b92 · issuer key cusip6:02072L FREEDOM 100 EM | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $219K | $234K | 4,278 | 4,278 |
position key pos:16828 · issuer key iss:413 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.6K | 0 | $281K | $230K | 475 | 475 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$453 | 0 | $212K | $213K | 4,531 | 4,531 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $201K | $210K | 672 | 672 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $219K | $210K | 566 | 566 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073B COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $148K | $138K | 18,289 | 18,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae4afb1639666bcbd43103a1a89ca1c6 · issuer key cusip6:69355M COM BEN SHS | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $147K | $137K | 10,600 | 10,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22f30038b7e9569f50e9ad34c0e3070a · issuer key cusip6:19247L COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $126K | $133K | 11,064 | 11,064 |
position key sid:sec:prov:896ef741ca50f9ea81cee645823e5add · issuer key cusip6:12504G COM | NO CHANGE | +$177 | 0 | $77.3K | $77.4K | 17,639 | 17,639 |
position key pos:14932 · issuer key iss:519 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.4K | 0 | $116K | $67.9K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | EA SERIES TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $571M | 23,871,969 | 17.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $340M | 6,967,551 | 10.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $90.9M | 358,069 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $85.4M | 1,435,257 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $70.9M | 246,689 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $60.5M | 347,187 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $50.2M | 234,899 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $43.6M | 76,253 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $42.6M | 1,159,298 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $42.4M | 47,351 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $34.2M | 39,467 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $31.6M | 101,942 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $30.9M | 83,388 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $28.8M | 234,272 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $27.5M | 119,167 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.2M | 163,944 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $25.3M | 138,848 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I | $25.3M | 216,320 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRRUS LOGIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.9M | 172,388 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.6M | 189,493 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $23.6M | 122,599 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $22.8M | 24,758 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $22.0M | 41,651 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.8M | 6,164 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.5M | 65,350 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $19.2M | 68,281 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.5M | 12,572 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $17.6M | 33,831 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW | $17.0M | 466,361 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.7M | 48,396 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $15.9M | 54,003 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.6M | 123,021 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP | $15.5M | 61,847 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $15.3M | 123,469 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.6M | 85,991 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $14.5M | 69,393 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.0M | 16,536 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.3M | 39,024 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.8M | 166,101 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.8M | 25,006 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.8M | 80,043 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.5M | 49,724 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.0M | 53,932 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $10.9M | 116,065 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.6M | 36,594 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.5M | 72,966 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $10.4M | 133,715 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $10.1M | 46,531 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.9M | 14,531 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 82,856 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 16,206 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.7M | 102,842 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.6M | 123,729 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.6M | 8,763 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.6M | 75,818 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICESMART INC | $9.5M | 63,336 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.4M | 27,399 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.4M | 43,325 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.3M | 37,462 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.2M | 51,342 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.1M | 27,389 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.9M | 44,966 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP | $8.8M | 150,327 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.6M | 15,222 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC | $8.4M | 191,698 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $8.4M | 52,297 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.3M | 165,557 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC | $8.3M | 34,477 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.2M | 60,032 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.2M | 113,312 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.1M | 15,526 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.1M | 11,088 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.0M | 24,450 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS | $8.0M | 118,211 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.7M | 97,318 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.6M | 142,777 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.5M | 18,386 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $7.4M | 31,334 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.3M | 50,419 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.3M | 20,050 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.3M | 35,003 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERATED HERMES INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.2M | 126,714 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OMNICELL COM · COM CUSIP 68213N109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 213,242 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.0M | 18,145 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.0M | 28,518 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPA HOLDINGS SA · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.9M | 60,789 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.6M | 45,902 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKLEY W R CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 98,804 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $6.5M | 1,554 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 11,913 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 89,090 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 95,738 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERDIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 21,561 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $6.5M | 67,583 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 56,982 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.4M | 30,487 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.4M | 9,016 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 25,336 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 10,657 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 40,533 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 480 · QoQ moves: 668
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BURNEY CO/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).