Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:86d9552e2d803f75a177848f63ed58ce · issuer key cusip6:152006 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +14,766 | $31.6M | $39.4M | 2,201,450 | 2,216,216 |
position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 COM | TRIM | −$41.8K | −16,437 | $31.7M | $31.6M | 349,712 | 333,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$3.1M | −20,314 | $25.3M | $28.3M | 272,398 | 252,084 |
position key pos:13007 · issuer key iss:651 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +2,595 | $21.0M | $27.2M | 385,830 | 388,425 |
position key pos:17022 · issuer key iss:427 COM | TRIM | −$936K | −677 | $27.0M | $26.1M | 455,264 | 454,587 |
position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +112,071 | $12.7M | $25.8M | 103,927 | 215,998 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | TRIM | −$293K | −8,290 | $25.6M | $25.3M | 50,095 | 41,805 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | ADD | +$5.1M | +16,253 | $19.9M | $24.9M | 514,226 | 530,479 |
position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −30,625 | $26.3M | $24.1M | 733,375 | 702,750 |
position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 COM | TRIM | +$14.6K | −2,835 | $22.6M | $22.7M | 878,714 | 875,879 |
position key pos:12472 · issuer key iss:1269 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +105,142 | $17.0M | $22.5M | 1,089,190 | 1,194,332 |
position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +5,262 | $19.0M | $21.8M | 242,715 | 247,977 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +35,700 | $17.5M | $21.4M | 401,724 | 437,424 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | TRIM | +$361K | −2,071 | $21.0M | $21.4M | 80,993 | 78,922 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −6,889 | $16.1M | $21.2M | 153,679 | 146,790 |
position key pos:12982 · issuer key cusip6:14808P COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +5,485 | $19.3M | $20.7M | 465,039 | 470,524 |
position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174 CL A | TRIM | +$5.6M | −20,774 | $14.3M | $19.9M | 651,249 | 630,475 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +312 | $17.6M | $19.3M | 90,588 | 90,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4268c1572c3020d3547a1559b21d7f64 · issuer key cusip6:811707 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.0M | −10,052 | $19.9M | $18.8M | 632,052 | 622,000 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +6,442 | $15.2M | $18.8M | 45,151 | 51,593 |
position key pos:17867 · issuer key iss:28 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +4,103 | $16.2M | $18.6M | 325,247 | 329,350 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | TRIM | +$789K | −8,314 | $17.7M | $18.5M | 97,178 | 88,864 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +16,087 | $19.5M | $18.3M | 100,257 | 116,344 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 SH BEN INT | ADD | +$4.7M | +64,255 | $13.5M | $18.3M | 122,870 | 187,125 |
position key pos:10125 · issuer key iss:2115 ORD SHS | ADD | +$2.3M | +63,195 | $15.9M | $18.2M | 740,170 | 803,365 |
position key pos:15300 · issuer key iss:1448 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$1.5M | +333 | $16.1M | $17.6M | 257,000 | 257,333 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | ADD | +$252K | +495 | $16.4M | $16.6M | 371,528 | 372,023 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | ADD | +$8.7M | +398,311 | $7.8M | $16.5M | 477,100 | 875,411 |
position key sid:sec:prov:349a2d8de45457494ed6193c00262d5b · issuer key cusip6:747316 COM | ADD | −$913K | +5,715 | $17.0M | $16.1M | 124,078 | 129,793 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | ADD | +$500K | +34,393 | $15.3M | $15.8M | 187,263 | 221,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62baca077a12ec258e59471c9a3837d2 · issuer key cusip6:667746 COM | TRIM | +$262K | −45,000 | $15.3M | $15.6M | 245,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:10257 · issuer key iss:1449 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −14,475 | $12.3M | $15.0M | 385,150 | 370,675 |
position key pos:14014 · issuer key iss:77 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −23,275 | $17.7M | $14.9M | 207,280 | 184,005 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2ab2d38083fb9489b9bb6deffa8c185 · issuer key cusip6:37954A COM NEW | ADD | +$403K | +20,625 | $14.3M | $14.7M | 423,460 | 444,085 |
position key pos:13136 · issuer key iss:1800 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +20,723 | $16.7M | $14.7M | 162,817 | 183,540 |
position key pos:11349 · issuer key iss:1242 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −26,693 | $19.1M | $14.5M | 174,361 | 147,668 |
position key pos:17563 · issuer key iss:1125 COM | TRIM | −$16.6M | −932,735 | $31.2M | $14.5M | 1,290,000 | 357,265 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +35,438 | $11.4M | $13.6M | 155,123 | 190,561 |
position key pos:14863 · issuer key cusip6:46571Y COM CL A | ADD | −$196K | +60,400 | $13.8M | $13.6M | 546,550 | 606,950 |
position key pos:13174 · issuer key iss:907 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +28 | $12.3M | $13.5M | 166,287 | 166,315 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | TRIM | +$341K | −26,936 | $13.0M | $13.3M | 289,522 | 262,586 |
position key pos:11068 · issuer key iss:486 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +156,402 | $4.3M | $12.9M | 78,689 | 235,091 |
position key pos:12582 · issuer key cusip6:346232 COM | TRIM | −$129K | −1,360 | $12.5M | $12.3M | 506,450 | 505,090 |
position key pos:14019 · issuer key iss:179 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −350 | $9.9M | $12.3M | 229,275 | 228,925 |
position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 COM | NEW | +$11.9M | +24,049 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 24,049 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2dda9d8b442761526a5c940db228e370 · issuer key cusip6:23204G COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −12,100 | $13.4M | $11.9M | 182,875 | 170,775 |
position key pos:14740 · issuer key iss:1151 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −125,035 | $16.8M | $11.8M | 575,035 | 450,000 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +28,676 | $2.4M | $11.5M | 12,000 | 40,676 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −62,187 | $17.3M | $11.3M | 194,794 | 132,607 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e49730a496d32a311d672fccd7e81ceb · issuer key cusip6:374297 COM | NEW | +$11.1M | +350,000 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 350,000 |
position key pos:11762 · issuer key iss:569 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +791,850 | $1.8M | $11.1M | 161,400 | 953,250 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM | ADD | +$28.7K | +259,450 | $10.9M | $10.9M | 563,750 | 823,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b81812c88739bcffdc7e1785a869ac29 · issuer key cusip6:03937C COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +50,000 | $4.5M | $10.8M | 60,000 | 110,000 |
position key pos:14296 · issuer key iss:1114 COM | NEW | +$10.7M | +231,400 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 231,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e6b6deb326848fd61ffbad8ed58ed60 · issuer key cusip6:128246 COM | TRIM | −$58.2K | −76,975 | $10.4M | $10.3M | 476,975 | 400,000 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$2.0M | +409 | $8.3M | $10.3M | 213,989 | 214,398 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c7e6b162899b8d6df9ca650cc5a0c57c · issuer key cusip6:204149 COM | ADD | +$733K | +325 | $9.5M | $10.3M | 169,025 | 169,350 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | TRIM | +$894K | −26,644 | $9.3M | $10.2M | 428,997 | 402,353 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | TRIM | −$858K | −2,437 | $11.1M | $10.2M | 76,824 | 74,387 |
position key pos:17550 · issuer key iss:487 COM | ADD | −$181K | +98,950 | $10.3M | $10.1M | 595,100 | 694,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e20959d7abf2c282aaa3ea7fcd80a247 · issuer key cusip6:G23773 ORD | ADD | −$634K | +500 | $10.6M | $9.9M | 299,750 | 300,250 |
position key pos:16472 · issuer key iss:971 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +107,332 | $6.6M | $9.9M | 300,000 | 407,332 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | ADD | +$1.5M | +15,819 | $8.4M | $9.9M | 87,678 | 103,497 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | −$828K | +48,346 | $10.7M | $9.9M | 85,807 | 134,153 |
position key pos:12545 · issuer key iss:715 COM | TRIM | −$680K | −26,663 | $10.6M | $9.9M | 617,025 | 590,362 |
position key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:716 COM | TRIM | −$725K | −30 | $10.5M | $9.7M | 187,511 | 187,481 |
position key pos:13765 · issuer key iss:1184 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +29,913 | $5.2M | $9.6M | 28,421 | 58,334 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | TRIM | +$701K | −57,896 | $8.9M | $9.6M | 210,179 | 152,283 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 CL A | TRIM | −$312K | −2,512 | $9.8M | $9.5M | 77,628 | 75,116 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +5,660 | $8.1M | $9.5M | 39,145 | 44,805 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +100,693 | $5.0M | $9.5M | 182,040 | 282,733 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −39,456 | $14.6M | $9.5M | 107,235 | 67,779 |
position key pos:18131 · issuer key iss:34 COM | NEW | +$9.4M | +750,000 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 750,000 |
position key pos:14269 · issuer key iss:2132 SHS | TRIM | +$3.8M | −100,000 | $5.5M | $9.3M | 300,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | +$833K | −1,277 | $8.4M | $9.2M | 48,263 | 46,986 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −2,615 | $7.4M | $9.1M | 29,450 | 26,835 |
position key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:747 COM | TRIM | +$510K | −5,322 | $8.4M | $8.9M | 52,768 | 47,446 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +32,989 | $5.8M | $8.7M | 107,953 | 140,942 |
position key pos:14532 · issuer key cusip6:104674 CL A | TRIM | −$930K | −15,777 | $9.6M | $8.7M | 122,695 | 106,918 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | −$53.2K | −8,969 | $8.7M | $8.7M | 118,146 | 109,177 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | TRIM | −$847K | −10,833 | $9.5M | $8.6M | 141,543 | 130,710 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$706K | +175 | $9.3M | $8.6M | 29,731 | 29,906 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +20,862 | $6.1M | $8.5M | 55,015 | 75,877 |
position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +892,030 | $3.1M | $8.5M | 500,000 | 1,392,030 |
position key pos:15340 · issuer key iss:1691 CL A | NEW | +$8.4M | +123,225 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 123,225 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1dbe4b0ff0a06b91f737b25fcffc2ea · issuer key cusip6:65406E COM | NEW | +$8.3M | +55,758 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 55,758 |
position key pos:13556 · issuer key iss:2208 SHS | ADD | +$1.4M | +28,825 | $6.8M | $8.2M | 204,500 | 233,325 |
position key pos:10658 · issuer key iss:1388 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +61,093 | $5.1M | $8.1M | 150,000 | 211,093 |
position key sid:sec:prov:01fd1658a4c3acb9c294d13d87f8f1d0 · issuer key cusip6:M15342 ORD | ADD | +$843K | +131,934 | $7.3M | $8.1M | 833,800 | 965,734 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −30,498 | $14.4M | $8.0M | 68,958 | 38,460 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | ADD | +$330K | +182 | $7.6M | $7.9M | 42,705 | 42,887 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba5f5f530a7bb688bb2b99d33529d6e8 · issuer key cusip6:320557 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +96,305 | $6.0M | $7.8M | 288,595 | 384,900 |
position key pos:16381 · issuer key iss:1870 COM | NEW | +$7.8M | +150,000 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | TRIM | −$761K | −1,362 | $8.6M | $7.8M | 25,299 | 23,937 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | TRIM | +$403K | −7,693 | $7.4M | $7.8M | 139,679 | 131,986 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea7af57766c1432cf139c406ab14b6dd · issuer key cusip6:02083X COM | TRIM | +$11.1K | −32,400 | $7.8M | $7.8M | 464,320 | 431,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23177d7471fc81bfde71ebd0e30ca356 · issuer key cusip6:698813 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +83,350 | $6.0M | $7.8M | 156,500 | 239,850 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | +$30.1K | −1,474 | $7.6M | $7.6M | 46,629 | 45,155 |
position key pos:14343 · issuer key iss:1279 COM SHS BEN IN | TRIM | −$6.1M | −282,125 | $13.6M | $7.5M | 482,125 | 200,000 |
position key pos:16695 · issuer key iss:695 COM | ADD | +$146K | +12,500 | $6.9M | $7.1M | 237,500 | 250,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:3b7ba8eddf4c6360b192830f718de461 · issuer key cusip6:139674 COM | NO CHANGE | +$445K | 0 | $21.3M | $21.7M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301 CL A NON VTG | NO CHANGE | +$4.2M | 0 | $13.7M | $17.9M | 705,906 | 705,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9b20d7e796bd61e91a756a32a982071 · issuer key cusip6:068463 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $16.3M | $13.1M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ebc1cbe8df160c39415c0fdf55aa36e · issuer key cusip6:896095 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.5K | 0 | $11.8M | $11.9M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7be1b6aa5ca7b582ee3cafa9f5480347 · issuer key cusip6:143905 COM | NO CHANGE | +$697K | 0 | $8.8M | $9.5M | 207,300 | 207,300 |
position key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1285 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $7.0M | $9.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | NO CHANGE | −$226K | 0 | $9.1M | $8.8M | 120,000 | 120,000 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $7.4M | $8.6M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:80564e5f5d6ec2428ad71cce1aae1013 · issuer key cusip6:860372 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $8.8M | $7.7M | 125,000 | 125,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f253497abdacea8b56c1e0a0392eb84 · issuer key cusip6:G4809J SHS | NO CHANGE | −$260K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.3M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d6a4bf7c118b42725708535e1e3aa94 · issuer key cusip6:42722X COM | NO CHANGE | +$646K | 0 | $6.5M | $7.2M | 275,000 | 275,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bcc2fa8f9ad100fa4ec086755ff50fb3 · issuer key cusip6:88822Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$540K | 0 | $7.3M | $6.8M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3eac0049a05318940034d59e570785c · issuer key cusip6:746228 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$583K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.3M | 627,264 | 627,264 |
position key pos:10535 · issuer key iss:1692 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $4.4M | $5.4M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:1065 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$678K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.9M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:281962b82c4fd36b260770708bff8251 · issuer key cusip6:714157 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$760K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.3M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b2d00e1b00f42b3a6deaf9b1b5ea038 · issuer key cusip6:25862B ADS | NO CHANGE | −$72.0K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.4M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:13394 · issuer key iss:1505 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:659643e60c7d9481285935fe1a98bbaf · issuer key cusip6:87165D COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$314K | 0 | $1.0M | $710K | 550,000 | 550,000 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$92.3K | 0 | $668K | $576K | 1,905 | 1,905 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.8K | 0 | $426K | $407K | 1,239 | 1,239 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.3K | 0 | $348K | $313K | 325 | 325 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $300K | $305K | 980 | 980 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.2K | 0 | $312K | $256K | 945 | 945 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.4K | 0 | $183K | $248K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.8K | 0 | $209K | $241K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $205K | $237K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.2K | 0 | $186K | $159K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $133K | $140K | 575 | 575 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $169K | $139K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $118K | $138K | 435 | 435 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $107K | $104K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $58.7K | $62.1K | 375 | 375 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | CENTERRA GOLD INC · COM CUSIP 152006102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $39.4M | 2,216,216 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS CAP BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $31.6M | 333,275 | 1.6% | |
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $28.3M | 252,084 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCORE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.2M | 388,425 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURY COMMUNITIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $26.1M | 454,587 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEFLEX INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.8M | 215,998 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.3M | 41,805 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $24.9M | 530,479 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELDORADO GOLD CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $24.1M | 702,750 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $22.7M | 875,879 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $22.5M | 1,194,332 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEGER HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $21.8M | 247,977 | 1.1% | |
| — | CAPITAL CITY BANK · COM CUSIP 139674105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 500,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $21.4M | 437,424 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $21.4M | 78,922 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $21.2M | 146,790 | 1.1% | |
| — | CASS INFORMATION SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 470,524 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $19.9M | 630,475 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $19.3M | 90,900 | 1.0% | |
| — | SEACOAST BKG CORP FLA · COM NEW CUSIP 811707801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 622,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.8M | 51,593 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.6M | 329,350 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.5M | 88,864 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.3M | 116,344 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.3M | 187,125 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATES INDL CORP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.2M | 803,365 | 0.9% | |
| — | EZCORP INC · CL A NON VTG CUSIP 302301106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 705,906 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHINIA INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.6M | 257,333 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.6M | 372,023 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.5M | 875,411 | 0.8% | |
| — | QUAKER HOUGHTON · COM CUSIP 747316107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 129,793 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.8M | 221,656 | 0.8% | |
| — | NWPX INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP 667746101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 200,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHOTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.0M | 370,675 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.9M | 184,005 | 0.8% | |
| — | CHIRON REAL ESTATE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 37954A303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 444,085 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOR INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.7M | 183,540 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOHAWK INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.5M | 147,668 | 0.7% | |
| — | LINCOLN EDL SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 357,265 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.6M | 190,561 | 0.7% | |
| — | I3 VERTICALS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 606,950 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEXCEL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.5M | 166,315 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.3M | 262,586 | 0.7% | |
| — | BARRETT BUSINESS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP 068463108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 450,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA SPORTSWEAR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.9M | 235,091 | 0.7% | |
| — | FORESTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 505,090 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTEC INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.3M | 228,925 | 0.6% | |
| — | TRICO BANCSHARES · COM CUSIP 896095106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 250,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.9M | 24,049 | 0.6% | |
| — | CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 23204G100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 170,775 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGIC INVT CORP WIS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.8M | 450,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.5M | 40,676 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.3M | 132,607 | 0.6% | |
| — | GETTY RLTY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 374297109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 350,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.1M | 953,250 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.9M | 823,200 | 0.6% | |
| — | ARCBEST CORP · COM CUSIP 03937C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 110,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.7M | 231,400 | 0.5% | |
| — | CALAVO GROWERS INC · COM CUSIP 128246105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 400,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.3M | 214,398 | 0.5% | |
| — | COMMUNITY TR BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 204149108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 169,350 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.2M | 402,353 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.2M | 74,387 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBUS MCKINNON CORP N Y · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.1M | 694,050 | 0.5% | |
| — | CONSOLIDATED WATER CO INC · ORD CUSIP G23773107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 300,250 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INNOVEX INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 407,332 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 103,497 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 134,153 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F N B CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 590,362 | 0.5% | |
| — | FB FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 187,481 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKETAXESS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.6M | 58,334 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.6M | 152,283 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 75,116 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 44,805 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 282,733 | 0.5% | |
| — | CARRIAGE SVCS INC · COM CUSIP 143905107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 207,300 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 67,779 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.4M | 750,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICHOR HOLDINGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.3M | 200,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEOGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.3M | 1,000,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $9.3M | 32,177 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.2M | 46,986 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.1M | 26,835 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.9M | 47,446 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHEIN HENRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.8M | 120,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.7M | 140,942 | 0.4% | |
| — | BRADY CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 106,918 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.7M | 109,177 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.6M | 130,710 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.6M | 60,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGREDION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.5M | 75,877 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.5M | 1,392,030 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONIC AUTOMOTIVE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.4M | 123,225 | 0.4% | |
| — | NICOLET BANKSHARES INC · COM CUSIP 65406E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 55,758 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.2M | 233,325 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OXFORD INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.1M | 211,093 | 0.4% | |
| — | AUDIOCODES LTD · ORD CUSIP M15342104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 965,734 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.0M | 38,460 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTGROUP PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.9M | 42,887 | 0.4% | |
| — | FIRST INTERNET BANCORP · COM CUSIP 320557101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 384,900 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 29.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 69 · QoQ moves: 275
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HEARTLAND ADVISORS INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).