Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +1,370 | $59.0M | $55.4M | 217,071 | 218,441 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$130K | −35,409 | $47.1M | $46.9M | 227,410 | 192,001 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$9.0M | −38,887 | $38.0M | $46.9M | 315,403 | 276,516 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −8,445 | $53.3M | $46.5M | 170,185 | 161,740 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$7.9M | +11,852 | $52.3M | $44.4M | 108,149 | 120,001 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −13,426 | $52.1M | $44.3M | 225,902 | 212,476 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,363 | $41.5M | $40.2M | 82,605 | 83,968 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −26,855 | $38.0M | $39.0M | 340,650 | 313,795 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −46,080 | $42.2M | $39.0M | 548,459 | 502,379 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −162,061 | $36.4M | $37.7M | 1,463,717 | 1,301,656 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −11,190 | $44.2M | $37.1M | 137,172 | 125,982 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −183 | $43.5M | $37.1M | 40,469 | 40,286 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −1,849 | $32.8M | $36.0M | 37,992 | 36,143 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$711K | +4,751 | $36.2M | $35.5M | 158,554 | 163,305 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −28,874 | $34.1M | $35.5M | 323,799 | 294,925 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −5,680 | $26.5M | $34.8M | 173,959 | 168,279 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −5,005 | $42.1M | $33.6M | 63,796 | 58,791 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −26,834 | $28.3M | $33.6M | 695,382 | 668,548 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −12,208 | $29.5M | $32.4M | 546,873 | 534,665 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −5,932 | $28.2M | $31.9M | 489,922 | 483,990 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$93.1K | −2,382 | $31.8M | $31.7M | 222,081 | 219,699 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −8,407 | $39.2M | $31.2M | 111,681 | 103,274 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −19,079 | $36.9M | $31.1M | 197,594 | 178,515 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −1,659 | $36.4M | $31.1M | 63,808 | 62,149 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$8.2M | −13,932 | $22.5M | $30.6M | 137,975 | 124,043 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM | TRIM | +$9.1M | −2,802 | $21.5M | $30.6M | 110,668 | 107,866 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$331K | −5,928 | $28.5M | $28.8M | 155,172 | 149,244 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −4,461 | $25.2M | $28.8M | 52,085 | 47,624 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −8,577 | $25.4M | $28.8M | 405,958 | 397,381 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −7,441 | $20.2M | $28.5M | 124,244 | 116,803 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −3,322 | $25.2M | $27.9M | 44,244 | 40,922 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$380K | −1,843 | $28.3M | $27.9M | 97,439 | 95,596 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −1,470 | $25.9M | $27.7M | 180,125 | 178,655 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −68,844 | $32.3M | $27.6M | 323,748 | 254,904 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −31,132 | $31.6M | $27.5M | 197,193 | 166,061 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$294K | −2,423 | $27.6M | $27.3M | 81,907 | 79,484 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −4,547 | $30.1M | $27.2M | 87,378 | 82,831 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −4,487 | $34.5M | $26.8M | 93,175 | 88,688 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −2,617 | $29.6M | $26.5M | 96,124 | 93,507 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | TRIM | −$979K | −3,465 | $27.4M | $26.4M | 198,736 | 195,271 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$585K | −2,323 | $26.4M | $25.8M | 126,989 | 124,666 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$20.5M | +53,913 | $5.4M | $25.8M | 18,550 | 72,463 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −3,432 | $22.9M | $25.7M | 230,097 | 226,665 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$704K | −760 | $24.8M | $25.5M | 30,205 | 29,445 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,646 | $24.0M | $25.3M | 78,653 | 81,299 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −11,240 | $22.8M | $25.1M | 523,740 | 512,500 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −14,459 | $23.8M | $25.0M | 193,921 | 179,462 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −67,893 | $27.7M | $25.0M | 324,483 | 256,590 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$870K | +292 | $23.5M | $24.4M | 115,741 | 116,033 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −8,058 | $22.5M | $24.3M | 174,218 | 166,160 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +5,499 | $21.4M | $23.2M | 139,474 | 144,973 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$8.3M | +4,534 | $30.8M | $22.5M | 87,861 | 92,395 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −2,983 | $18.7M | $22.4M | 33,807 | 30,824 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +2,690 | $20.0M | $22.4M | 61,046 | 63,736 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +45,365 | $17.4M | $22.4M | 248,720 | 294,085 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +51,562 | $15.0M | $22.2M | 150,339 | 201,901 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | +$217K | −1,897 | $21.9M | $22.1M | 106,415 | 104,518 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$729K | −5,263 | $22.3M | $21.6M | 71,395 | 66,132 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +17,163 | $25.3M | $21.3M | 147,960 | 165,123 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −7,281 | $17.9M | $21.0M | 194,111 | 186,830 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −6,157 | $19.0M | $20.8M | 164,802 | 158,645 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −3,168 | $19.3M | $20.5M | 50,344 | 47,176 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +430 | $22.3M | $20.4M | 45,484 | 45,914 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −5,124 | $22.2M | $20.3M | 257,748 | 252,624 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +62,997 | $6.3M | $20.2M | 32,342 | 95,339 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$376K | −5,730 | $20.5M | $20.1M | 93,300 | 87,570 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$388K | +1,529 | $19.6M | $20.0M | 43,221 | 44,750 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −2,139 | $24.5M | $19.9M | 195,844 | 193,705 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +2,426 | $22.2M | $19.8M | 97,513 | 99,939 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +7,065 | $23.4M | $18.9M | 96,531 | 103,596 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −10,252 | $23.2M | $18.7M | 203,970 | 193,718 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +18,072 | $16.0M | $18.6M | 272,406 | 290,478 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +888 | $16.7M | $18.1M | 211,793 | 212,681 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | TRIM | −$793K | −10,670 | $18.8M | $18.0M | 170,531 | 159,861 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −79,639 | $27.1M | $18.0M | 271,181 | 191,542 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −4,050 | $16.4M | $17.9M | 55,886 | 51,836 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | ADD | +$72.9K | +6,129 | $17.4M | $17.5M | 151,552 | 157,681 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 COM | TRIM | −$240K | −4,490 | $17.6M | $17.4M | 167,089 | 162,599 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +5,693 | $19.7M | $17.3M | 66,582 | 72,275 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −11,551 | $23.0M | $17.0M | 66,466 | 54,915 |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +3,151 | $14.9M | $16.9M | 348,991 | 352,142 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | TRIM | −$267K | −3,803 | $16.9M | $16.7M | 79,850 | 76,047 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −7,050 | $19.4M | $16.4M | 57,188 | 50,138 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | TRIM | −$509K | −7,974 | $16.9M | $16.4M | 210,154 | 202,180 |
position key pos:17256 · issuer key iss:453 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +74,692 | $4.5M | $16.4M | 38,380 | 113,072 |
position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 COM | TRIM | +$520K | −5,127 | $15.6M | $16.1M | 125,143 | 120,016 |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 COM | TRIM | +$504K | −3,474 | $15.6M | $16.1M | 45,782 | 42,308 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −47,576 | $35.3M | $16.0M | 133,351 | 85,775 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 COM | TRIM | −$344K | −4,758 | $16.3M | $16.0M | 187,214 | 182,456 |
position key pos:10224 · issuer key iss:592 COM | ADD | −$559K | +8,060 | $16.1M | $15.5M | 250,676 | 258,736 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −13,019 | $17.6M | $15.5M | 174,060 | 161,041 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | ADD | −$71.1K | +7,032 | $15.6M | $15.5M | 157,614 | 164,646 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +4,913 | $13.1M | $15.4M | 46,736 | 51,649 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −274 | $17.1M | $14.7M | 7,948 | 7,674 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | ADD | +$13.8M | +74,298 | $700K | $14.5M | 5,423 | 79,721 |
position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −1,407 | $13.2M | $14.5M | 51,579 | 50,172 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −31,273 | $16.6M | $14.4M | 141,548 | 110,275 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −3,449 | $17.1M | $14.4M | 19,497 | 16,048 |
position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +12,199 | $6.8M | $14.3M | 16,734 | 28,933 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −50,966 | $19.9M | $14.3M | 171,304 | 120,338 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.3M | 17,925 | 17,925 |
position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 19,543 | 19,543 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | NO CHANGE | +$287K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 23,992 | 23,992 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1752a13fb44fed3fbf0f9f4541cbc90d · issuer key cusip6:664121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.9K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 55,393 | 55,393 |
position key sid:sec:prov:24549713e2d7c526436fda89412af4a9 · issuer key cusip6:75902K COM | NO CHANGE | −$190K | 0 | $1.1M | $944K | 29,279 | 29,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:076b9799b42f0c431a24c808c22ef269 · issuer key cusip6:74965L COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $921K | $917K | 123,637 | 123,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad9cae9328b3e3a1e4ab75188b1c3843 · issuer key cusip6:69320M COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.1K | 0 | $879K | $913K | 40,614 | 40,614 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8c210d4e7840330f3af970f9f502144 · issuer key cusip6:164024 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.8K | 0 | $839K | $809K | 15,033 | 15,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:904e219fcf80d53108e8d6a20f112712 · issuer key cusip6:68417L COM | NO CHANGE | +$85.0K | 0 | $707K | $792K | 24,780 | 24,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9310eebfd5f1a9907f81b887c2714857 · issuer key cusip6:63633D COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.2K | 0 | $735K | $778K | 9,618 | 9,618 |
position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $738K | $734K | 5,140 | 5,140 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9c097116d086583526c440abba61ffb · issuer key cusip6:677864 COM | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $544K | $723K | 11,110 | 11,110 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.4K | 0 | $729K | $704K | 7,849 | 7,849 |
position key pos:16610 · issuer key iss:69 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.6K | 0 | $556K | $603K | 2,551 | 2,551 |
position key pos:15348 · issuer key iss:32 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.1K | 0 | $619K | $592K | 54,292 | 54,292 |
position key pos:17640 · issuer key iss:1616 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $601K | $584K | 42,146 | 42,146 |
position key pos:12335 · issuer key cusip6:041242 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $463K | $567K | 101,963 | 101,963 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2af47961e444667326d7ab9f2fc32a9e · issuer key cusip6:72815L COM | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $802K | $565K | 203,091 | 203,091 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7ac58f429467a35f8514fde388460252 · issuer key cusip6:826917 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.1K | 0 | $564K | $494K | 92,260 | 92,260 |
position key pos:14744 · issuer key iss:1934 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $395K | $409K | 2,007 | 2,007 |
position key pos:13488 · issuer key iss:1918 COM | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $270K | $401K | 44,802 | 44,802 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1da9949fd6585cf02fa6f3c605767e7f · issuer key cusip6:74955L COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $378K | $391K | 17,738 | 17,738 |
position key sid:sec:prov:817d0c09c59dd54fbcc9fe0455f412b2 · issuer key cusip6:828359 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.4K | 0 | $429K | $380K | 28,253 | 28,253 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d62eb1174b6c69adedb3c735004625a3 · issuer key cusip6:319390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $380K | $378K | 7,004 | 7,004 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64001b8bd8f1ab28b228782919cc787f · issuer key cusip6:08986R COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $366K | $363K | 1,101 | 1,101 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.9K | 0 | $306K | $356K | 18,535 | 18,535 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 COM | NO CHANGE | −$64.8K | 0 | $393K | $328K | 676 | 676 |
position key pos:13885 · issuer key cusip6:172922 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.7K | 0 | $295K | $327K | 14,619 | 14,619 |
position key pos:14673 · issuer key iss:1879 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.2K | 0 | $361K | $304K | 4,801 | 4,801 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61ad13864552072dcc814d579bcc9903 · issuer key cusip6:31866P COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.8K | 0 | $246K | $261K | 9,312 | 9,312 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.4K | 0 | $233K | $257K | 524 | 524 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.0K | 0 | $208K | $252K | 171 | 171 |
position key pos:18142 · issuer key iss:161 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.7K | 0 | $253K | $245K | 28,672 | 28,672 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6d893de95612ae71f80632051f0fd76 · issuer key cusip6:804395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $233K | $241K | 7,405 | 7,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:acb92d7bb803b81c167af1edae931b3b · issuer key cusip6:921659 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.2K | 0 | $292K | $229K | 33,114 | 33,114 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef34235d103b41a86d675b450d56e1bd · issuer key cusip6:229050 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $260K | $225K | 27,125 | 27,125 |
position key pos:16366 · issuer key cusip6:224633 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.9K | 0 | $157K | $140K | 13,994 | 13,994 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adc22e9a1524ab89aa68e69a21eb8d93 · issuer key cusip6:35104E COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.3K | 0 | $88.3K | $110K | 11,775 | 11,775 |
position key pos:11739 · issuer key iss:1687 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.5K | 0 | $59.6K | $76.1K | 10,574 | 10,574 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66417f1f05e5bc9497606db9dcac59e5 · issuer key cusip6:76029L COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.9K | 0 | $90.2K | $64.2K | 24,700 | 24,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a2dba0acbb42028c25d866c026c78de · issuer key cusip6:02155H COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $51.8K | $44.2K | 14,355 | 14,355 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $55.4M | 218,441 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc Class A | $47.6M | 165,549 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.9M | 192,001 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.9M | 276,516 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.4M | 120,001 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.Com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.3M | 212,476 | 1.1% | |
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $40.2M | 83,968 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.0M | 313,795 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.0M | 502,379 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.7M | 1,301,656 | 0.9% | |
| — | JP Morgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $37.1M | 125,982 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.1M | 40,286 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $36.0M | 36,143 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.5M | 163,305 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck and Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.5M | 294,925 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.8M | 168,279 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.6M | 58,791 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.6M | 668,548 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol Myers Squibb · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.4M | 534,665 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Altria Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.9M | 483,990 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.7M | 219,699 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.2M | 103,274 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.1M | 178,515 | 0.8% | |
| — | Mastercard Inc Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $31.1M | 62,149 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Valero Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $30.6M | 124,043 | 0.8% | |
| — | Cheniere Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 107,866 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.8M | 149,244 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lockheed Martin Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.8M | 47,624 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kroger Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.8M | 397,381 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marathon Petroleum · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.5M | 116,803 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Northrop Grumman Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.9M | 40,922 | 0.7% | |
| — | Travelers Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $27.9M | 95,596 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pepsico Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.7M | 178,655 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Newmont Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.6M | 254,904 | 0.7% | |
| — | Philip Morris Int'l · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 166,061 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Dynamics · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.3M | 79,484 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.2M | 82,831 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.8M | 88,688 | 0.7% | |
| — | GE Aerospace · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $26.5M | 93,507 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hartford Insurance Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.4M | 195,271 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Allstate Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.8M | 124,666 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fedex Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.8M | 72,463 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Consolidated Edison · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.7M | 226,665 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McKesson Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.5M | 29,445 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonald's Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.3M | 81,299 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exelon Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.1M | 512,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.0M | 179,462 | 0.6% | |
| — | Anglogold Ashanti · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 256,590 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.4M | 116,033 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE Energy Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.3M | 166,160 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Companies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.2M | 144,973 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.5M | 92,395 | 0.6% | |
| — | Caseys General Stores Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 30,824 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.4M | 63,736 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.4M | 294,085 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ameren Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.2M | 201,901 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cardinal Health Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.1M | 104,518 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.6M | 66,132 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qualcomm Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.3M | 165,123 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.0M | 186,830 | 0.5% | |
| — | American Elec Power · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 158,645 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Motorola Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.5M | 47,176 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ameriprise Finl Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.4M | 45,914 | 0.5% | |
| — | Zoom Video Comm Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 252,624 | 0.5% | |
| — | Hunt (JB) Transport · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.2M | 95,339 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.1M | 87,570 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.0M | 44,750 | 0.5% | |
| — | Abbott Labs · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.9M | 193,705 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.8M | 99,939 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Finl · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.9M | 103,596 | 0.5% | |
| — | Walt Disney Productions · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $18.7M | 193,718 | 0.5% | |
| — | Tyson Food Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 290,478 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate Palmolive Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.1M | 212,681 | 0.5% | |
| — | Ingredion Intl · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 159,861 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Schwab Charles Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.0M | 191,542 | 0.5% | |
| — | L3-Harris Technologies · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 51,836 | 0.4% | |
| — | Mueller Industries · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 157,681 | 0.4% | |
| — | Loew's Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 162,599 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Autodesk Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.3M | 72,275 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.0M | 54,915 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE Energy Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.9M | 352,142 | 0.4% | |
| — | Republic Services Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 76,047 | 0.4% | |
| — | Everest Re Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 50,138 | 0.4% | |
| — | Public Service Ent · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 202,180 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cirrus Logic Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.4M | 113,072 | 0.4% | |
| — | Popular Inc Common · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 120,016 | 0.4% | |
| — | Huntington Ingalls Ind · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 42,308 | 0.4% | |
| — | Salesforce Com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 85,775 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Textron Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.0M | 182,456 | 0.4% | |
| — | Dolby Labs · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 258,736 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kimberly-Clark · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.5M | 161,041 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Incyte Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.5M | 164,646 | 0.4% | |
| — | Renaissance Holdings Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 51,649 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Markel Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.7M | 7,674 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Phillips 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.5M | 79,721 | 0.4% | |
| — | F5 Networks · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 50,172 | 0.4% | |
| — | Duke Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 110,275 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker Hannifin · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.4M | 16,048 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Murphy USA Inc Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.3M | 28,933 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank New York Mellon Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.3M | 120,338 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 23.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 49 · QoQ moves: 878
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MARTINGALE ASSET MANAGEMENT L P's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).