Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16064 · issuer key iss:1167 COM CL A | TRIM | −$11.2M | −775,732 | $371M | $360M | 6,881,315 | 6,105,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 COM | ADD | +$63.6M | +1,421,104 | $291M | $354M | 14,011,310 | 15,432,414 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | ADD | +$11.2M | +131,047 | $301M | $312M | 893,230 | 1,024,277 |
position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 COM | TRIM | −$46.4M | −118,193 | $341M | $294M | 1,182,223 | 1,064,030 |
position key pos:10575 · issuer key iss:1169 CL A | TRIM | −$12.2M | −706,225 | $301M | $289M | 3,168,534 | 2,462,309 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | TRIM | +$15.7M | −1,106,952 | $260M | $276M | 11,970,544 | 10,863,592 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | ADD | −$46.2M | +310,212 | $320M | $274M | 14,351,367 | 14,661,579 |
position key pos:16221 · issuer key iss:1477 COM | ADD | +$256K | +171,829 | $253M | $253M | 4,102,497 | 4,274,326 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | TRIM | +$58.7M | −129,161 | $194M | $253M | 1,423,948 | 1,294,787 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | ADD | −$35.7M | +16,412 | $285M | $249M | 1,427,771 | 1,444,183 |
position key pos:15062 · issuer key iss:1102 COM | ADD | −$9.7M | +529,467 | $257M | $248M | 5,296,822 | 5,826,289 |
position key pos:13525 · issuer key iss:737 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −78,148 | $241M | $231M | 3,917,150 | 3,839,002 |
position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 CL A | TRIM | +$43.7M | −5,154 | $187M | $231M | 722,495 | 717,341 |
position key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:40 COM | ADD | +$26.2M | +33,656 | $196M | $223M | 1,897,628 | 1,931,284 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70f3561bedef93f02af9552988eac7e2 · issuer key cusip6:21867A COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −490,612 | $219M | $221M | 13,661,000 | 13,170,388 |
position key pos:13965 · issuer key iss:264 CL A | ADD | −$12.6M | +21,289 | $232M | $219M | 764,672 | 785,961 |
position key pos:12434 · issuer key iss:214 COM NEW | TRIM | +$11.2M | −39,424 | $200M | $211M | 1,689,307 | 1,649,883 |
position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231 COM | ADD | −$23.0M | +15,885 | $232M | $209M | 1,558,645 | 1,574,530 |
position key pos:12317 · issuer key iss:1550 COM | TRIM | −$10.1M | −42,365 | $215M | $205M | 6,121,216 | 6,078,851 |
position key pos:14002 · issuer key iss:1199 COM | ADD | −$51.5M | +1,034,950 | $249M | $197M | 12,532,133 | 13,567,083 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | ADD | −$40.8M | +31,424 | $234M | $193M | 3,950,333 | 3,981,757 |
position key pos:12939 · issuer key iss:309 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −65,754 | $199M | $187M | 2,340,172 | 2,274,418 |
position key pos:11070 · issuer key iss:813 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +452,474 | $184M | $182M | 7,889,928 | 8,342,402 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM NEW | ADD | +$22.1M | +251,516 | $157M | $179M | 1,608,943 | 1,860,459 |
position key pos:11349 · issuer key iss:1242 COM | ADD | −$15.8M | +28,651 | $188M | $172M | 1,716,027 | 1,744,678 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A | ADD | +$47.0M | +301,632 | $116M | $163M | 475,731 | 777,363 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −107,803 | $171M | $159M | 1,248,921 | 1,141,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce52b94107fe047427dbfcdec9ea0d1b · issuer key cusip6:G5784H ORD CL A | ADD | +$9.2M | +68,226 | $143M | $152M | 8,982,161 | 9,050,387 |
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM | TRIM | −$46.0M | −2,083,248 | $174M | $128M | 21,558,300 | 19,475,052 |
position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 COM | ADD | +$22.7M | +3,721,007 | $97.9M | $121M | 15,920,654 | 19,641,661 |
position key pos:16571 · issuer key iss:1067 COM | TRIM | +$12.4M | −179,779 | $85.7M | $98.1M | 3,998,641 | 3,818,862 |
position key pos:14219 · issuer key iss:2041 COM | TRIM | −$61.1M | −1,397,586 | $157M | $96.0M | 4,864,546 | 3,466,960 |
position key pos:14016 · issuer key iss:317 COM | TRIM | −$24.3M | −104,486 | $120M | $95.6M | 1,027,444 | 922,958 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | TRIM | +$4.1M | −6,068 | $90.3M | $94.5M | 360,087 | 354,019 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +16,612 | $87.9M | $83.2M | 1,088,333 | 1,104,945 |
position key pos:11762 · issuer key iss:569 COM | ADD | +$13.8M | +1,112,075 | $60.3M | $74.1M | 5,274,740 | 6,386,815 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | +$17.1M | −6,071 | $56.0M | $73.1M | 221,498 | 215,427 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | TRIM | +$8.0M | −16,622 | $62.5M | $70.5M | 613,021 | 596,399 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$8.0M | −68,821 | $56.2M | $64.2M | 1,524,112 | 1,455,291 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | +$14.3M | −47,691 | $49.3M | $63.6M | 1,285,090 | 1,237,399 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$375K | +96,722 | $63.4M | $63.1M | 557,647 | 654,369 |
position key sid:sec:prov:396940b5d5c5a2b017903f28997cba7e · issuer key cusip6:535219 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −1,679,756 | $73.8M | $59.5M | 5,118,819 | 3,439,063 |
position key pos:15190 · issuer key iss:1635 CL A | NEW | +$58.5M | +962,642 | $0 | $58.5M | — | 962,642 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −53,985 | $52.5M | $57.7M | 258,309 | 204,324 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | ADD | −$12.2M | +19,915 | $65.7M | $53.6M | 251,565 | 271,480 |
position key pos:15337 · issuer key iss:1966 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +927 | $50.2M | $51.7M | 336,797 | 337,724 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$15.1M | −122,941 | $65.5M | $50.4M | 825,092 | 702,151 |
position key pos:12673 · issuer key iss:1515 COM | ADD | +$25.9M | +498,860 | $23.9M | $49.7M | 373,173 | 872,033 |
position key pos:16294 · issuer key iss:721 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +99,608 | $36.4M | $48.8M | 125,439 | 225,047 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −10,946 | $39.5M | $43.8M | 732,677 | 721,731 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$13.3M | +286,701 | $29.9M | $43.2M | 1,202,446 | 1,489,147 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce4d00cc8fa56a64dcb54596804ff373 · issuer key cusip6:36831E COM CL A | TRIM | −$7.9M | −111,796 | $51.0M | $43.1M | 4,508,199 | 4,396,403 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +174,489 | $33.8M | $40.6M | 264,916 | 439,405 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +337,863 | $31.7M | $39.5M | 1,321,535 | 1,659,398 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +60,652 | $34.2M | $37.9M | 342,275 | 402,927 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | TRIM | +$373K | −2,767 | $36.3M | $36.7M | 180,402 | 177,635 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | ADD | +$1.7M | +52,068 | $33.9M | $35.6M | 211,081 | 263,149 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$14.6M | +27,513 | $20.6M | $35.2M | 71,405 | 98,918 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +117,941 | $25.7M | $31.6M | 405,488 | 523,429 |
position key pos:16591 · issuer key iss:1051 COM | TRIM | −$36.2M | −1,508,626 | $67.5M | $31.4M | 2,377,626 | 869,000 |
position key pos:12134 · issuer key iss:1073 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.6M | −2,673 | $30.8M | $29.2M | 466,090 | 463,417 |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −24,435 | $31.3M | $28.2M | 421,387 | 396,952 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −2,781 | $25.2M | $28.2M | 205,052 | 202,271 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | NEW | +$26.4M | +567,418 | $0 | $26.4M | — | 567,418 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +27,194 | $23.4M | $26.2M | 212,072 | 239,266 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −5,331 | $28.5M | $25.0M | 517,442 | 512,111 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +111,534 | $21.6M | $24.1M | 321,025 | 432,559 |
position key pos:12571 · issuer key iss:1244 CL B | ADD | −$457K | +32,770 | $24.1M | $23.6M | 515,945 | 548,715 |
position key pos:12416 · issuer key iss:398 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −1,536 | $21.8M | $23.4M | 563,483 | 561,947 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$60.4M | −110,263 | $83.4M | $23.0M | 172,455 | 62,192 |
position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410 COM CL B | TRIM | −$11.7M | −40,870 | $34.7M | $23.0M | 2,587,190 | 2,546,320 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | TRIM | −$17.6M | −519,911 | $38.2M | $20.6M | 996,778 | 476,867 |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | ADD | +$990K | +361 | $14.8M | $15.7M | 91,389 | 91,750 |
position key pos:11847 · issuer key iss:1885 COM | ADD | −$490K | +98 | $14.9M | $14.4M | 112,211 | 112,309 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$6.4M | +32,136 | $6.0M | $12.4M | 33,319 | 65,455 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | +$578K | −86 | $11.3M | $11.8M | 32,694 | 32,608 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d62611e0f66e4438e9d570e13404173f · issuer key cusip6:55303J COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −607 | $15.3M | $11.6M | 629,467 | 628,860 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$960K | −2,707 | $9.0M | $9.9M | 43,260 | 40,553 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −75,192 | $7.3M | $9.4M | 297,339 | 222,147 |
position key pos:15300 · issuer key iss:1448 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$286K | −7,589 | $8.8M | $9.1M | 140,144 | 132,555 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$957K | −8,849 | $9.4M | $8.5M | 216,126 | 207,277 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −332 | $6.5M | $7.9M | 13,446 | 13,114 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee174825972643417ccefbf9178b04f3 · issuer key cusip6:404609 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −2,631 | $8.4M | $5.5M | 428,199 | 425,568 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.4M | +5,930 | $3.1M | $5.4M | 10,162 | 16,092 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$567K | −1,354 | $4.4M | $5.0M | 51,315 | 49,961 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | ADD | +$306K | +4,407 | $4.0M | $4.3M | 15,357 | 19,764 |
position key pos:17729 · issuer key iss:1256 COM | ADD | +$241K | +1,304 | $3.5M | $3.8M | 147,037 | 148,341 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b9d1ec962bfd2dfeae5103eed05b710 · issuer key cusip6:527064 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +46,621 | $4.7M | $3.2M | 2,836,373 | 2,882,994 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | ADD | +$926K | +1,848 | $1.6M | $2.6M | 5,737 | 7,585 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$786K | −17 | $3.2M | $2.4M | 16,384 | 16,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c812fc5128be953606f547963be3c6c · issuer key cusip6:P5626F SHS | ADD | +$864K | +11,797 | $1.5M | $2.3M | 34,668 | 46,465 |
position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$654K | +9,552 | $1.0M | $1.7M | 13,172 | 22,724 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NEW | +$1.4M | +9,964 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 9,964 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NEW | +$1.1M | +20,245 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 20,245 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NEW | +$479K | +1,740 | $0 | $479K | — | 1,740 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | NEW | +$361K | +4,685 | $0 | $361K | — | 4,685 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$130K | +921 | $481K | $350K | 13,151 | 14,072 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85ce85b77f9ebc9b364456ce20610699 · issuer key cusip6:19762B EM CORE EX ETF | NEW | +$345K | +8,466 | $0 | $345K | — | 8,466 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | +$12.6K | −59 | $289K | $302K | 755 | 696 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | TRIM | −$17.8K | −215 | $290K | $273K | 3,229 | 3,014 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $6.3M | $8.6M | 41,499 | 41,499 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$598K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.5M | 64,987 | 64,987 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT1 position · 3 reported rows
| $360M | 6,105,583 | 4.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED1 position · 3 reported rows
| $354M | 15,432,414 | 4.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC | $312M | 1,024,277 | 3.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP | $294M | 1,064,030 | 3.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO | $289M | 2,462,309 | 3.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION1 position · 3 reported rows
| $276M | 10,863,592 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS | $274M | 14,661,579 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRESTIGE CONSMR HEALTHCARE I | $253M | 4,274,326 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC | $253M | 1,294,787 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC | $249M | 1,444,183 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAZARD INC | $248M | 5,826,289 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST AMERN FINL CORP | $231M | 3,839,002 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR | $231M | 717,341 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COVISTA INC | $223M | 1,931,284 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| — | CORE LABORATORIES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $221M | 13,170,388 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO RAD LABS INC | $219M | 785,961 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOK FINL CORP | $211M | 1,649,883 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIDDLEBY CORP | $209M | 1,574,530 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC | $205M | 6,078,851 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATTEL INC | $197M | 13,567,083 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE GROUP INC | $193M | 3,981,757 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOYD GAMING CORP | $187M | 2,274,418 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENTEX CORP | $182M | 8,342,402 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMUCKER J M CO | $179M | 1,860,459 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOHAWK INDS INC | $172M | 1,744,678 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI | $163M | 777,363 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP | $159M | 1,141,118 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| — | MANCHESTER UTD PLC NEW1 position · 3 reported rows
| $152M | 9,050,387 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADT INC DEL | $128M | 19,475,052 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $121M | 19,641,661 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNOWLES CORP | $98.1M | 3,818,862 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXALTA COATING SYS LTD | $96.0M | 3,466,960 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKS CO | $95.6M | 922,958 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC | $94.5M | 354,019 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC | $83.2M | 1,104,945 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $74.1M | 6,386,815 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC | $73.1M | 215,427 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC | $70.5M | 596,399 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.2M | 1,455,291 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.6M | 1,237,399 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.1M | 654,369 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | LINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $59.5M | 3,439,063 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.5M | 962,642 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $57.7M | 204,324 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.6M | 271,480 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEX INC | $51.7M | 337,724 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.4M | 702,151 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RLI CORP | $49.7M | 872,033 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FACTSET RESH SYS INC | $48.8M | 225,047 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.8M | 721,731 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.2M | 1,489,147 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | GCM GROSVENOR INC · COM CL A CUSIP 36831E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $43.1M | 4,396,403 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC | $40.6M | 439,405 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.5M | 1,659,398 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.9M | 402,927 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP | $36.7M | 177,635 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC | $35.6M | 263,149 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.2M | 98,918 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASCO CORP | $31.6M | 523,429 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENNAMETAL INC | $31.4M | 869,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KORN FERRY | $29.2M | 463,417 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.2M | 396,952 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.2M | 202,271 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.4M | 567,418 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC | $26.2M | 239,266 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.0M | 512,111 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC | $24.1M | 432,559 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.6M | 548,715 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARMAX INC | $23.4M | 561,947 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.0M | 62,192 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP | $23.0M | 2,546,320 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.6M | 476,867 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMPSON MFG INC | $15.7M | 91,750 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAIL RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.4M | 112,309 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.6M | 66,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC | $11.8M | 32,608 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | MGP INGREDIENTS INC NEW · COM CUSIP 55303J106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 628,860 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.9M | 40,553 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 222,147 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHINIA INC | $9.1M | 132,555 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 41,499 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 207,277 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.9M | 13,114 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | HACKETT GROUP INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.5M | 425,568 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.4M | 16,092 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | KB FINL GROUP INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 48241A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 49,961 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.3M | 19,764 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOSAIC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.8M | 148,341 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.5M | 64,987 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | LESLIES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.2M | 2,882,994 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 7,585 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.5M | 30,209 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4M | 16,367 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | INTERCORP FINL SVCS INC · SHS CUSIP P5626F128 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 46,465 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KASPI KZ JSC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7M | 22,724 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $479K | 1,740 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $361K | 4,685 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $350K | 14,072 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR II · EM CORE EX ETF CUSIP 19762B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $345K | 8,466 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $302K | 696 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 67.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 218 · QoQ moves: 116
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).