Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$41.8M | −68,112 | $259M | $217M | 824,929 | 756,817 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$49.2M | −54,986 | $236M | $187M | 673,030 | 618,044 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$36.0M | −78,248 | $202M | $166M | 874,676 | 796,428 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 COM | TRIM | −$85.4M | −211,057 | $249M | $164M | 988,075 | 777,018 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | TRIM | −$63.3M | −197,345 | $211M | $148M | 740,958 | 543,613 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$38.2M | −31,143 | $182M | $143M | 318,262 | 287,119 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | TRIM | −$56.9M | −26,995 | $199M | $142M | 149,748 | 122,753 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$42.9M | −181,428 | $183M | $140M | 1,040,943 | 859,515 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$48.4M | −191,301 | $186M | $138M | 709,923 | 518,622 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | TRIM | −$50.9M | −56,527 | $180M | $129M | 351,928 | 295,401 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | TRIM | −$46.0M | −30,078 | $173M | $127M | 305,391 | 275,313 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −231,996 | $116M | $124M | 2,899,293 | 2,667,297 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$46.4M | −27,013 | $155M | $109M | 320,463 | 293,450 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$45.7M | −549,168 | $152M | $107M | 2,592,215 | 2,043,047 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | −$18.5M | −38,728 | $115M | $96.8M | 127,277 | 88,549 |
position key pos:11432 · issuer key iss:1438 COM | ADD | +$26.2M | +1,396,967 | $69.8M | $96.0M | 2,535,404 | 3,932,371 |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +165,468 | $91.0M | $92.5M | 452,807 | 618,275 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 COM | TRIM | −$49.3M | −203,174 | $138M | $89.1M | 860,684 | 657,510 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | TRIM | −$38.4M | −66,819 | $123M | $85.1M | 315,756 | 248,937 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$29.4M | −54,525 | $111M | $81.8M | 485,817 | 431,292 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COM | TRIM | −$51.8M | −133,698 | $133M | $81.0M | 594,801 | 461,103 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$32.1M | −70,709 | $112M | $80.0M | 358,753 | 288,044 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −10,365 | $75.8M | $79.9M | 70,832 | 60,467 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +2,746 | $68.1M | $65.5M | 118,696 | 121,442 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$61.5M | −89,265 | $126M | $64.8M | 241,603 | 152,338 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | TRIM | −$70.2M | −402,473 | $135M | $64.8M | 2,007,630 | 1,605,157 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$60.0M | +193,929 | $531K | $60.5M | 1,533 | 195,462 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −19,042 | $68.8M | $59.4M | 253,165 | 234,123 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | TRIM | −$33.3M | −31,577 | $91.4M | $58.1M | 201,254 | 169,677 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM | ADD | +$20.8M | +37,416 | $34.9M | $55.7M | 91,007 | 128,423 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −61,862 | $66.8M | $54.3M | 817,443 | 755,581 |
position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 COM | TRIM | −$27.4M | −67,866 | $79.1M | $51.7M | 456,491 | 388,625 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$16.4M | +161,225 | $34.6M | $50.9M | 368,624 | 529,849 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | TRIM | −$23.0M | −7,798 | $73.8M | $50.8M | 34,334 | 26,536 |
position key pos:13645 · issuer key iss:145 COM | TRIM | −$42.8M | −80,982 | $93.4M | $50.6M | 401,494 | 320,512 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | TRIM | −$34.3M | −285,647 | $83.3M | $49.0M | 1,145,828 | 860,181 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM | TRIM | −$67.4M | −615,471 | $114M | $46.7M | 1,143,729 | 528,258 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$58.1M | −86,043 | $104M | $46.2M | 179,983 | 93,940 |
position key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:1329 COM | TRIM | −$10.0M | −80,842 | $55.7M | $45.7M | 467,719 | 386,877 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$956K | −16,170 | $44.5M | $43.6M | 488,052 | 471,882 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | TRIM | −$38.2M | −130,435 | $81.2M | $43.0M | 495,550 | 365,115 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −22,107 | $42.8M | $39.9M | 95,516 | 73,409 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +17,096 | $45.7M | $39.3M | 1,166,892 | 1,183,988 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$27.4M | −68,028 | $64.0M | $36.5M | 417,591 | 349,563 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +20,149 | $30.7M | $35.9M | 54,661 | 74,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:611b327625f54b325a3a9082c5190ac7 · issuer key cusip6:514952 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +58,815 | $21.5M | $34.4M | 438,992 | 497,807 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −12,846 | $38.5M | $34.0M | 118,832 | 105,986 |
position key pos:15720 · issuer key iss:839 COM | TRIM | −$43.5M | −261,045 | $76.9M | $33.4M | 1,044,660 | 783,615 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −144,610 | $49.1M | $32.9M | 313,118 | 168,508 |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 COM | TRIM | −$17.2M | −176,436 | $49.6M | $32.4M | 814,439 | 638,003 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −120,389 | $44.4M | $31.4M | 356,537 | 236,148 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | TRIM | −$57.7M | −198,985 | $87.9M | $30.2M | 319,582 | 120,597 |
position key pos:11608 · issuer key iss:889 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −122,747 | $35.2M | $28.8M | 2,277,103 | 2,154,356 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$17.0M | −47,137 | $44.2M | $27.2M | 258,267 | 211,130 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | ADD | +$23.0M | +183,752 | $4.0M | $26.9M | 29,308 | 213,060 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −15,913 | $33.6M | $26.0M | 343,498 | 327,585 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | TRIM | −$27.7M | −126,203 | $53.4M | $25.7M | 306,792 | 180,589 |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +4,230 | $27.1M | $25.2M | 92,332 | 96,562 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | TRIM | −$18.3M | −11,271 | $43.2M | $24.8M | 30,950 | 19,679 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | TRIM | −$515K | −5,009 | $24.5M | $23.9M | 95,265 | 90,256 |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −27,208 | $26.1M | $23.4M | 501,558 | 474,350 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +29,037 | $21.2M | $23.0M | 121,832 | 150,869 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +12,335 | $21.7M | $22.9M | 199,505 | 211,840 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | NEW | +$22.8M | +64,817 | $0 | $22.8M | — | 64,817 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −28,163 | $28.1M | $22.8M | 160,045 | 131,882 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −2,414 | $28.7M | $22.5M | 42,437 | 40,023 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −5,869 | $29.0M | $21.9M | 61,865 | 55,996 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | TRIM | −$485K | −34,670 | $21.1M | $20.6M | 107,812 | 73,142 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | TRIM | −$19.9M | −72,646 | $40.2M | $20.4M | 179,913 | 107,267 |
position key pos:10691 · issuer key iss:302 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −118,666 | $32.0M | $20.3M | 379,188 | 260,522 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | +$3.6K | −27,964 | $19.2M | $19.2M | 121,545 | 93,581 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$79.6K | −1,577 | $18.8M | $18.7M | 131,109 | 129,532 |
position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −8,837 | $14.1M | $18.1M | 174,178 | 165,341 |
position key pos:11160 · issuer key iss:1255 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −43,220 | $31.6M | $17.3M | 145,591 | 102,371 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −151,807 | $24.8M | $16.7M | 294,170 | 142,363 |
position key pos:10461 · issuer key iss:875 COM | TRIM | −$21.4M | −118,899 | $37.0M | $15.6M | 275,763 | 156,864 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −154,157 | $30.8M | $15.2M | 386,955 | 232,798 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | −$10.0M | −159,522 | $24.8M | $14.9M | 389,906 | 230,384 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$707K | −1,440 | $13.8M | $14.5M | 15,976 | 14,536 |
position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 COM | NEW | +$14.2M | +77,243 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 77,243 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −27,038 | $21.0M | $14.2M | 101,749 | 74,711 |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | TRIM | −$5.6K | −1,213 | $13.6M | $13.6M | 47,606 | 46,393 |
position key pos:11885 · issuer key iss:55 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −17,888 | $24.1M | $13.2M | 202,813 | 184,925 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | TRIM | −$17.7M | −168,616 | $30.9M | $13.1M | 352,094 | 183,478 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −692 | $11.2M | $13.1M | 54,315 | 53,623 |
position key pos:15535 · issuer key cusip6:011642 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −110,254 | $20.9M | $13.0M | 410,231 | 299,977 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +9,806 | $9.5M | $12.9M | 54,378 | 64,184 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −5,638 | $18.3M | $12.6M | 41,201 | 35,563 |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | TRIM | +$167K | −3,285 | $11.6M | $11.8M | 71,952 | 68,667 |
position key pos:18138 · issuer key iss:1390 COM | NEW | +$11.5M | +352,960 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 352,960 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +29,360 | $1.9M | $11.4M | 5,470 | 34,830 |
position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −21,919 | $18.1M | $11.4M | 44,916 | 22,997 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −6,387 | $12.8M | $11.2M | 140,169 | 133,782 |
position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 COM | NEW | +$11.1M | +528,128 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 528,128 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$898K | +118 | $11.5M | $10.6M | 36,623 | 36,741 |
position key pos:13711 · issuer key iss:1881 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +26,353 | $13.5M | $10.5M | 1,299,250 | 1,325,603 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −2,608 | $13.6M | $10.5M | 28,990 | 26,382 |
position key pos:11040 · issuer key iss:603 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −292,911 | $17.6M | $10.4M | 539,236 | 246,325 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$848K | −725 | $10.7M | $9.9M | 21,363 | 20,638 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | NEW | +$8.8M | +101,865 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 101,865 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$191K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 2,340 | 2,340 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 12,863 | 12,863 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$90.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 25,317 | 25,317 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 14,900 | 14,900 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 8,619 | 8,619 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 4,521 | 4,521 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,475 | 5,475 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$71.1K | 0 | $905K | $976K | 11,453 | 11,453 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$202K | 0 | $1.1M | $911K | 3,757 | 3,757 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.7K | 0 | $815K | $895K | 7,732 | 7,732 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.1K | 0 | $914K | $864K | 13,040 | 13,040 |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $838K | $800K | 16,587 | 16,587 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$169K | 0 | $560K | $729K | 1,328 | 1,328 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$73.9K | 0 | $796K | $722K | 4,971 | 4,971 |
position key cusip:641069406 · issuer key cusip6:641069 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $710K | $713K | 7,192 | 7,192 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.4K | 0 | $633K | $680K | 1,933 | 1,933 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 ETFS | NO CHANGE | +$53.2K | 0 | $620K | $673K | 1,565 | 1,565 |
position key pos:11895 · issuer key iss:1013 ETFS | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $632K | $623K | 8,400 | 8,400 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $488K | $604K | 852 | 852 |
position key pos:17043 · issuer key iss:1602 ETFS | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $611K | $600K | 22,300 | 22,300 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.4K | 0 | $467K | $525K | 1,467 | 1,467 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETFS | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $489K | $490K | 5,522 | 5,522 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $485K | $469K | 6,576 | 6,576 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $309K | $436K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | NO CHANGE | +$80.8K | 0 | $351K | $432K | 4,781 | 4,781 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $290K | $402K | 1,425 | 1,425 |
position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.8K | 0 | $451K | $402K | 3,031 | 3,031 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETFS | NO CHANGE | −$32.1K | 0 | $431K | $399K | 572 | 572 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.6K | 0 | $338K | $398K | 1,370 | 1,370 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 ETFS | NO CHANGE | +$29.5K | 0 | $358K | $388K | 4,930 | 4,930 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.8K | 0 | $366K | $387K | 4,729 | 4,729 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.7K | 0 | $352K | $371K | 5,464 | 5,464 |
position key pos:11391 · issuer key iss:1981 ETFS | NO CHANGE | −$49.4K | 0 | $417K | $367K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $380K | $363K | 3,650 | 3,650 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 ETFS | NO CHANGE | −$34.9K | 0 | $381K | $347K | 1,910 | 1,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETFS | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $347K | $328K | 1,204 | 1,204 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $291K | $322K | 3,341 | 3,341 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed9700f970c080028ff570ade765a310 · issuer key cusip6:128117 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $308K | $316K | 29,418 | 29,418 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 COM | NO CHANGE | +$80.4K | 0 | $228K | $308K | 6,555 | 6,555 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.2K | 0 | $266K | $302K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETFS | NO CHANGE | −$27.9K | 0 | $319K | $291K | 2,674 | 2,674 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.0K | 0 | $340K | $283K | 4,345 | 4,345 |
position key sid:sec:prov:caf960d7583447506c1588959c70a522 · issuer key cusip6:825107 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $256K | $271K | 14,500 | 14,500 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETFS | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $277K | $264K | 406 | 406 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 ETFS | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $253K | $259K | 4,045 | 4,045 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETFS | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $275K | $254K | 1,912 | 1,912 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a4a3b151f87a26757c1fd2b5a9bca73 · issuer key cusip6:062540 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.8K | 0 | $207K | $225K | 3,025 | 3,025 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.0K | 0 | $228K | $210K | 741 | 741 |
position key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1285 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.6K | 0 | $154K | $204K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:13182 · issuer key cusip6:338478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $203K | $190K | 12,298 | 12,298 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdc3a94d815efc1f1ac6e4fc6566d857 · issuer key cusip6:36465A COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $121K | $125K | 23,470 | 23,470 |
position key cusip:58950M109 · issuer key cusip6:58950M COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $10.0K | $10.0K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CL C | $228M | 793,558 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $187M | 618,044 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 796,428 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | HEICO CORP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $164M | 777,018 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VULCAN MATERIALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 543,613 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 287,119 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 122,753 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 859,515 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 518,622 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 295,401 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 275,313 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 2,667,297 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 293,450 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 2,043,047 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $96.8M | 88,549 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $96.0M | 3,932,371 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.5M | 618,275 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CBRE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $89.1M | 657,510 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $85.1M | 248,937 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.8M | 431,292 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VEEVA SYSTEMS, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.0M | 461,103 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $80.0M | 288,044 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HOLDINGS N.V. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $79.9M | 60,467 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MSCI INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 121,442 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S & P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.8M | 152,338 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.8M | 1,605,157 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.5M | 195,462 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.4M | 234,123 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.1M | 169,677 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.7M | 128,423 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.3M | 755,581 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MANHATTAN ASSOCS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.7M | 388,625 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 529,849 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.8M | 26,536 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | APPFOLIO, INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.6M | 320,512 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.0M | 860,181 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VERALTO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $46.7M | 528,258 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.2M | 93,940 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NOVANTA INC COM NPV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $45.7M | 386,877 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O REILLY AUTOMOTIVE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.6M | 471,882 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.0M | 365,115 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.9M | 73,409 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COPART INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.3M | 1,183,988 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.5M | 349,563 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDPACE HOLDINGS, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 74,810 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLC CL A · COM CUSIP 514952100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.4M | 497,807 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.0M | 105,986 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOSEHEAD INSURANCE, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.4M | 783,615 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | OLD DOMINION FGHT LINES INC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 168,508 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FLOOR & DECOR HOLDINGS, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.4M | 638,003 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.4M | 236,148 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WEST PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.2M | 120,597 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | HAYWARD HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 2,154,356 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 211,130 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORP NEW CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.9M | 213,060 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CASELLA WASTE SYSTEMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 327,585 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.7M | 180,589 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.2M | 96,562 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | METTLER TOLEDO INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 19,679 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 90,256 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CORE & MAIN INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 474,350 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BADGER METER INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 150,869 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.9M | 211,840 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.8M | 64,817 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.8M | 131,882 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 40,023 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 55,996 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 73,142 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 107,267 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HOLDING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 260,522 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 93,581 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.7M | 129,532 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL B | $18.5M | 20,650 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMAITRE VASCULAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.1M | 165,341 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORNINGSTAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.3M | 102,371 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 142,363 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | HAMILTON LANE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 156,864 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.2M | 232,798 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MICROCHIP TECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 230,384 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 14,536 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 77,243 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | EAGLE MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 74,711 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KADANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 46,393 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILYSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 184,925 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | THE DESCARTES SYSTEMS GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 183,478 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 53,623 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALARM.COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 299,977 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ENSIGN GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 64,184 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 35,563 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPSON MANUFACTURING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 68,667 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDF SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 352,960 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 34,830 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MURPHY USA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 22,997 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 133,782 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WARBY PARKER INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 528,128 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | UTZ BRANDS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 1,325,603 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 26,382 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.4M | 24,511 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOUGLAS DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 246,325 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 101,865 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 56.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 168 · QoQ moves: 282
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DF DENT & CO INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).