Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +188,563 | $557M | $554M | 2,986,355 | 3,174,918 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$67.2M | −64,635 | $550M | $483M | 2,382,650 | 2,318,015 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$85.9M | −421,292 | $504M | $418M | 1,658,650 | 1,237,358 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$62.0M | −2,626 | $279M | $341M | 261,003 | 258,377 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$126M | +10,729,747 | $196M | $323M | 11,714,564 | 22,444,311 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$6.6M | −261,333 | $291M | $297M | 1,131,276 | 869,943 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$288M | −424,849 | $556M | $269M | 1,150,498 | 725,649 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$12.2M | −3,954 | $251M | $263M | 1,368,842 | 1,364,888 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$17.5M | +1,250,835 | $281M | $263M | 2,944,254 | 4,195,089 |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | ADD | +$116M | +25,901 | $138M | $253M | 438,858 | 464,759 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$108M | −268,806 | $358M | $250M | 1,141,503 | 872,697 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | ADD | +$21.2M | +888,798 | $226M | $248M | 3,850,923 | 4,739,721 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$28.6M | +30,088 | $272M | $244M | 776,863 | 806,951 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | ADD | +$18.0M | +227,605 | $216M | $234M | 944,028 | 1,171,633 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$86.4M | −47,941 | $314M | $228M | 1,296,397 | 1,248,456 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NEW | +$211M | +426,111 | $0 | $211M | — | 426,111 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | ADD | +$42.0M | +210,654 | $165M | $207M | 834,249 | 1,044,903 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abadae041ae588b028023ea711e0c71c · issuer key cusip6:45676K COM SHS | NEW | +$196M | +19,941,924 | $0 | $196M | — | 19,941,924 |
position key pos:11606 · issuer key iss:1702 COM | ADD | +$20.9M | +78,874 | $164M | $185M | 2,048,053 | 2,126,927 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 SH BEN INT | ADD | −$19.9M | +30,076 | $202M | $182M | 1,837,790 | 1,867,866 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NEW | +$181M | +1,758,160 | $0 | $181M | — | 1,758,160 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | NEW | +$179M | +1,518,805 | $0 | $179M | — | 1,518,805 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$27.9M | −228,382 | $206M | $179M | 2,693,291 | 2,464,909 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$55.2M | −1,173,761 | $216M | $161M | 5,023,417 | 3,849,656 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NEW | +$155M | +819,679 | $0 | $155M | — | 819,679 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NEW | +$138M | +676,572 | $0 | $138M | — | 676,572 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NEW | +$132M | +2,995,488 | $0 | $132M | — | 2,995,488 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | TRIM | −$62.8M | −41,598 | $195M | $132M | 461,874 | 420,276 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$33.5M | +107,522 | $92.1M | $126M | 284,317 | 391,839 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM | TRIM | −$57.7M | −20,603 | $162M | $105M | 975,959 | 955,356 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −277,675 | $109M | $97.7M | 1,562,287 | 1,284,612 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$255M | −1,609,777 | $349M | $93.8M | 2,177,027 | 567,250 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$87.6M | +281,647 | $3.8M | $91.4M | 12,453 | 294,100 |
position key pos:14538 · issuer key iss:1243 COM | NEW | +$86.1M | +645,768 | $0 | $86.1M | — | 645,768 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | ADD | +$17.6M | +23,501 | $62.5M | $80.1M | 1,354,237 | 1,377,738 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NEW | +$76.4M | +2,080,121 | $0 | $76.4M | — | 2,080,121 |
position key pos:14281 · issuer key iss:2313 SHS | ADD | −$84.1M | +881,162 | $158M | $73.7M | 9,280,237 | 10,161,399 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$32.6M | +210,764 | $41.1M | $73.7M | 1,643,724 | 1,854,488 |
position key pos:16384 · issuer key iss:2294 ORDINARY SHARES | ADD | +$3.5M | +292,176 | $66.4M | $70.0M | 1,894,226 | 2,186,402 |
position key pos:14408 · issuer key iss:753 COM | NEW | +$66.0M | +1,415,557 | $0 | $66.0M | — | 1,415,557 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM CALL | NEW | +$62.8M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $62.8M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NEW | +$50.9M | +374,507 | $0 | $50.9M | — | 374,507 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM CL A | NEW | +$49.3M | +2,649,879 | $0 | $49.3M | — | 2,649,879 |
position key pos:11386 · issuer key iss:1217 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +227,915 | $42.9M | $49.2M | 486,166 | 714,081 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +745 | $52.7M | $46.5M | 26,149 | 26,894 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | NEW | +$45.1M | +1,626,940 | $0 | $45.1M | — | 1,626,940 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 CL A | TRIM | −$95.8M | −7,464,810 | $134M | $37.8M | 12,637,206 | 5,172,396 |
position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 COM | ADD | +$17.9M | +408,697 | $12.8M | $30.7M | 905,419 | 1,314,116 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NEW | +$18.6M | +188,160 | $0 | $18.6M | — | 188,160 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5db085c4e925ed01a4a1cbc6ba09d304 · issuer key cusip6:77313F COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +1,054,262 | $8.8M | $12.8M | 2,513,110 | 3,567,372 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 SHS | ADD | −$4.4M | +35,820 | $15.8M | $11.4M | 661,820 | 697,640 |
position key pos:14281 · issuer key iss:2313 SHS CALL | ADD | +$1.9M | +776,000 | $6.5M | $8.4M | 380,000 | 1,156,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ad18375bb4203304daac6e2fe59237 · issuer key cusip6:30050B CL A | ADD | −$4.3M | +32,833 | $10.2M | $5.9M | 2,539,930 | 2,572,763 |
position key pos:17218 · issuer key iss:984 COM | NEW | +$5.2M | +56,734 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 56,734 |
position key pos:13456 · issuer key iss:1703 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +16,238 | $3.0M | $5.0M | 51,588 | 67,826 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +12,817 | $1.9M | $4.8M | 10,500 | 23,317 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | ADD | +$3.5M | +180,442 | $721K | $4.2M | 44,083 | 224,525 |
position key pos:13296 · issuer key iss:1637 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +48 | $3.1M | $4.2M | 693 | 741 |
position key pos:10453 · issuer key iss:919 COM | NEW | +$3.9M | +171,063 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 171,063 |
position key pos:16728 · issuer key iss:1926 COM | ADD | +$582K | +18,372 | $3.1M | $3.7M | 58,561 | 76,933 |
position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.2M | +15,122 | $2.3M | $3.5M | 35,898 | 51,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b77d43bf1d40816a26209638478fe3b9 · issuer key cusip6:28035Q COM | NEW | +$3.5M | +165,242 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 165,242 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +37,864 | $2.4M | $3.5M | 106,593 | 144,457 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +36,899 | $889K | $3.5M | 15,423 | 52,322 |
position key pos:17752 · issuer key iss:1831 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +17,157 | $2.3M | $3.4M | 21,675 | 38,832 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +11,573 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 11,573 |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM SHS | NEW | +$3.0M | +23,975 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 23,975 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM NEW | ADD | +$149K | +1,939 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 27,912 | 29,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e4839d7f4f0e972b2bd8fe653ab2ba5 · issuer key cusip6:N69958 COM CL A | NEW | +$2.8M | +268,663 | $0 | $2.8M | — | 268,663 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | NEW | +$2.5M | +36,701 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 36,701 |
position key pos:17084 · issuer key iss:527 COM CL A | NEW | +$2.5M | +1,261,833 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 1,261,833 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$802K | +4,174 | $1.5M | $2.3M | 11,073 | 15,247 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | NEW | +$2.2M | +46,050 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 46,050 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | TRIM | −$256K | −1,662 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 144,402 | 142,740 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.9M | −8,434 | $5.1M | $2.2M | 17,947 | 9,513 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$331K | +4,693 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 30,360 | 35,053 |
position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +26,948 | $461K | $2.0M | 7,561 | 34,509 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NEW | +$1.9M | +18,775 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 18,775 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NEW | +$1.8M | +19,028 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 19,028 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b437dd7640bddadbb78d4f92535ca4f3 · issuer key cusip6:35168W COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −273,686 | $9.3M | $1.8M | 4,248,492 | 3,974,806 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | NEW | +$1.8M | +32,915 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 32,915 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +16,486 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 16,486 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +7,286 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 7,286 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | NEW | +$1.6M | +6,869 | $0 | $1.6M | — | 6,869 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | NEW | +$1.6M | +92,009 | $0 | $1.6M | — | 92,009 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +11,081 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 11,081 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | NEW | +$1.5M | +10,537 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 10,537 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | NEW | +$1.5M | +13,887 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 13,887 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +2,172 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 2,172 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +5,555 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 5,555 |
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +14,203 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 14,203 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +22,911 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 22,911 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +12,859 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 12,859 |
position key pos:17838 · issuer key iss:1961 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +21,081 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 21,081 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +43,524 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 43,524 |
position key pos:13869 · issuer key iss:657 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +8,546 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 8,546 |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +13,569 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 13,569 |
position key pos:14744 · issuer key iss:1934 COM | TRIM | −$633K | −3,474 | $2.1M | $1.5M | 10,686 | 7,212 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | ADD | +$141K | +8,369 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 47,454 | 55,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21761acf52b125fc9a5302bf19ecec90 · issuer key cusip6:824596 SPN ADR RESTRD | ADD | +$705K | +9,733 | $755K | $1.5M | 14,071 | 23,804 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $33.4M | $35.4M | 796,077 | 796,077 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de0907d604dc0fc94b1a3f8dd009ab9f · issuer key cusip6:00534A COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.2M | 0 | $46.9M | $24.7M | 18,970,913 | 18,970,913 |
position key pos:16219 · issuer key iss:1726 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $12.6M | $5.8M | 931,473 | 931,473 |
position key pos:10490 · issuer key iss:1294 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.2M | 0 | $8.2M | $4.0M | 465,736 | 465,736 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82e63d4ea25eec81be9e092c63a97283 · issuer key cusip6:142038 COM | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 652,542 | 652,542 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43402af0bb7d5ee4e56ead406d9fffcb · issuer key cusip6:231269 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $6.2K | $6.2K | 49,554 | 49,554 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $554M | 3,174,918 | 6.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $483M | 2,318,015 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $418M | 1,237,358 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $341M | 258,377 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $326M | 5,195,089 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $323M | 22,444,311 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $297M | 869,943 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $269M | 725,649 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $263M | 1,364,888 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $253M | 464,759 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $250M | 872,697 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $248M | 4,739,721 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $244M | 806,951 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $234M | 1,171,633 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $228M | 1,248,456 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $211M | 426,111 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $207M | 1,044,903 | 2.4% | |
| — | INFLEQTION INC · COM SHS CUSIP 45676K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $196M | 19,941,924 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $185M | 2,126,927 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $182M | 1,867,866 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 1,758,160 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $179M | 1,518,805 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $179M | 2,464,909 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $161M | 3,849,656 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 819,679 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 676,572 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 2,995,488 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 420,276 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 391,839 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTERA LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 955,356 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.7M | 1,284,612 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.8M | 567,250 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.4M | 294,100 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.1M | 645,768 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTD | $82.1M | 11,317,399 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.1M | 1,377,738 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.4M | 2,080,121 | 0.9% | |
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $73.7M | 1,854,488 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.0M | 2,186,402 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.0M | 1,415,557 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 374,507 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.3M | 2,649,879 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERIT MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.2M | 714,081 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.5M | 26,894 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.1M | 1,626,940 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPASS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.8M | 5,172,396 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.4M | 796,077 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 1,314,116 | 0.4% | |
| — | INVIVYD INC · COM CUSIP 00534A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 18,970,913 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 188,160 | 0.2% | |
| — | ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 77313F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 3,567,372 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIQURE NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 697,640 | 0.1% | |
| — | EVOLENT HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 30050B101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 2,572,763 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STUBHUB HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 931,473 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERPARFUMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 56,734 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPECTRUM BRANDS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 67,826 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 23,317 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 224,525 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEABOARD CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 741 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSKOPE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 465,736 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HORMEL FOODS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 171,063 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VITA COCO CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 76,933 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NV · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 51,020 | 0.0% | |
| — | EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CO · COM CUSIP 28035Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 165,242 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 144,457 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 52,322 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TURNING PT BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 38,832 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 11,573 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 23,975 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMUCKER J M CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 29,851 | 0.0% | |
| — | PICS NV · COM CL A CUSIP N69958101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 268,663 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 36,701 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COTY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 1,261,833 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 15,247 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 46,050 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONAGRA BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 142,740 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 9,513 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 35,053 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 34,509 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 18,775 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 19,028 | 0.0% | |
| — | FRACTYL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 35168W103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 3,974,806 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 32,915 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 16,486 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 7,286 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 6,869 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 92,009 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBE LIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 11,081 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 10,537 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICON PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 13,887 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 2,172 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 5,555 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 14,203 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 22,911 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 12,859 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 21,081 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 43,524 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERSYS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 8,546 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 13,569 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WD 40 CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 7,212 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 75.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 278 · QoQ moves: 321
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MAVERICK CAPITAL LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).