Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$20.3M | −19,056 | $262M | $241M | 1,403,774 | 1,384,718 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$19.7M | −16,971 | $232M | $212M | 853,590 | 836,619 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$51.0M | −6,201 | $208M | $157M | 429,352 | 423,151 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$13.8M | −5,366 | $130M | $116M | 562,023 | 556,657 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −4,281 | $105M | $95.4M | 336,134 | 331,853 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −2,624 | $94.4M | $83.6M | 272,796 | 270,172 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −2,069 | $84.3M | $76.5M | 268,661 | 266,592 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −1,165 | $83.0M | $71.3M | 125,790 | 124,625 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −2,052 | $73.0M | $59.6M | 162,315 | 160,263 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −1,431 | $53.3M | $50.1M | 105,944 | 104,513 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −3,668 | $50.7M | $45.2M | 157,351 | 153,683 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −718 | $49.3M | $41.5M | 45,877 | 45,159 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$11.1M | −5,334 | $29.3M | $40.4M | 243,542 | 238,208 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −1,796 | $28.8M | $33.6M | 139,181 | 137,385 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −3,350 | $28.2M | $31.1M | 253,264 | 249,914 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −1,665 | $34.2M | $29.0M | 97,482 | 95,817 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −320 | $22.1M | $25.2M | 25,613 | 25,293 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −953 | $27.0M | $23.2M | 47,372 | 46,419 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | +$175K | −4,271 | $23.0M | $23.1M | 244,844 | 240,573 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −2,505 | $16.7M | $22.1M | 109,279 | 106,774 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,402 | $23.3M | $21.9M | 102,105 | 100,703 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −708 | $18.5M | $21.7M | 64,845 | 64,137 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$206K | −2,482 | $19.4M | $19.1M | 135,026 | 132,544 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −1,787 | $23.5M | $19.0M | 131,961 | 130,174 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,108 | $20.1M | $18.9M | 94,055 | 92,947 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −518 | $15.5M | $18.8M | 27,027 | 26,509 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −785 | $19.8M | $18.7M | 57,502 | 56,717 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −10,204 | $21.4M | $18.4M | 388,385 | 378,181 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$58.4K | −2,395 | $17.5M | $17.5M | 227,529 | 225,134 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −1,879 | $15.1M | $17.0M | 143,380 | 141,501 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,180 | $18.8M | $17.0M | 60,964 | 59,784 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −2,636 | $15.7M | $16.8M | 223,935 | 221,299 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −778 | $11.8M | $15.5M | 46,005 | 45,227 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −1,370 | $12.4M | $15.2M | 72,527 | 71,157 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$560K | −911 | $14.2M | $14.8M | 77,470 | 76,559 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$251K | −1,171 | $14.4M | $14.7M | 89,965 | 88,794 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$761K | −223 | $15.2M | $14.5M | 17,342 | 17,119 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −553 | $18.9M | $14.2M | 97,162 | 96,609 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −5,190 | $16.9M | $14.0M | 181,350 | 176,160 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −719 | $17.3M | $14.0M | 52,331 | 51,612 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −309 | $10.2M | $13.4M | 15,672 | 15,363 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −377 | $11.5M | $13.2M | 27,010 | 26,633 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −735 | $16.0M | $12.9M | 54,007 | 53,272 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$42.8K | −545 | $12.6M | $12.6M | 41,125 | 40,580 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$764K | −1,061 | $11.3M | $12.1M | 78,913 | 77,852 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −3,125 | $9.9M | $12.1M | 243,442 | 240,317 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +8,536 | $9.6M | $11.8M | 259,020 | 267,556 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −10,473 | $10.2M | $11.6M | 409,799 | 399,326 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,147 | $12.4M | $11.3M | 69,826 | 68,679 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | TRIM | −$753K | −3,652 | $12.0M | $11.3M | 103,247 | 99,595 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −1,620 | $9.7M | $11.0M | 120,306 | 118,686 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −120 | $9.2M | $11.0M | 7,588 | 7,468 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$608K | −443 | $10.2M | $10.8M | 31,144 | 30,701 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −300 | $12.6M | $10.5M | 21,714 | 21,414 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −1,378 | $12.6M | $10.2M | 100,453 | 99,075 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$244K | −919 | $9.9M | $10.1M | 64,215 | 63,296 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$937K | −755 | $9.1M | $10.0M | 52,469 | 51,714 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −1,586 | $14.6M | $10.0M | 54,979 | 53,393 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −969 | $8.8M | $9.9M | 71,713 | 70,744 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,195 | $11.7M | $9.7M | 103,076 | 100,881 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −241 | $11.6M | $9.3M | 20,475 | 20,234 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −519 | $11.5M | $9.3M | 31,101 | 30,582 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −1,499 | $6.7M | $9.2M | 71,298 | 69,799 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$919K | −4,452 | $8.2M | $9.1M | 328,208 | 323,756 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$681K | −1,140 | $9.7M | $9.0M | 96,695 | 95,555 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$912K | −473 | $9.8M | $8.9M | 45,226 | 44,753 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$715K | −733 | $9.6M | $8.9M | 70,862 | 70,129 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −556 | $7.7M | $8.9M | 28,407 | 27,851 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −2,828 | $9.8M | $8.4M | 120,036 | 117,208 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$277K | −458 | $7.9M | $8.2M | 34,308 | 33,850 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −505 | $7.2M | $8.2M | 36,669 | 36,164 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −171 | $6.8M | $8.1M | 14,527 | 14,356 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COM | TRIM | +$762K | −329 | $7.2M | $7.9M | 22,454 | 22,125 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −112 | $8.9M | $7.9M | 8,332 | 8,220 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$498K | +88 | $7.4M | $7.9M | 39,710 | 39,798 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −1,096 | $10.6M | $7.8M | 61,870 | 60,774 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −25 | $10.0M | $7.7M | 1,863 | 1,838 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$248K | −380 | $7.8M | $7.6M | 32,362 | 31,982 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −489 | $9.4M | $7.4M | 17,923 | 17,434 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$99.4K | +6,512 | $7.3M | $7.4M | 39,555 | 46,067 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | TRIM | −$591K | −804 | $7.8M | $7.2M | 59,623 | 58,819 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$693K | −1,579 | $6.3M | $7.0M | 117,620 | 116,041 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | +$159K | −632 | $6.8M | $7.0M | 53,638 | 53,006 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −215 | $5.7M | $7.0M | 11,744 | 11,529 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −774 | $9.6M | $6.9M | 35,784 | 35,010 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −252 | $10.7M | $6.9M | 16,102 | 15,850 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −428 | $8.3M | $6.8M | 36,325 | 35,897 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$177K | −355 | $6.6M | $6.8M | 21,212 | 20,857 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$450K | −742 | $6.3M | $6.8M | 63,122 | 62,380 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −542 | $7.7M | $6.6M | 33,922 | 33,380 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −1,148 | $8.9M | $6.5M | 36,646 | 35,498 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$177K | −173 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 14,662 | 14,489 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | +$41.9K | −86 | $6.4M | $6.5M | 7,300 | 7,214 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$543K | −268 | $7.0M | $6.5M | 19,905 | 19,637 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$733K | −1,144 | $5.6M | $6.3M | 97,098 | 95,954 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | TRIM | −$786K | −1,026 | $7.1M | $6.3M | 74,039 | 73,013 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −707 | $9.2M | $6.2M | 60,170 | 59,463 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −184 | $10.5M | $6.1M | 15,635 | 15,451 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$392K | −246 | $5.7M | $6.1M | 20,850 | 20,604 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$520K | −750 | $5.5M | $6.1M | 63,584 | 62,834 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM | NO CHANGE | +$426K | 0 | $589K | $1.0M | 19,980 | 19,980 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | NO CHANGE | +$367K | 0 | $500K | $867K | 20,428 | 20,428 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.9K | 0 | $629K | $718K | 7,666 | 7,666 |
position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 COM | NO CHANGE | +$62.5K | 0 | $651K | $714K | 9,431 | 9,431 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | NO CHANGE | +$199K | 0 | $461K | $660K | 3,379 | 3,379 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58.6K | 0 | $599K | $657K | 3,833 | 3,833 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.9K | 0 | $632K | $582K | 17,217 | 17,217 |
position key pos:16398 · issuer key iss:1439 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.6K | 0 | $631K | $572K | 6,525 | 6,525 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $656K | $525K | 6,375 | 6,375 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | NO CHANGE | −$76.5K | 0 | $566K | $489K | 2,836 | 2,836 |
position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67.2K | 0 | $556K | $489K | 29,111 | 29,111 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 COM | NO CHANGE | −$94.4K | 0 | $582K | $488K | 26,076 | 26,076 |
position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.2K | 0 | $452K | $476K | 4,481 | 4,481 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.3K | 0 | $532K | $473K | 9,048 | 9,048 |
position key pos:10651 · issuer key iss:669 COM | NO CHANGE | −$221K | 0 | $652K | $431K | 3,180 | 3,180 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.4K | 0 | $462K | $419K | 26,671 | 26,671 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $424K | $418K | 6,345 | 6,345 |
position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $409K | $405K | 17,140 | 17,140 |
position key pos:10453 · issuer key iss:919 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $393K | $375K | 16,566 | 16,566 |
position key pos:15288 · issuer key iss:682 COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.8K | 0 | $420K | $368K | 1,466 | 1,466 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $241M | 1,384,718 | 7.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $212M | 836,619 | 6.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CLASS A | $172M | 598,445 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $157M | 423,151 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $116M | 556,657 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $83.6M | 270,172 | 2.6% | |
| — | META PLATFORMS INC CLASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $71.3M | 124,625 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $59.6M | 160,263 | 1.9% | |
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $50.1M | 104,513 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $45.2M | 153,683 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $41.5M | 45,159 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $40.4M | 238,208 | 1.3% | |
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 137,385 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $31.1M | 249,914 | 1.0% | |
| — | VISA INC CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 95,817 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $25.2M | 25,293 | 0.8% | |
| — | MASTERCARD INC CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 46,419 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $23.1M | 240,573 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $22.1M | 106,774 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.9M | 100,703 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.7M | 64,137 | 0.7% | |
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 132,544 | 0.6% | |
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 130,174 | 0.6% | |
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 92,947 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $18.8M | 26,509 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $18.7M | 56,717 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $18.4M | 378,181 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $17.5M | 225,134 | 0.6% | |
| — | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 141,501 | 0.5% | |
| — | GE AEROSPACE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 59,784 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.8M | 221,299 | 0.5% | |
| — | APPLIED MATERIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 45,227 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.2M | 71,157 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.8M | 76,559 | 0.5% | |
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 88,794 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.5M | 17,119 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.2M | 96,609 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.0M | 176,160 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.0M | 51,612 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.4M | 15,363 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.2M | 26,633 | 0.4% | |
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 53,272 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $12.6M | 40,580 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $12.1M | 77,852 | 0.4% | |
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 240,317 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORPORATION CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.8M | 267,556 | 0.4% | |
| — | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 399,326 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.3M | 68,679 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.3M | 99,595 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.0M | 118,686 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.0M | 7,468 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.8M | 30,701 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.5M | 21,414 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.2M | 99,075 | 0.3% | |
| — | TJX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 63,296 | 0.3% | |
| — | TEXAS INSTRUMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 51,714 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.0M | 53,393 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.9M | 70,744 | 0.3% | |
| — | WALT DISNEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 100,881 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.3M | 20,234 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.3M | 30,582 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.2M | 69,799 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.1M | 323,756 | 0.3% | |
| — | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 95,555 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.9M | 44,753 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMPHENOL CORP CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 70,129 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.9M | 27,851 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.4M | 117,208 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PACIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.2M | 33,850 | 0.3% | |
| — | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 36,164 | 0.3% | |
| — | DEERE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 14,356 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.9M | 22,125 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.9M | 8,220 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.9M | 39,798 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.8M | 60,774 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.7M | 1,838 | 0.2% | |
| — | LOWES COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 31,982 | 0.2% | |
| — | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 17,434 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.4M | 46,067 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.2M | 58,819 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.0M | 116,041 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.0M | 53,006 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.0M | 11,529 | 0.2% | |
| — | ACCENTURE PLC CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 35,010 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.9M | 15,850 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.8M | 35,897 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.8M | 20,857 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.8M | 62,380 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.6M | 33,380 | 0.2% | |
| — | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL COR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 35,498 | 0.2% | |
| — | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 14,489 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.5M | 7,214 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.5M | 19,637 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.3M | 95,954 | 0.2% | |
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 73,013 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.2M | 59,463 | 0.2% | |
| — | APPLOVIN CORP CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 15,451 | 0.2% | |
| — | CME GROUP INC CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 20,604 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.1M | 62,834 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.1M | 44,581 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 50.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 199 · QoQ moves: 504
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HARTFORD INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).