Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$1.5B | +2,300,000 | $0 | $1.5B | — | 2,300,000 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | TRIM | +$640M | −1,020,896 | $683M | $1.3B | 14,625,692 | 13,604,796 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$109M | +712,694 | $770M | $879M | 3,505,700 | 4,218,394 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$123M | +431,644 | $991M | $868M | 1,913,135 | 2,344,779 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | −$1.3M | +234,621 | $812M | $811M | 2,278,017 | 2,512,638 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | ADD | +$270M | +1,173,463 | $425M | $695M | 8,192,000 | 9,365,463 |
position key pos:11546 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT PUT | NEW | +$691M | +3,600,000 | $0 | $691M | — | 3,600,000 |
position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 COM | ADD | +$258M | +152,900 | $412M | $669M | 6,196,006 | 6,348,906 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | TRIM | −$43.2M | −1,046,086 | $685M | $641M | 4,253,452 | 3,207,366 |
position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 COM | TRIM | −$243M | −6,390,490 | $805M | $562M | 19,501,500 | 13,111,010 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NEW | +$551M | +1,779,500 | $0 | $551M | — | 1,779,500 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$158M | −64,794 | $651M | $493M | 1,886,500 | 1,821,706 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NEW | +$481M | +1,213,300 | $0 | $481M | — | 1,213,300 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +2,724,127 | $463M | $469M | 4,746,557 | 7,470,684 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$177M | −376,756 | $610M | $433M | 1,258,241 | 881,485 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NEW | +$432M | +4,671,800 | $0 | $432M | — | 4,671,800 |
position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 COM | ADD | +$245M | +2,106,252 | $178M | $424M | 3,477,227 | 5,583,479 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | −$39.9M | −595,695 | $442M | $402M | 2,205,098 | 1,609,403 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$61.3M | +704,000 | $310M | $372M | 3,251,657 | 3,955,657 |
position key pos:14778 · issuer key iss:1131 COM NEW | ADD | +$132M | +90,400 | $195M | $327M | 8,565,638 | 8,656,038 |
position key pos:14981 · issuer key iss:535 COM | ADD | +$62.5M | +2,568,000 | $240M | $303M | 5,770,098 | 8,338,098 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | +$12.8M | −124,709 | $273M | $286M | 1,120,940 | 996,231 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | ADD | +$267M | +9,638,000 | $560K | $268M | 37,000 | 9,675,000 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$49.3M | +240,900 | $205M | $254M | 599,810 | 840,710 |
position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 COM | TRIM | −$96.7M | −2,860,771 | $345M | $249M | 8,996,202 | 6,135,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbdfb263adbfc86bd605b695db4205d4 · issuer key cusip6:07373V COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +71,585 | $244M | $242M | 10,063,111 | 10,134,696 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$364M | −2,797,377 | $595M | $231M | 5,198,968 | 2,401,591 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$95.8M | +221,300 | $122M | $217M | 213,771 | 435,071 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$49.9M | −92,800 | $253M | $203M | 327,100 | 234,300 |
position key pos:13165 · issuer key cusip6:00847X COM | TRIM | −$39.8M | −97,066 | $232M | $192M | 5,781,066 | 5,684,000 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$86.0M | +477,682 | $105M | $191M | 4,331,318 | 4,809,000 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | TRIM | +$100.0M | −1,659,589 | $90.4M | $190M | 10,757,000 | 9,097,411 |
position key pos:12631 · issuer key iss:843 COM | ADD | +$88.4M | +1,904,684 | $79.8M | $168M | 1,349,000 | 3,253,684 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47170149b82e95e4444c881acffa67fc · issuer key cusip6:90240B COM | ADD | +$121M | +2,437,000 | $16.0M | $137M | 1,143,818 | 3,580,818 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +38,153 | $84.1M | $85.3M | 414,000 | 452,153 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$38.1M | +115,000 | $39.7M | $77.8M | 253,000 | 368,000 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | NEW | +$73.3M | +1,261,000 | $0 | $73.3M | — | 1,261,000 |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | NEW | +$70.2M | +836,000 | $0 | $70.2M | — | 836,000 |
position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 COM | ADD | +$68.3M | +1,595,000 | $650K | $68.9M | 22,000 | 1,617,000 |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | ADD | +$67.6M | +1,420,000 | $215K | $67.8M | 7,650 | 1,427,650 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | ADD | +$22.0M | +235,789 | $27.4M | $49.4M | 207,996 | 443,785 |
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | ADD | +$45.3M | +666,000 | $322K | $45.6M | 8,000 | 674,000 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$44.7M | +226,499 | $0 | $44.7M | — | 226,499 |
position key pos:15291 · issuer key iss:1833 NOTE 2.000%10/0 PRN | NEW | +$44.5M | +45,000,000 | $0 | $44.5M | — | 45,000,000 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$43.4M | +361,000 | $0 | $43.4M | — | 361,000 |
position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 COM | NEW | +$40.6M | +1,736,800 | $0 | $40.6M | — | 1,736,800 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NEW | +$39.5M | +200,000 | $0 | $39.5M | — | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | ADD | +$38.2M | +1,534,000 | $193K | $38.4M | 12,000 | 1,546,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f0cd92ab05ebfeeed30ea3f0847daef · issuer key cusip6:29251M COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +749,600 | $25.4M | $36.3M | 2,122,262 | 2,871,862 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NEW | +$36.2M | +148,000 | $0 | $36.2M | — | 148,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e7eb09ab13c64fd6730ede8dbc988b8 · issuer key cusip6:08659B COM | TRIM | −$49.6M | −706,000 | $85.7M | $36.2M | 4,313,920 | 3,607,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a681c1c89139e362890f6742ec991e0b · issuer key cusip6:46591M ADS REPSTG COM A | TRIM | −$2.9M | −46,800 | $36.6M | $33.8M | 625,000 | 578,200 |
position key pos:10165 · issuer key iss:1226 NOTE 12/0 PRN | NEW | +$32.9M | +39,500,000 | $0 | $32.9M | — | 39,500,000 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$32.6M | +291,219 | $0 | $32.6M | — | 291,219 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NEW | +$28.7M | +782,000 | $0 | $28.7M | — | 782,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8655f14d6d1ac300bb0fc9e2c8bfc3e3 · issuer key cusip6:091749 UNIT BENEFICIAL | NEW | +$26.9M | +603,000 | $0 | $26.9M | — | 603,000 |
position key pos:15905 · issuer key iss:2186 CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$24.7M | +2,250,000 | $0 | $24.7M | — | 2,250,000 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | NEW | +$23.6M | +493,000 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 493,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7de953800440a74b441d1803da39922 · issuer key cusip6:603380 COM NEW | NEW | +$14.2M | +2,365,000 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 2,365,000 |
position key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:350 COM | NEW | +$13.9M | +234,000 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 234,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F COM NEW | NEW | +$13.7M | +916,000 | $0 | $13.7M | — | 916,000 |
position key pos:17914 · issuer key iss:429 COM CALL | NEW | +$13.5M | +200,000 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:17855 · issuer key iss:791 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$11.8M | +292,000 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 292,000 |
position key pos:15345 · issuer key iss:1204 COM | NEW | +$11.1M | +373,000 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 373,000 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$90.3M | −4,643,000 | $101M | $10.7M | 4,997,000 | 354,000 |
position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 COM | NEW | +$5.5M | +56,500 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 56,500 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NEW | +$5.5M | +17,000 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 17,000 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | NEW | +$5.3M | +45,500 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 45,500 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NEW | +$5.3M | +47,000 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 47,000 |
position key pos:12301 · issuer key iss:1833 SPONSORED ADS A | TRIM | −$51.5M | −4,865,773 | $56.7M | $5.2M | 5,489,120 | 623,347 |
position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 COM CL A | NEW | +$5.2M | +36,000 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 36,000 |
position key pos:17838 · issuer key iss:1961 COM | NEW | +$5.2M | +73,000 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 73,000 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | NEW | +$5.1M | +51,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 51,000 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | NEW | +$5.1M | +78,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 78,000 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NEW | +$5.1M | +12,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 12,000 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | NEW | +$5.1M | +15,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 15,000 |
position key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:1457 COM NEW | NEW | +$5.1M | +66,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 66,000 |
position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 COM | NEW | +$5.0M | +46,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 46,000 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$5.0M | +53,800 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 53,800 |
position key pos:13706 · issuer key iss:804 COM | NEW | +$5.0M | +275,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 275,000 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | NEW | +$5.0M | +93,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 93,000 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 COM CL A | NEW | +$4.9M | +108,000 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 108,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8fa5fc1c13a159d79bd1e7350eff3f3 · issuer key cusip6:G4R20B CLASS A COM | NEW | +$4.9M | +614,500 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 614,500 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NEW | +$4.8M | +9,000 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 9,000 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | NEW | +$4.8M | +86,000 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 86,000 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | NEW | +$4.8M | +19,000 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 19,000 |
position key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:123 COM | NEW | +$4.7M | +104,000 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 104,000 |
position key pos:10611 · issuer key iss:190 COM | NEW | +$4.7M | +349,360 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 349,360 |
position key pos:12771 · issuer key iss:2118 ORDINARY SHARES | NEW | +$4.7M | +105,000 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 105,000 |
position key pos:14538 · issuer key iss:1243 COM | NEW | +$4.7M | +35,000 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 35,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb257ab3c32f69680923bbff7b61bc99 · issuer key cusip6:67577R COM | NEW | +$4.6M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:13772 · issuer key iss:1773 COM | NEW | +$4.5M | +265,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 265,000 |
position key pos:17610 · issuer key iss:1483 COM | TRIM | −$22.0M | −3,509,157 | $26.3M | $4.3M | 4,750,000 | 1,240,843 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NEW | +$4.3M | +41,000 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 41,000 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | NEW | +$457K | +4,000 | $0 | $457K | — | 4,000 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 COM | NEW | +$369K | +7,000 | $0 | $369K | — | 7,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R COM | NEW | +$293K | +9,000 | $0 | $293K | — | 9,000 |
position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 COM | NEW | +$291K | +18,000 | $0 | $291K | — | 18,000 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | TRIM | −$72.2M | −568,000 | $72.5M | $290K | 571,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | TRIM | −$44.7M | −787,000 | $45.0M | $288K | 791,000 | 4,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17554 · issuer key cusip6:045396 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $31.4M | $34.1M | 1,227,590 | 1,227,590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62737867bedfa3d17b31fea07e8fc2f9 · issuer key cusip6:86614G COM | NO CHANGE | +$565K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.8M | 58,214 | 58,214 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | NO CHANGE | +$215K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 3,319 | 3,319 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5ab5fc62f8ffc42012ac685dc8651c0 · issuer key cusip6:14070B COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$951K | 0 | $296K | $1.2M | 41,000 | 41,000 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 COM | NO CHANGE | +$446K | 0 | $545K | $991K | 15,800 | 15,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0894c81a8825fbbbf19bd28731edd3c3 · issuer key cusip6:01444V *W EXP 12/13/202 | NO CHANGE | +$576K | 0 | $226K | $802K | 990,000 | 990,000 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | NO CHANGE | +$239K | 0 | $500K | $739K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$111K | 0 | $624K | $735K | 20,800 | 20,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cefb94594e0485d2985c4d33e02a365e · issuer key cusip6:L01800 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$950K | 0 | $1.6M | $685K | 199,675 | 199,675 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | NO CHANGE | +$190K | 0 | $486K | $676K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | NO CHANGE | +$410K | 0 | $244K | $654K | 17,000 | 17,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3445019b4e990e53d9da5dbb58a63c74 · issuer key cusip6:01444V COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$588K | 0 | $61.8K | $650K | 78,400 | 78,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K COM | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $490K | $613K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$67.1K | 0 | $314K | $381K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.4K | 0 | $314K | $360K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.7K | 0 | $287K | $357K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $229K | $345K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | NO CHANGE | +$83.4K | 0 | $261K | $344K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:14374 · issuer key iss:248 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$48.1K | 0 | $375K | $327K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:10670 · issuer key iss:1641 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$218K | 0 | $539K | $321K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $313K | $314K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.9K | 0 | $259K | $307K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:17166 · issuer key iss:1492 COM | NO CHANGE | −$81.7K | 0 | $387K | $306K | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key pos:15808 · issuer key iss:825 COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.9K | 0 | $212K | $280K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.2K | 0 | $220K | $277K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:12050 · issuer key iss:1609 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $261K | $269K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb359106a5c4d721cdc955ced4da0795 · issuer key cusip6:87164F COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.8K | 0 | $154K | $234K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $126K | $231K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.3K | 0 | $182K | $228K | 24,000 | 24,000 |
position key pos:14904 · issuer key iss:1899 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $240K | $225K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e98b3abdccb3abb7f7b05b1196945d8 · issuer key cusip6:398438 SP ADR REP B NVT | NO CHANGE | −$54.3K | 0 | $279K | $225K | 28,000 | 28,000 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $225K | $214K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:13708 · issuer key iss:1552 *W EXP 12/17/202 | NO CHANGE | +$173K | 0 | $36.0K | $209K | 120,085 | 120,085 |
position key pos:11386 · issuer key iss:1217 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $250K | $207K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:11953 · issuer key iss:892 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $216K | $204K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.7K | 0 | $219K | $198K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 COM | NO CHANGE | +$54.8K | 0 | $127K | $181K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:1402 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $173K | $178K | 135,000 | 135,000 |
position key pos:15704 · issuer key iss:160 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $127K | $138K | 23,000 | 23,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aca3aee6eccb69fff82edb5a5d294e77 · issuer key cusip6:462260 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.8K | 0 | $56.4K | $91.3K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:11846 · issuer key iss:1688 *W EXP 12/08/202 | NO CHANGE | −$80.1K | 0 | $168K | $88.4K | 405,316 | 405,316 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a2dba0acbb42028c25d866c026c78de · issuer key cusip6:02155H COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$19.0K | 0 | $104K | $85.0K | 27,600 | 27,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5b8ae591253ff1bf9b2d55cf805085a · issuer key cusip6:12529R COM STK | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $62.2K | $73.6K | 28,000 | 28,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $58.9K | $64.1K | 43,000 | 43,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a41915a923f4caca16b1b36342100d98 · issuer key cusip6:G1331C *W EXP 04/01/203 | NO CHANGE | −$77.3K | 0 | $137K | $60.0K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:13370 · issuer key iss:1010 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$28.6K | 0 | $17.0K | $45.6K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ad18375bb4203304daac6e2fe59237 · issuer key cusip6:30050B CL A | NO CHANGE | −$86.5K | 0 | $118K | $31.9K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9769246077936171a059bfc287481626 · issuer key cusip6:138035 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $43.8K | $28.5K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85743a9696809998bca5893c205cda0d · issuer key cusip6:G50716 *W EXP 11/01/202 | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $27.0K | $17.8K | 375,000 | 375,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 2,300,000 | 8.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC | $1.3B | 13,724,881 | 7.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $879M | 4,218,394 | 5.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $868M | 2,344,779 | 4.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $811M | 2,512,638 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $695M | 9,365,463 | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $691M | 3,600,000 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $669M | 6,348,906 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $641M | 3,207,366 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELIXIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $562M | 13,111,010 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $551M | 1,779,500 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $493M | 1,821,706 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $481M | 1,213,300 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $469M | 7,470,684 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $433M | 881,485 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $432M | 4,671,800 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANTHEUS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $424M | 5,583,479 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $402M | 1,609,403 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $372M | 3,955,657 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIQUIDIA CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $327M | 8,656,038 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $303M | 8,338,098 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $286M | 996,231 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $268M | 9,675,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $254M | 840,710 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARAMARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 6,135,431 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 07373V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $242M | 10,134,696 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $231M | 2,401,591 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $217M | 435,071 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $203M | 234,300 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $192M | 5,684,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $191M | 4,809,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $190M | 9,097,411 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $168M | 3,253,684 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 90240B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $137M | 3,580,818 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.3M | 452,153 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.8M | 368,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.3M | 1,261,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.2M | 836,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.9M | 1,617,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.8M | 1,427,650 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC | $59.2M | 874,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VNET GROUP INC | $49.7M | — | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.4M | 443,785 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.7M | 226,499 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.4M | 361,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.6M | 1,736,800 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.5M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.4M | 1,546,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ENANTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 29251M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.3M | 2,871,862 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 148,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BETA BIONICS INC · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.2M | 3,607,920 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ASSEMBLY BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.1M | 1,227,590 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | JOYY INC · ADS REPSTG COM A CUSIP 46591M109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.8M | 578,200 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | STRATEGY INC · NOTE 12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 39,500,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETEASE COM INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.6M | 291,219 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 782,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BITWISE 10 CRYPTO INDEX ETF · UNIT BENEFICIAL CUSIP 091749101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.9M | 603,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS COR · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 2,250,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 493,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MINERVA NEUROSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 603380205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 2,365,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 234,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 916,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 292,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 373,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 354,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORMFACTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 56,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 17,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 45,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 47,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HYATT HOTELS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 36,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 73,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 51,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 78,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 12,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 15,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 66,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 46,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 53,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARRETT MOTION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 275,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 93,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 108,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | INTER & CO INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP G4R20B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 614,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 9,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 86,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 19,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 104,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 349,360 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 105,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 35,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OPUS GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP 67577R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 1,000,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 265,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIME MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 1,240,843 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 41,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SUMMIT MIDSTREAM CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 86614G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 58,214 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 3,319 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ALEANNA INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 1,068,400 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 14070B309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 41,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $991K | 15,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $739K | 8,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $735K | 20,800 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 82.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 359 · QoQ moves: 214
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).