Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | TRIM | +$58.5M | −64,178 | $136M | $195M | 475,104 | 410,926 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | TRIM | −$21.4M | −12,120 | $115M | $93.6M | 455,710 | 443,590 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$38.2M | −44,050 | $130M | $91.7M | 227,524 | 183,474 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$9.4M | +15,000 | $84.9M | $75.5M | 162,550 | 177,550 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | ADD | −$10.2M | +20,500 | $85.3M | $75.1M | 191,700 | 212,200 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | TRIM | −$34.1M | −1,000,000 | $109M | $74.7M | 2,844,652 | 1,844,652 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +34,800 | $60.4M | $66.7M | 118,200 | 153,000 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −300 | $64.8M | $63.5M | 268,850 | 268,550 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | ADD | +$50.8M | +203,800 | $9.8M | $60.7M | 40,500 | 244,300 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$4.1M | +63,130 | $63.6M | $59.5M | 236,950 | 300,080 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$11.3M | −16,000 | $40.9M | $52.2M | 268,067 | 252,067 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | ADD | −$3.9M | +68,140 | $55.2M | $51.3M | 247,350 | 315,490 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +3,500 | $46.8M | $48.8M | 383,660 | 387,160 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | TRIM | +$9.9M | −8,600 | $36.9M | $46.8M | 245,300 | 236,700 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +40,300 | $40.9M | $45.1M | 370,420 | 410,720 |
position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 SHS | TRIM | −$1.1M | −12,450 | $44.7M | $43.5M | 492,450 | 480,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 CL A SHS REPSTG | ADD | +$15.2M | +218,000 | $27.7M | $42.9M | 1,385,029 | 1,603,029 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NEW | +$42.3M | +958,200 | $0 | $42.3M | — | 958,200 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −10,400 | $38.5M | $41.6M | 130,975 | 120,575 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −20,800 | $40.4M | $38.7M | 263,250 | 242,450 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$4.6M | +56,500 | $33.6M | $38.2M | 267,000 | 323,500 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −35,500 | $48.5M | $37.9M | 394,250 | 358,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −43,160 | $43.3M | $36.5M | 867,999 | 824,839 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | ADD | +$19.6M | +240,000 | $16.6M | $36.2M | 180,337 | 420,337 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −6,000 | $31.8M | $34.7M | 271,000 | 265,000 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | ADD | −$326K | +2,400 | $34.5M | $34.1M | 515,333 | 517,733 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$13.3M | +80,000 | $20.4M | $33.7M | 220,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$4.8M | −42,500 | $35.3M | $30.5M | 447,483 | 404,983 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −3,000 | $26.1M | $30.3M | 125,700 | 122,700 |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | ADD | +$24.1M | +121,500 | $4.6M | $28.6M | 20,000 | 141,500 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | ADD | +$1.6M | +25,000 | $19.7M | $21.3M | 175,700 | 200,700 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −50,000 | $25.5M | $20.2M | 169,500 | 119,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e69e319fa748883b29d9def778e742f · issuer key cusip6:714236 UNIT BEN INT | TRIM | +$3.7M | −33,478 | $16.4M | $20.1M | 967,197 | 933,719 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NEW | +$19.7M | +55,000 | $0 | $19.7M | — | 55,000 |
position key pos:14783 · issuer key iss:1652 CL A | ADD | +$1.4M | +159,000 | $18.1M | $19.5M | 286,691 | 445,691 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | −$2.5M | +2,043 | $21.9M | $19.4M | 477,660 | 479,703 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −2,000 | $21.8M | $18.5M | 557,800 | 555,800 |
position key pos:18173 · issuer key iss:1614 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −44,000 | $18.4M | $16.7M | 310,400 | 266,400 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +9,700 | $15.4M | $16.5M | 95,000 | 104,700 |
position key pos:14080 · issuer key iss:684 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +90,000 | $8.9M | $16.4M | 80,000 | 170,000 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM CL A | ADD | −$2.7M | +60,000 | $18.6M | $15.9M | 794,300 | 854,300 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −600 | $10.7M | $15.0M | 88,878 | 88,278 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | +$800K | −67,300 | $12.6M | $13.4M | 327,300 | 260,000 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | ADD | +$2.9M | +30,000 | $9.6M | $12.5M | 100,000 | 130,000 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +47,800 | $9.9M | $11.8M | 95,800 | 143,600 |
position key pos:16690 · issuer key iss:1964 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +300,000 | $9.3M | $11.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | TRIM | −$47.2M | −142,000 | $56.3M | $9.2M | 167,185 | 25,185 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,300 | $6.2M | $7.3M | 6,600 | 5,300 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | TRIM | −$24.8M | −124,000 | $31.7M | $6.9M | 164,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$603K | −350 | $5.9M | $6.5M | 18,606 | 18,256 |
position key pos:10835 · issuer key cusip6:09239B COM | TRIM | −$31.7M | −515,000 | $38.2M | $6.5M | 690,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 COM | TRIM | −$21.3M | −47,714 | $27.7M | $6.4M | 64,734 | 17,020 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −168 | $6.5M | $5.4M | 13,892 | 13,724 |
position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −205,301 | $8.2M | $4.0M | 812,777 | 607,476 |
position key pos:10966 · issuer key iss:495 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$925K | +3,625 | $2.9M | $3.8M | 122,300 | 125,925 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | ADD | −$920K | +1,148 | $4.6M | $3.6M | 31,445 | 32,593 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | ADD | −$591K | +1,023 | $4.2M | $3.6M | 80,154 | 81,177 |
position key pos:10153 · issuer key iss:1923 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.4M | +8,400 | $1.5M | $2.9M | 30,000 | 38,400 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | ADD | −$84.8K | +700 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 12,500 | 13,200 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | NEW | +$2.6M | +120,500 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 120,500 |
position key pos:14141 · issuer key iss:704 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.7M | −36,900 | $4.1M | $2.4M | 133,284 | 96,384 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −70,000 | $4.4M | $2.4M | 106,250 | 36,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | ADD | +$138K | +13,000 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 46,000 | 59,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | ADD | +$518K | +4,425 | $1.6M | $2.1M | 18,650 | 23,075 |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 COM | ADD | +$918K | +7,500 | $1.2M | $2.1M | 7,500 | 15,000 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$253K | −500 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 7,000 | 6,500 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −25,000 | $2.6M | $1.4M | 50,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$84.9K | −400 | $847K | $932K | 4,700 | 4,300 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$519K | −500 | $1.4M | $905K | 2,945 | 2,445 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | TRIM | −$832K | −12,500 | $1.6M | $755K | 25,000 | 12,500 |
position key pos:16318 · issuer key iss:1864 COM | NEW | +$731K | +5,593 | $0 | $731K | — | 5,593 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$395K | −500 | $983K | $588K | 1,624 | 1,124 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$109K | −200 | $668K | $559K | 1,900 | 1,700 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$11.5K | −300 | $468K | $480K | 2,263 | 1,963 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F JUNIOR GOLD MINE | NEW | +$403K | +3,360 | $0 | $403K | — | 3,360 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$26.8K | −100 | $340K | $367K | 3,050 | 2,950 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$79.8K | −300 | $406K | $326K | 1,300 | 1,000 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$11.3K | −100 | $310K | $299K | 405 | 305 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$42.7K | −300 | $265K | $223K | 2,000 | 1,700 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | TRIM | −$67.0K | −900 | $281K | $214K | 3,424 | 2,524 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$63.4K | −200 | $269K | $205K | 798 | 598 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NEW | +$205K | +300 | $0 | $205K | — | 300 |
| pos:14282 | EXIT‡e | −$211K | −1,879 | $211K | $0 | 1,879 | — |
| pos:14563 | EXIT‡e | −$17.7M | −130,000 | $17.7M | $0 | 130,000 | — |
| pos:15035 | EXIT‡e | −$730K | −7,800 | $730K | $0 | 7,800 | — |
| pos:15154 | EXIT‡e | −$5.2M | −65,000 | $5.2M | $0 | 65,000 | — |
| pos:15528 | EXIT‡e | −$25.2M | −192,790 | $25.2M | $0 | 192,790 | — |
| pos:15619 | EXIT‡e | −$19.9M | −397,500 | $19.9M | $0 | 397,500 | — |
| pos:16278 | EXIT‡e | −$230K | −950 | $230K | $0 | 950 | — |
| pos:17533 | EXIT‡e | −$228K | −1,332 | $228K | $0 | 1,332 | — |
| pos:17705 | EXIT‡e | −$8.9M | −577,805 | $8.9M | $0 | 577,805 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 | EXIT‡e | −$21.4M | −542,264 | $21.4M | $0 | 542,264 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 92 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.7M | 0 | $103M | $95.9M | 550,000 | 550,000 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.1M | 0 | $84.8M | $94.9M | 488,900 | 488,900 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | NO CHANGE | +$732K | 0 | $60.7M | $61.4M | 665,000 | 665,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$4.9M | 0 | $43.9M | $48.8M | 144,350 | 144,350 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | +$15.1M | 0 | $30.5M | $45.6M | 260,000 | 260,000 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.7M | 0 | $36.2M | $41.8M | 901,600 | 901,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:611b327625f54b325a3a9082c5190ac7 · issuer key cusip6:514952 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$11.9M | 0 | $29.0M | $40.9M | 592,891 | 592,891 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $41.5M | $38.7M | 842,695 | 842,695 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.5M | 0 | $30.0M | $37.5M | 62,000 | 62,000 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.0M | 0 | $44.3M | $36.2M | 555,400 | 555,400 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $28.8M | $30.0M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$5.0M | 0 | $33.6M | $28.5M | 615,000 | 615,000 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.6M | 0 | $16.9M | $23.4M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff7b644613b9cd2eeae9546f3c701398 · issuer key cusip6:433323 COM | NO CHANGE | +$152K | 0 | $23.0M | $23.2M | 81,087 | 81,087 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $16.6M | $18.8M | 95,900 | 95,900 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.6M | 0 | $21.4M | $16.8M | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $14.9M | $12.9M | 78,000 | 78,000 |
position key pos:17294 · issuer key iss:1977 COM | NO CHANGE | +$601K | 0 | $10.8M | $11.4M | 26,600 | 26,600 |
position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $12.1M | $11.0M | 76,000 | 76,000 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $14.4M | $10.9M | 64,000 | 64,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$827K | 0 | $9.6M | $10.5M | 24,344 | 24,344 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2041243a17beca190ede63d1471459b7 · issuer key cusip6:520776 COM | NO CHANGE | −$359K | 0 | $8.6M | $8.2M | 312,532 | 312,532 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$241K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.2M | 196,093 | 196,093 |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | NO CHANGE | −$857K | 0 | $7.6M | $6.8M | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:13183 · issuer key iss:2002 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.2M | $5.1M | 140,550 | 140,550 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | NO CHANGE | −$618K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.0M | 25,300 | 25,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5873c5bb292a8650bee81fd193cc7d3d · issuer key cusip6:Y4600W ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$340K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.9M | 78,365 | 78,365 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4d8a455e4b35c8d97f75736d9f6989d · issuer key cusip6:G85158 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 256,400 | 256,400 |
position key pos:12020 · issuer key cusip6:G17434 CL A EXCHANGEAB | NO CHANGE | −$398K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 87,398 | 87,398 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$516K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.1M | 217,600 | 217,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b978bd1134111ecdd8f59ca5986454b7 · issuer key cusip6:G29018 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$242K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 207,200 | 207,200 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | NO CHANGE | +$293K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $3.7M | $2.5M | 100,100 | 100,100 |
position key pos:12224 · issuer key iss:2303 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$804K | 0 | $2.5M | $1.7M | 126,281 | 126,281 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$80.0K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 3,410 | 3,410 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NO CHANGE | +$847 | 0 | $849K | $850K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$260K | 0 | $990K | $730K | 6,150 | 6,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $688K | $691K | 12,792 | 12,792 |
position key pos:13858 · issuer key iss:1450 COM | NO CHANGE | −$672K | 0 | $1.3M | $660K | 78,700 | 78,700 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $516K | $517K | 4,398 | 4,398 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $453K | $447K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$71.3K | 0 | $516K | $444K | 1,470 | 1,470 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $392K | $390K | 1,359 | 1,359 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.8K | 0 | $256K | $310K | 550 | 550 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.6K | 0 | $231K | $268K | 3,700 | 3,700 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.3K | 0 | $272K | $247K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $195M | 410,926 | 6.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $95.9M | 550,000 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $94.9M | 488,900 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $93.6M | 443,590 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $91.7M | 183,474 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $75.5M | 177,550 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $75.1M | 212,200 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $74.7M | 1,844,652 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $66.7M | 153,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $63.5M | 268,550 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $61.4M | 665,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $60.7M | 244,300 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $59.5M | 300,080 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $52.2M | 252,067 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $51.3M | 315,490 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $48.8M | 387,160 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $48.8M | 144,350 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $46.8M | 236,700 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $45.6M | 260,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $45.1M | 410,720 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $43.5M | 480,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE L · CL A SHS REPSTG CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $42.9M | 1,603,029 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.3M | 958,200 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $41.8M | 901,600 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $41.6M | 120,575 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | LANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLC · CL A CUSIP 514952100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 592,891 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $38.7M | 842,695 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $38.7M | 242,450 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $38.2M | 323,500 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $37.9M | 358,750 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $37.5M | 62,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | XPEL INC · COM CUSIP 98379L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 824,839 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.2M | 555,400 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.2M | 420,337 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.7M | 265,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.1M | 517,733 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7M | 300,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.5M | 404,983 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.3M | 122,700 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLISLE COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.0M | 90,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.6M | 141,500 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL FINL INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.5M | 615,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.4M | 200,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | HINGHAM INSTN SVGS MASS · COM CUSIP 433323102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 81,087 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.3M | 200,700 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.2M | 119,500 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PERMIAN BASIN RTY TR · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 714236106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 933,719 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.7M | 55,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.5M | 445,691 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.4M | 479,703 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.8M | 95,900 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.5M | 555,800 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.8M | 4,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ST JOE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.7M | 266,400 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.5M | 104,700 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESAB CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.4M | 170,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.9M | 854,300 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.0M | 88,278 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.4M | 260,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.9M | 78,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.5M | 130,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.8M | 143,600 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINMARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.4M | 26,600 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN UN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.3M | 1,300,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGION PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.0M | 76,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.9M | 64,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.5M | 24,344 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.2M | 25,185 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | DISTRIBUTION SOLUTIONS GRP I · COM CUSIP 520776105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 312,532 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.2M | 196,093 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.3M | 5,300 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.9M | 40,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.8M | 26,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.5M | 18,256 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 175,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMED CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.4M | 17,020 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.4M | 13,724 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YETI HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.1M | 140,550 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.0M | 25,300 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.0M | 607,476 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | KAROOOOO LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP Y4600W108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 78,365 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 125,925 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.6M | 32,593 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | STONECO LTD · COM CL A CUSIP G85158106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 256,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD WEALTH SOL LTD · CL A EXCHANGEAB CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 87,398 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.6M | 81,177 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 217,600 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.9M | 38,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.8M | 13,200 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | DLOCAL LTD · CLASS A COM CUSIP G29018101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 207,200 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.7M | 11,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.6M | 120,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.5M | 26,435 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.5M | 100,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F&G ANNUITIES & LIFE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.4M | 96,384 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.4M | 36,250 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 59,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.1M | 15,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEVANATO GROUP S P A · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 126,281 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.6M | 6,500 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 58.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 206 · QoQ moves: 139
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SCHWARTZ INVESTMENT COUNSEL INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).