Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$44.3M | −79,465 | $250M | $206M | 797,510 | 718,045 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −1,076 | $216M | $202M | 1,158,250 | 1,157,174 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$19.9M | −763 | $202M | $182M | 873,554 | 872,791 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +31,135 | $172M | $168M | 631,495 | 662,630 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$46.7M | +9,429 | $214M | $167M | 442,427 | 451,856 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | +$995K | −675 | $87.6M | $88.6M | 960,870 | 960,195 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$15.3M | −120,630 | $101M | $85.6M | 656,830 | 536,200 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$8.1M | −3,782 | $76.1M | $84.2M | 88,276 | 84,494 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +59,035 | $78.8M | $82.5M | 449,112 | 508,147 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$74.4M | +242,855 | $7.1M | $81.5M | 20,617 | 263,472 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$80.9M | +410,238 | $0 | $80.9M | — | 410,238 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −152 | $82.5M | $78.8M | 239,708 | 239,556 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −140 | $92.7M | $78.6M | 159,968 | 159,828 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$20.4M | +196,935 | $56.8M | $77.2M | 606,275 | 803,210 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −200 | $80.1M | $73.1M | 248,590 | 248,390 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$481K | −1,265 | $72.7M | $72.2M | 1,500,255 | 1,498,990 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −3,420 | $74.8M | $70.5M | 262,305 | 258,885 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −150 | $86.5M | $70.3M | 165,540 | 165,390 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −245 | $70.8M | $68.7M | 437,155 | 436,910 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$10.5M | −70 | $78.8M | $68.3M | 119,410 | 119,340 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$768K | −190 | $65.8M | $65.1M | 203,220 | 203,030 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$8.7M | −1,560 | $56.3M | $65.0M | 1,401,810 | 1,400,250 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$15.0M | +24,955 | $49.8M | $64.8M | 156,225 | 181,180 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$18.7M | −7,348 | $83.1M | $64.4M | 77,329 | 69,981 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +2,730 | $61.0M | $62.8M | 199,475 | 202,205 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$8.7M | −110 | $69.0M | $60.3M | 120,850 | 120,740 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$16.1M | −299,797 | $75.9M | $59.8M | 1,085,610 | 785,813 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$9.6M | −180 | $68.8M | $59.2M | 196,055 | 195,875 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$5.5M | −175 | $64.0M | $58.5M | 181,402 | 181,227 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −87,385 | $61.8M | $57.9M | 733,950 | 646,565 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | ADD | +$7.1M | +18,295 | $50.5M | $57.6M | 421,735 | 440,030 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −42,692 | $57.6M | $56.2M | 332,129 | 289,437 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$14.0M | +120,730 | $41.2M | $55.2M | 223,650 | 344,380 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$428K | −7,485 | $54.1M | $54.5M | 44,490 | 37,005 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −149 | $57.9M | $54.1M | 164,677 | 164,528 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +58,282 | $42.6M | $54.0M | 136,146 | 194,428 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.2M | −69,510 | $55.0M | $53.8M | 321,092 | 251,582 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$10.0M | −115 | $63.6M | $53.6M | 135,317 | 135,202 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −40,369 | $63.8M | $52.4M | 297,845 | 257,476 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$2.4M | −200 | $54.3M | $51.9M | 688,610 | 688,410 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$20.6M | +3,645 | $71.9M | $51.4M | 271,530 | 275,175 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | TRIM | +$59.0K | −65 | $49.4M | $49.4M | 894,425 | 894,360 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$13.3M | +114,116 | $59.8M | $46.5M | 627,158 | 741,274 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$18.8M | +17,900 | $65.3M | $46.4M | 426,015 | 443,915 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −135 | $43.2M | $45.6M | 175,415 | 175,280 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −253 | $49.0M | $44.0M | 260,491 | 260,238 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +29,160 | $35.8M | $38.8M | 80,375 | 109,535 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | TRIM | −$16.9M | −407 | $53.8M | $36.9M | 245,189 | 244,782 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM | TRIM | −$27.1M | −34,855 | $59.1M | $32.0M | 262,697 | 227,842 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −15,950 | $26.5M | $31.9M | 359,503 | 343,553 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | TRIM | −$32.3M | −64,730 | $60.6M | $28.2M | 282,015 | 217,285 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | TRIM | −$702K | −5,075 | $26.1M | $25.4M | 390,718 | 385,643 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +50 | $23.6M | $25.1M | 132,533 | 132,583 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −3,150 | $22.6M | $24.2M | 94,125 | 90,975 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −4,305 | $22.6M | $24.1M | 44,204 | 39,899 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −33,555 | $25.7M | $23.9M | 403,707 | 370,152 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +70 | $22.4M | $23.4M | 109,288 | 109,358 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +75 | $24.9M | $22.4M | 154,765 | 154,840 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | TRIM | −$5.4M | −58,272 | $26.9M | $21.5M | 307,721 | 249,449 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | ADD | −$682K | +80 | $21.3M | $20.7M | 70,925 | 71,005 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −146 | $21.7M | $20.2M | 210,888 | 210,742 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | TRIM | −$4.1M | −2,820 | $23.5M | $19.4M | 146,345 | 143,525 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +15 | $21.1M | $19.1M | 15,149 | 15,164 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +55 | $15.0M | $18.7M | 95,550 | 95,605 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$42.7M | −98,876 | $61.1M | $18.4M | 174,626 | 75,750 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −4,360 | $16.7M | $18.4M | 78,038 | 73,678 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +170 | $21.9M | $17.7M | 255,088 | 255,258 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | TRIM | +$535K | −260 | $17.1M | $17.6M | 139,825 | 139,565 |
position key pos:10225 · issuer key iss:1647 COM | ADD | +$959K | +65 | $16.4M | $17.3M | 210,070 | 210,135 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | ADD | −$2.5M | +100 | $19.8M | $17.3M | 77,975 | 78,075 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −12,643 | $18.2M | $17.0M | 61,905 | 49,262 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +35 | $14.6M | $16.5M | 50,605 | 50,640 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −6,420 | $21.9M | $15.6M | 36,275 | 29,855 |
position key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:1419 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −1,635 | $21.9M | $15.3M | 143,528 | 141,893 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +10 | $17.7M | $15.1M | 79,305 | 79,315 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +9,075 | $11.5M | $14.9M | 39,970 | 49,045 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +40 | $18.1M | $13.7M | 80,386 | 80,426 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | ADD | +$190K | +8,370 | $13.0M | $13.2M | 116,041 | 124,411 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +2,460 | $13.9M | $12.8M | 33,255 | 35,715 |
position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 ORD SHS | ADD | +$1.3M | +12,675 | $11.5M | $12.8M | 161,250 | 173,925 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | ADD | −$1.2M | +190 | $13.8M | $12.6M | 160,038 | 160,228 |
position key pos:16398 · issuer key iss:1439 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +155 | $13.9M | $12.6M | 143,330 | 143,485 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 COM | NEW | +$12.4M | +71,940 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 71,940 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | −$870K | +27,660 | $13.0M | $12.1M | 351,690 | 379,350 |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +20 | $13.5M | $12.0M | 99,375 | 99,395 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +15 | $15.1M | $11.9M | 67,650 | 67,665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | TRIM | −$797K | −12,995 | $12.5M | $11.7M | 168,385 | 155,390 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$378K | +55 | $10.9M | $11.3M | 51,552 | 51,607 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −55 | $12.9M | $11.3M | 157,815 | 157,760 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | ADD | −$6.6M | +3,030 | $17.6M | $11.0M | 41,925 | 44,955 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | ADD | +$240K | +40 | $10.8M | $11.0M | 78,776 | 78,816 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | NEW | +$10.9M | +92,645 | $0 | $10.9M | — | 92,645 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −27,590 | $12.2M | $10.8M | 80,020 | 52,430 |
position key pos:12224 · issuer key iss:2303 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$4.8M | −975 | $15.0M | $10.2M | 745,204 | 744,229 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −990 | $8.3M | $9.6M | 10,780 | 9,790 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −207,925 | $23.0M | $9.6M | 390,794 | 182,869 |
position key pos:16221 · issuer key iss:1477 COM | TRIM | −$410K | −725 | $9.4M | $8.9M | 151,655 | 150,930 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −3,950 | $6.6M | $8.9M | 71,036 | 67,086 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +25 | $10.1M | $8.7M | 55,187 | 55,212 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −185 | $5.4M | $8.7M | 40,245 | 40,060 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16686 · issuer key iss:213 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $17.4M | $19.0M | 192,994 | 192,994 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $19.5M | $16.0M | 112,099 | 112,099 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$989K | 0 | $14.5M | $13.5M | 60,360 | 60,360 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.6M | 0 | $17.1M | $12.4M | 76,434 | 76,434 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $10.3M | $12.1M | 49,590 | 49,590 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$536K | 0 | $11.0M | $11.5M | 47,431 | 47,431 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $11.1M | $11.0M | 52,950 | 52,950 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | NO CHANGE | −$679K | 0 | $11.4M | $10.8M | 114,467 | 114,467 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$267K | 0 | $10.6M | $10.3M | 197,965 | 197,965 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $8.3M | $9.6M | 103,895 | 103,895 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | NO CHANGE | +$189K | 0 | $9.0M | $9.2M | 50,539 | 50,539 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $11.2M | $9.1M | 88,998 | 88,998 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$426K | 0 | $8.8M | $8.4M | 38,725 | 38,725 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | NO CHANGE | +$351K | 0 | $7.9M | $8.3M | 25,425 | 25,425 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$920K | 0 | $9.1M | $8.1M | 8,469 | 8,469 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$593K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.0M | 19,641 | 19,641 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.8K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.7M | 46,683 | 46,683 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $7.9M | $6.5M | 123,652 | 123,652 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$113K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 37,795 | 37,795 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$739K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.9M | 49,156 | 49,156 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$403K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.8M | 16,415 | 16,415 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$381K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.8M | 99,966 | 99,966 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $7.4M | $5.5M | 47,910 | 47,910 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$688K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.5M | 119,100 | 119,100 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$985K | 0 | $5.5M | $4.5M | 16,547 | 16,547 |
position key pos:17242 · issuer key iss:1111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 6,600 | 6,600 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | NO CHANGE | +$506K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.9M | 39,952 | 39,952 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Alphabet Inc. Class C · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $206M | 718,045 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $202M | 1,157,174 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $182M | 872,791 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $168M | 662,630 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $167M | 451,856 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $88.6M | 960,195 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Companies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $85.6M | 536,200 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $84.2M | 84,494 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Connections, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $82.5M | 508,147 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $81.5M | 263,472 | 1.6% | |
| — | Astrazeneca PLC Sponsored ADR · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $80.9M | 410,238 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $78.8M | 239,556 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $78.6M | 159,828 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $77.2M | 803,210 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $73.1M | 248,390 | 1.4% | |
| — | Sanofi Sponsored ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $72.2M | 1,498,990 | 1.4% | |
| — | Vulcan Materials Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $70.5M | 258,885 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P Global, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $70.3M | 165,390 | 1.4% | |
| — | Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 436,910 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Class A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $68.3M | 119,340 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sherwin-Williams Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $65.1M | 203,030 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fastenal Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $65.0M | 1,400,250 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp. Plc · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $64.8M | 181,180 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly and Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $64.4M | 69,981 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonald's Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $62.8M | 202,205 | 1.2% | |
| — | Mastercard Incorporated Class A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $60.3M | 120,740 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $59.8M | 785,813 | 1.2% | |
| — | Visa Inc. Class A · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $59.2M | 195,875 | 1.2% | |
| — | Aon Plc Class A · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $58.5M | 181,227 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Starbucks Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $57.9M | 646,565 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson Controls International plc · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $57.6M | 440,030 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $56.2M | 289,437 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palo Alto Networks, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $55.2M | 344,380 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA Corporation · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $54.5M | 37,005 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $54.1M | 164,528 | 1.1% | |
| — | Cadence Design Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0M | 194,428 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lam Research Corporation · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $53.8M | 251,582 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Synopsys, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $53.6M | 135,202 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $52.4M | 257,476 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alcon AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $51.9M | 688,410 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $51.4M | 275,175 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fortive Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $49.4M | 894,360 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boston Scientific Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $46.5M | 741,274 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $46.4M | 443,915 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Illinois Tool Works Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $45.6M | 175,280 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cintas Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $44.0M | 260,238 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Roper Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $38.8M | 109,535 | 0.8% | |
| — | Snowflake, Inc. Class A · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $36.9M | 244,782 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Zscaler, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $32.0M | 227,842 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lattice Semiconductor Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $31.9M | 343,553 | 0.6% | |
| — | Workday, Inc. Class A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $28.2M | 217,285 | 0.6% | |
| — | A. O. Smith Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 385,643 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $25.1M | 132,583 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nordson Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $24.2M | 90,975 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teledyne Technologies Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $24.1M | 39,899 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microchip Technology Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.9M | 370,152 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.4M | 109,358 | 0.5% | |
| — | Raymond James Financial, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 154,840 | 0.4% | |
| — | Globus Medical Inc Class A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $21.5M | 249,449 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corpay, Inc. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.7M | 71,005 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB Global, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.2M | 210,742 | 0.4% | |
| — | CBRE Group, Inc. Class A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 143,525 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mettler-Toledo International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.1M | 15,164 | 0.4% | |
| — | BJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 192,994 | 0.4% | |
| — | Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.7M | 95,605 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.4M | 75,750 | 0.4% | |
| — | Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 73,678 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TransUnion · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.7M | 255,258 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AptarGroup, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.6M | 139,565 | 0.3% | |
| — | Service Corporation International · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 210,135 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS plc · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.3M | 78,075 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3Harris Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.0M | 49,262 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Burlington Stores, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.5M | 50,640 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.0M | 112,099 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ulta Beauty Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.6M | 29,855 | 0.3% | |
| — | Paylocity Holding Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 141,893 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verisk Analytics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.1M | 79,315 | 0.3% | |
| — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 49,045 | 0.3% | |
| — | IQVIA Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 80,426 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ResMed Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.5M | 60,360 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SharkNinja, Inc. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.2M | 124,411 | 0.3% | |
| — | Domino's Pizza, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 35,715 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Viking Holdings Ltd · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.8M | 173,925 | 0.3% | |
| — | Okta, Inc. Class A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 160,228 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Revvity, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.6M | 143,485 | 0.2% | |
| — | Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 76,434 | 0.2% | |
| — | Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 71,940 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.1M | 379,350 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.1M | 49,590 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.0M | 99,395 | 0.2% | |
| — | Veeva Systems Inc Class A · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 67,665 | 0.2% | |
| — | Hologic, Inc. · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 155,390 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.5M | 47,431 | 0.2% | |
| — | Republic Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 51,607 | 0.2% | |
| — | Cooper Companies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 157,760 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.0M | 52,950 | 0.2% | |
| — | MongoDB, Inc. Class A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 44,955 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Northern Trust Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.0M | 78,816 | 0.2% | |
| — | Datadog, Inc. Class A · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 92,645 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.8M | 52,430 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 47.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 141 · QoQ moves: 214
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open NICHOLAS COMPANY, INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).