Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$122M | −43,803 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 1,717,450 | 1,673,647 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | +$633M | +5,840,636 | $305M | $939M | 2,771,727 | 8,612,363 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$347M | +6,909,176 | $303M | $650M | 6,000,000 | 12,909,176 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$58.8M | −6,100 | $561M | $503M | 906,307 | 900,207 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$55.7M | −49,000 | $540M | $484M | 1,657,750 | 1,608,750 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | TRIM | −$5.0M | −18,520 | $125M | $120M | 884,856 | 866,336 |
position key sid:sec:prov:34b03f47a67a9dfbec9fec09142141d9 · issuer key cusip6:42703M NOTE 4.250% 6/1 PRN | TRIM | −$14.0M | −19,066,000 | $81.7M | $67.8M | 75,891,000 | 56,825,000 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$7.9M | −5,338 | $74.2M | $66.3M | 654,567 | 649,229 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | ADD | +$30.1M | +198,663 | $26.5M | $56.6M | 406,567 | 605,230 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$15.6M | −19,325 | $66.4M | $50.7M | 97,330 | 78,005 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI WORLD ETF | TRIM | −$5.9M | −23,546 | $53.7M | $47.8M | 288,921 | 265,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | ADD | +$1.0M | +45,891 | $44.5M | $45.6M | 1,191,000 | 1,236,891 |
position key pos:15611 · issuer key iss:1414 NOTE 2.625% 3/0 PRN | ADD | +$6.2M | +8,018,000 | $39.2M | $45.4M | 38,105,000 | 46,123,000 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS | TRIM | −$4.9M | −110,759 | $46.5M | $41.6M | 539,228 | 428,469 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −107,937 | $44.5M | $35.6M | 378,880 | 270,943 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$23.5M | +406,102 | $10.8M | $34.3M | 197,788 | 603,890 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4274452a87cdae5a49d4d81ed2e0fd2f · issuer key cusip6:91325V NOTE 7.500%12/0 PRN | ADD | +$14.4M | +10,886,000 | $18.4M | $32.9M | 16,735,000 | 27,621,000 |
position key pos:16608 · issuer key iss:1012 EUROPE ETF | TRIM | −$522K | −3,091 | $32.4M | $31.9M | 472,278 | 469,187 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$14.0M | +158,622 | $14.3M | $28.4M | 177,148 | 335,770 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | −$274K | +16,369 | $28.4M | $28.1M | 466,291 | 482,660 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$27.8M | +143,032 | $0 | $27.8M | — | 143,032 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | TRIM | −$35.9M | −371,648 | $63.5M | $27.5M | 659,861 | 288,213 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$10.9M | −55,692 | $32.3M | $21.3M | 258,726 | 203,034 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | TRIM | −$7.9M | −8,235 | $28.8M | $20.9M | 38,218 | 29,983 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +8,048 | $14.1M | $20.8M | 92,398 | 100,446 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$8.3M | +21,375 | $28.6M | $20.3M | 223,923 | 245,298 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | ADD | +$7.8M | +132,419 | $11.5M | $19.3M | 108,479 | 240,898 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$15.2M | +201,608 | $3.9M | $19.1M | 87,175 | 288,783 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NEW | +$18.1M | +92,190 | $0 | $18.1M | — | 92,190 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +373 | $12.3M | $17.4M | 102,087 | 102,460 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +89,517 | $7.8M | $16.3M | 126,808 | 216,325 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$9.6M | −66,777 | $24.9M | $15.3M | 682,813 | 616,036 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +638 | $10.7M | $15.2M | 114,783 | 115,421 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$11.3M | −527,648 | $26.5M | $15.2M | 1,584,505 | 1,056,857 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$10.2M | −24,829 | $25.1M | $14.9M | 71,077 | 46,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8242d7b3a54b2be0888ab7f6f01b912 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y X EMERGING MKT | TRIM | −$1.5M | −43,500 | $15.6M | $14.1M | 651,200 | 607,700 |
position key pos:13592 · issuer key iss:2297 ORD SHARES | NEW | +$13.2M | +329,512 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 329,512 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −39,691 | $14.1M | $11.0M | 141,128 | 101,437 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +137,063 | $4.4M | $10.7M | 167,626 | 304,689 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 SPON ADR UNITS | ADD | +$2.1M | +11,397 | $8.0M | $10.1M | 79,217 | 90,614 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$2.0M | −283,186 | $11.4M | $9.5M | 878,365 | 595,179 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +6,514 | $8.3M | $9.3M | 32,670 | 39,184 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +274 | $7.6M | $9.2M | 45,029 | 45,303 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NEW | +$8.5M | +34,127 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 34,127 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$3.5M | −91,943 | $11.9M | $8.4M | 235,039 | 143,096 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$8.4M | +166,166 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 166,166 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +16,886 | $3.5M | $8.1M | 45,674 | 62,560 |
position key pos:11548 · issuer key iss:788 SPON ADS CL A | ADD | +$7.7M | +56,475 | $259K | $7.9M | 1,579 | 58,054 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | NEW | +$7.6M | +103,911 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 103,911 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NEW | +$7.5M | +38,099 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 38,099 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +19,616 | $891K | $7.3M | 2,382 | 21,998 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 SPON ADR SER B | ADD | +$1.7M | +9,874 | $5.3M | $7.1M | 77,312 | 87,186 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NEW | +$7.1M | +169,361 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 169,361 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −56,054 | $8.9M | $7.0M | 185,942 | 129,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206C LG-TERM COR BD | TRIM | −$7.4M | −96,455 | $14.4M | $7.0M | 190,000 | 93,545 |
position key pos:12373 · issuer key iss:1443 SP ADR NON VTG | TRIM | +$2.1M | −59,852 | $4.8M | $6.9M | 428,646 | 368,794 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +7,296 | $3.2M | $6.7M | 19,903 | 27,199 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | ADD | +$816K | +4,440 | $5.8M | $6.7M | 68,047 | 72,487 |
position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$6.6M | +88,751 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 88,751 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | NEW | +$6.3M | +153,789 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 153,789 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −26,441 | $8.8M | $6.0M | 61,478 | 35,037 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$249K | +3,564 | $5.7M | $6.0M | 30,750 | 34,314 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5599a7378296a47647f613e2c4fd9bf5 · issuer key cusip6:40090E SPON ADS | ADD | +$2.5M | +27,227 | $3.5M | $5.9M | 54,273 | 81,500 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$457K | −9,446 | $5.0M | $5.5M | 74,807 | 65,361 |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM SHS | TRIM | +$1.3M | −2,881 | $4.0M | $5.3M | 44,655 | 41,774 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | TRIM | −$927K | −27,584 | $6.2M | $5.3M | 129,609 | 102,025 |
position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013 GLB INFRASTR ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +20,995 | $3.4M | $5.1M | 54,808 | 75,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26bc3a41bfad746ad76e001bf559987e · issuer key cusip6:06761A SH BEN INT | ADD | +$403K | +2,861 | $4.5M | $4.9M | 283,014 | 285,875 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$29.4K | +966 | $4.7M | $4.8M | 33,428 | 34,394 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,600 | $6.6M | $4.4M | 13,598 | 11,998 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +635 | $3.3M | $4.4M | 7,130 | 7,765 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | TRIM | +$636K | −3,408 | $3.3M | $4.0M | 58,121 | 54,713 |
position key pos:13035 · issuer key iss:2251 CL A | NEW | +$3.8M | +200,683 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 200,683 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +50,494 | $2.5M | $3.8M | 104,457 | 154,951 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −68,269 | $6.8M | $3.7M | 126,786 | 58,517 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$960K | −2,464 | $4.6M | $3.6M | 19,799 | 17,335 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$540K | −726 | $4.1M | $3.5M | 13,012 | 12,286 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$475K | −921 | $3.6M | $3.2M | 13,353 | 12,432 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cae3ac1b14835277e5f4bc49acb361a1 · issuer key cusip6:33739E PFD SECS INC ETF | TRIM | −$259K | −9,974 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 175,090 | 165,116 |
position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +6,925 | $1.9M | $2.9M | 17,737 | 24,662 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$239K | +221 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 4,156 | 4,377 |
position key pos:11732 · issuer key iss:1602 BLOOMBERG INTL | ADD | +$1.6M | +52,690 | $838K | $2.4M | 26,088 | 78,778 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$1.7M | −4,555 | $3.9M | $2.3M | 9,828 | 5,273 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,307 | $3.2M | $2.1M | 9,222 | 6,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d28721efbae76981d97bc36cb1ce4a9 · issuer key cusip6:09259E COM | ADD | −$918K | +24,376 | $3.0M | $2.0M | 540,615 | 564,991 |
position key pos:10739 · issuer key iss:130 COM | NEW | +$1.9M | +26,095 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 26,095 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | ADD | +$443K | +3,196 | $1.3M | $1.8M | 21,403 | 24,599 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | ADD | +$432K | +17,357 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 135,600 | 152,957 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000IDX | NEW | +$1.6M | +15,737 | $0 | $1.6M | — | 15,737 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | ADD | +$189K | +1,082 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 21,946 | 23,028 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,736 | $2.8M | $1.4M | 8,627 | 4,891 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c812fc5128be953606f547963be3c6c · issuer key cusip6:P5626F SHS | NEW | +$1.3M | +26,880 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 26,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG INTL STK ETF | NEW | +$1.3M | +17,809 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 17,809 |
position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 COM | TRIM | −$265K | −2,636 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 13,233 | 10,597 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$936K | −703 | $2.0M | $1.1M | 1,865 | 1,162 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | NEW | +$1.1M | +16,483 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 16,483 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6c372f1720d1d65bd00ad23c0dd3847 · issuer key cusip6:464286 JP MORGAN EM ETF | NEW | +$1.0M | +25,700 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 25,700 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$1.0M | +3,018 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 3,018 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | TRIM | −$699K | −5,031 | $1.6M | $876K | 23,702 | 18,671 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$579K | −596 | $1.5M | $872K | 1,793 | 1,197 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $407M | $405M | 5,108,527 | 5,108,527 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $362M | $360M | 6,840,027 | 6,840,027 |
position key pos:13714 · issuer key iss:238 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.0M | 0 | $125M | $112M | 13,639,681 | 13,639,681 |
position key pos:10252 · issuer key iss:2020 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$4.1M | 0 | $41.9M | $46.1M | 3,128,867 | 3,128,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$70.2K | 0 | $39.7M | $39.7M | 780,000 | 780,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:24307878493d29a413b16358eb51329a · issuer key cusip6:78573N NOTE 7.320% 8/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$188K | 0 | $22.2M | $22.0M | 22,093,000 | 22,093,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $22.1M | $21.1M | 35,299 | 35,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19e7ccad62f1b949cb552ffa907245eb · issuer key cusip6:68213N NOTE 1.000%12/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $17.0M | $15.3M | 15,735,000 | 15,735,000 |
position key pos:14374 · issuer key iss:248 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$293K | 0 | $13.0M | $12.7M | 42,815 | 42,815 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.9M | 0 | $6.8M | $11.7M | 189,772 | 189,772 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $8.0M | $11.0M | 75,916 | 75,916 |
position key pos:17605 · issuer key iss:1037 DEBT 3.625% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$30.0K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.8M | 10,000,000 | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $8.1M | $9.6M | 28,289 | 28,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:009ccba36eda270a593588eea68b3702 · issuer key cusip6:21077F COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $12.6M | $8.9M | 476,190 | 476,190 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $7.8M | $8.9M | 17,033 | 17,033 |
position key pos:17113 · issuer key iss:1013 GLOB UTILITS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$790K | 0 | $8.1M | $8.9M | 102,707 | 102,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f4898ccb8e579df8e8aaf3a17517b931 · issuer key cusip6:15234Q SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $6.6M | $8.2M | 723,802 | 723,802 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $6.4M | $7.5M | 891,821 | 891,821 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EURZONE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.2M | 99,439 | 99,439 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c589e410add571ec783f5e19ea71894 · issuer key cusip6:29415C COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$7.8M | 0 | $13.8M | $6.0M | 1,204,430 | 1,204,430 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$532K | 0 | $6.3M | $5.8M | 57,104 | 57,104 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NO CHANGE | +$766K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.8M | 44,548 | 44,548 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$666K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.8M | 9,604 | 9,604 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 78,600 | 78,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c4aa52198fbdab5361a98b784508522 · issuer key cusip6:06759X COM | NO CHANGE | −$200K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 219,664 | 219,664 |
position key pos:10651 · issuer key iss:669 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $5.4M | $3.6M | 26,486 | 26,486 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 52,076 | 52,076 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6312a8d96b4f626e4bb282b2d1476a8 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI HONG KG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$199K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 108,175 | 108,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | NO CHANGE | −$171K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 24,935 | 24,935 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$247K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 52,370 | 52,370 |
position key pos:17729 · issuer key iss:1256 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 85,299 | 85,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:051224d9208ea92564ed603b1e446c26 · issuer key cusip6:15236F SPON ADS PF CL C | NO CHANGE | +$438K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.1M | 190,242 | 190,242 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$280K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 621,824 | 621,824 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$201K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 14,312 | 14,312 |
position key pos:15057 · issuer key cusip6:09062W COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$466K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.7M | 91,316 | 91,316 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$215K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 10,195 | 10,195 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 9,482 | 9,482 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 22,940 | 22,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 17,508 | 17,508 |
position key pos:12137 · issuer key iss:872 COM | NO CHANGE | −$191K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 69,239 | 69,239 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | NO CHANGE | −$98.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 6,454 | 6,454 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22ec300db1fa279a5f5c010322695db7 · issuer key cusip6:939653 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $861K | $834K | 49,487 | 49,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $828K | $823K | 17,310 | 17,310 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.3K | 0 | $790K | $747K | 3,019 | 3,019 |
position key pos:11351 · issuer key iss:1451 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.8K | 0 | $754K | $730K | 19,328 | 19,328 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | NO CHANGE | +$38.5K | 0 | $609K | $648K | 12,744 | 12,744 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $596K | $575K | 2,851 | 2,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e3d18ec5b333e8ed1deaf25ff7c48dea · issuer key cusip6:50066V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$237K | 0 | $209K | $446K | 49,433 | 49,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b703cb011190b9daecd6dda4cf20d9e · issuer key cusip6:23130Q COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $106K | $82.7K | 27,930 | 27,930 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 25 reported rows
| $2.6B | 13,531,075 | 42.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $650M | 12,909,176 | 10.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $503M | 900,207 | 8.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 6 reported rows
| $414M | 5,217,809 | 6.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $379M | 7,055,894 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $122M | 895,256 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARINGS BDC, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $112M | 13,639,681 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HERBALIFE LTD · NOTE 4.250% 6/1 CUSIP 42703MAF0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $67.8M | 56,825,000 PRN | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $66.3M | 649,229 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $57.5M | 498,689 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE1 position · 3 reported rows
| $56.6M | 605,230 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $50.7M | 78,005 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $46.4M | 1,254,201 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCELERANT HOLDINGS · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $46.1M | 3,128,867 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PARSONS CORP DEL · NOTE 2.625% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $45.4M | 46,123,000 PRN | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $41.6M | 428,469 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · FLTG RATE NT ETF CUSIP 46429B655 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $39.7M | 780,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $39.2M | 127,489 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP | $35.6M | 270,943 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITI GROUP LLC · NOTE 7.500%12/0 CUSIP 91325VAB4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 27,621,000 PRN | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $28.4M | 335,770 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $28.1M | 482,660 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $27.8M | 143,032 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SABRE GLBL INC · NOTE 7.320% 8/0 CUSIP 78573NAK8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 22,093,000 PRN | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $21.3M | 203,034 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $20.9M | 29,983 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $20.8M | 100,446 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD | $20.3M | 245,298 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW | $19.1M | 288,783 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.4M | 102,460 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.3M | 216,325 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD | $15.3M | 616,036 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OMNICELL COM · NOTE 1.000%12/0 CUSIP 68213NAF6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 15,735,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.2M | 115,421 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.2M | 1,056,857 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC | $14.9M | 46,248 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.7M | 620,444 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QIAGEN NV · ORD SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.2M | 329,512 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEONE MEDICINES LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.7M | 42,815 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.7M | 189,772 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.0M | 101,437 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.0M | 75,916 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 304,689 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO S · SPON ADR UNITS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.1M | 90,614 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZIFF DAVIS INC · DEBT 3.625% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 10,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.6M | 28,289 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 595,179 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.3M | 39,184 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.2M | 45,303 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.1M | 97,422 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONTANGO SILVER & GOLD INC · COM CUSIP 21077F100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 476,190 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.9M | 17,033 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.4M | 143,096 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H WORLD GROUP LTD | $8.4M | 166,166 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CENTRAIS ELET BRAS SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 15234Q207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 723,802 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.1M | 62,560 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FUTU HLDGS LTD · SPON ADS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.9M | 58,054 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.6M | 103,911 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.5M | 38,099 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.5M | 891,821 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V | $7.3M | 21,998 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE · SPON ADR SER B CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 87,186 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.1M | 169,361 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.0M | 129,888 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SP ADR NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.9M | 368,794 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.7M | 27,199 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KASPI KZ JSC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.6M | 88,751 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.3M | 153,789 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.0M | 35,037 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.0M | 34,314 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES INC · COM CL A CUSIP 29415C101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 1,204,430 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRUPO CIBEST SA · SPON ADS CUSIP 40090E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 81,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.9M | 109,116 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.8M | 57,104 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.5M | 65,361 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.3M | 41,774 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.3M | 102,025 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BARINGS PARTN INVS TRUST · SH BEN INT CUSIP 06761A103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 285,875 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.8M | 44,548 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.8M | 9,604 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.4M | 11,998 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.4M | 7,765 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $4.4M | 15,213 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.0M | 54,713 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.8M | 200,683 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BARINGS CORPORATE INVS · COM CUSIP 06759X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 219,664 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEYERHAEUSER CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.8M | 154,951 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.7M | 58,517 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.6M | 17,335 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EPAM SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.6M | 26,486 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.2M | 12,432 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.1M | 52,076 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 165,116 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.9M | 24,662 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.5M | 4,377 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · BLOOMBERG INTL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 78,778 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 52,370 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $2.3M | 5,273 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOSAIC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.2M | 85,299 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 6,915 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 86.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 856 · QoQ moves: 199
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BARINGS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).