Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$257M | −266,143 | $3.2B | $2.9B | 16,920,537 | 16,654,394 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$111M | +979,629 | $2.2B | $2.3B | 8,279,618 | 9,259,247 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +617,238 | $1.9B | $1.9B | 6,025,229 | 6,642,467 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$1.4B | −1,846,426 | $3.1B | $1.7B | 6,334,918 | 4,488,492 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$43.0M | +661,544 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 4,452,976 | 5,114,520 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$744M | −2,657,050 | $1.9B | $1.1B | 8,071,815 | 5,414,765 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$214M | −95,838 | $1.2B | $995M | 1,834,788 | 1,738,950 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$120M | +358 | $817M | $697M | 757,228 | 757,586 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | ADD | +$279M | +1,100,901 | $398M | $677M | 1,285,902 | 2,386,803 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$74.4M | +619,478 | $529M | $603M | 5,651,852 | 6,271,330 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$134M | −52,264 | $677M | $542M | 1,511,503 | 1,459,239 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | TRIM | −$188M | −109,203 | $722M | $535M | 1,269,563 | 1,160,360 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$50.4M | +76,455 | $480M | $531M | 1,668,542 | 1,744,997 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | ADD | +$243M | +1,982,597 | $262M | $505M | 1,468,291 | 3,450,888 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM | ADD | −$202M | +106,242 | $689M | $487M | 3,120,063 | 3,226,305 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −198,842 | $480M | $466M | 732,813 | 533,971 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | ADD | +$463M | +350,481 | $203K | $463M | 190 | 350,671 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$291M | −402,544 | $709M | $418M | 1,239,121 | 836,577 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$288M | −629,962 | $698M | $410M | 1,986,742 | 1,356,780 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$208M | +1,063,698 | $178M | $386M | 831,730 | 1,895,428 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$99.0M | +26,407 | $285M | $384M | 673,593 | 700,000 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 COM | ADD | −$119M | +67,918 | $478M | $359M | 2,956,282 | 3,024,200 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$345M | +322,183 | $766K | $346M | 143 | 322,326 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | +$19.9M | −82,673 | $323M | $343M | 1,569,254 | 1,486,581 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$197M | +217,788 | $144M | $342M | 164,111 | 381,899 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 COM | ADD | +$319M | +764,367 | $11.0M | $330M | 28,162 | 792,529 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$30.2M | −57,497 | $359M | $328M | 437,073 | 379,576 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COM | NEW | +$326M | +13,614,355 | $0 | $326M | — | 13,614,355 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 COM | TRIM | −$343M | −490,537 | $644M | $301M | 1,111,438 | 620,901 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$131M | +333,803 | $158M | $288M | 572,634 | 906,437 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$320M | −258,134 | $602M | $282M | 909,751 | 651,617 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$271M | +2,936,318 | $1.4M | $272M | 14,830 | 2,951,148 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM | NEW | +$263M | +1,582,993 | $0 | $263M | — | 1,582,993 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +168,784 | $249M | $254M | 1,896,528 | 2,065,312 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | ADD | +$120M | +64,300 | $117M | $237M | 96,480 | 160,780 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM | ADD | +$216M | +860,343 | $710K | $217M | 4,384 | 864,727 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$197M | +583,681 | $0 | $197M | — | 583,681 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM | NEW | +$172M | +431,891 | $0 | $172M | — | 431,891 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$334M | −2,374,163 | $502M | $168M | 3,702,170 | 1,328,007 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | NEW | +$159M | +965,439 | $0 | $159M | — | 965,439 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$314M | −859,330 | $459M | $145M | 1,299,426 | 440,096 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NEW | +$144M | +488,161 | $0 | $144M | — | 488,161 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$25.8M | −105,201 | $166M | $141M | 633,821 | 528,620 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NEW | +$133M | +686,171 | $0 | $133M | — | 686,171 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$267M | −1,257,044 | $337M | $69.4M | 1,728,534 | 471,490 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$373M | −2,281,341 | $425M | $52.3M | 2,781,207 | 499,866 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF-EQUITY | ADD | +$6.0M | +21,764 | $33.3M | $39.3M | 70,412 | 92,176 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 COM | NEW | +$39.0M | +570,817 | $0 | $39.0M | — | 570,817 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NEW | +$10.2M | +10,221 | $0 | $10.2M | — | 10,221 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | TRIM | −$644K | −7,381 | $3.8M | $3.1M | 21,970 | 14,589 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF-EQUITY | TRIM | −$4.2M | −8,078 | $6.9M | $2.6M | 14,044 | 5,966 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$457K | −776 | $2.9M | $2.4M | 9,174 | 8,398 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | +$172K | +9,889 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 29,040 | 38,929 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −22,725 | $12.3M | $622K | 24,150 | 1,425 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | TRIM | −$908K | −7,091 | $1.3M | $376K | 10,414 | 3,323 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$132K | −1,040 | $481K | $349K | 5,889 | 4,849 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$601K | −4,695 | $897K | $295K | 9,403 | 4,708 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$171K | −65 | $415K | $244K | 206 | 141 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | TRIM | +$12.0K | −43 | $205K | $217K | 481 | 438 |
| pos:10586 | EXIT‡e | −$405M | −887,640 | $405M | $0 | 887,640 | — |
| pos:11361 | EXIT‡e | −$270M | −2,114,593 | $270M | $0 | 2,114,593 | — |
| pos:11814 | EXIT‡e | −$361M | −1,151,476 | $361M | $0 | 1,151,476 | — |
| pos:12498 | EXIT‡e | −$250M | −2,568,537 | $250M | $0 | 2,568,537 | — |
| pos:12735 | EXIT‡e | −$314M | −547,802 | $314M | $0 | 547,802 | — |
| pos:15131 | EXIT‡e | −$503K | −1,266 | $503K | $0 | 1,266 | — |
| pos:16696 | EXIT‡e | −$311M | −1,911,513 | $311M | $0 | 1,911,513 | — |
| pos:17607 | EXIT‡e | −$318K | −1,481 | $318K | $0 | 1,481 | — |
| pos:17845 | EXIT‡e | −$343M | −1,822,369 | $343M | $0 | 1,822,369 | — |
| pos:17935 | EXIT‡e | −$532M | −2,343,835 | $532M | $0 | 2,343,835 | — |
| pos:18221 | EXIT‡e | −$513K | −1,093 | $513K | $0 | 1,093 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 70 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.6M | 0 | $73.3M | $50.7M | 6,934,620 | 6,934,620 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp | $2.9B | 16,654,394 | 11.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc | $2.3B | 9,259,247 | 9.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.9B | 6,650,865 | 7.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corporation | $1.7B | 4,488,492 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc | $1.6B | 5,114,520 | 6.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc. | $1.1B | 5,414,765 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc | $995M | 1,738,950 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Lilly(Eli) & Co1 position · 3 reported rows
| $697M | 757,586 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | GE Aerospace1 position · 3 reported rows
| $677M | 2,386,803 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc. | $603M | 6,271,330 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc | $542M | 1,459,239 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical Inc | $535M | 1,160,360 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $531M | 1,744,997 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $505M | 3,450,888 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Snowflake Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $487M | 3,226,305 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc. | $466M | 533,971 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | ASML Holding NV1 position · 3 reported rows
| $463M | 350,671 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Incorporated | $418M | 836,577 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc | $410M | 1,356,780 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $386M | 1,895,428 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quanta Services, Inc. | $384M | 700,000 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Shopify Inc1 position · 3 reported rows
| $359M | 3,024,200 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc | $346M | 322,326 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Howmet Aerospace Inc | $343M | 1,486,581 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin Corp. | $342M | 381,899 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trane Technologies plc | $330M | 792,529 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mckesson Corporation | $328M | 379,576 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Elanco Animal Health Inc | $326M | 13,614,355 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Spotify Technology S.A.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $301M | 620,901 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc. | $288M | 906,437 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuit Inc | $282M | 651,617 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O`Reilly Automotive, Inc. | $272M | 2,951,148 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $263M | 1,582,993 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arista Networks Inc | $254M | 2,065,312 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $237M | 160,780 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Vertiv Holdings Co1 position · 3 reported rows
| $217M | 864,727 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology Inc. | $197M | 583,681 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | Applovin Corp1 position · 3 reported rows
| $172M | 431,891 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corp. | $168M | 1,328,007 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley | $159M | 965,439 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker Corp. | $145M | 440,096 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME Group Inc | $144M | 488,161 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab, Inc. | $141M | 528,620 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Inc. | $133M | 686,171 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp. | $69.4M | 471,490 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow Inc | $52.3M | 499,866 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Compass Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $50.7M | 6,934,620 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR RSSLL 1000 GRWT2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.7M | 95,499 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Atlassian Corporation1 position · 2 reported rows
| $39.0M | 570,817 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp | $10.2M | 10,221 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 14,589 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX TR GROWTH VIPER · ETF-EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 5,966 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chipotle Mexican Grill | $1.2M | 38,929 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | MOODYS CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $622K | 1,425 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $349K | 4,849 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $295K | 4,708 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | MERCADOLIBRE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $244K | 141 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | LINDE PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $217K | 438 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 58 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 82.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 462 · QoQ moves: 71
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Winslow Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).