Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:8be82e89daa292170368135304bf3f17 · issuer key cusip6:G3398L COM | ADD | +$14.8M | +942,597 | $138M | $153M | 7,041,751 | 7,984,348 |
position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 COM | ADD | +$60.0M | +1,305,000 | $47.3M | $107M | 700,000 | 2,005,000 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | ADD | −$20.6M | +22,398 | $106M | $84.9M | 317,602 | 340,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NEW | +$67.5M | +370,000 | $0 | $67.5M | — | 370,000 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$52.8M | −113,000 | $120M | $66.7M | 340,900 | 227,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:90e14bf11c9dade96ba9a0021fefac3d · issuer key cusip6:8676EP COM | ADD | +$25.9M | +246,700 | $34.4M | $60.3M | 9,053,300 | 9,300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e15b29a457abde3c87790da5d98f7e7 · issuer key cusip6:642045 COM | TRIM | +$6.0M | −970,299 | $47.6M | $53.6M | 5,053,474 | 4,083,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce52b94107fe047427dbfcdec9ea0d1b · issuer key cusip6:G5784H ORD CL A | ADD | +$2.8M | +10,000 | $46.5M | $49.3M | 2,922,076 | 2,932,076 |
position key cusip:H2627K103 · issuer key cusip6:H2627K SHS | NEW | +$49.3M | +880,000 | $0 | $49.3M | — | 880,000 |
position key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:802 COM | ADD | +$12.5M | +107,150 | $31.7M | $44.2M | 6,164,811 | 6,271,961 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NEW | +$35.3M | +169,500 | $0 | $35.3M | — | 169,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bac24d1576dddc6e685c7b84621cea23 · issuer key cusip6:31738L CL A | ADD | −$9.8M | +28 | $31.1M | $21.3M | 1,286,040 | 1,286,068 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$560K | +6,010 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 14,305 | 20,315 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d46c8e43819bd52cca2d5139cd0c1d4d · issuer key cusip6:G4627B ORD SHS | NEW | +$242 | +1,100 | $0 | $242 | — | 1,100 |
| pos:14766 | EXIT‡e | −$47.6M | −880,000 | $47.6M | $0 | 880,000 | — |
| pos:15281 | EXIT‡e | −$28.8M | −700,000 | $28.8M | $0 | 700,000 | — |
| pos:17104 | EXIT‡e | −$96.8M | −690,000 | $96.8M | $0 | 690,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$191M | 0 | $350M | $541M | 2,157,789 | 2,157,789 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$107M | 0 | $407M | $299M | 21,016,600 | 21,016,600 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$37.4M | 0 | $220M | $257M | 13,320,100 | 13,320,100 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$40.5M | 0 | $196M | $156M | 8,383,441 | 8,383,441 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.6M | 0 | $194M | $149M | 1,337,000 | 1,337,000 |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $152M | $145M | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732 COM UT REP LP | NO CHANGE | +$20.3M | 0 | $84.9M | $105M | 1,620,000 | 1,620,000 |
position key pos:10851 · issuer key iss:176 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2M | 0 | $99.7M | $94.5M | 1,700,000 | 1,700,000 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $89.4M | $86.7M | 325,000 | 325,000 |
position key pos:13191 · issuer key iss:1039 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1M | 0 | $85.4M | $78.3M | 2,125,000 | 2,125,000 |
position key pos:16049 · issuer key iss:1975 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$5.9M | 0 | $75.9M | $70.0M | 4,031,016 | 4,031,016 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.8M | 0 | $51.7M | $58.6M | 135,000 | 135,000 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.9M | 0 | $44.0M | $52.0M | 1,373,755 | 1,373,755 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$7.3M | 0 | $55.0M | $47.7M | 670,000 | 670,000 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | NO CHANGE | −$14.6M | 0 | $41.6M | $27.0M | 326,058 | 326,058 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $27.3M | $26.0M | 43,593 | 43,593 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $23.5M | $21.6M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a75f5743b024b61be81751e0562362d · issuer key cusip6:25253X COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $16.1M | $13.7M | 2,020,000 | 2,020,000 |
position key pos:16236 · issuer key iss:155 COM | NO CHANGE | −$78.0K | 0 | $12.1M | $12.0M | 1,560,000 | 1,560,000 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$63.2K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.6M | 57,453 | 57,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | NO CHANGE | −$27.3K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 38,388 | 38,388 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$29.1K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 24,693 | 24,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 25,028 | 25,028 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CDA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $676K | $687K | 12,531 | 12,531 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $648K | $642K | 12,876 | 12,876 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b5743af783a25466b9adb0437dd0e26 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI PAC JP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $384K | $404K | 7,610 | 7,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:becf2463f7798c62944dff9843838fc1 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE CANADA | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $278K | $281K | 5,750 | 5,750 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $541M | 2,157,789 | 17.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $299M | 21,016,600 | 9.8% | |||||||
| — | ENERGY TRANSFER LP · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $257M | 13,320,100 | 8.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 8,383,441 | 5.1% | |||||||
| — | FIDELIS INSURANCE HOLDINGS L · COM CUSIP G3398L118 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 7,984,348 | 5.0% | |||||||
| — | APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $149M | 1,337,000 | 4.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MP MATERIALS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $145M | 3,000,000 | 4.7% | |||||||
| — | ONEMAIN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 2,005,000 | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | SUNOCO LP · COM UT REP LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 1,620,000 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASHLAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.5M | 1,700,000 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.7M | 325,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | LITHIA MOTORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $84.9M | 340,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KBR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.3M | 2,125,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | WILLSCOT HOLDINGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $70.0M | 4,031,016 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.5M | 370,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.7M | 227,900 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | SUNOPTA INC · COM CUSIP 8676EP108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.3M | 9,300,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.6M | 135,000 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | ATLAS ENERGY SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP 642045108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.6M | 4,083,175 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 1,373,755 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | MANCHESTER UNITED PLC · ORD CL A CUSIP G5784H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.3M | 2,932,076 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMRIZE LTD · SHS CUSIP H2627K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.3M | 880,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.7M | 670,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA TODAY CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.2M | 6,271,961 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.3M | 169,500 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 326,058 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 43,593 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 75,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | FINANCE OF AMERICA COS INC · CL A CUSIP 31738L206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 1,286,068 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | DIAMEDICA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 25253X207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 2,020,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARBOR REALTY TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 1,560,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 57,453 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EURO CUSIP 46434V738 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 38,388 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EUROPE ETF CUSIP 922042874 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 24,693 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI JAPAN ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 20,315 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INTER TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 25,028 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 20,141 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $642K | 12,876 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · FTSE CANADA CUSIP 35473P827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $281K | 5,750 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | HORIZON SPACE ACQUISITION II · ORD SHS CUSIP G4627B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $242 | 1,100 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 40 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 95.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 678 · QoQ moves: 44
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open COOPERMAN LEON G's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).