Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$60.7M | +859 | $260M | $199M | 537,779 | 538,638 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$39.1M | −69,055 | $149M | $188M | 979,063 | 910,008 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$30.1M | −17,847 | $80.8M | $111M | 671,397 | 653,550 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −6,492 | $114M | $105M | 421,039 | 414,547 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$19.7M | −2,677 | $119M | $99.8M | 111,140 | 108,463 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$11.8M | −1,302 | $84.5M | $96.3M | 97,946 | 96,644 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −17,622 | $102M | $89.1M | 327,355 | 309,733 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$14.7M | −25,931 | $70.9M | $85.6M | 2,580,021 | 2,554,090 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$9.2M | −14,519 | $70.6M | $79.8M | 341,174 | 326,655 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | TRIM | +$30.5M | −70,431 | $45.6M | $76.1M | 1,863,388 | 1,792,957 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −2,596 | $67.5M | $70.0M | 307,389 | 304,793 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$19.8M | −562 | $48.6M | $68.4M | 518,986 | 518,424 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$570K | −13,724 | $68.1M | $67.6M | 884,545 | 870,821 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$7.3M | −8,798 | $58.2M | $65.5M | 552,959 | 544,161 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −3,189 | $58.9M | $63.2M | 410,197 | 407,008 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM | TRIM | +$8.6M | −183,611 | $53.3M | $61.9M | 1,387,815 | 1,204,204 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −11,801 | $56.6M | $61.6M | 507,733 | 495,932 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$13.7M | −506 | $74.5M | $60.9M | 251,641 | 251,135 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +38,285 | $55.4M | $58.4M | 296,833 | 335,118 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −1,396 | $59.3M | $53.2M | 257,037 | 255,641 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −2,964 | $63.5M | $52.5M | 245,313 | 242,349 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$78.0K | −2,249 | $51.1M | $51.2M | 356,538 | 354,289 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −205 | $57.3M | $49.6M | 86,812 | 86,607 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +11,699 | $38.0M | $47.5M | 934,040 | 945,739 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +2,942 | $40.4M | $46.2M | 328,854 | 331,796 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | −$152K | +134 | $46.3M | $46.2M | 222,536 | 222,670 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$14.5M | +39 | $58.6M | $44.1M | 342,318 | 342,357 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −6,025 | $40.7M | $43.8M | 582,250 | 576,225 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +3,173 | $34.5M | $39.4M | 113,389 | 116,562 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +1,532 | $30.6M | $38.9M | 416,277 | 417,809 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +115,759 | $30.9M | $38.1M | 1,241,556 | 1,357,315 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −7,518 | $47.3M | $38.0M | 377,278 | 369,760 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | +$483K | −583 | $35.1M | $35.6M | 104,169 | 103,586 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +4,560 | $35.0M | $32.9M | 711,099 | 715,659 |
position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 COM | TRIM | +$7.3M | −8,952 | $22.2M | $29.5M | 481,964 | 473,012 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −2,126 | $32.9M | $29.4M | 102,190 | 100,064 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −4,143 | $27.3M | $29.2M | 273,825 | 269,682 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 COM | NEW | +$29.0M | +147,009 | $0 | $29.0M | — | 147,009 |
position key cusip:000375204 · issuer key cusip6:000375 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −35,455 | $28.7M | $27.5M | 384,375 | 348,920 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | −$745K | +5,055 | $28.1M | $27.4M | 278,919 | 283,974 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +7,905 | $23.0M | $27.1M | 927,015 | 934,920 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −209 | $23.0M | $26.8M | 287,838 | 287,629 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +5,395 | $19.6M | $25.4M | 45,916 | 51,311 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −2,056 | $26.6M | $25.3M | 162,953 | 160,897 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −1,743 | $22.2M | $25.1M | 20,755 | 19,012 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +6,020 | $24.6M | $23.0M | 70,026 | 76,046 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$964K | −691 | $21.2M | $22.1M | 115,515 | 114,824 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 COM | TRIM | +$5.5M | −3,975 | $16.1M | $21.6M | 463,064 | 459,089 |
position key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:1884 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +150,175 | $11.8M | $21.4M | 3,228,660 | 3,378,835 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −50 | $24.6M | $21.0M | 12,201 | 12,151 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | ADD | +$973K | +4,102 | $19.7M | $20.7M | 195,813 | 199,915 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −40,201 | $22.3M | $20.5M | 381,985 | 341,784 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −2,103 | $22.3M | $19.9M | 35,848 | 33,745 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −2,224 | $22.3M | $19.8M | 38,947 | 36,723 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −590 | $17.0M | $19.1M | 315,124 | 314,534 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −1,082 | $21.8M | $18.9M | 333,215 | 332,133 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −6,229 | $16.3M | $18.0M | 331,875 | 325,646 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$303K | −545 | $18.1M | $17.8M | 136,090 | 135,545 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −350 | $21.0M | $17.7M | 168,345 | 167,995 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −360 | $20.4M | $17.2M | 91,145 | 90,785 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −650 | $13.3M | $16.8M | 231,475 | 230,825 |
position key pos:18045 · issuer key iss:630 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +8,896 | $13.4M | $16.7M | 210,552 | 219,448 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −10,685 | $18.5M | $16.3M | 64,425 | 53,740 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −20,482 | $13.6M | $15.9M | 83,994 | 63,512 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,483 | $17.7M | $15.7M | 56,265 | 54,782 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −845 | $24.3M | $15.6M | 4,545 | 3,700 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −23,811 | $20.5M | $15.5M | 126,993 | 103,182 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | TRIM | +$359K | −646 | $15.0M | $15.3M | 70,579 | 69,933 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +3,300 | $9.6M | $15.3M | 109,165 | 112,465 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +8,887 | $17.5M | $14.4M | 377,028 | 385,915 |
position key pos:14947 · issuer key iss:1980 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −20,353 | $11.8M | $13.8M | 971,380 | 951,027 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −140 | $15.3M | $13.6M | 44,216 | 44,076 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +29,000 | $5.6M | $13.3M | 35,645 | 64,645 |
position key pos:15528 · issuer key iss:1657 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +680 | $8.1M | $13.1M | 62,330 | 63,010 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +5,270 | $7.2M | $13.0M | 308,032 | 313,302 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$798K | −658 | $12.2M | $13.0M | 44,572 | 43,914 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −4,816 | $15.8M | $12.9M | 44,866 | 40,050 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −135 | $16.1M | $12.7M | 72,181 | 72,046 |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +5,870 | $9.9M | $12.4M | 163,930 | 169,800 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +14,350 | $9.6M | $12.1M | 21,039 | 35,389 |
position key pos:11490 · issuer key iss:899 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −3,324 | $9.6M | $11.9M | 334,765 | 331,441 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −14 | $13.5M | $11.8M | 23,704 | 23,690 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −2,345 | $7.9M | $11.6M | 177,293 | 174,948 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,101 | $13.4M | $11.3M | 341,539 | 340,438 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$84.9K | −327 | $11.0M | $11.1M | 36,140 | 35,813 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +23,200 | $12.4M | $11.0M | 169,800 | 193,000 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +117,819 | $6.1M | $10.9M | 122,428 | 240,247 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +25,700 | $8.6M | $10.7M | 53,454 | 79,154 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −4,075 | $7.8M | $10.7M | 47,831 | 43,756 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$738K | −5,217 | $11.4M | $10.7M | 154,909 | 149,692 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −2,301 | $12.0M | $10.6M | 124,460 | 122,159 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | ADD | −$914K | +7,100 | $11.2M | $10.3M | 644,968 | 652,068 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −15,700 | $13.0M | $10.2M | 63,275 | 47,575 |
position key pos:12256 · issuer key iss:1130 COM | TRIM | +$282K | −22,306 | $9.8M | $10.1M | 1,077,502 | 1,055,196 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +2,185 | $10.7M | $9.6M | 130,946 | 133,131 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | −$516K | −3,800 | $9.9M | $9.4M | 10,600 | 6,800 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,034 | $7.9M | $9.4M | 27,286 | 26,252 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −22,261 | $13.0M | $8.9M | 151,546 | 129,285 |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −405 | $6.2M | $8.8M | 69,555 | 69,150 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −498 | $6.3M | $8.8M | 48,762 | 48,264 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $13.9M | $16.2M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 COM | NO CHANGE | −$431K | 0 | $15.0M | $14.6M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $14.9M | $13.0M | 37,990 | 37,990 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $18.2M | $12.8M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:12588 · issuer key iss:1120 COM | NO CHANGE | +$638K | 0 | $11.4M | $12.0M | 60,342 | 60,342 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | NO CHANGE | −$587K | 0 | $11.0M | $10.4M | 76,180 | 76,180 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $11.3M | $9.6M | 75,275 | 75,275 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $7.0M | $9.0M | 31,890 | 31,890 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $6.0M | $8.7M | 30,865 | 30,865 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$504K | 0 | $8.3M | $7.8M | 97,560 | 97,560 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | NO CHANGE | −$990K | 0 | $8.7M | $7.7M | 64,843 | 64,843 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$290K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.6M | 73,998 | 73,998 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | NO CHANGE | −$303K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.3M | 113,499 | 113,499 |
position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 PFD CV | NO CHANGE | −$499K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.1M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1a23bafc1e7654e590354f8653d06bf · issuer key cusip6:24664T COM | NO CHANGE | +$720K | 0 | $6.2M | $7.0M | 140,000 | 140,000 |
position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $4.8M | $6.6M | 55,685 | 55,685 |
position key pos:17338 · issuer key iss:1391 PFD CV | NO CHANGE | +$324K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.5M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | NO CHANGE | −$606K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.3M | 75,326 | 75,326 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $7.0M | $6.0M | 12,455 | 12,455 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.7M | $5.6M | 26,600 | 26,600 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | NO CHANGE | +$575K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.4M | 19,855 | 19,855 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $3.6M | $5.4M | 84,935 | 84,935 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | NO CHANGE | −$253K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.3M | 19,600 | 19,600 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $4.0M | $5.3M | 13,075 | 13,075 |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $3.0M | $5.2M | 9,590 | 9,590 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 COM | NO CHANGE | +$318K | 0 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 37,190 | 37,190 |
position key pos:17079 · issuer key iss:1676 COM | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.9M | 154,254 | 154,254 |
position key pos:12109 · issuer key iss:1392 COM | NO CHANGE | −$963K | 0 | $5.9M | $4.9M | 35,055 | 35,055 |
position key pos:10870 · issuer key iss:301 COM | NO CHANGE | −$878K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.3M | 29,160 | 29,160 |
position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 COM | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.3M | 14,540 | 14,540 |
position key pos:12069 · issuer key iss:600 COM | NO CHANGE | −$754K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.2M | 40,065 | 40,065 |
position key pos:15030 · issuer key iss:1951 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $5.6M | $4.2M | 172,380 | 172,380 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | NO CHANGE | −$761K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.1M | 13,500 | 13,500 |
position key pos:15851 · issuer key iss:1426 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $5.7M | $4.1M | 95,185 | 95,185 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.5K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 8,225 | 8,225 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $5.2M | $3.6M | 23,889 | 23,889 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$652K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.5M | 8,898 | 8,898 |
position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 COM | NO CHANGE | +$376K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 40,385 | 40,385 |
position key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.0M | 61,873 | 61,873 |
position key pos:17591 · issuer key iss:1724 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$570K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 1,600,000 | 1,600,000 |
position key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1487 COM | NO CHANGE | −$391K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.6M | 124,535 | 124,535 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 COM | NO CHANGE | −$619K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.5M | 43,000 | 43,000 |
position key pos:16020 · issuer key iss:1118 COM | NO CHANGE | −$345K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 30,529 | 30,529 |
position key pos:13772 · issuer key iss:1773 COM | NO CHANGE | −$920K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.4M | 139,050 | 139,050 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | NO CHANGE | +$408K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.3M | 30,974 | 30,974 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | NO CHANGE | −$514K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.2M | 4,878 | 4,878 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 COM | NO CHANGE | −$132K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 35,780 | 35,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 88,800 | 88,800 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NO CHANGE | −$117K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 29,105 | 29,105 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$262K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.2M | 16,613 | 16,613 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:10859 · issuer key iss:1415 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | +$41.9K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key cusip:654445303 · issuer key cusip6:654445 COM | NO CHANGE | −$467K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 150,320 | 150,320 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$309K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.1M | 5,982 | 5,982 |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 COM | NO CHANGE | +$767K | 0 | $1.3M | $2.0M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $3.0M | $1.9M | 296,036 | 296,036 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NO CHANGE | −$217K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 11,465 | 11,465 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$287K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 49,650 | 49,650 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 COM | NO CHANGE | −$285K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 15,900 | 15,900 |
position key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:1320 COM | NO CHANGE | +$492K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 63,400 | 63,400 |
position key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:170 CONV PRN | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | NO CHANGE | −$174K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 18,520 | 18,520 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$233K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 13,998 | 13,998 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 COM | NO CHANGE | +$220K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 88,600 | 88,600 |
position key pos:16427 · issuer key iss:1660 PFD CV | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 82,600 | 82,600 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 5,200 | 5,200 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 6,686 | 6,686 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NO CHANGE | +$302K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 1,412 | 1,412 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 1,354 | 1,354 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 COM | NO CHANGE | +$798 | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 9,968 | 9,968 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 12,200 | 12,200 |
position key pos:12831 · issuer key iss:1425 COM | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 4,233 | 4,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84385008a6354d52d8f431948b8d3d1e · issuer key cusip6:74276L COM | NO CHANGE | −$276K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 42,735 | 42,735 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$490 | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 6,125 | 6,125 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$204K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 3,530 | 3,530 |
position key pos:16592 · issuer key iss:1473 COM | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $888K | $1.0M | 55,000 | 55,000 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.9K | 0 | $981K | $1.0M | 6,389 | 6,389 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $864K | $1.0M | 4,050 | 4,050 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $865K | $1.0M | 10,181 | 10,181 |
position key pos:16395 · issuer key iss:1164 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.0K | 0 | $923K | $945K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:12741 · issuer key iss:1295 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.5K | 0 | $882K | $942K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | NO CHANGE | −$96.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $940K | 4,776 | 4,776 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | NO CHANGE | +$72.3K | 0 | $848K | $920K | 15,040 | 15,040 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.5K | 0 | $948K | $900K | 4,425 | 4,425 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 COM | NO CHANGE | +$253K | 0 | $599K | $852K | 2,175 | 2,175 |
position key pos:17193 · issuer key iss:2063 COM | NO CHANGE | −$796K | 0 | $1.6M | $817K | 180,800 | 180,800 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 COM | NO CHANGE | −$255K | 0 | $971K | $715K | 6,031 | 6,031 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NO CHANGE | −$80.7K | 0 | $727K | $646K | 2,325 | 2,325 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.0K | 0 | $546K | $612K | 3,150 | 3,150 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $597K | $587K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.1K | 0 | $506K | $563K | 6,030 | 6,030 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 COM | NO CHANGE | −$98.2K | 0 | $595K | $497K | 1,025 | 1,025 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 COM | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $324K | $451K | 4,953 | 4,953 |
position key pos:16974 · issuer key iss:1940 COM | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $565K | $417K | 9,400 | 9,400 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.0K | 0 | $346K | $396K | 6,002 | 6,002 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.6K | 0 | $335K | $388K | 4,173 | 4,173 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72297347c08d5241bdf0cf3cc444056c · issuer key cusip6:64110Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$449K | 0 | $811K | $362K | 31,432 | 31,432 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $351K | $344K | 1,455 | 1,455 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.5K | 0 | $282K | $338K | 495 | 495 |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.3K | 0 | $368K | $329K | 2,369 | 2,369 |
position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $322K | $316K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.1K | 0 | $283K | $299K | 1,149 | 1,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $276K | $287K | 1,556 | 1,556 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $239K | $238K | 2,170 | 2,170 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $199M | 538,638 | 4.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $188M | 910,008 | 4.1% | |||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 653,550 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $105M | 414,547 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC - CLASS A (GOOGL)2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $105M | 364,515 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | ELI LILLY & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $99.8M | 108,463 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $96.3M | 96,644 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $85.6M | 2,554,090 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $79.8M | 326,655 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $76.1M | 1,792,957 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MANAGEMENT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $70.0M | 304,793 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $68.4M | 518,424 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $67.6M | 870,821 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $65.5M | 544,161 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $63.2M | 407,008 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | SLB NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $61.9M | 1,204,204 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | WAL MART INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $61.6M | 495,932 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | INT'L BUSINESS MACHINES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $60.9M | 251,135 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $58.4M | 335,118 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.2M | 255,641 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $52.5M | 242,349 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $51.2M | 354,289 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS (FACEBOOK) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $49.6M | 86,607 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | VERIZON COMM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 945,739 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $46.2M | 331,796 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $46.2M | 222,670 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $44.1M | 342,357 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $43.8M | 576,225 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG CO LT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $39.4M | 116,562 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | SHELL PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $38.9M | 417,809 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $38.1M | 1,357,315 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $38.0M | 369,760 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.6M | 103,586 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP (TFC) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 715,659 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF SINCLAIR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $29.5M | 473,012 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | J P MORGAN CHASE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 100,064 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $29.2M | 269,682 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $29.0M | 147,009 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ABB LTD (SW) (ABBNY) · COM CUSIP 000375204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 348,920 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.4M | 283,974 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | A T & T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $27.1M | 934,920 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | RIO TINTO PLC SPONSORED ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $26.8M | 287,629 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | LINDE AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 51,311 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 160,897 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING NV ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $25.1M | 19,012 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $23.0M | 76,046 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $22.1M | 114,824 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BP PLC, INC ADR (UK) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 459,089 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | VAALCO ENERGY, INC (13D) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 3,378,835 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.0M | 12,151 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $20.7M | 199,915 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 341,784 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.9M | 33,745 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.8M | 36,723 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.1M | 314,534 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | UNILEVER PLC ADR (TICKER UL) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 332,133 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | GSK, INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 325,646 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELECTRIC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.8M | 135,545 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CRH PLC - SPONS ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 167,995 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.2M | 90,785 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $16.8M | 230,825 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | EASTMAN CHEMICAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 219,448 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | HILTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 53,740 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $16.2M | 90,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 63,512 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $15.6M | 3,700 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $15.5M | 103,182 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | REPUBLIC SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 69,933 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $15.3M | 112,465 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC-SUB VT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 350,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.4M | 385,915 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WISDOMTREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.8M | 951,027 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | BROADCOM INC (AVGO) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 44,076 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.3M | 64,645 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILICON LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.1M | 63,010 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | DOW INC (DOW) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 313,302 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 37,990 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.0M | 43,914 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AON PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 40,050 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SAP SE ADR (GE) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 75,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VEEVA SYSTEMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 72,046 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | BHP GROUP LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 169,800 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.1M | 35,389 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 60,342 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.9M | 331,441 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 23,690 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.6M | 174,948 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.3M | 340,438 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALD'S CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.1M | 35,813 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.0M | 193,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.9M | 240,247 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CBRE GROUP INC - CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 79,154 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.7M | 43,756 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.7M | 149,692 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 122,159 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 76,180 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONAGRA BRANDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.3M | 652,068 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.2M | 47,575 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.1M | 1,055,196 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.6M | 75,275 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 43.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 110 · QoQ moves: 552
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open KORNITZER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC /KS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).