Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +115,180 | $205M | $212M | 1,101,180 | 1,216,360 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$19.1M | −22,680 | $201M | $182M | 738,920 | 716,240 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | TRIM | −$72.8M | −495,000 | $225M | $152M | 1,595,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$55.3M | −77,700 | $189M | $133M | 300,700 | 223,000 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$85.0M | −843,000 | $216M | $131M | 2,165,000 | 1,322,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$43.8M | −12,660 | $167M | $123M | 344,400 | 331,740 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$5.2M | +16,880 | $123M | $118M | 393,290 | 410,170 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$11.9M | −12,900 | $94.8M | $82.8M | 410,690 | 397,790 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$18.2M | +33,700 | $61.1M | $79.3M | 200,900 | 234,600 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$4.4M | +27,000 | $66.7M | $71.1M | 993,000 | 1,020,000 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$4.7M | +5,500 | $72.6M | $67.9M | 231,300 | 236,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:81f16c3a097494098bf7837d528d1fa8 · issuer key cusip6:921932 MIDCP 400 IDX | TRIM | −$8.7M | −90,000 | $70.4M | $61.7M | 630,000 | 540,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$6.2M | +4,660 | $66.3M | $60.1M | 100,400 | 105,060 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$6.2M | −13,420 | $52.6M | $58.8M | 254,120 | 240,700 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$4.3M | +62,000 | $53.3M | $57.6M | 720,000 | 782,000 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$35.7M | +170,210 | $16.6M | $52.3M | 137,880 | 308,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$13.3M | −155,000 | $64.0M | $50.7M | 715,000 | 560,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$17.5M | −17,600 | $62.9M | $45.5M | 139,900 | 122,300 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −16,570 | $55.0M | $44.0M | 158,890 | 142,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C LONG TERM TREAS | ADD | +$3.6M | +70,000 | $31.8M | $35.4M | 570,000 | 640,000 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | −$14.4M | −150,380 | $44.9M | $30.5M | 383,050 | 232,670 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$46.1M | −134,100 | $76.1M | $30.1M | 236,270 | 102,170 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$14.0M | +208,800 | $15.2M | $29.2M | 373,000 | 581,800 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$519K | −22,260 | $25.2M | $25.7M | 360,275 | 338,015 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | NEW | +$24.4M | +38,400 | $0 | $24.4M | — | 38,400 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$776K | −27,200 | $24.9M | $24.2M | 440,400 | 413,200 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +57,630 | $11.4M | $21.3M | 79,740 | 137,370 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | −$290K | −48,800 | $20.3M | $20.0M | 351,800 | 303,000 |
position key pos:16803 · issuer key iss:1277 SPONSORED ADR NE | TRIM | −$779K | −30,200 | $18.9M | $18.2M | 244,900 | 214,700 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +42,500 | $10.4M | $17.8M | 65,000 | 107,500 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +640 | $16.2M | $17.7M | 59,330 | 59,970 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +930 | $16.3M | $17.3M | 88,700 | 89,630 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +800 | $13.5M | $15.3M | 77,980 | 78,780 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$544K | +470 | $15.8M | $15.3M | 45,930 | 46,400 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +6,800 | $13.3M | $15.2M | 133,400 | 140,200 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +5,870 | $9.3M | $15.1M | 16,310 | 22,180 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$834K | +610 | $14.0M | $14.9M | 60,730 | 61,340 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +3,100 | $16.1M | $14.4M | 293,160 | 296,260 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −114,460 | $22.2M | $13.5M | 254,540 | 140,080 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$437K | +2,510 | $13.0M | $13.4M | 12,080 | 14,590 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | −$15.9M | −151,700 | $29.1M | $13.2M | 252,700 | 101,000 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$225K | +890 | $12.2M | $12.4M | 85,300 | 86,190 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +500 | $14.1M | $11.7M | 47,600 | 48,100 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | −$99.8K | +850 | $11.5M | $11.4M | 83,540 | 84,390 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$189K | +1,410 | $10.9M | $11.1M | 141,950 | 143,360 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +10,900 | $12.8M | $11.1M | 48,300 | 59,200 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$869K | −4,500 | $9.9M | $10.7M | 93,800 | 89,300 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +510 | $7.8M | $10.7M | 51,000 | 51,510 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$394K | +470 | $10.3M | $9.9M | 45,140 | 45,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | NEW | +$9.7M | +104,200 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 104,200 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$615K | +400 | $9.0M | $9.6M | 36,530 | 36,930 |
position key sid:sec:prov:10053205eb54cb2e57de629350233e38 · issuer key cusip6:46138B UNIT | TRIM | −$61.3K | −100,000 | $9.6M | $9.6M | 430,000 | 330,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206C LG-TERM COR BD | NEW | +$9.0M | +120,000 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 120,000 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$991K | +1,020 | $7.5M | $8.5M | 67,120 | 68,140 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | ADD | +$519K | +270 | $7.9M | $8.5M | 25,610 | 25,880 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +170 | $9.3M | $7.9M | 15,970 | 16,140 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.8M | +8,190 | $5.1M | $7.9M | 8,990 | 17,180 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | NEW | +$7.8M | +85,800 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 85,800 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +420 | $9.1M | $7.6M | 39,900 | 40,320 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +2,510 | $8.7M | $7.6M | 235,040 | 237,550 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$439K | +380 | $7.1M | $7.6M | 22,820 | 23,200 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$415K | −8,300 | $7.9M | $7.5M | 57,300 | 49,000 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +31,720 | $5.1M | $7.4M | 60,070 | 91,790 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.1M | +250 | $8.3M | $7.3M | 23,760 | 24,010 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$874K | +140 | $7.6M | $6.7M | 13,250 | 13,390 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +7,300 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 7,300 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$212K | +650 | $5.9M | $6.1M | 62,700 | 63,350 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −7,250 | $10.7M | $5.7M | 30,650 | 23,400 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$190K | +31,370 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 54,550 | 85,920 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | ADD | −$80.9K | +1,040 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 100,000 | 101,040 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | TRIM | −$2.4M | −46,700 | $7.4M | $5.0M | 100,700 | 54,000 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NEW | +$5.0M | +171,900 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 171,900 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$191K | +340 | $4.1M | $4.3M | 32,280 | 32,620 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | −$29.6K | +250 | $4.3M | $4.2M | 24,340 | 24,590 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$684K | +440 | $4.8M | $4.1M | 41,800 | 42,240 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −14,950 | $9.8M | $4.0M | 29,750 | 14,800 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$161K | +200 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 18,790 | 18,990 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −2,600 | $5.7M | $3.8M | 7,000 | 4,400 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | ADD | +$529K | +200 | $3.0M | $3.5M | 19,320 | 19,520 |
position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 ADR | ADD | −$552K | +5,000 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 153,400 | 158,400 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | ADD | −$272K | +420 | $3.6M | $3.3M | 40,440 | 40,860 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$443K | +290 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 33,040 | 33,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | NEW | +$3.0M | +81,000 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 81,000 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | −$86.8K | +1,170 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 101,990 | 103,160 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$888K | +200 | $3.7M | $2.9M | 19,200 | 19,400 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$33.6K | +40 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 3,500 | 3,540 |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$444K | −260 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 37,460 | 37,200 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$106K | −3,360 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 31,650 | 28,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54feb8f2a0a7a78d5aa43db032dd571f · issuer key cusip6:892331 ADS | ADD | +$785K | +4,130 | $1.8M | $2.6M | 8,350 | 12,480 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$619K | +750 | $1.7M | $2.3M | 44,650 | 45,400 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | ADD | +$649K | +640 | $1.6M | $2.3M | 58,120 | 58,760 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$3.7K | +20,100 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 388,170 | 408,270 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$279K | +60 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 3,590 | 3,650 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$328K | −2,400 | $1.2M | $1.6M | 35,900 | 33,500 |
position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 ADR | ADD | +$16.8K | +6,490 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 125,290 | 131,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64dfd97397c77bcdb6e662c22537c316 · issuer key cusip6:86562M SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$101K | +3,640 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 70,230 | 73,870 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$160K | +4,170 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 80,400 | 84,570 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$304K | +50 | $1.0M | $1.3M | 950 | 1,000 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$13.6K | +3,827 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 8,505 | 12,332 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | ADD | −$287K | +2,950 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 27,950 | 30,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $78.1M | $80.1M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $28.8M | $28.6M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9630d732c8106ea2c2292ccbf2714c4 · issuer key cusip6:003261 BBRG ALL COMD K1 | NO CHANGE | +$4.5M | 0 | $18.3M | $22.8M | 938,100 | 938,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000IDX | NO CHANGE | +$65.0K | 0 | $10.0M | $10.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$747K | 0 | $10.3M | $9.5M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bef9316abbc3a8eebd6ee52ecb807d25 · issuer key cusip6:46090F OPTIMUM YIELD | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $7.3M | $9.5M | 550,000 | 550,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CDA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.4M | 134,800 | 134,800 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $212M | 1,216,360 | 7.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $186M | 646,970 | 6.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $182M | 716,240 | 6.7% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $152M | 1,100,000 | 5.6% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $141M | 1,352,000 | 5.2% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $133M | 223,000 | 4.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $123M | 331,740 | 4.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $82.8M | 397,790 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $80.1M | 1,250,000 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $79.3M | 234,600 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $71.1M | 1,020,000 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · MIDCP 400 IDX CUSIP 921932885 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $61.7M | 540,000 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $60.1M | 105,060 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $58.8M | 240,700 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $57.6M | 782,000 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $54.4M | 860,000 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $52.3M | 308,090 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $50.7M | 560,000 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $45.5M | 122,300 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.0M | 142,320 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $38.3M | 1,354,200 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $30.5M | 232,670 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $30.1M | 102,170 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.2M | 581,800 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.7M | 338,015 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.4M | 38,400 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.2M | 413,200 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | ABRDN ETFS · BBRG ALL COMD K1 CUSIP 003261104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 938,100 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.3M | 137,370 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.0M | 303,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL GRID PLC · SPONSORED ADR NE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.2M | 214,700 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.8M | 107,500 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.7M | 59,970 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.3M | 89,630 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.3M | 78,780 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.3M | 46,400 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.2M | 140,200 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.1M | 22,180 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.9M | 61,340 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.4M | 296,260 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.5M | 140,080 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.4M | 14,590 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.2M | 101,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.4M | 86,190 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.7M | 48,100 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.4M | 84,390 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.1M | 143,360 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.1M | 59,200 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.7M | 89,300 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.7M | 51,510 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.9M | 45,610 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.6M | 36,930 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | INVESCO DB COMMDY INDX TRCK · UNIT CUSIP 46138B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 330,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTVELY MNGD ETC FD · OPTIMUM YIELD CUSIP 46090F100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 550,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.5M | 68,140 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.5M | 25,880 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.9M | 16,140 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.9M | 17,180 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 85,800 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 40,320 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 237,550 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 23,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.5M | 49,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI CDA ETF CUSIP 464286509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 134,800 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.4M | 91,790 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.3M | 24,010 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.7M | 13,390 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.4M | 7,300 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.1M | 63,350 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.7M | 23,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.4M | 85,920 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.3M | 101,040 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.0M | 54,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.0M | 171,900 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.3M | 32,620 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.2M | 24,590 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.1M | 42,240 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.0M | 14,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.9M | 18,990 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 20,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.8M | 4,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.5M | 19,520 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.4M | 158,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.3M | 40,860 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.1M | 33,330 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · BROAD USD HIGH CUSIP 46435U853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 81,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.0M | 103,160 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.9M | 19,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.7M | 3,540 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BHP BILLITON LIMITED · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.7M | 37,200 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.6M | 28,290 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | TOYOTA MOTOR CORP · ADS CUSIP 892331307 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 12,480 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.3M | 45,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.3M | 58,760 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.1M | 408,270 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.8M | 3,650 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.6M | 33,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANCO SANTANDER SA · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.5M | 131,780 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | SUMITOMO MITSUI FIN GRP INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 86562M209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 73,870 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 84,570 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 73.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 310 · QoQ moves: 114
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open LOCKHEED MARTIN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).