Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$8.2M | +9,343 | $327M | $319M | 479,737 | 489,080 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$14.5M | +23,162 | $307M | $292M | 1,128,190 | 1,151,352 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$22.6M | +1,046 | $282M | $259M | 899,580 | 900,626 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$13.7M | +19,641 | $265M | $251M | 1,419,356 | 1,438,997 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$11.6M | +90,540 | $236M | $247M | 3,569,736 | 3,660,276 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$44.3M | +20,368 | $221M | $177M | 456,522 | 476,890 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$14.2M | −19,098 | $186M | $172M | 1,375,500 | 1,356,402 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$11.0M | +108,665 | $155M | $166M | 2,482,285 | 2,590,950 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$7.2M | +18,471 | $152M | $159M | 589,056 | 607,527 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$9.0M | +27,083 | $150M | $141M | 648,382 | 675,465 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$6.1M | −53 | $130M | $123M | 257,727 | 257,674 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$15.3M | +7,862 | $127M | $112M | 691,948 | 699,810 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$8.8M | +5,099 | $119M | $110M | 368,096 | 373,195 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$15.9M | +1,493 | $92.9M | $109M | 107,740 | 109,233 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −10,842 | $104M | $106M | 677,518 | 666,676 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$13.0M | +4,334 | $103M | $90.4M | 294,883 | 299,217 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −1,293 | $77.4M | $80.6M | 247,925 | 246,632 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$22.1M | +365 | $53.9M | $76.0M | 447,603 | 447,968 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$8.9M | +3,728 | $83.1M | $74.1M | 125,847 | 129,575 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$11.4M | +2,647 | $62.2M | $73.6M | 145,862 | 148,509 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$13.5M | +672 | $54.0M | $67.5M | 50,455 | 51,127 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −4,204 | $63.9M | $65.8M | 311,315 | 307,111 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$7.1M | −376 | $58.7M | $65.7M | 184,151 | 183,775 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +3,846 | $55.6M | $64.7M | 692,971 | 696,817 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +827 | $68.6M | $63.6M | 390,930 | 391,757 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −4,985 | $59.9M | $62.0M | 326,531 | 321,546 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −1,139 | $71.9M | $60.5M | 124,131 | 122,992 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$31.5M | +31 | $90.7M | $59.2M | 136,879 | 136,910 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −1,409 | $71.3M | $58.9M | 311,473 | 310,064 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +41,280 | $51.5M | $58.8M | 148,706 | 189,986 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$8.8M | −736 | $49.7M | $58.5M | 239,981 | 239,245 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$16.3M | −5,259 | $41.8M | $58.0M | 323,879 | 318,620 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$8.7M | +712 | $64.8M | $56.1M | 60,287 | 60,999 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$453K | +5,977 | $54.7M | $54.3M | 159,039 | 165,016 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −1,520 | $63.2M | $51.7M | 93,483 | 91,963 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | ADD | −$12.2M | +10,593 | $62.6M | $50.4M | 244,482 | 255,075 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | −$161K | +4,008 | $50.1M | $49.9M | 285,147 | 289,155 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +444 | $49.3M | $47.9M | 56,120 | 56,564 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −6,176 | $45.1M | $47.8M | 313,930 | 307,754 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +8,667 | $46.0M | $47.6M | 320,770 | 329,437 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$13.4M | −2,051 | $33.3M | $46.7M | 356,043 | 353,992 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +2,837 | $48.8M | $46.7M | 138,916 | 141,753 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −347 | $52.0M | $46.6M | 37,298 | 36,951 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −371 | $39.7M | $41.3M | 304,035 | 303,664 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | −$3.4M | +1,335 | $44.6M | $41.3M | 126,495 | 127,830 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$5.0M | −3,676 | $45.5M | $40.5M | 144,852 | 141,176 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +348 | $33.6M | $40.4M | 58,876 | 59,224 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +38,165 | $43.3M | $40.3M | 788,161 | 826,326 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$1.8M | +13,224 | $38.1M | $39.9M | 518,114 | 531,338 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +5,544 | $36.4M | $39.5M | 157,229 | 162,773 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +108 | $42.1M | $38.2M | 842,337 | 842,445 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$1.7M | +4,051 | $36.7M | $35.0M | 119,015 | 123,066 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2027 CB | ADD | +$983K | +59,833 | $32.9M | $33.9M | 1,665,961 | 1,725,794 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +143 | $32.5M | $30.0M | 83,532 | 83,675 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −178,032 | $40.8M | $30.0M | 480,441 | 302,409 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +19,531 | $26.6M | $29.2M | 283,977 | 303,508 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$13.1M | −20,868 | $42.1M | $29.0M | 246,258 | 225,390 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$5.7M | −675 | $22.9M | $28.6M | 29,873 | 29,198 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −2,696 | $24.0M | $27.6M | 51,644 | 48,948 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −6,293 | $37.0M | $27.2M | 83,172 | 76,879 |
position key sid:sec:prov:106ce60fac0a499247e8103ef5a35060 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO BLSH 28 | ADD | +$1.6M | +91,193 | $24.8M | $26.5M | 1,205,579 | 1,296,772 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$164K | +1,394 | $26.3M | $26.5M | 81,173 | 82,567 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$5.4M | +943 | $31.5M | $26.1M | 55,638 | 56,581 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$1.4M | +11,040 | $26.0M | $24.6M | 270,444 | 281,484 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,755 | $22.7M | $21.0M | 60,692 | 58,937 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 CB | TRIM | −$5.9M | −298,651 | $26.2M | $20.3M | 1,339,483 | 1,040,832 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −2,014 | $17.5M | $20.1M | 38,983 | 36,969 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767a2a011b808390e07f1bcd760e9aaa · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2029 | ADD | +$4.4M | +240,406 | $13.8M | $18.2M | 734,881 | 975,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R INTER MUN BD ACT | ADD | −$32.1K | +792 | $17.5M | $17.5M | 333,667 | 334,459 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$6.6M | +8,128 | $23.5M | $16.9M | 153,459 | 161,587 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,682 | $17.3M | $16.0M | 51,547 | 49,865 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −15,451 | $19.1M | $15.2M | 72,603 | 57,152 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$324K | −5,253 | $15.0M | $14.7M | 55,111 | 49,858 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +2,039 | $9.8M | $13.5M | 17,082 | 19,121 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO 30 CORP | ADD | +$1.2M | +78,419 | $12.4M | $13.5M | 730,328 | 808,747 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −9,416 | $14.5M | $13.4M | 107,432 | 98,016 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −23,333 | $9.4M | $8.1M | 148,161 | 124,828 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0fc3c5a19518d201bf7bef1eae3dab79 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2031 CP | ADD | +$3.8M | +232,560 | $3.2M | $6.9M | 189,508 | 422,068 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$5.7M | −12,580 | $12.5M | $6.7M | 46,436 | 33,856 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$781K | −2,915 | $7.2M | $6.4M | 32,597 | 29,682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | −$682K | −908 | $6.7M | $6.0M | 55,902 | 54,994 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | TRIM | −$760K | −13,695 | $6.6M | $5.9M | 125,361 | 111,666 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −116 | $4.3M | $5.8M | 28,278 | 28,162 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$86.4K | +298 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 8,935 | 9,233 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,995 | $4.1M | $5.2M | 5,947 | 7,942 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | +$7.4K | −373 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 95,092 | 94,719 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −436 | $6.3M | $4.9M | 24,450 | 24,014 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$600K | −185 | $5.3M | $4.7M | 11,107 | 10,922 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$97.4K | −7 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 6,807 | 6,800 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | TRIM | −$3.2M | −25,676 | $7.3M | $4.1M | 106,559 | 80,883 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$3.0K | +875 | $3.9M | $3.9M | 17,025 | 17,900 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$145K | +5,580 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 20,200 | 25,780 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$86.8K | +84 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 11,756 | 11,840 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$414K | +302 | $2.5M | $2.9M | 24,093 | 24,395 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG INTL STK ETF | TRIM | −$20.6K | −349 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 40,332 | 39,983 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$301K | +46 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 6,282 | 6,328 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$56.5K | +268 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 14,044 | 14,312 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$874K | +5,269 | $1.9M | $2.7M | 16,734 | 22,003 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | TRIM | −$265K | −457 | $3.0M | $2.7M | 24,634 | 24,177 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | −$807K | −12,649 | $3.4M | $2.6M | 43,618 | 30,969 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $61.8M | $59.2M | 159,675 | 159,675 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$165K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 231,974 | 231,974 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.9K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 17,181 | 17,181 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$221K | 0 | $1.1M | $880K | 15,075 | 15,075 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.7K | 0 | $791K | $834K | 1,550 | 1,550 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $560K | $555K | 5,949 | 5,949 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | NO CHANGE | −$180K | 0 | $733K | $553K | 1,615 | 1,615 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $505K | $499K | 1,739 | 1,739 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $525K | $497K | 1,825 | 1,825 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $319K | $454K | 1,157 | 1,157 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$85.2K | 0 | $521K | $436K | 5,005 | 5,005 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.4K | 0 | $346K | $383K | 780 | 780 |
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 7.25%CNV PFD L | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $388K | $369K | 310 | 310 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $376K | $362K | 2,842 | 2,842 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $355K | $353K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.7K | 0 | $275K | $339K | 3,318 | 3,318 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $337K | $328K | 2,892 | 2,892 |
position key pos:12640 · issuer key iss:1015 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$84.1K | 0 | $211K | $295K | 9,150 | 9,150 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $278K | $265K | 975 | 975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | NO CHANGE | −$18.0K | 0 | $271K | $253K | 2,620 | 2,620 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$752 | 0 | $245K | $244K | 1,175 | 1,175 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.0K | 0 | $227K | $236K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM STP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $222K | $236K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:649d2583efb64cd160a7c1399e46a264 · issuer key cusip6:133034 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.9K | 0 | $213K | $233K | 4,900 | 4,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:afe59f1f566afa1c46ef7c1acdb0661a · issuer key cusip6:45409B NYLI HEDGE MULTI | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $219K | $223K | 6,545 | 6,545 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $223K | $213K | 2,777 | 2,777 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$594 | 0 | $211K | $211K | 8,800 | 8,800 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$903 | 0 | $208K | $207K | 982 | 982 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $350M | 3,998,205 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $319M | 489,080 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $299M | 1,041,802 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $292M | 1,151,352 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $251M | 1,438,997 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $186M | 688,073 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $177M | 476,890 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $172M | 1,356,402 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $166M | 2,590,950 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $141M | 675,465 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $124M | 257,675 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $119M | 6,269,500 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $112M | 699,810 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $110M | 373,195 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $109M | 109,233 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $106M | 666,676 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $90.4M | 299,217 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $80.6M | 246,632 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $76.0M | 447,968 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $74.1M | 129,575 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $73.6M | 148,509 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $67.5M | 51,127 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $65.8M | 307,111 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $65.7M | 183,775 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $64.7M | 696,817 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $63.6M | 391,757 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $62.0M | 321,546 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.5M | 122,992 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $59.2M | 136,910 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $58.9M | 310,064 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $58.8M | 189,986 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $58.5M | 239,245 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $58.0M | 318,620 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $56.1M | 60,999 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $54.3M | 165,016 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $51.7M | 91,963 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.4M | 255,075 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $49.9M | 289,155 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $47.9M | 56,564 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $47.8M | 307,754 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $47.6M | 329,437 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.7M | 353,992 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.7M | 141,753 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.6M | 36,951 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $45.0M | 626,057 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.3M | 303,664 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.3M | 127,830 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $40.7M | 826,636 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.4M | 59,224 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.5M | 162,773 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.2M | 842,445 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.0M | 123,066 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $30.0M | 83,675 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $30.0M | 302,409 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.2M | 303,508 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.0M | 225,390 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.6M | 29,198 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.6M | 48,948 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.2M | 76,879 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.5M | 82,567 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.1M | 56,581 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.6M | 281,484 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.1M | 36,969 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.5M | 374,510 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.9M | 161,587 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.2M | 57,152 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.7M | 49,858 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.5M | 19,121 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.4M | 98,016 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.2M | 94,477 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.1M | 124,828 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.0M | 152,496 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.7M | 33,856 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 29,682 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.3M | 249,411 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8M | 28,162 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.6M | 64,160 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9M | 24,014 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.2M | 6,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.2M | 200,234 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.1M | 80,883 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 17,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 25,780 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.7M | 11,840 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.9M | 24,395 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.9M | 5,957 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 14,312 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.7M | 22,003 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6M | 30,969 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 10,295 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 9,876 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 6,685 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2M | 24,792 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2M | 15,958 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1M | 20,073 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 13,900 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 5,373 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 3,448 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.9M | 11,498 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.9M | 6,571 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 61.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 223 · QoQ moves: 285
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DAVIS R M INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).