Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$69.4M | +125,220 | $260M | $330M | 381,587 | 506,807 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$20.1M | −1,250 | $320M | $300M | 520,874 | 519,624 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$15.5M | −70,537 | $267M | $252M | 1,086,531 | 1,015,994 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | TRIM | +$4.2M | −382 | $101M | $105M | 650,382 | 650,000 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +34,090 | $76.7M | $79.1M | 221,468 | 255,558 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM PUT | ADD | +$2.8M | +33,532 | $76.1M | $78.9M | 221,468 | 255,000 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | −$15.7M | −27,813 | $67.0M | $51.4M | 111,131 | 83,318 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$20.4M | +50,370 | $30.5M | $51.0M | 100,444 | 150,814 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | TRIM | +$20.3M | −50,888 | $30.4M | $50.7M | 200,888 | 150,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$8.4M | +285 | $36.4M | $27.9M | 75,200 | 75,485 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM PUT | TRIM | −$8.5M | −150,600 | $36.3M | $27.8M | 225,600 | 75,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +49,227 | $21.7M | $23.6M | 111,128 | 160,355 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | ADD | +$2.1M | +48,872 | $21.4M | $23.5M | 111,128 | 160,000 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +12,547 | $11.1M | $21.3M | 12,583 | 25,130 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NEW | +$19.3M | +200,316 | $0 | $19.3M | — | 200,316 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM PUT | NEW | +$19.2M | +200,000 | $0 | $19.2M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$453K | +24,709 | $17.9M | $18.3M | 100,462 | 125,171 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A PUT | TRIM | +$510K | −75,924 | $17.8M | $18.3M | 200,924 | 125,000 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −108 | $14.4M | $17.8M | 25,164 | 25,056 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM PUT | TRIM | +$3.4M | −156 | $14.3M | $17.7M | 25,156 | 25,000 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NEW | +$17.3M | +4,109 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 4,109 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM PUT | NEW | +$17.3M | +4,100 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 4,100 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −25,221 | $21.5M | $17.0M | 75,497 | 50,276 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +15,229 | $10.8M | $15.7M | 35,236 | 50,465 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NEW | +$15.6M | +100,547 | $0 | $15.6M | — | 100,547 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM PUT | ADD | +$4.8M | +14,764 | $10.7M | $15.5M | 35,236 | 50,000 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM PUT | NEW | +$15.5M | +100,000 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NEW | +$15.2M | +50,107 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 50,107 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM PUT | NEW | +$15.2M | +50,000 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −9 | $12.1M | $15.1M | 25,062 | 25,053 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM PUT | TRIM | +$3.0M | −62 | $12.1M | $15.1M | 25,062 | 25,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −90,240 | $32.7M | $14.9M | 175,425 | 85,185 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | TRIM | −$17.8M | −441,275 | $32.6M | $14.8M | 526,275 | 85,000 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$48.5M | −150,989 | $63.0M | $14.4M | 201,138 | 50,149 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A PUT | TRIM | −$48.2M | −754,552 | $62.6M | $14.4M | 804,552 | 50,000 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$9.2M | −25,071 | $23.6M | $14.4M | 75,181 | 50,110 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C PUT | TRIM | −$9.2M | −100,362 | $23.5M | $14.3M | 150,362 | 50,000 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | ADD | +$443K | +49,729 | $12.8M | $13.2M | 200,491 | 250,220 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B PUT | ADD | +$463K | +49,509 | $12.7M | $13.2M | 200,491 | 250,000 |
position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 UNITS | NEW | +$12.7M | +100,081 | $0 | $12.7M | — | 100,081 |
position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 UNITS PUT | NEW | +$12.7M | +100,000 | $0 | $12.7M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NEW | +$12.6M | +25,135 | $0 | $12.6M | — | 25,135 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A PUT | NEW | +$12.5M | +25,000 | $0 | $12.5M | — | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF | ADD | +$8.4M | +60,116 | $3.9M | $12.3M | 40,076 | 100,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF PUT | ADD | +$8.4M | +59,924 | $3.9M | $12.3M | 40,076 | 100,000 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NEW | +$12.1M | +50,109 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 50,109 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM PUT | NEW | +$12.1M | +50,000 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NEW | +$11.6M | +12,027 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 12,027 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM PUT | NEW | +$11.5M | +12,000 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 12,000 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$11.5M | +55,511 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 55,511 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM PUT | NEW | +$11.4M | +55,000 | $0 | $11.4M | — | 55,000 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NEW | +$10.5M | +25,130 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 25,130 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS PUT | NEW | +$10.4M | +25,000 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −80,884 | $28.0M | $10.2M | 130,913 | 50,029 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM PUT | TRIM | −$17.7M | −342,739 | $27.8M | $10.2M | 392,739 | 50,000 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +25,044 | $8.6M | $9.7M | 50,123 | 75,167 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM PUT | ADD | +$1.1M | +24,877 | $8.6M | $9.7M | 50,123 | 75,000 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$16.3M | −100,015 | $25.7M | $9.5M | 175,413 | 75,398 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS PUT | TRIM | −$16.2M | −100,413 | $25.7M | $9.4M | 175,413 | 75,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −25,534 | $22.8M | $9.4M | 50,784 | 25,250 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −14 | $13.3M | $9.4M | 50,123 | 50,109 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM PUT | TRIM | −$3.9M | −123 | $13.2M | $9.3M | 50,123 | 50,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | TRIM | −$13.2M | −76,568 | $22.5M | $9.3M | 101,568 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NEW | +$9.2M | +100,212 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 100,212 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF PUT | NEW | +$9.2M | +100,000 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +533 | $7.1M | $8.9M | 72,665 | 73,198 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM PUT | TRIM | +$1.7M | −165 | $7.1M | $8.8M | 72,665 | 72,500 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +4,952 | $6.9M | $8.2M | 20,122 | 25,074 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM PUT | ADD | +$1.3M | +4,878 | $6.9M | $8.2M | 20,122 | 25,000 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM PUT | NEW | +$8.1M | +125,000 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 125,000 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NEW | +$7.5M | +50,188 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 50,188 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A PUT | NEW | +$7.5M | +50,000 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$9.2M | −28,287 | $15.5M | $6.3M | 50,335 | 22,048 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW PUT | TRIM | −$9.2M | −28,335 | $15.4M | $6.2M | 50,335 | 22,000 |
position key pos:15812 · issuer key iss:835 MUNI INCOME ETF | NEW | +$5.1M | +100,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NEW | +$4.9M | +75,281 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 75,281 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$4.8M | +500,000 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW | NEW | +$4.7M | +495,386 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 495,386 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM NEW | NEW | +$4.7M | +250,936 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 250,936 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$4.7M | +250,000 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | NEW | +$4.5M | +100,373 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 100,373 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM PUT | NEW | +$4.5M | +100,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$44.2K | −2 | $4.1M | $4.0M | 12,529 | 12,527 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM PUT | TRIM | −$43.5K | −29 | $4.1M | $4.0M | 12,529 | 12,500 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$25.9K | −37 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 27,684 | 27,647 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | NEW | +$4.0M | +250,932 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 250,932 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM PUT | TRIM | +$31.1K | −184 | $3.9M | $4.0M | 27,684 | 27,500 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM PUT | NEW | +$4.0M | +250,000 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −50,404 | $7.8M | $3.9M | 100,676 | 50,272 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM PUT | TRIM | −$3.8M | −50,676 | $7.7M | $3.9M | 100,676 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | NEW | +$3.8M | +100,185 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 100,185 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF PUT | NEW | +$3.8M | +100,000 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0050fd54aa74ae76e6af64c4dea649c4 · issuer key cusip6:46152A TRADR 2X LONG SN | NEW | +$3.8M | +105,000 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 105,000 |
position key pos:15491 · issuer key iss:835 DYNAMIC CAL MUNI | NEW | +$3.8M | +75,000 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 75,000 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | ADD | +$1.2M | +7,448 | $2.5M | $3.7M | 21,111 | 28,559 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS PUT | ADD | +$1.2M | +7,455 | $2.5M | $3.7M | 21,045 | 28,500 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | TRIM | −$488K | −44,330 | $4.1M | $3.6M | 100,247 | 55,917 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM PUT | TRIM | −$485K | −44,447 | $4.1M | $3.6M | 100,247 | 55,800 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$231K | −1 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 37,587 | 37,586 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM PUT | TRIM | +$230K | −87 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 37,587 | 37,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$36.1M | 0 | $82.1M | $118M | 650,000 | 650,000 |
position key pos:15793 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$6.3M | 0 | $111M | $105M | 1,300,000 | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $96.1M | $92.6M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $51.5M | $49.4M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $27.2M | $28.7M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$580K | 0 | $12.2M | $12.8M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $330M | 506,807 | 12.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $300M | 519,624 | 11.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $252M | 1,015,994 | 9.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $167M | 1,900,000 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $158M | 510,558 | 5.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $134M | 1,000,000 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $118M | 650,000 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $102M | 300,814 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $92.6M | 200,000 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $57.5M | 200,259 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $55.7M | 150,485 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $51.4M | 83,318 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $47.1M | 320,355 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $38.5M | 400,316 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $36.6M | 250,171 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $35.5M | 50,056 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $34.6M | 8,209 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $32.3M | 400,377 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $31.2M | 100,465 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $31.1M | 200,547 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC | $30.4M | 100,107 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $30.3M | 50,053 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $29.7M | 170,185 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $26.4M | 500,220 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED STS OIL FD LP | $25.5M | 200,081 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $25.1M | 50,135 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $24.3M | 100,109 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $23.1M | 24,027 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $22.9M | 110,511 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $21.3M | 25,130 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | $20.9M | 50,130 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $20.3M | 100,029 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $19.3M | 150,167 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $18.9M | 150,398 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $18.7M | 100,109 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $18.7M | 50,250 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $18.4M | 200,212 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP | $17.7M | 145,698 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.0M | 50,276 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $16.5M | 50,074 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC | $15.0M | 100,188 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $12.9M | 200,281 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $12.5M | 44,048 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.2M | 200,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUCID GROUP INC | $9.5M | 995,386 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC | $9.4M | 500,936 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC | $9.1M | 200,373 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO | $8.0M | 25,027 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $8.0M | 55,147 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC | $8.0M | 500,932 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $7.8M | 100,272 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $7.5M | 57,059 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP | $7.3M | 111,717 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR I4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.8M | 190,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $5.7M | 75,086 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP | $5.5M | 87,124 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLARNA GROUP PLC | $5.2M | 399,182 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $3.3M | 20,034 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SERVE ROBOTICS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.5M | 297,826 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR I5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $2.5M | 150,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARBY PARKER INC | $2.3M | 110,516 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GRANITESHARES ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.3M | 170,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.6M | 54,979 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 55,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TEMA ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 33,571 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC | $1.4M | 50,057 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST II · DEFIANCE AI & PW CUSIP 88636R479 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 48,534 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALLY BEAUTY HLDGS INC | $1.1M | 80,350 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 44,128 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST III2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 49,477 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · STANCE SUSTAINAB CUSIP 02072L151 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $962K | 35,863 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · TOWLE VALUE ETF CUSIP 26824D506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $648K | 23,363 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $513K | 21,479 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | THRIVE SERIES TRUST · PROSPERA INCOME CUSIP 88588B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $430K | 17,589 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MILLER INVT TR · CONVERTIBLE TOTA CUSIP 60055P821 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $371K | 14,900 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GABELLI ETFS TRUST · FINL SVCS OPPTYS CUSIP 36261K400 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $236K | 5,662 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC | $232K | 25,411 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 77 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 70.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 463 · QoQ moves: 259
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MIRAE ASSET SECURITIES (USA) INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).