Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$38.9M | −20,150 | $545M | $506M | 2,922,698 | 2,902,548 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$38.0M | −26,550 | $470M | $432M | 1,727,321 | 1,700,771 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$33.7M | +21,250 | $464M | $430M | 1,478,271 | 1,499,521 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$128M | −36,250 | $488M | $360M | 1,008,818 | 972,568 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$21.0M | +43,200 | $307M | $286M | 1,331,024 | 1,374,224 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$18.6M | +25,650 | $251M | $232M | 724,445 | 750,095 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$228M | −2,273,076 | $409M | $181M | 4,096,000 | 1,822,924 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$140M | +2,130,130 | $24.7M | $164M | 553,200 | 2,683,330 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$29.0M | −5,850 | $192M | $163M | 291,441 | 285,591 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +25,450 | $159M | $153M | 493,775 | 519,225 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | TRIM | −$16.0M | −614,950 | $163M | $147M | 3,823,850 | 3,208,900 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$35.7M | +17,650 | $79.8M | $115M | 663,004 | 680,654 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$2.6M | +5,900 | $116M | $114M | 231,100 | 237,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$14.4M | +10,500 | $96.6M | $111M | 317,975 | 328,475 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$8.8M | +24,350 | $117M | $108M | 332,951 | 357,301 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$17.9M | +6,850 | $118M | $100M | 262,550 | 269,400 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$23.0M | +5,375 | $71.3M | $94.3M | 58,652 | 64,027 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | TRIM | −$52.5M | −611,845 | $145M | $92.1M | 1,729,400 | 1,117,555 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | +$12.2M | +71,350 | $68.9M | $81.1M | 220,421 | 291,771 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$498K | −60,050 | $78.3M | $77.8M | 378,260 | 318,210 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$10.7M | −3,450 | $64.9M | $75.6M | 60,681 | 57,231 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −3,650 | $68.2M | $75.6M | 611,826 | 608,176 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$21.4M | +10,750 | $53.7M | $75.1M | 352,367 | 363,117 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$17.7M | −4,750 | $92.3M | $74.6M | 85,900 | 81,150 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$27.4M | −83,600 | $99.9M | $72.5M | 252,100 | 168,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | TRIM | −$71.6M | −480,277 | $143M | $71.7M | 923,500 | 443,223 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$8.2M | +22,550 | $79.5M | $71.2M | 240,700 | 263,250 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +12,200 | $67.1M | $71.2M | 418,406 | 430,606 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +18,500 | $43.5M | $57.7M | 152,345 | 170,845 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +10,100 | $55.5M | $57.4M | 387,437 | 397,537 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +18,450 | $49.5M | $55.2M | 707,950 | 726,400 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$1.2M | +36,400 | $51.9M | $53.1M | 384,034 | 420,434 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −18,800 | $52.7M | $50.7M | 227,950 | 209,150 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$8.7M | +3,800 | $41.7M | $50.3M | 97,700 | 101,500 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$5.8M | +850 | $44.4M | $50.1M | 139,269 | 140,119 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | ADD | +$31.0M | +371,450 | $18.0M | $49.0M | 200,000 | 571,450 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +2,200 | $44.2M | $46.6M | 215,100 | 217,300 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$970K | +3,300 | $46.5M | $45.5M | 135,100 | 138,400 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +500 | $36.4M | $45.4M | 63,600 | 64,100 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +700 | $35.6M | $43.7M | 39,272 | 39,972 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +1,700 | $40.4M | $42.8M | 220,115 | 221,815 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +5,200 | $40.0M | $42.3M | 131,000 | 136,200 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +10,850 | $33.8M | $42.2M | 829,816 | 840,666 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$7.3M | +5,500 | $48.4M | $41.1M | 211,300 | 216,800 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$30.9M | −77,050 | $72.0M | $41.1M | 469,850 | 392,800 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | −$2.0M | +5,600 | $43.0M | $41.0M | 328,420 | 334,020 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +3,350 | $38.7M | $40.8M | 251,850 | 255,200 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,500 | $42.3M | $40.6M | 185,150 | 186,650 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$13.4M | +2,900 | $53.6M | $40.2M | 199,600 | 202,500 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +38,250 | $35.7M | $39.8M | 53,900 | 92,150 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +2,350 | $33.0M | $39.7M | 112,550 | 114,900 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$337K | +5,800 | $39.0M | $39.3M | 221,900 | 227,700 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | ADD | +$16.3M | +82,050 | $22.9M | $39.2M | 146,643 | 228,693 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −53,700 | $45.6M | $37.9M | 245,600 | 191,900 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$26.3M | −213,180 | $64.2M | $37.9M | 689,364 | 476,184 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.6M | −14,250 | $45.4M | $37.8M | 147,517 | 133,267 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +25,200 | $25.3M | $37.7M | 747,803 | 773,003 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | ADD | −$11.2M | +21,700 | $48.1M | $36.9M | 377,300 | 399,000 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$12.6M | −26,500 | $49.1M | $36.5M | 276,357 | 249,857 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NEW | +$36.5M | +93,550 | $0 | $36.5M | — | 93,550 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +600 | $31.5M | $35.1M | 71,000 | 71,600 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$13.8M | +132,600 | $20.6M | $34.4M | 536,247 | 668,847 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +140,200 | $20.4M | $34.3M | 150,291 | 290,491 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +49,800 | $32.5M | $33.9M | 490,130 | 539,930 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +3,650 | $29.2M | $33.8M | 277,374 | 281,024 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −15,800 | $48.7M | $33.6M | 84,085 | 68,285 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +2,300 | $26.4M | $33.2M | 56,600 | 58,900 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +8,750 | $31.2M | $32.9M | 333,250 | 342,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −25,900 | $40.0M | $32.8M | 186,972 | 161,072 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +4,250 | $25.2M | $31.8M | 375,908 | 380,158 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +1,300 | $25.7M | $31.6M | 45,000 | 46,300 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.2M | +23,600 | $25.2M | $31.4M | 44,500 | 68,100 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +750 | $24.8M | $30.8M | 85,850 | 86,600 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$5.3M | +3,900 | $35.7M | $30.4M | 96,600 | 100,500 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +1,100 | $24.2M | $29.1M | 28,100 | 29,200 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | ADD | +$595K | +41,750 | $27.2M | $27.8M | 272,616 | 314,366 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,000 | $25.6M | $27.0M | 97,400 | 101,400 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −34,800 | $36.4M | $26.6M | 116,500 | 81,700 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +65,150 | $27.7M | $26.5M | 426,250 | 491,400 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +7,950 | $29.0M | $26.1M | 527,130 | 535,080 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | ADD | −$5.0M | +400 | $30.7M | $25.7M | 45,400 | 45,800 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$12.0M | −19,500 | $37.1M | $25.1M | 190,356 | 170,856 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −16,600 | $29.6M | $25.0M | 45,265 | 28,665 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$1.9M | +5,550 | $22.7M | $24.6M | 421,950 | 427,500 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$22.8K | +1,100 | $24.2M | $24.2M | 27,500 | 28,600 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | ADD | +$237K | +300 | $23.6M | $23.8M | 127,292 | 127,592 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +2,500 | $20.4M | $22.8M | 62,300 | 64,800 |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | ADD | −$901K | +169,550 | $23.6M | $22.7M | 783,850 | 953,400 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$339K | +1,950 | $21.9M | $22.3M | 105,050 | 107,000 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −19,950 | $28.9M | $22.3M | 133,050 | 113,100 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$1.5M | +8,250 | $22.8M | $21.3M | 237,490 | 245,740 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +2,000 | $18.6M | $21.2M | 107,200 | 109,200 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −1,575 | $35.0M | $20.9M | 6,530 | 4,955 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +7,450 | $23.9M | $20.4M | 190,850 | 198,300 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$2.0M | +1,500 | $22.0M | $20.0M | 38,600 | 40,100 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +800 | $21.3M | $19.9M | 19,900 | 20,700 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$637K | +800 | $19.1M | $19.8M | 24,800 | 25,600 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$5.7M | −67,450 | $25.1M | $19.4M | 547,650 | 480,200 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −23,650 | $28.6M | $19.4M | 197,400 | 173,750 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +1,700 | $22.2M | $18.8M | 42,400 | 44,100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $277M | $275M | 5,846,314 | 5,846,314 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $193M | $192M | 4,538,370 | 4,538,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | NO CHANGE | +$6.0M | 0 | $157M | $163M | 4,806,630 | 4,806,630 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTRNL RES EQT | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $125M | $127M | 1,671,130 | 1,671,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | NO CHANGE | +$4.0M | 0 | $101M | $105M | 3,086,900 | 3,086,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38581c738edfe91a65873f0736808fbd · issuer key cusip6:46435G HIGH YLD SYSTM B | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $100M | $98.5M | 2,116,815 | 2,116,815 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$728K | 0 | $73.0M | $73.8M | 758,700 | 758,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | −$5.9M | 0 | $67.8M | $61.9M | 568,000 | 568,000 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $58.4M | $54.2M | 329,050 | 329,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | NO CHANGE | −$752K | 0 | $50.7M | $49.9M | 1,355,000 | 1,355,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE PACIFIC ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $31.6M | $34.2M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$253K | 0 | $33.9M | $34.1M | 137,580 | 137,580 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET REA | NO CHANGE | +$316K | 0 | $26.6M | $26.9M | 659,000 | 659,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key cusip6:46138G SR LN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$708K | 0 | $25.2M | $24.5M | 1,200,000 | 1,200,000 |
position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $19.3M | $17.3M | 120,548 | 120,548 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $16.7M | $14.0M | 64,500 | 64,500 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $12.0M | $12.0M | 71,000 | 71,000 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$653K | 0 | $10.2M | $10.9M | 121,300 | 121,300 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.4M | 112,500 | 112,500 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$438K | 0 | $6.3M | $6.7M | 394,330 | 394,330 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $5.2M | $6.6M | 71,233 | 71,233 |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $5.4M | $6.5M | 89,252 | 89,252 |
position key pos:16349 · issuer key iss:867 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | +$296K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.4M | 77,552 | 77,552 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $6.0M | $6.2M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$232K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.8M | 515,311 | 515,311 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54feb8f2a0a7a78d5aa43db032dd571f · issuer key cusip6:892331 ADS | NO CHANGE | −$213K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.5M | 26,698 | 26,698 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $4.7M | $3.3M | 19,324 | 19,324 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 SPON ADR UNITS | NO CHANGE | +$291K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 29,151 | 29,151 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | NO CHANGE | +$627K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 24,550 | 24,550 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$350K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 147,832 | 147,832 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$143K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 51,742 | 51,742 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75fda3ed23c32f13e4e79ddd14f8d627 · issuer key cusip6:647581 SPON ADR | NO CHANGE | +$52.4K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 32,719 | 32,719 |
position key pos:16468 · issuer key cusip6:715684 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$206K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 87,020 | 87,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 28,100 | 28,100 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NO CHANGE | −$182K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 639 | 639 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | NO CHANGE | −$519K | 0 | $1.5M | $961K | 11,601 | 11,601 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $883K | $901K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 COM | NO CHANGE | −$550K | 0 | $1.4M | $854K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 SPON ADR REP A | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $989K | $843K | 7,570 | 7,570 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$99.8K | 0 | $736K | $836K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | NO CHANGE | −$100K | 0 | $591K | $491K | 8,800 | 8,800 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $506M | 2,902,548 | 5.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $473M | 7,568,153 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $459M | 12,431,900 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $432M | 1,700,771 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $432M | 1,504,521 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $402M | 7,517,444 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $360M | 972,568 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $301M | 2,790,204 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $286M | 1,374,224 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $232M | 750,095 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $163M | 285,591 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $153M | 519,225 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $129M | 1,507,655 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $115M | 680,654 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $114M | 237,000 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $111M | 328,475 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $108M | 357,301 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $100M | 269,400 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · HIGH YLD SYSTM B CUSIP 46435G250 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $98.5M | 2,116,815 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $94.3M | 64,027 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $81.1M | 291,771 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $77.8M | 318,210 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $75.6M | 57,231 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $75.6M | 608,176 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $75.1M | 363,117 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $74.6M | 81,150 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $72.5M | 168,500 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $71.2M | 263,250 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $71.2M | 430,606 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $57.7M | 170,845 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $57.4M | 397,537 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $55.2M | 726,400 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $54.2M | 329,050 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $53.1M | 420,434 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $50.7M | 209,150 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $50.3M | 101,500 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $50.1M | 140,119 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · BROAD USD HIGH CUSIP 46435U853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $49.9M | 1,355,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $49.0M | 571,450 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $46.6M | 217,300 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $45.5M | 138,400 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $45.4M | 64,100 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $43.7M | 39,972 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.8M | 221,815 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.3M | 136,200 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.2M | 840,666 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $41.1M | 216,800 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $41.1M | 392,800 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $41.0M | 334,020 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $40.8M | 255,200 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $40.6M | 186,650 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $40.2M | 202,500 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $39.8M | 92,150 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $39.7M | 114,900 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $39.3M | 227,700 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $39.2M | 228,693 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $37.9M | 191,900 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $37.9M | 476,184 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $37.8M | 133,267 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $37.7M | 773,003 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $36.9M | 399,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $36.5M | 249,857 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $36.5M | 93,550 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $35.1M | 71,600 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.4M | 668,847 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $34.3M | 290,491 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.9M | 539,930 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.8M | 281,024 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.6M | 68,285 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $33.2M | 58,900 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.9M | 342,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $32.8M | 161,072 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $31.8M | 380,158 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $31.6M | 46,300 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $31.4M | 68,100 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $30.8M | 86,600 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $30.4M | 100,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $29.1M | 29,200 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $27.8M | 314,366 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $27.0M | 101,400 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.6M | 81,700 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.5M | 491,400 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.1M | 535,080 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.7M | 45,800 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.1M | 170,856 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.0M | 28,665 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.6M | 427,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · SR LN ETF CUSIP 46138G508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 1,200,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.2M | 28,600 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $23.8M | 127,592 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.8M | 64,800 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.7M | 953,400 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.3M | 107,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $22.3M | 113,100 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.3M | 245,740 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $21.2M | 109,200 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.9M | 4,955 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.4M | 198,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.0M | 40,100 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $19.9M | 20,700 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 183 · QoQ moves: 208
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FACTORY MUTUAL INSURANCE CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).