Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −20,000 | $65.9M | $57.4M | 163,754 | 143,754 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c15289757d2e17755aba234409e5674 · issuer key cusip6:74727A COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −95,767 | $63.5M | $56.9M | 762,068 | 666,301 |
position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −81,240 | $49.0M | $43.0M | 670,489 | 589,249 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e0ce091683bc6a156340765b87ab5 · issuer key cusip6:163086 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −138,450 | $50.9M | $40.3M | 816,088 | 677,638 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CLA | TRIM | −$3.4M | −32,349 | $43.0M | $39.7M | 492,641 | 460,292 |
position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 COM | ADD | +$17.0M | +149,229 | $21.8M | $38.8M | 473,389 | 622,618 |
position key pos:14269 · issuer key iss:2132 COM | TRIM | +$21.4M | −80,628 | $16.4M | $37.8M | 892,524 | 811,896 |
position key pos:16520 · issuer key iss:785 COM | TRIM | −$516K | −31,054 | $37.5M | $37.0M | 630,194 | 599,140 |
position key pos:10125 · issuer key iss:2115 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +72,757 | $32.8M | $36.2M | 1,528,525 | 1,601,282 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | ADD | −$12.3M | +100,969 | $48.1M | $35.9M | 384,332 | 485,301 |
position key pos:13869 · issuer key iss:657 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −61,392 | $38.6M | $35.0M | 262,793 | 201,401 |
position key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1781 COM | NEW | +$34.1M | +577,450 | $0 | $34.1M | — | 577,450 |
position key pos:14162 · issuer key cusip6:011311 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +18,018 | $30.7M | $33.2M | 183,065 | 201,083 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −24,849 | $29.0M | $32.6M | 184,005 | 159,156 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | TRIM | −$570K | −2,606 | $33.0M | $32.4M | 236,060 | 233,454 |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +9,958 | $24.8M | $32.2M | 702,104 | 712,062 |
position key pos:14432 · issuer key iss:1521 COM | NEW | +$31.4M | +754,486 | $0 | $31.4M | — | 754,486 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +50,814 | $29.2M | $31.3M | 433,766 | 484,580 |
position key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:235 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −63,186 | $34.1M | $31.1M | 740,531 | 677,345 |
position key pos:14204 · issuer key iss:409 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −10,094 | $28.2M | $29.7M | 1,209,692 | 1,199,598 |
position key pos:12265 · issuer key cusip6:002474 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −3,202 | $25.8M | $29.7M | 240,271 | 237,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:426666fb8d43f8a6c202109e44eb876f · issuer key cusip6:00653Q COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +61,729 | $24.0M | $29.4M | 2,408,038 | 2,469,767 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19b3785cd2ae548d851f306a1d12f36a · issuer key cusip6:68621T COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −3,200 | $26.6M | $29.1M | 706,235 | 703,035 |
position key pos:18168 · issuer key iss:1710 COM | ADD | +$622K | +132,382 | $28.2M | $28.8M | 981,533 | 1,113,915 |
position key pos:10896 · issuer key iss:78 COM | ADD | +$27.5M | +865,179 | $1.2M | $28.7M | 44,860 | 910,039 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +27,854 | $25.4M | $27.3M | 444,051 | 471,905 |
position key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:1457 COM | NEW | +$27.2M | +355,651 | $0 | $27.2M | — | 355,651 |
position key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:1320 COM | ADD | +$8.2M | +44,865 | $19.0M | $27.2M | 884,006 | 928,871 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2bba69cdb2cddf5414c49ff10182ecf · issuer key cusip6:20786W COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +143,633 | $22.7M | $27.0M | 863,983 | 1,007,616 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab1b825ce01b93b42cb9297b2afd1d80 · issuer key cusip6:633707 CLA | ADD | +$7.6M | +178,548 | $19.2M | $26.8M | 505,333 | 683,881 |
position key pos:13041 · issuer key iss:1415 COM | TRIM | +$312K | −2,868 | $25.9M | $26.2M | 238,981 | 236,113 |
position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 COM | TRIM | +$5.7M | −11,130 | $20.1M | $25.8M | 247,907 | 236,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:765945ce2de5b6fc5ecf24d14798d503 · issuer key cusip6:680277 COM | ADD | +$865K | +1,448 | $24.7M | $25.6M | 1,267,042 | 1,268,490 |
position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −12,675 | $23.6M | $25.3M | 300,462 | 287,787 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M CLA | TRIM | −$3.9M | −186,636 | $28.9M | $25.0M | 629,747 | 443,111 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d098da9cde6fc64dba200764245cc1f6 · issuer key cusip6:74982T COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +976,475 | $9.1M | $24.8M | 719,742 | 1,696,217 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −14,042 | $29.1M | $24.6M | 157,738 | 143,696 |
position key pos:15919 · issuer key iss:1197 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +1,239 | $20.5M | $24.0M | 164,750 | 165,989 |
position key pos:12145 · issuer key iss:189 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −3,171 | $33.1M | $23.8M | 837,326 | 834,155 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5c · issuer key cusip6:006739 COM | ADD | +$328K | +35,541 | $23.4M | $23.8M | 218,341 | 253,882 |
position key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:150 COM | TRIM | +$8.0M | −167,965 | $15.6M | $23.6M | 447,109 | 279,144 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | TRIM | −$551K | −19,945 | $24.2M | $23.6M | 548,536 | 528,591 |
position key pos:11174 · issuer key iss:915 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −236,622 | $30.7M | $23.4M | 1,106,228 | 869,606 |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | TRIM | −$63.5K | −31,578 | $23.4M | $23.4M | 136,819 | 105,241 |
position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +118,673 | $15.1M | $23.2M | 245,732 | 364,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c035f003d94c8eca6397edc79b4f9b6b · issuer key cusip6:264147 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −75,702 | $24.9M | $22.7M | 262,003 | 186,301 |
position key pos:14102 · issuer key iss:1709 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −6,664 | $20.8M | $22.7M | 95,841 | 89,177 |
position key pos:13106 · issuer key iss:14 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +80,195 | $16.9M | $22.6M | 213,801 | 293,996 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bcacedf27046f20b2ba69aa114befa19 · issuer key cusip6:66405S COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −4,025 | $21.0M | $22.3M | 202,156 | 198,131 |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COM | ADD | +$14.7M | +315,694 | $7.2M | $21.9M | 386,165 | 701,859 |
position key pos:14019 · issuer key iss:179 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +61,748 | $14.8M | $21.8M | 342,563 | 404,311 |
position key pos:10870 · issuer key iss:301 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +10,401 | $24.4M | $21.7M | 138,112 | 148,513 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbc4075519db3aa2ba941c227e5940 · issuer key cusip6:336901 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −4,992 | $19.9M | $21.7M | 318,733 | 313,741 |
position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 COM | TRIM | +$685K | −11,041 | $20.7M | $21.4M | 137,877 | 126,836 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −310 | $19.5M | $21.3M | 112,201 | 111,891 |
position key pos:11225 · issuer key iss:1173 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +317,572 | $23.3M | $20.8M | 1,435,970 | 1,753,542 |
position key pos:10738 · issuer key iss:1064 COM | ADD | +$554K | +2,963 | $19.9M | $20.4M | 829,404 | 832,367 |
position key pos:16828 · issuer key iss:413 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +12,183 | $17.6M | $20.4M | 29,876 | 42,059 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −11,513 | $24.3M | $20.1M | 117,442 | 105,929 |
position key pos:15647 · issuer key cusip6:005098 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −3,316 | $17.4M | $20.1M | 217,803 | 214,487 |
position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 CLA | ADD | +$906K | +10,145 | $19.1M | $20.0M | 179,390 | 189,535 |
position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 COM | TRIM | +$241K | −7,452 | $19.8M | $20.0M | 218,542 | 211,090 |
position key pos:17481 · issuer key cusip6:740367 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +20,985 | $18.8M | $20.0M | 199,419 | 220,404 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −2,222 | $17.9M | $20.0M | 141,776 | 139,554 |
position key pos:10311 · issuer key iss:211 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −77,548 | $26.6M | $19.7M | 308,935 | 231,387 |
position key sid:sec:prov:349a2d8de45457494ed6193c00262d5b · issuer key cusip6:747316 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +41,117 | $16.0M | $19.6M | 116,887 | 158,004 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +54,210 | $17.3M | $19.3M | 582,586 | 636,796 |
position key pos:12125 · issuer key iss:1843 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −69,614 | $24.9M | $18.8M | 273,818 | 204,204 |
position key pos:13958 · issuer key iss:1446 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +147,126 | $12.4M | $18.6M | 349,583 | 496,709 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3adf0fd5cb09f56271b3a21f4b7d60 · issuer key cusip6:88362T COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −15,081 | $14.3M | $18.6M | 383,854 | 368,773 |
position key pos:15579 · issuer key iss:555 COM | TRIM | +$501K | −207,298 | $18.0M | $18.5M | 756,015 | 548,717 |
position key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:178 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +1,258 | $20.1M | $18.4M | 83,391 | 84,649 |
position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −71,532 | $24.5M | $18.2M | 195,276 | 123,744 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −1,428 | $22.7M | $18.1M | 21,160 | 19,732 |
position key pos:13665 · issuer key iss:1222 COM | NEW | +$18.1M | +217,892 | $0 | $18.1M | — | 217,892 |
position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −12,213 | $19.3M | $17.9M | 205,551 | 193,338 |
position key sid:sec:prov:986b103e8469966c8077768c00274060 · issuer key cusip6:88422P COM | ADD | +$214K | +7,840 | $17.4M | $17.6M | 458,617 | 466,457 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM | ADD | +$765K | +15,459 | $16.9M | $17.6M | 358,610 | 374,069 |
position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −27,639 | $19.3M | $17.5M | 327,115 | 299,476 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −478 | $18.4M | $17.4M | 100,998 | 100,520 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16612bdf048977846426134e7bc79279 · issuer key cusip6:706915 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −128,844 | $21.7M | $17.2M | 1,108,336 | 979,492 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −1,088 | $14.8M | $17.1M | 69,293 | 68,205 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | TRIM | +$354K | −725 | $16.4M | $16.8M | 63,864 | 63,139 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CLA | ADD | −$2.6M | +13,067 | $19.4M | $16.7M | 197,970 | 211,037 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6224e6cce65a1ac8d6689aa65389595 · issuer key cusip6:639027 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +15,880 | $14.6M | $16.6M | 675,618 | 691,498 |
position key pos:13261 · issuer key iss:208 COM | TRIM | +$40.8K | −27,721 | $16.5M | $16.6M | 205,737 | 178,016 |
position key pos:14223 · issuer key iss:941 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,062 | $18.3M | $16.3M | 128,039 | 125,977 |
position key pos:15472 · issuer key iss:1072 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +8,831 | $13.5M | $16.1M | 220,259 | 229,090 |
position key pos:11437 · issuer key iss:1345 COM | NEW | +$16.1M | +112,946 | $0 | $16.1M | — | 112,946 |
position key pos:16880 · issuer key iss:228 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +15,092 | $19.0M | $15.9M | 281,469 | 296,561 |
position key pos:14910 · issuer key iss:204 COM | TRIM | +$974K | −39,394 | $14.8M | $15.8M | 475,020 | 435,626 |
position key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:942 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −1,050 | $13.3M | $15.7M | 34,070 | 33,020 |
position key pos:14651 · issuer key iss:188 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −68,617 | $17.8M | $15.6M | 343,848 | 275,231 |
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −1,223 | $11.4M | $15.5M | 77,828 | 76,605 |
position key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:252 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −118,459 | $16.9M | $15.5M | 394,698 | 276,239 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | TRIM | −$680K | −6,732 | $16.1M | $15.4M | 430,703 | 423,971 |
position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185 COM | TRIM | −$7.0K | −5,553 | $15.4M | $15.4M | 435,054 | 429,501 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | −$617K | −22,051 | $16.0M | $15.3M | 86,422 | 64,371 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −30,903 | $18.6M | $15.1M | 207,351 | 176,448 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM | TRIM | −$17.9K | −341 | $15.1M | $15.1M | 74,066 | 73,725 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 COM | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.5M | 49,145 | 49,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6bb27f82f191ca4a75df1625cd2c307a · issuer key cusip6:90355N CLA | NO CHANGE | +$29.2K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 243,436 | 243,436 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$450K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.5M | 26,635 | 26,635 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df285e93def993ce5321076fa9ae5c9f · issuer key cusip6:83607A COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 52,365 | 52,365 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ee486f250fe4fc067329759820cf9f2 · issuer key cusip6:317585 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 46,348 | 46,348 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d62eb1174b6c69adedb3c735004625a3 · issuer key cusip6:319390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 25,277 | 25,277 |
position key cusip:74274F100 · issuer key cusip6:74274F COM | NO CHANGE | +$205K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 19,637 | 19,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15e6f5902036c66e8865f60778b6ca34 · issuer key cusip6:06654A COM | NO CHANGE | +$67.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 25,003 | 25,003 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd279c059e7c10506922b52fe0af9cde · issuer key cusip6:843380 COM | NO CHANGE | +$90.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 18,836 | 18,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46f6c0ed0d6398e7de3bdede69b8e98e · issuer key cusip6:887098 COM | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 29,865 | 29,865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99368c23486f9119250a69dcfd7a3c17 · issuer key cusip6:66661N COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.5K | 0 | $961K | $988K | 57,244 | 57,244 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8b45922f175e273d00749c667769da8 · issuer key cusip6:095825 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $980K | $964K | 229,490 | 229,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c3baf8c5d120763933f4678c3eb2a9b · issuer key cusip6:83190L COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.6K | 0 | $877K | $927K | 23,711 | 23,711 |
position key cusip:20344D104 · issuer key cusip6:20344D COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $809K | $815K | 9,520 | 9,520 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Valmont Industries, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $57.4M | 143,754 | 1.2% | |
| — | QCR Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP 74727A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $56.9M | 666,301 | 1.2% | |
| — | Mercury Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $43.0M | 589,249 | 0.9% | |
| — | Chefs Warehouse Inc. · COM CUSIP 163086101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $40.3M | 677,638 | 0.9% | |
| — | Globus Med Inc · CLA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $39.7M | 460,292 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF Sinclair Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.8M | 622,618 | 0.8% | |
| — | Ichor Holdings Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $37.8M | 811,896 | 0.8% | |
| — | H B Fuller Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $37.0M | 599,140 | 0.8% | |
| — | Gates Industrial Corp PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $36.2M | 1,601,282 | 0.8% | |
| — | Stifel Financial Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 485,301 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EnerSys · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.0M | 201,401 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Terex Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.1M | 577,450 | 0.7% | |
| — | Alamo Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $33.2M | 201,083 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Onto Innovation Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.6M | 159,156 | 0.7% | |
| — | Wintrust Financial Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $32.4M | 233,454 | 0.7% | |
| — | Range Resources Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 712,062 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ralliant Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.4M | 754,486 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Halozyme Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.3M | 484,580 | 0.7% | |
| — | Bank OZK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $31.1M | 677,345 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Catalyst Pharmaceuticals Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.7M | 1,199,598 | 0.6% | |
| — | AZZ Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 237,069 | 0.6% | |
| — | AdaptHealth Corporation · COM CUSIP 00653Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 2,469,767 | 0.6% | |
| — | Origin Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP 68621T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $29.1M | 703,035 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | StandardAero Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.8M | 1,113,915 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Allegro MicroSystems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.7M | 910,039 | 0.6% | |
| — | First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $27.3M | 471,905 | 0.6% | |
| — | Piper Sandler Companies · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $27.2M | 355,651 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Northern Oil And Gas, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.2M | 928,871 | 0.6% | |
| — | Connectone Bancorp Inc. · COM CUSIP 20786W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $27.0M | 1,007,616 | 0.6% | |
| — | National Bank Holdings Corp · CLA CUSIP 633707104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $26.8M | 683,881 | 0.6% | |
| — | Patrick Industries Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 236,113 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lemaitre Vascular Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.8M | 236,777 | 0.5% | |
| — | Old Second Bancorp Inc. · COM CUSIP 680277100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 1,268,490 | 0.5% | |
| — | Integer Holdings Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 287,787 | 0.5% | |
| — | Solaris Energy Infrastructure Inc · CLA CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 443,111 | 0.5% | |
| — | RXO Inc. · COM CUSIP 74982T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 1,696,217 | 0.5% | |
| — | Crane Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 143,696 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Materion Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.0M | 165,989 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Atricure Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.8M | 834,155 | 0.5% | |
| — | Addus Homecare Corp · COM CUSIP 006739106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $23.8M | 253,882 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Optoelectronics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.6M | 279,144 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Glacier Bancorp Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.6M | 528,591 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home BancShares Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.4M | 869,606 | 0.5% | |
| — | MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 105,241 | 0.5% | |
| — | LivaNova PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 364,405 | 0.5% | |
| — | Ducommun Incorporated · COM CUSIP 264147109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 186,301 | 0.5% | |
| — | Standex International Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 89,177 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANI Pharmaceuticals Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.6M | 293,996 | 0.5% | |
| — | Northeast Bank · COM CUSIP 66405S100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 198,131 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SM Energy Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.9M | 701,859 | 0.5% | |
| — | Astec Industries Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $21.8M | 404,311 | 0.5% | |
| — | Boot Barn Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 148,513 | 0.5% | |
| — | 1st Source Corporation · COM CUSIP 336901103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 313,741 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD Synnex Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.4M | 126,836 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.3M | 111,891 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Magnite Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.8M | 1,753,542 | 0.4% | |
| — | Kite Realty Group Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.4M | 832,367 | 0.4% | |
| — | Cavco Industries · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.4M | 42,059 | 0.4% | |
| — | Eagle Materials Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 105,929 | 0.4% | |
| — | Acushnet Holdings Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 214,487 | 0.4% | |
| — | Jackson Financial Inc · CLA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 189,535 | 0.4% | |
| — | Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 211,090 | 0.4% | |
| — | Preferred Bank · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 220,404 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Idacorp Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.0M | 139,554 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Axos Financial Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.7M | 231,387 | 0.4% | |
| — | Quaker Houghton · COM CUSIP 747316107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 158,004 | 0.4% | |
| — | Essential Properties Realty Trust Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 636,796 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UFP Industries Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.8M | 204,204 | 0.4% | |
| — | Phillips Edison & Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 496,709 | 0.4% | |
| — | Thermon Group Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP 88362T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 368,773 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dana Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.5M | 548,717 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Assurant Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.4M | 84,649 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oshkosh Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.2M | 123,744 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.1M | 19,732 | 0.4% | |
| — | Metropolitan Bank Holding Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $18.1M | 217,892 | 0.4% | |
| — | Southstate Bank Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 193,338 | 0.4% | |
| — | Third Coast Bancshares Inc. · COM CUSIP 88422P109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 466,457 | 0.4% | |
| — | American Healthcare REIT Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 374,069 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.5M | 299,476 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Avery Dennison Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.4M | 100,520 | 0.4% | |
| — | Penguin Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP 706915105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 979,492 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enpro Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.1M | 68,205 | 0.4% | |
| — | Applied Industrial Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 63,139 | 0.4% | |
| — | Casella Waste Systems, Inc. · CLA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 211,037 | 0.4% | |
| — | Nature's Sunshine Products Inc. · COM CUSIP 639027101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 691,498 | 0.4% | |
| — | Axcelis Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 178,016 | 0.4% | |
| — | ICU Medical Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 125,977 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kontoor Brands Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.1M | 229,090 | 0.3% | |
| — | Chord Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 112,946 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.9M | 296,561 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Avient Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.8M | 435,626 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IES Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.7M | 33,020 | 0.3% | |
| — | Atmus Filtration Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 275,231 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Plexus Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.5M | 76,605 | 0.3% | |
| — | Benchmark Electronics, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 276,239 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.4M | 423,971 | 0.3% | |
| — | Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 429,501 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coherent Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.3M | 64,371 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Performance Food Group Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.1M | 176,448 | 0.3% | |
| — | Reinsurance Group of America, Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 73,725 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 18.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 37 · QoQ moves: 584
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).