Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.1B | +4,791,529 | $29.1B | $28.0B | 155,997,363 | 160,788,892 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.2B | +2,556,297 | $27.1B | $26.0B | 99,788,496 | 102,344,793 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$5.2B | +1,587,748 | $24.6B | $19.4B | 50,931,576 | 52,519,324 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$908M | +2,574,327 | $14.8B | $13.9B | 64,023,640 | 66,597,967 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$717M | +1,034,862 | $12.5B | $11.8B | 39,884,109 | 40,918,971 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | ADD | +$431M | +5,979,401 | $11.2B | $11.7B | 413,443,221 | 419,422,622 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$886M | +1,007,271 | $11.3B | $10.4B | 32,703,058 | 33,710,329 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$550M | +1,032,107 | $9.9B | $9.3B | 31,390,056 | 32,422,163 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$1.5B | −155,420 | $10.3B | $8.8B | 15,559,200 | 15,403,780 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$2.0B | +81,636 | $5.5B | $7.5B | 36,036,844 | 36,118,480 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$1.5B | +213,379 | $8.9B | $7.4B | 19,730,256 | 19,943,635 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | TRIM | +$376M | −3,452,563 | $6.6B | $7.0B | 146,483,938 | 143,031,375 |
position key pos:13840 · issuer key iss:1633 INT-TRM U.S TRES | ADD | +$241M | +11,286,601 | $6.0B | $6.2B | 238,259,660 | 249,546,261 |
position key pos:17051 · issuer key iss:1633 MORTGAGE BACKED | ADD | +$282M | +12,124,163 | $5.7B | $6.0B | 222,649,093 | 234,773,256 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$875M | +1,201,421 | $5.1B | $6.0B | 48,563,804 | 49,765,225 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$3.3B | +22,581,088 | $2.7B | $6.0B | 18,779,055 | 41,360,143 |
position key pos:12630 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US S | TRIM | +$159M | −194,144 | $5.7B | $5.8B | 179,435,936 | 179,241,792 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$809M | +4,835,157 | $5.0B | $5.8B | 71,503,882 | 76,339,039 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.7B | +146,208 | $4.1B | $5.8B | 34,090,589 | 34,236,797 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$922M | −3,634,306 | $4.7B | $5.7B | 116,570,816 | 112,936,510 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$2.8B | +12,377,403 | $2.8B | $5.6B | 8,440,352 | 20,817,755 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$298M | +1,614,834 | $5.3B | $5.6B | 15,471,132 | 17,085,966 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$424M | +353,294 | $6.0B | $5.6B | 18,747,819 | 19,101,113 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$97.1M | +337,776 | $5.6B | $5.5B | 11,044,013 | 11,381,789 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$764M | +139,244 | $6.2B | $5.4B | 5,758,206 | 5,897,450 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$819M | +1,639,072 | $4.2B | $5.0B | 24,288,604 | 25,927,676 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$1.1B | −3,538,595 | $3.9B | $5.0B | 41,450,162 | 37,911,567 |
position key pos:17066 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL EMER | ADD | +$311M | +1,060,058 | $4.4B | $4.7B | 122,959,346 | 124,019,404 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$660M | +2,120,382 | $4.0B | $4.7B | 28,090,426 | 30,210,808 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$748M | +142,917 | $3.9B | $4.7B | 19,034,302 | 19,177,219 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$3.0B | +32,310,527 | $1.7B | $4.7B | 13,189,528 | 45,500,055 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$628M | +962,341 | $3.9B | $4.5B | 11,811,045 | 12,773,386 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$146M | −1,486,487 | $4.2B | $4.3B | 8,638,936 | 7,152,449 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$556M | +304,062 | $4.7B | $4.1B | 13,381,943 | 13,686,005 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$2.8B | +24,234,489 | $1.1B | $4.0B | 6,630,213 | 30,864,702 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$2.4B | +14,072,672 | $1.5B | $3.9B | 5,427,906 | 19,500,578 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$289M | −911,308 | $3.5B | $3.8B | 31,269,628 | 30,358,320 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | −$140M | −10,207,019 | $3.8B | $3.7B | 71,322,392 | 61,115,373 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | −$195M | −11,236,807 | $3.8B | $3.6B | 65,516,916 | 54,280,109 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$2.3B | +82,641,800 | $1.2B | $3.5B | 38,916,854 | 121,558,654 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$558M | +118,292 | $2.8B | $3.4B | 3,282,011 | 3,400,303 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$166M | +967,835 | $2.9B | $3.0B | 30,443,811 | 31,411,646 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$357M | +124,320 | $3.4B | $3.0B | 5,878,841 | 6,003,161 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$2.9B | −12,202,446 | $5.8B | $2.8B | 25,169,844 | 12,967,398 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$2.8B | −36,532,084 | $5.4B | $2.6B | 70,521,797 | 33,989,713 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | +$1.8B | +17,007,658 | $671M | $2.5B | 4,351,951 | 21,359,609 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$62.9M | +302,610 | $2.5B | $2.4B | 11,598,021 | 11,900,631 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$436M | +453,260 | $2.8B | $2.4B | 15,947,000 | 16,400,260 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$455M | +8,628 | $1.9B | $2.4B | 3,345,375 | 3,354,003 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$369M | +11,273 | $2.0B | $2.4B | 6,973,392 | 6,984,665 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$254M | −3,709,407 | $2.1B | $2.4B | 19,988,840 | 16,279,433 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | +$1.7B | +9,147,649 | $621M | $2.3B | 2,414,096 | 11,561,745 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | +$177M | −10,231,277 | $2.1B | $2.2B | 54,006,438 | 43,775,161 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$104M | +211,512 | $2.1B | $2.2B | 13,338,069 | 13,549,581 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$140M | +153,793 | $2.3B | $2.2B | 7,562,197 | 7,715,990 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$517M | −5,029,902 | $2.7B | $2.2B | 27,142,759 | 22,112,857 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$248M | +505,958 | $2.4B | $2.2B | 43,632,484 | 44,138,442 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$129M | +154,575 | $1.9B | $2.0B | 10,386,947 | 10,541,522 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$310M | +97,002 | $1.6B | $1.9B | 3,768,269 | 3,865,271 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | −$70.5M | −7,909,115 | $1.9B | $1.8B | 47,297,047 | 39,387,932 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$186M | +423,850 | $1.6B | $1.7B | 8,405,589 | 8,829,439 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$69.0M | +126,037 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 5,455,057 | 5,581,094 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$452M | +33,775 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 1,926,696 | 1,960,471 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | +$29.6M | −3,057,726 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 17,065,926 | 14,008,200 |
position key pos:11009 · issuer key iss:1633 MUN BD ETF | ADD | −$823K | +688,774 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 65,617,520 | 66,306,294 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$433M | +55,352 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 4,882,209 | 4,937,561 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −4,265,890 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 22,634,512 | 18,368,622 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$337M | +40,411 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 7,727,485 | 7,767,896 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$262M | +223,041 | $1.9B | $1.7B | 20,599,745 | 20,822,786 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$106M | +133,347 | $1.8B | $1.6B | 9,857,800 | 9,991,147 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$316M | +156,699 | $2.0B | $1.6B | 6,583,297 | 6,739,996 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$30.2M | +37,823 | $1.7B | $1.6B | 1,885,494 | 1,923,317 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$244M | +294,524 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 17,220,630 | 17,515,154 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$86.3M | +254,983 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 11,639,644 | 11,894,627 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$272M | +458,155 | $1.3B | $1.6B | 34,823,513 | 35,281,668 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$446M | +275,311 | $2.0B | $1.5B | 10,170,410 | 10,445,721 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$241M | +924,111 | $1.3B | $1.5B | 51,600,464 | 52,524,575 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$198M | +1,351,517 | $1.3B | $1.5B | 50,540,119 | 51,891,636 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$290M | +29,744 | $1.2B | $1.5B | 957,840 | 987,584 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$205M | +91,188 | $1.6B | $1.4B | 2,843,654 | 2,934,842 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | TRIM | −$556M | −27,344,886 | $2.0B | $1.4B | 152,017,084 | 124,672,198 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$42.8M | −12,302 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 12,629,831 | 12,617,529 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | +$15.3M | −14,266 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 1,578,161 | 1,563,895 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$201M | +334,554 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 13,430,932 | 13,765,486 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$522M | +98,395 | $1.8B | $1.3B | 6,903,151 | 7,001,546 |
position key pos:13224 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | TRIM | +$32.0M | −420,832 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 28,451,450 | 28,030,618 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | +$36.1M | +5,761,202 | $1.2B | $1.3B | 37,744,872 | 43,506,074 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$111M | +26,101 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 1,264,684 | 1,290,785 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$81.9M | +1,826,935 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 22,997,679 | 24,824,614 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | ADD | +$110M | +2,539,443 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 23,939,023 | 26,478,466 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$237M | +69,188 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 2,554,514 | 2,623,702 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$146M | +173,481 | $1.0B | $1.2B | 8,931,127 | 9,104,608 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$239M | +60,381 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 3,810,767 | 3,871,148 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$204M | −67,324 | $965M | $1.2B | 1,260,050 | 1,192,726 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$96.0M | +41,343 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 235,915 | 277,258 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$67.0M | +150,690 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 7,043,550 | 7,194,240 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$158M | +174,990 | $983M | $1.1B | 8,006,790 | 8,181,780 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | TRIM | +$30.4M | −3,518,907 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 18,829,140 | 15,310,233 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | ADD | +$718M | +102,118 | $390M | $1.1B | 1,642,168 | 1,744,286 |
position key pos:10279 · issuer key iss:1633 CORE BOND ETF | ADD | +$95.9M | +3,919,863 | $980M | $1.1B | 37,904,079 | 41,823,942 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c · issuer key cusip6:75955J COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $256K | $369K | 53,081 | 53,081 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9b7dad2477301f1153854430a7dbc72d · issuer key cusip6:78408D COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $370K | $349K | 16,615 | 16,615 |
position key pos:12903 · issuer key cusip6:74158E COM | NO CHANGE | +$86.9K | 0 | $240K | $327K | 1,405 | 1,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d49119f4623b1a5048851e852839a87 · issuer key cusip6:294375 COM | NO CHANGE | +$80.7K | 0 | $246K | $327K | 53,084 | 53,084 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03cdbe802ac23b73dc2c888783135154 · issuer key cusip6:410709 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.8K | 0 | $301K | $281K | 13,006 | 13,006 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d7645e3268e64825bbafb410bcdba4db · issuer key cusip6:905400 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $266K | $273K | 11,210 | 11,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3414405dc53bd41fa7c59cc023afb316 · issuer key cusip6:863182 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $235K | $214K | 17,949 | 17,949 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e61003259c3e8f09cda376ecff0c96c · issuer key cusip6:05369T COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$28.6K | 0 | $168K | $197K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d11a099b31510736aa359a4225b6385 · issuer key cusip6:762093 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.5K | 0 | $136K | $175K | 11,327 | 11,327 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2af107e693599e2afa80bf7d5f647d8 · issuer key cusip6:205750 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$39.9K | 0 | $211K | $172K | 56,249 | 56,249 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4dc05f0d17e502f7e6fe21a62e2414d3 · issuer key cusip6:690145 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $153K | $158K | 41,162 | 41,162 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fffa505a3a774087c4e5ea8679a7fc6d · issuer key cusip6:14280C COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.4K | 0 | $207K | $152K | 16,775 | 16,775 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3efa11053615d1e1e79013ca9cfbd354 · issuer key cusip6:X3R81D ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$19.9K | 0 | $159K | $139K | 14,401 | 14,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e57c8f4d7c3007c99e075a63c3e8fc7 · issuer key cusip6:12674W COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.4K | 0 | $111K | $137K | 50,824 | 50,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4330788ba9ef38fd53da2ce83b6b5632 · issuer key cusip6:86633R COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $114K | $108K | 174,967 | 174,967 |
position key pos:18189 · issuer key iss:772 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $94.0K | $108K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:326a122d7fbaad6e394ad47918e08ba4 · issuer key cusip6:60739N COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $117K | $103K | 46,074 | 46,074 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cf49611f1fc78be40082298d0b7cf8a4 · issuer key cusip6:86887P COM | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $225K | $102K | 34,988 | 34,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:81dbabeccacd6aaf32911c671b63ea8c · issuer key cusip6:693149 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.3K | 0 | $141K | $98.4K | 11,645 | 11,645 |
position key sid:sec:prov:587e3e5a1bdca08fae141809ef5ed977 · issuer key cusip6:58468P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $93.7K | $98.0K | 71,506 | 71,506 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb45ddec3ee1093883f26667e9a4c312 · issuer key cusip6:68247W COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $92.7K | $97.7K | 12,911 | 12,911 |
position key sid:sec:prov:450cc8f85628c39c6670020f40ac31a6 · issuer key cusip6:307359 COM NEW CL A | NO CHANGE | −$262K | 0 | $358K | $96.5K | 351,113 | 351,113 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc383feb76dd0391f32bb1034520e80d · issuer key cusip6:45817G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $86.6K | $90.6K | 12,962 | 12,962 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35ad04377a43b2835e7aec2bd27678a8 · issuer key cusip6:83191H COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.5K | 0 | $69.8K | $89.3K | 17,439 | 17,439 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e2abdcbdb056fb4d049308ad37d5f46 · issuer key cusip6:786700 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $88.8K | $78.4K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:036f04f5e714613f18c9449ab88a3464 · issuer key cusip6:69120X CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $242K | $76.8K | 14,935 | 14,935 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a638199851e7857f059fc7242cefaf7 · issuer key cusip6:826176 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.0K | 0 | $124K | $67.6K | 35,189 | 35,189 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47c2c715f7794c0452a1deb614c2407a · issuer key cusip6:84833T COM | NO CHANGE | +$286 | 0 | $66.6K | $66.8K | 28,565 | 28,565 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85cacf6880b51d5a366512132d5c162d · issuer key cusip6:19243B COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.2K | 0 | $115K | $64.5K | 84,940 | 84,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57a88302c6586f2a61abb39a47c5e165 · issuer key cusip6:36870H COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.5K | 0 | $109K | $60.5K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:087bad54539b65e6afb3da5078ebe087 · issuer key cusip6:45782T COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $78.4K | $56.8K | 50,252 | 50,252 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bf6088127846daec73cd932b56f5569 · issuer key cusip6:62857J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$19.1K | 0 | $74.2K | $55.1K | 81,566 | 81,566 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6bcb1b2825c0ca0c35f63dc759381af · issuer key cusip6:23331S COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.2K | 0 | $27.3K | $49.5K | 17,605 | 17,605 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d44c00382f23e0ecfd979d544e8514f5 · issuer key cusip6:83066P CL A | NO CHANGE | −$55.7K | 0 | $103K | $47.7K | 11,123 | 11,123 |
position key sid:sec:prov:753bc5bc43a262bff5495cf1594ebcd4 · issuer key cusip6:630079 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $75.6K | $45.0K | 47,387 | 47,387 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99861ad80ad0561e428b459394a843de · issuer key cusip6:629337 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $36.4K | $41.2K | 28,401 | 28,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ffde7bd2ad4c6fa89ba7a583803c8439 · issuer key cusip6:761025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $53.1K | $40.8K | 18,069 | 18,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b44fc9e705a2f170d538f18372e9789d · issuer key cusip6:38046W CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $56.9K | $39.9K | 26,448 | 26,448 |
position key sid:sec:prov:280bfa9b0966539322e74deba6382830 · issuer key cusip6:640655 COM | NO CHANGE | +$518 | 0 | $39.4K | $39.9K | 12,964 | 12,964 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0871590e6cf9317ec167fa95459363b · issuer key cusip6:22407B COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $58.0K | $39.4K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:121e125397ae95511df93e55ec46dbcc · issuer key cusip6:56624R CL B | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $40.4K | $37.7K | 24,313 | 24,313 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $31.3K | $36.8K | 44,899 | 44,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3ee3713be378574ddccc7774d07e4d4f · issuer key cusip6:87990A COM | NO CHANGE | −$955 | 0 | $35.6K | $34.6K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ac2a3f2d94ee7d338a01967c59a25b9 · issuer key cusip6:98923T CL B | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $37.1K | $33.2K | 11,319 | 11,319 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ab9f07ec452c2b55c6ae5926daa3c90 · issuer key cusip6:98212N COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.1K | 0 | $51.2K | $33.1K | 21,515 | 21,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5255a909483f213ce83d7fe869b2c9c · issuer key cusip6:03528H COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $39.9K | $33.0K | 12,785 | 12,785 |
position key sid:sec:prov:feb5fad2162658526597522055ac3423 · issuer key cusip6:98400U COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $24.5K | $32.8K | 89,675 | 89,675 |
position key pos:12568 · issuer key cusip6:09203E COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $35.2K | $30.9K | 14,484 | 14,484 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2040e784043dc8fe75f346794dc76c8a · issuer key cusip6:92854B COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $36.9K | $30.0K | 30,016 | 30,016 |
position key pos:11826 · issuer key iss:757 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$23.7K | 0 | $52.6K | $28.9K | 12,799 | 12,799 |
position key sid:sec:prov:370b155e0de951918f96df21ffa80204 · issuer key cusip6:754198 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $33.0K | $26.5K | 10,012 | 10,012 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c6f14ca5255a06971a1b23778e4ccc2 · issuer key cusip6:96812F COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $22.9K | $24.8K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6af2a0bf15f867d1bff8c7930f134308 · issuer key cusip6:81749D CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $35.7K | $24.5K | 12,085 | 12,085 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee1cb277d869d5d6b1d74674092b656f · issuer key cusip6:29103K COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $41.2K | $20.8K | 15,777 | 15,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f8bace215c42321c2c76ccdcc9f9c2f · issuer key cusip6:674870 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $15.0K | $17.5K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:672fb32514aecf5bca77c901df4e9212 · issuer key cusip6:71953R COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $28.2K | $16.8K | 16,130 | 16,130 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $46.9B | 1,534,765,767 | 7.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0B | 160,788,892 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0B | 102,344,793 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $21.1B | 73,341,134 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $19.4B | 52,519,324 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9B | 66,597,967 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $10.4B | 33,710,329 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $8.8B | 15,403,780 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $7.5B | 36,118,480 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4B | 19,943,635 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $6.0B | 49,765,225 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $6.0B | 41,360,143 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $5.8B | 76,339,039 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $5.8B | 34,236,797 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $5.7B | 112,936,510 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $5.6B | 20,817,755 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $5.6B | 17,085,966 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $5.6B | 19,101,113 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $5.5B | 11,381,855 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4B | 5,897,450 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $5.0B | 25,927,676 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $5.0B | 37,911,567 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7B | 30,210,808 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $4.7B | 19,177,219 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $4.7B | 45,500,055 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5B | 12,773,386 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $4.3B | 7,152,449 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $4.1B | 13,686,005 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0B | 30,864,702 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $3.9B | 19,500,578 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $3.8B | 30,358,320 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7B | 61,115,373 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $3.6B | 54,280,109 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $3.5B | 121,558,654 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4B | 3,400,303 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0B | 31,411,646 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0B | 6,003,161 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $2.8B | 12,967,398 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $2.6B | 33,989,713 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5B | 21,359,609 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4B | 11,900,631 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4B | 16,400,260 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $2.4B | 3,354,003 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4B | 6,984,665 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4B | 16,279,433 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3B | 11,561,745 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2B | 43,775,161 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $2.2B | 13,549,581 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2B | 7,715,990 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2B | 22,112,857 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2B | 44,138,442 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $2.0B | 10,541,522 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $1.9B | 3,865,271 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9B | 68,925,257 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO | $1.8B | 39,387,932 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $1.7B | 62,416,808 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 8,829,439 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $1.7B | 5,581,094 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $1.7B | 30,974,040 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 1,960,471 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 14,008,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 4,937,561 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 18,368,622 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 7,767,896 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 20,822,786 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $1.6B | 9,991,147 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $1.6B | 6,739,996 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 1,923,317 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $1.6B | 17,515,154 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 11,894,627 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 35,281,668 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $1.5B | 10,445,721 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 52,524,575 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.5B | 36,515,408 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $1.5B | 51,891,636 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 987,584 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 2,934,842 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 124,672,198 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 12,617,529 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP | $1.4B | 1,563,895 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $1.3B | 4,436,049 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 13,765,486 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 7,001,546 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $1.2B | 1,290,785 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2B | 24,824,614 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 26,478,466 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 2,623,702 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $1.2B | 9,104,608 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.2B | 25,635,854 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $1.2B | 3,871,148 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 1,192,726 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $1.2B | 277,258 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $1.2B | 10,889,452 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 7,194,240 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 8,181,780 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $1.1B | 14,961,373 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 15,310,233 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 1,744,286 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 14,905,928 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $1.0B | 30,366,044 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 36.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 87 · QoQ moves: 3,549
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).