Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$19.9M | +183,034 | $242M | $222M | 1,275,697 | 1,458,731 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$18.4M | +166,317 | $189M | $170M | 593,612 | 759,929 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$59.8M | +138,920 | $217M | $158M | 443,378 | 582,298 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$12.7M | +156,413 | $152M | $139M | 548,885 | 705,298 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +57,055 | $63.5M | $64.8M | 405,966 | 463,021 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$11.2M | +61,669 | $72.2M | $61.1M | 124,629 | 186,298 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$4.2M | +35,136 | $51.0M | $55.2M | 165,985 | 201,121 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +60,735 | $54.5M | $52.9M | 292,513 | 353,248 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +95,401 | $42.6M | $48.2M | 48,412 | 143,813 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$1.3M | +47,567 | $46.8M | $48.1M | 43,048 | 90,615 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +17,384 | $48.2M | $44.6M | 181,469 | 198,853 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$44.4M | +263,507 | $0 | $44.4M | — | 263,507 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +26,824 | $43.8M | $42.8M | 207,227 | 234,051 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −34,170 | $46.9M | $40.9M | 837,617 | 803,447 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$1.4M | +43,098 | $37.8M | $39.2M | 95,583 | 138,681 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$12.8M | +67,087 | $26.1M | $38.9M | 59,976 | 127,063 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$333K | +7,402 | $38.4M | $38.7M | 403,191 | 410,593 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$2.7M | +45,547 | $33.6M | $36.2M | 103,598 | 149,145 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$17.3M | +8,636 | $52.3M | $35.0M | 337,045 | 345,681 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$33.5M | +155,014 | $583K | $34.1M | 1,685 | 156,699 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +24,901 | $35.0M | $33.7M | 212,759 | 237,660 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −2,843 | $29.3M | $33.6M | 135,775 | 132,932 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +30,898 | $30.4M | $31.7M | 129,182 | 160,080 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$306K | +4,722 | $30.7M | $31.0M | 232,962 | 237,684 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −3,208 | $30.9M | $29.8M | 105,715 | 102,507 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$293K | +9,985 | $29.4M | $29.7M | 227,614 | 237,599 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | −$481K | +37,069 | $28.6M | $28.1M | 62,693 | 99,762 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +9,754 | $33.9M | $27.7M | 99,003 | 108,757 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −146 | $37.6M | $27.7M | 142,545 | 142,399 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | TRIM | −$4.8M | −16,895 | $32.2M | $27.4M | 484,479 | 467,584 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | ADD | +$605K | +28,006 | $26.6M | $27.3M | 117,392 | 145,398 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +27,782 | $28.0M | $26.4M | 80,340 | 108,122 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +71,385 | $21.6M | $26.0M | 156,502 | 227,887 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | −$5.3M | +13,063 | $31.2M | $25.9M | 15,308 | 28,371 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$4.9M | +36,591 | $30.7M | $25.8M | 86,066 | 122,657 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +25,956 | $28.9M | $25.6M | 91,334 | 117,290 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +31,339 | $26.7M | $24.6M | 74,472 | 105,811 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +43,477 | $18.8M | $24.5M | 71,324 | 114,801 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | ADD | +$729K | +26,729 | $23.4M | $24.2M | 217,734 | 244,463 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$13.9M | +11,847 | $37.5M | $23.6M | 55,658 | 67,505 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +26,438 | $25.5M | $22.8M | 114,937 | 141,375 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −1,685 | $26.8M | $22.2M | 74,280 | 72,595 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +41,559 | $16.8M | $21.5M | 21,497 | 63,056 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −8,412 | $24.6M | $21.5M | 123,758 | 115,346 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | −$5.0M | +21,313 | $25.5M | $20.6M | 43,418 | 64,731 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +32,655 | $16.3M | $20.5M | 38,005 | 70,660 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,551 | $22.5M | $20.5M | 599,597 | 598,046 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$5.7M | +22,150 | $26.0M | $20.4M | 4,759 | 26,909 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | ADD | −$3.5M | +38,095 | $23.1M | $19.6M | 141,259 | 179,354 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +135,776 | $15.6M | $19.6M | 160,344 | 296,120 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | −$374K | +36,708 | $19.3M | $18.9M | 5,581 | 42,289 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −116,705 | $23.4M | $18.7M | 487,942 | 371,237 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +209,056 | $13.3M | $18.6M | 391,329 | 600,385 |
position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −22,580 | $20.1M | $17.8M | 179,073 | 156,493 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +22,303 | $15.6M | $17.6M | 147,925 | 170,228 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −6,610 | $20.3M | $17.6M | 49,474 | 42,864 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +34,442 | $19.9M | $17.3M | 24,029 | 58,471 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | TRIM | +$2.0M | −6,220 | $15.4M | $17.3M | 148,306 | 142,086 |
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −19,477 | $19.1M | $16.6M | 165,668 | 146,191 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +26,585 | $19.9M | $16.5M | 33,939 | 60,524 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$6.6M | −4,497 | $22.7M | $16.1M | 140,147 | 135,650 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | ADD | +$392K | +29,491 | $15.6M | $16.0M | 49,345 | 78,836 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | TRIM | −$13.6M | −118,937 | $29.4M | $15.9M | 426,212 | 307,275 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$655K | −2,114 | $14.8M | $15.4M | 174,281 | 172,167 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | ADD | −$580K | +12,569 | $15.4M | $14.8M | 137,102 | 149,671 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −3,246 | $11.7M | $14.7M | 52,408 | 49,162 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | −$184K | +14,516 | $14.6M | $14.4M | 99,635 | 114,151 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +17,715 | $12.1M | $13.9M | 145,739 | 163,454 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +16,115 | $17.3M | $13.9M | 75,272 | 91,387 |
position key pos:14044 · issuer key iss:312 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −74,515 | $24.0M | $13.4M | 233,517 | 159,002 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −5,455 | $9.7M | $13.0M | 109,570 | 104,115 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +3,425 | $11.0M | $12.4M | 151,220 | 154,645 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | +$24.0K | −1,066 | $12.1M | $12.1M | 103,087 | 102,021 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$635K | −1,541 | $12.0M | $11.4M | 150,490 | 148,949 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,757 | $10.1M | $11.3M | 78,655 | 81,412 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$767K | −4,821 | $10.2M | $11.0M | 96,193 | 91,372 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +3,302 | $8.9M | $10.9M | 19,043 | 22,345 |
position key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:1303 CL A | TRIM | +$1.5M | −11,701 | $9.1M | $10.6M | 126,575 | 114,874 |
position key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:1419 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +3,157 | $13.2M | $9.9M | 85,192 | 88,349 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −22,517 | $13.9M | $9.7M | 78,905 | 56,388 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$2.2M | +18,979 | $11.8M | $9.6M | 20,382 | 39,361 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | TRIM | −$8.1M | −4,269 | $17.7M | $9.5M | 136,825 | 132,556 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | TRIM | +$23.1K | −3,043 | $8.8M | $8.8M | 35,286 | 32,243 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | TRIM | +$671K | −2,232 | $7.9M | $8.6M | 26,331 | 24,099 |
position key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1668 COM | TRIM | −$670K | −2,386 | $9.1M | $8.5M | 24,913 | 22,527 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | ADD | −$145K | +13,446 | $8.5M | $8.4M | 44,907 | 58,353 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +28,288 | $9.7M | $8.3M | 40,949 | 69,237 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −1,783 | $6.8M | $8.2M | 69,421 | 67,638 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | ADD | +$743K | +21,911 | $7.2M | $7.9M | 88,548 | 110,459 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −546 | $6.7M | $7.7M | 23,337 | 22,791 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +5,513 | $8.8M | $7.6M | 33,268 | 38,781 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −57,451 | $10.0M | $7.3M | 153,353 | 95,902 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | −$449K | +461 | $7.7M | $7.2M | 99,996 | 100,457 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −691 | $9.1M | $7.1M | 30,353 | 29,662 |
position key pos:17145 · issuer key iss:966 COM | TRIM | +$950K | −8,015 | $5.7M | $6.7M | 92,961 | 84,946 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,451 | $5.4M | $6.7M | 32,621 | 37,072 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −288 | $7.9M | $6.4M | 22,590 | 22,302 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$303K | +73,005 | $6.6M | $6.3M | 181,737 | 254,742 |
position key pos:10267 · issuer key cusip6:45857P SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$591K | −3,197 | $6.8M | $6.2M | 46,061 | 42,864 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | ADD | +$814K | +2,465 | $5.3M | $6.1M | 8,378 | 10,843 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$330K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 2,434 | 2,434 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$81.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $957K | 3,371 | 3,371 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$215K | 0 | $602K | $817K | 3,948 | 3,948 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$242K | 0 | $439K | $681K | 5,010 | 5,010 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$156K | 0 | $466K | $622K | 713 | 713 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $555K | $567K | 920 | 920 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$158K | 0 | $386K | $544K | 4,124 | 4,124 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $518K | $522K | 2,106 | 2,106 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $469K | $490K | 4,580 | 4,580 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $479K | $458K | 1,428 | 1,428 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.0K | 0 | $393K | $444K | 15,799 | 15,799 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $439K | $416K | 3,148 | 3,148 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $249K | $352K | 1,930 | 1,930 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $266K | $294K | 600 | 600 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $296K | $294K | 1,420 | 1,420 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$91.0K | 0 | $357K | $266K | 2,316 | 2,316 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $256K | $243K | 3,940 | 3,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71cdd83e936200902995566116770aee · issuer key cusip6:56170L VERT GLB SUST RE | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $245K | $243K | 23,566 | 23,566 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $222M | 1,458,731 | 7.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $173M | 770,677 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $158M | 582,298 | 5.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $139M | 705,298 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $64.8M | 463,021 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $61.1M | 186,298 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $55.2M | 201,121 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $52.9M | 353,248 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $48.2M | 143,813 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $48.1M | 90,615 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $44.6M | 198,853 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $44.4M | 263,507 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $42.8M | 234,051 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $40.9M | 803,447 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $39.2M | 138,681 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $38.9M | 127,063 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $38.7M | 410,593 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $36.2M | 149,145 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $35.0M | 345,681 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $34.1M | 156,699 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.7M | 237,660 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.6M | 132,932 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $31.7M | 160,080 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $31.0M | 237,684 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.8M | 102,507 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.7M | 237,599 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $28.1M | 99,762 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.7M | 108,757 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.7M | 142,399 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.4M | 467,584 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.3M | 145,398 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $26.4M | 108,122 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $26.0M | 227,887 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $25.9M | 28,371 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $25.8M | 122,657 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $25.6M | 117,290 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.6M | 105,811 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.5M | 114,801 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.2M | 244,463 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $23.6M | 67,505 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.8M | 141,375 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.2M | 72,595 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.5M | 63,056 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.5M | 115,346 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.6M | 64,731 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.5M | 70,660 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.5M | 598,046 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.4M | 26,909 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.6M | 179,354 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.6M | 296,120 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.9M | 42,289 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.7M | 371,237 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.6M | 600,385 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.8M | 156,493 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.6M | 170,228 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.6M | 42,864 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.3M | 58,471 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.3M | 142,086 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.6M | 146,191 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.5M | 60,524 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.1M | 135,650 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.0M | 78,836 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.9M | 307,275 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.4M | 172,167 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.8M | 149,671 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.7M | 49,162 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.4M | 114,151 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.9M | 163,454 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.9M | 91,387 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.4M | 159,002 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.0M | 104,115 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.4M | 154,645 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.1M | 102,021 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.4M | 148,949 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.3M | 81,412 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.0M | 91,372 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.9M | 22,345 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.6M | 114,874 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.0M | 135,704 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYLOCITY HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.9M | 88,349 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.7M | 56,388 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.6M | 39,361 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.8M | 32,243 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.6M | 24,099 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITIME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 22,527 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVERY DENNISON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.4M | 58,353 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.3M | 69,237 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.2M | 67,638 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 110,459 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.7M | 22,791 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 38,781 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 95,902 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.2M | 100,457 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.1M | 29,662 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGEVITY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.7M | 84,946 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA SAFETY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.7M | 37,072 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 22,302 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.3M | 254,742 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | INTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROU · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 42,864 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 10,843 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 52.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 203 · QoQ moves: 240
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TRILLIUM ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).