Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$179M | −418,524 | $1.6B | $1.4B | 8,720,464 | 8,301,940 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$139M | −208,507 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 4,756,835 | 4,548,328 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$200M | +931,136 | $786M | $986M | 2,505,961 | 3,437,097 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$284M | −208,063 | $883M | $599M | 1,824,986 | 1,616,923 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$37.1M | +10,622 | $383M | $345M | 71,426 | 82,048 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$98.9M | −24,951 | $387M | $288M | 2,262,898 | 2,237,947 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$36.0M | +639,494 | $324M | $288M | 2,114,360 | 2,753,854 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | +$37.8M | −178,516 | $248M | $286M | 2,536,667 | 2,358,151 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$54.0M | −103,201 | $332M | $278M | 1,440,133 | 1,336,932 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | TRIM | −$45.9M | −882,304 | $310M | $264M | 4,813,320 | 3,931,016 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$45.4M | −272,626 | $300M | $254M | 3,683,200 | 3,410,574 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | ADD | +$17.7M | +134,331 | $232M | $249M | 2,917,952 | 3,052,283 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$29.4M | −42,168 | $220M | $249M | 454,354 | 412,186 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$17.6M | −195,541 | $254M | $237M | 2,190,467 | 1,994,926 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$30.7M | −182,054 | $266M | $235M | 3,114,850 | 2,932,796 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$246M | −318,450 | $480M | $234M | 726,906 | 408,456 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$53.8M | −80,187 | $283M | $229M | 345,294 | 265,107 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −52,308 | $236M | $228M | 971,965 | 919,657 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | +$30.5M | −13,411 | $195M | $226M | 319,159 | 305,748 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$51.4M | −102,615 | $148M | $200M | 910,536 | 807,921 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$94.9M | −24,494 | $291M | $196M | 832,144 | 807,650 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$31.0M | −183,844 | $157M | $188M | 1,213,635 | 1,029,791 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$185M | +546,042 | $676K | $185M | 2,368 | 548,410 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | ADD | +$19.7M | +25,487 | $157M | $177M | 1,005,837 | 1,031,324 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | ADD | +$817K | +65,775 | $176M | $177M | 639,561 | 705,336 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | ADD | +$49.9M | +253,327 | $119M | $169M | 2,068,783 | 2,322,110 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NEW | +$166M | +857,024 | $0 | $166M | — | 857,024 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$39.1M | −50,831 | $205M | $165M | 264,991 | 214,160 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | ADD | −$19.5M | +130,448 | $184M | $164M | 4,062,394 | 4,192,842 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | TRIM | −$63.9M | −566,339 | $226M | $162M | 2,284,317 | 1,717,978 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$33.3M | −399,115 | $195M | $161M | 11,633,614 | 11,234,499 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$20.7M | +216,750 | $138M | $159M | 1,183,141 | 1,399,891 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$80.2M | −179,668 | $232M | $152M | 671,051 | 491,383 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −28,799 | $159M | $151M | 1,533,252 | 1,504,453 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM | ADD | +$125M | +2,386,900 | $21.7M | $147M | 334,033 | 2,720,933 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$12.1M | −167,407 | $131M | $143M | 858,217 | 690,810 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | TRIM | −$22.7M | −243,037 | $165M | $142M | 2,592,448 | 2,349,411 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | ADD | −$8.4M | +1,133,257 | $149M | $141M | 6,324,622 | 7,457,879 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM CL A | TRIM | −$24.5M | −37,418 | $164M | $139M | 1,509,686 | 1,472,268 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | −$117M | −171,652 | $250M | $133M | 267,873 | 96,221 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$33.9M | −119,291 | $166M | $132M | 571,894 | 452,603 |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | TRIM | +$48.6M | −21,134 | $81.4M | $130M | 259,872 | 238,738 |
position key pos:15551 · issuer key iss:1095 COM | ADD | +$18.0M | +38,782 | $102M | $119M | 706,446 | 745,228 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | TRIM | −$32.7M | −81,474 | $147M | $114M | 1,760,610 | 1,679,136 |
position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 COM | TRIM | −$37.2M | −18,104 | $150M | $113M | 865,672 | 847,568 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 SH BEN INT | TRIM | −$14.7M | −6,695 | $125M | $110M | 1,133,184 | 1,126,489 |
position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 COM NEW | ADD | +$8.0M | +900 | $101M | $109M | 814,908 | 815,808 |
position key pos:13351 · issuer key iss:608 CL A | TRIM | −$32.6M | −295,096 | $142M | $109M | 5,098,317 | 4,803,221 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | ADD | −$14.3M | +7,626 | $123M | $108M | 294,049 | 301,675 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$51.0M | −51,219 | $158M | $107M | 272,878 | 221,659 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | TRIM | −$30.2M | −265,302 | $135M | $105M | 1,315,544 | 1,050,242 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | −$9.8M | +407,034 | $113M | $103M | 2,750,326 | 3,157,360 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +78,318 | $110M | $103M | 1,259,381 | 1,337,699 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −12,143 | $114M | $103M | 436,013 | 423,870 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | ADD | +$96.9M | +531,641 | $5.5M | $102M | 39,171 | 570,812 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$197M | −1,268,611 | $299M | $102M | 1,746,893 | 478,282 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.0M | −6,855 | $103M | $102M | 504,521 | 497,666 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | NEW | +$101M | +1,364,978 | $0 | $101M | — | 1,364,978 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | TRIM | +$5.2M | −55,395 | $94.6M | $99.8M | 1,613,567 | 1,558,172 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +349,986 | $103M | $98.6M | 2,281,452 | 2,631,438 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | TRIM | −$12.1M | −55,109 | $110M | $98.2M | 2,668,996 | 2,613,887 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −63,027 | $106M | $96.7M | 593,266 | 530,239 |
position key pos:14993 · issuer key iss:1196 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +51,031 | $99.3M | $96.0M | 3,075,022 | 3,126,053 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$90.1M | −1,104,420 | $183M | $93.1M | 2,389,839 | 1,285,419 |
position key pos:11725 · issuer key iss:591 COM | ADD | +$68.4M | +1,597,996 | $23.9M | $92.3M | 349,716 | 1,947,712 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$17.7M | −46,011 | $109M | $91.7M | 1,333,697 | 1,287,686 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | TRIM | +$153K | −32,906 | $89.9M | $90.0M | 1,096,600 | 1,063,694 |
position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 COM CL A | ADD | +$84.4M | +3,993,385 | $5.3M | $89.7M | 153,911 | 4,147,296 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NEW | +$89.7M | +984,977 | $0 | $89.7M | — | 984,977 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | ADD | +$84.8M | +316,532 | $4.4M | $89.3M | 19,499 | 336,031 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | TRIM | −$16.7M | −80,578 | $104M | $87.3M | 1,502,015 | 1,421,437 |
position key pos:17256 · issuer key iss:453 COM | ADD | +$31.9M | +136,440 | $55.3M | $87.2M | 466,766 | 603,206 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$20.1M | +10,109 | $64.4M | $84.5M | 74,653 | 84,762 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −17,491 | $80.8M | $84.4M | 415,644 | 398,153 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | TRIM | −$27.2M | −191,761 | $108M | $80.5M | 770,217 | 578,456 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NEW | +$80.5M | +350,252 | $0 | $80.5M | — | 350,252 |
position key pos:15900 · issuer key iss:1103 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.5M | −129,434 | $90.7M | $80.1M | 791,293 | 661,859 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | TRIM | −$30.1M | −31,779 | $109M | $79.1M | 2,111,566 | 2,079,787 |
position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −689,165 | $77.1M | $78.4M | 1,603,125 | 913,960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | ADD | +$647K | +391,231 | $77.5M | $78.2M | 3,736,368 | 4,127,599 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$20.2M | +13,368 | $56.5M | $76.8M | 99,166 | 112,534 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −30,248 | $82.0M | $76.7M | 1,225,038 | 1,194,790 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 COM | ADD | −$153K | +8,041 | $75.5M | $75.4M | 222,499 | 230,540 |
position key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:1587 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +12,709 | $65.9M | $73.1M | 344,562 | 357,271 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$32.1M | +96,517 | $39.8M | $71.9M | 84,813 | 181,330 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 COM CL A | ADD | −$30.0M | +469,614 | $101M | $71.1M | 2,663,129 | 3,132,743 |
position key pos:13188 · issuer key iss:79 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −85,057 | $76.3M | $70.9M | 1,031,324 | 946,267 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | TRIM | −$89.4M | −189,167 | $160M | $70.2M | 401,371 | 212,204 |
position key pos:15579 · issuer key iss:555 COM | ADD | +$23.1M | +107,666 | $46.8M | $69.9M | 1,968,552 | 2,076,218 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | TRIM | −$82.9M | −653,302 | $152M | $69.2M | 1,877,546 | 1,224,244 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | ADD | +$63.6M | +485,343 | $5.0M | $68.5M | 34,926 | 520,269 |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | TRIM | −$23.4M | −186,513 | $90.8M | $67.3M | 3,008,425 | 2,821,912 |
position key pos:17530 · issuer key iss:1474 COM | TRIM | +$25.1M | −7,552 | $41.9M | $67.1M | 131,492 | 123,940 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 CL A | ADD | −$45.2M | +286,282 | $112M | $66.6M | 689,242 | 975,524 |
position key pos:13266 · issuer key iss:414 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −630,524 | $68.8M | $65.6M | 1,627,904 | 997,380 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −110,452 | $80.7M | $64.5M | 1,022,218 | 911,766 |
position key pos:15851 · issuer key iss:1426 COM | TRIM | −$28.1M | −45,473 | $91.0M | $62.9M | 1,524,348 | 1,478,875 |
position key pos:10808 · issuer key iss:1080 COM | ADD | +$25.9M | +143,907 | $37.1M | $62.9M | 813,669 | 957,576 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$48.5M | +102,625 | $14.2M | $62.7M | 28,302 | 130,927 |
position key pos:17443 · issuer key iss:719 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −26,699 | $65.0M | $62.5M | 380,265 | 353,566 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14362 · issuer key iss:1874 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $27.8M | $26.2M | 358,829 | 358,829 |
position key pos:14388 · issuer key iss:554 COM | NO CHANGE | −$53.9K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.8M | 245,047 | 245,047 |
position key pos:14400 · issuer key iss:223 COM | NO CHANGE | +$241K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 14,972 | 14,972 |
position key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:350 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 40,498 | 40,498 |
position key pos:13461 · issuer key iss:881 COM | NO CHANGE | −$774K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.3M | 82,268 | 82,268 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72b4ea0ec6166297019be4ec090847f5 · issuer key cusip6:71367G CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 121,582 | 121,582 |
position key pos:17142 · issuer key iss:64 COM | NO CHANGE | −$667K | 0 | $2.5M | $1.8M | 49,355 | 49,355 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | NO CHANGE | −$170K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 17,357 | 17,357 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | NO CHANGE | +$240K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 2,268 | 2,268 |
position key pos:13434 · issuer key iss:359 COM | NO CHANGE | −$318K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 8,184 | 8,184 |
position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036 COM | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 15,322 | 15,322 |
position key pos:17867 · issuer key iss:28 COM | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 20,559 | 20,559 |
position key pos:16282 · issuer key iss:370 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$37.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 22,411 | 22,411 |
position key pos:16158 · issuer key iss:2027 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$237K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 15,552 | 15,552 |
position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $918K | $888K | 15,067 | 15,067 |
position key pos:15605 · issuer key iss:1673 COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.2K | 0 | $962K | $880K | 9,580 | 9,580 |
position key pos:14190 · issuer key iss:974 COM | NO CHANGE | −$40.9K | 0 | $890K | $849K | 11,622 | 11,622 |
position key pos:11608 · issuer key iss:889 COM | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $966K | $836K | 62,492 | 62,492 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d383c34a89544e14d02f1e0c46aa800 · issuer key cusip6:46266A COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $845K | $836K | 8,684 | 8,684 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $850K | $721K | 2,628 | 2,628 |
position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 COM | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $476K | $583K | 1,180 | 1,180 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$51.8K | 0 | $629K | $578K | 3,952 | 3,952 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2dda9d8b442761526a5c940db228e370 · issuer key cusip6:23204G COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.4K | 0 | $600K | $569K | 8,203 | 8,203 |
position key pos:13958 · issuer key iss:1446 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $515K | $542K | 14,475 | 14,475 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | NO CHANGE | −$197K | 0 | $724K | $527K | 3,246 | 3,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7b2a30be78670ddd0114593421f781f · issuer key cusip6:830940 COM | NO CHANGE | −$84.3K | 0 | $580K | $495K | 11,341 | 11,341 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64001b8bd8f1ab28b228782919cc787f · issuer key cusip6:08986R COM STK CL B | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $482K | $478K | 1,451 | 1,451 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$37.6K | 0 | $431K | $468K | 3,121 | 3,121 |
position key pos:15212 · issuer key iss:1149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $349K | $359K | 37,525 | 37,525 |
position key pos:17959 · issuer key iss:391 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $264K | $276K | 38,721 | 38,721 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d0b0eafecf175026d132907aed2349 · issuer key cusip6:04683R COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.0K | 0 | $154K | $232K | 43,104 | 43,104 |
position key pos:15057 · issuer key cusip6:09062W COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$56.6K | 0 | $268K | $212K | 11,099 | 11,099 |
position key pos:15348 · issuer key iss:32 COM CL A1 | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $167K | $160K | 14,669 | 14,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72297347c08d5241bdf0cf3cc444056c · issuer key cusip6:64110Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$198K | 0 | $358K | $160K | 13,867 | 13,867 |
position key pos:16366 · issuer key cusip6:224633 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $155K | $137K | 13,785 | 13,785 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2aae366223358edba55e5b921fb8cd7 · issuer key cusip6:45174J COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$45.7K | 0 | $153K | $108K | 36,872 | 36,872 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 8,301,940 | 6.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 4,548,328 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $986M | 3,437,097 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $599M | 1,616,923 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $345M | 82,048 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $288M | 2,237,947 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $288M | 2,753,854 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $286M | 2,358,151 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $278M | 1,336,932 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $264M | 3,931,016 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $254M | 3,410,574 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 3,052,283 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 412,186 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $237M | 1,994,926 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $235M | 2,932,796 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $234M | 408,456 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $229M | 265,107 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $228M | 919,657 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $226M | 305,748 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $200M | 807,921 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $196M | 807,650 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $188M | 1,029,791 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $185M | 548,410 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $177M | 1,031,324 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $177M | 705,336 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $169M | 2,322,110 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 857,024 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165M | 214,160 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $164M | 4,192,842 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $162M | 1,717,978 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $161M | 11,234,499 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 1,399,891 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 491,383 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $151M | 1,504,453 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 2,720,933 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $143M | 690,810 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 2,349,411 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $141M | 7,457,879 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 1,472,268 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 96,221 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 452,603 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $130M | 238,738 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANDSTAR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 745,228 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 1,679,136 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 847,568 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 1,126,489 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POPULAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 815,808 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DROPBOX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 4,803,221 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 301,675 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 221,659 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 1,050,242 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 3,157,360 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 1,337,699 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSEX PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 423,870 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 570,812 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 478,282 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 497,666 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 1,364,978 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.8M | 1,558,172 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAPLEBEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.6M | 2,631,438 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.2M | 2,613,887 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.7M | 530,239 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATCH GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.0M | 3,126,053 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.1M | 1,285,419 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOCUSIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.3M | 1,947,712 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.7M | 1,287,686 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.0M | 1,063,694 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DRAFTKINGS INC NEW · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.7M | 4,147,296 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.7M | 984,977 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.3M | 336,031 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.3M | 1,421,437 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRRUS LOGIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.2M | 603,206 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.5M | 84,762 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.4M | 398,153 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBE LIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.5M | 578,456 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.5M | 350,252 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEAR CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.1M | 661,859 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.1M | 2,079,787 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.4M | 913,960 | 0.3% | |
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.2M | 4,127,599 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.8M | 112,534 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEST BUY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.7M | 1,194,790 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.4M | 230,540 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYDER SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.1M | 357,271 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.9M | 181,330 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE TRADE DESK INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.1M | 3,132,743 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.9M | 946,267 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.2M | 212,204 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.9M | 2,076,218 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.2M | 1,224,244 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.5M | 520,269 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.3M | 2,821,912 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POWELL INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.1M | 123,940 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.6M | 975,524 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELANESE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.6M | 997,380 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.5M | 911,766 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEGASYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.9M | 1,478,875 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KULICKE & SOFFA INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.9M | 957,576 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.7M | 130,927 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTI CONSULTING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.5M | 353,566 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 38.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 124 · QoQ moves: 1,083
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open JACOBS LEVY EQUITY MANAGEMENT, INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).