Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −6,695 | $294M | $279M | 854,549 | 847,854 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$17.5M | −17,685 | $222M | $205M | 1,190,302 | 1,172,617 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$39.9M | +27,800 | $214M | $174M | 442,485 | 470,285 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$26.7M | −37,775 | $195M | $168M | 621,427 | 583,652 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$36.8M | −69,755 | $196M | $159M | 625,007 | 555,252 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$16.0M | −19,594 | $167M | $151M | 612,988 | 593,394 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | +$1.8M | −118,414 | $142M | $144M | 1,754,253 | 1,635,839 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$16.6M | −7,905 | $153M | $136M | 663,232 | 655,327 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$26.0M | −9,915 | $88.9M | $115M | 346,012 | 336,097 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$13.8M | −10,014 | $94.1M | $108M | 1,172,550 | 1,162,536 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$8.9M | −8,372 | $104M | $95.5M | 207,630 | 199,258 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −57,095 | $77.4M | $85.6M | 845,634 | 788,539 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | ADD | +$47.2M | +492,358 | $34.7M | $82.0M | 282,592 | 774,950 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −1,100 | $75.1M | $77.3M | 354,143 | 353,043 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −13,517 | $71.6M | $76.2M | 717,134 | 703,617 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −6,044 | $82.9M | $73.9M | 257,387 | 251,343 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +3,625 | $76.3M | $73.4M | 333,901 | 337,526 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$18.2M | −46,771 | $54.8M | $73.0M | 338,171 | 291,400 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −57,077 | $74.8M | $71.9M | 258,928 | 201,851 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$28.3M | −27,765 | $100.0M | $71.7M | 584,412 | 556,647 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | ADD | +$16.8M | +174,046 | $54.3M | $71.1M | 805,812 | 979,858 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −9,319 | $58.5M | $66.8M | 282,575 | 273,256 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$3.7M | −240,510 | $66.4M | $62.7M | 1,307,036 | 1,066,526 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | TRIM | −$10.4M | −75,550 | $70.4M | $59.9M | 1,008,850 | 933,300 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$10.2M | −268 | $49.2M | $59.4M | 105,724 | 105,456 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −60,998 | $59.8M | $58.7M | 509,095 | 448,097 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$9.8M | −1,740 | $46.6M | $56.4M | 81,363 | 79,623 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −45,699 | $51.8M | $53.7M | 492,211 | 446,512 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | +$841K | −59 | $48.3M | $49.1M | 54,901 | 54,842 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −32,287 | $50.5M | $48.9M | 177,106 | 144,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | +$12.7M | −1,905 | $34.7M | $47.4M | 775,630 | 773,725 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$27.5M | +314,424 | $18.5M | $46.0M | 162,749 | 477,173 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −11,725 | $43.5M | $46.0M | 550,913 | 539,188 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −109,899 | $50.6M | $46.0M | 332,006 | 222,107 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$40.1K | −2,208 | $45.5M | $45.6M | 317,752 | 315,544 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −17,818 | $41.8M | $44.4M | 375,068 | 357,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | TRIM | +$2.2M | −7,550 | $41.2M | $43.4M | 480,502 | 472,952 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$246K | +234,444 | $42.3M | $42.6M | 443,728 | 678,172 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$7.7M | −1,690 | $50.2M | $42.6M | 76,062 | 74,372 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$31.6M | +345,325 | $10.4M | $42.0M | 123,494 | 468,819 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +2,850 | $35.6M | $41.9M | 182,597 | 185,447 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +4,521 | $46.8M | $41.9M | 80,731 | 85,252 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.1M | −7,414 | $43.6M | $41.5M | 373,515 | 366,101 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | ADD | +$34.8M | +317,726 | $6.3M | $41.1M | 56,796 | 374,522 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$915K | −3,084 | $39.9M | $39.0M | 300,402 | 297,318 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −38,825 | $47.3M | $38.8M | 578,566 | 539,741 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +181 | $40.1M | $38.8M | 45,633 | 45,814 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +44,554 | $35.1M | $37.7M | 190,440 | 234,994 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −235 | $34.9M | $36.4M | 111,766 | 111,531 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | TRIM | +$12.1M | −7,471 | $24.0M | $36.1M | 83,643 | 76,172 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −32,249 | $38.6M | $36.0M | 156,327 | 124,078 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +1,463 | $37.7M | $35.8M | 7,039 | 8,502 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | TRIM | +$6.0M | −860 | $29.8M | $35.7M | 61,143 | 60,283 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | TRIM | +$8.5M | −105 | $26.9M | $35.4M | 179,117 | 179,012 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$492K | −6,725 | $34.5M | $35.0M | 188,379 | 181,654 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.1M | +86,016 | $30.4M | $33.4M | 1,283,087 | 1,369,103 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +10,130 | $26.6M | $31.4M | 1,072,272 | 1,082,402 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 CL A | TRIM | +$2.6M | −427 | $28.6M | $31.3M | 488,647 | 488,220 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −3,585 | $36.0M | $31.1M | 104,092 | 100,507 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$5.3M | −1,744 | $35.3M | $30.0M | 61,770 | 60,026 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +5,118 | $25.1M | $30.0M | 313,791 | 318,909 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | TRIM | −$193K | −4,715 | $30.0M | $29.9M | 149,133 | 144,418 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.6M | −265 | $31.4M | $29.8M | 46,050 | 45,785 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,277 | $32.8M | $29.7M | 227,784 | 223,507 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −827 | $38.1M | $29.2M | 263,262 | 262,435 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | TRIM | −$1.8M | −2,770 | $30.7M | $28.9M | 213,265 | 210,495 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −112,791 | $29.8M | $27.8M | 1,728,143 | 1,615,352 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | −$81.7K | +4,580 | $27.8M | $27.7M | 171,368 | 175,948 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$25.0M | +259,222 | $2.6M | $27.6M | 27,632 | 286,854 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | TRIM | −$4.5M | −7,581 | $31.2M | $26.8M | 477,400 | 469,819 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −1,820 | $22.9M | $26.5M | 269,727 | 267,907 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +893 | $30.0M | $26.3M | 131,594 | 132,487 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$1.6M | −1,098 | $24.5M | $26.1M | 61,850 | 60,752 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$314K | −1,027 | $25.9M | $25.6M | 124,518 | 123,491 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$2.5M | +17,316 | $28.1M | $25.6M | 342,176 | 359,492 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.8M | +5,300 | $19.2M | $24.1M | 50,195 | 55,495 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$8.2M | −2,820 | $15.6M | $23.8M | 177,854 | 175,034 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +162,594 | $21.5M | $23.8M | 580,614 | 743,208 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,085 | $22.1M | $23.2M | 377,759 | 375,674 |
position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 COM | ADD | +$15.6M | +983,748 | $7.3M | $22.9M | 382,180 | 1,365,928 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −2,354 | $28.6M | $22.8M | 86,578 | 84,224 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −28,857 | $24.8M | $22.7M | 321,954 | 293,097 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −344 | $26.8M | $22.6M | 24,924 | 24,580 |
position key pos:15357 · issuer key iss:1261 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −33,700 | $18.1M | $22.6M | 580,513 | 546,813 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −17,736 | $26.3M | $22.5M | 478,669 | 460,933 |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +44,314 | $20.0M | $22.3M | 269,912 | 314,226 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −6,333 | $24.5M | $21.7M | 309,147 | 302,814 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +2,082 | $26.1M | $21.6M | 208,402 | 210,484 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM | ADD | −$26.7K | +41,497 | $21.6M | $21.6M | 279,152 | 320,649 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066 COM NEW | TRIM | +$6.7M | −710 | $14.8M | $21.5M | 151,353 | 150,643 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −1,740 | $19.0M | $21.1M | 109,219 | 107,479 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$5.9M | −1,751 | $15.1M | $21.0M | 125,591 | 123,840 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +4,309 | $24.4M | $21.0M | 82,313 | 86,622 |
position key pos:12923 · issuer key iss:1922 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −84,234 | $17.9M | $20.7M | 1,235,253 | 1,151,019 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | ADD | −$835K | +23,620 | $21.2M | $20.4M | 87,665 | 111,285 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −98,407 | $22.7M | $20.3M | 367,723 | 269,316 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$676K | −856 | $19.0M | $19.7M | 86,599 | 85,743 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | +$393K | −1,842 | $19.2M | $19.6M | 117,617 | 115,775 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −4,084 | $15.4M | $18.8M | 378,629 | 374,545 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | TRIM | +$142K | −449 | $18.6M | $18.8M | 34,942 | 34,493 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | NO CHANGE | −$874K | 0 | $19.3M | $18.4M | 67,683 | 67,683 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$677K | 0 | $9.3M | $8.6M | 50,400 | 50,400 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$391K | 0 | $6.9M | $7.3M | 27,962 | 27,962 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 7 | 7 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6eb914553c8f5c7ae0995997b5c1ebe · issuer key cusip6:92663R COM | NO CHANGE | +$840K | 0 | $3.5M | $4.3M | 472,100 | 472,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d4d986ce39a14d8f412fa7b83475313 · issuer key cusip6:836100 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $6.2M | $4.3M | 623,413 | 623,413 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae1865e4df9deb184d882c4960848032 · issuer key cusip6:825704 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $6.0M | $3.8M | 304,000 | 304,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef34235d103b41a86d675b450d56e1bd · issuer key cusip6:229050 COM PAR $0.001 | NO CHANGE | −$469K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.9M | 355,000 | 355,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP INDEX | NO CHANGE | −$181K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 12,225 | 12,225 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcb8369fd8cadba85d675cfc8f167540 · issuer key cusip6:88556E CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $5.6M | $2.9M | 880,000 | 880,000 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | NO CHANGE | +$333K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.6M | 10,339 | 10,339 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | NO CHANGE | −$82.3K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 12,087 | 12,087 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$91.7K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 19,389 | 19,389 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$36.2K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 10,910 | 10,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A PHYSCL GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 48,150 | 48,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe0d9966399a64b3430cac52765b9adf · issuer key cusip6:87969B COM | NO CHANGE | −$423K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 465,000 | 465,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f870f4e06e9bf0fbd89053801e83dec · issuer key cusip6:15870P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$371K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 319,674 | 319,674 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | NO CHANGE | +$536K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.8M | 18,858 | 18,858 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$101K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 7,650 | 7,650 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$55.6K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 3,200 | 3,200 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 25,560 | 25,560 |
position key pos:17166 · issuer key iss:1492 COM | NO CHANGE | −$731K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.4M | 84,000 | 84,000 |
position key pos:10651 · issuer key iss:669 COM | NO CHANGE | −$660K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.3M | 9,500 | 9,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad8d9f4f23c2d00f8a9a7e0baa933585 · issuer key cusip6:578605 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 71,100 | 71,100 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.7K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 12,590 | 12,590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932 SMLLCP 600 IDX | NO CHANGE | +$34.8K | 0 | $999K | $1.0M | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $990K | $1.0M | 11,700 | 11,700 |
position key pos:17907 · issuer key iss:1372 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$185K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 37,500 | 37,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE SMCAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $980K | $997K | 6,838 | 6,838 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F JUNIOR GOLD MINE | NO CHANGE | +$51.3K | 0 | $933K | $984K | 8,198 | 8,198 |
position key pos:14690 · issuer key iss:1270 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$115K | 0 | $800K | $915K | 21,000 | 21,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:155b339528014bd3c5ad66a0771061d4 · issuer key cusip6:69346N COM SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $682K | $801K | 36,300 | 36,300 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$93.3K | 0 | $655K | $749K | 3,602 | 3,602 |
position key pos:10535 · issuer key iss:1692 COM | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $567K | $703K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df6c2917510e6ed491d4ab79c95e7c4b · issuer key cusip6:91359E SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $565K | $583K | 14,400 | 14,400 |
position key pos:14312 · issuer key iss:977 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.4K | 0 | $627K | $577K | 93,350 | 93,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf22b36e495648d799e1c8f4dadbad8f · issuer key cusip6:514766 COM | NO CHANGE | −$677K | 0 | $1.2M | $564K | 151,700 | 151,700 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$26.6K | 0 | $573K | $547K | 837 | 837 |
position key pos:14651 · issuer key iss:188 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.2K | 0 | $493K | $539K | 9,501 | 9,501 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $678K | $539K | 1,524 | 1,524 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $534K | $537K | 6,130 | 6,130 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$229K | 0 | $304K | $533K | 25,675 | 25,675 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | NO CHANGE | +$99.1K | 0 | $431K | $530K | 5,867 | 5,867 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.1K | 0 | $465K | $520K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a5344fac1ad7322cf848bdf834184266 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI DENMARK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$47.7K | 0 | $558K | $510K | 4,871 | 4,871 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER | NO CHANGE | +$29.4K | 0 | $463K | $492K | 6,450 | 6,450 |
position key pos:17016 · issuer key iss:1471 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$42.5K | 0 | $427K | $470K | 8,900 | 8,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b2e1d16fa32eec3e42d9e34bbf0630d · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE 1 5 YR USD | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $458K | $456K | 9,400 | 9,400 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.4K | 0 | $504K | $453K | 15,025 | 15,025 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$16.5K | 0 | $427K | $444K | 4,410 | 4,410 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $406K | $429K | 6,300 | 6,300 |
position key pos:17885 · issuer key cusip6:92189H HIGH YLD MUNIETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $432K | $424K | 8,450 | 8,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c46e46deea7be7abe300261366fb105a · issuer key cusip6:46435U BB RAT CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $405K | $400K | 8,600 | 8,600 |
position key pos:15496 · issuer key iss:394 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $394K | $399K | 10,900 | 10,900 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $429K | $397K | 2,446 | 2,446 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.4K | 0 | $429K | $378K | 4,907 | 4,907 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a78b133f4ed3b6224b97dbf4bc811ce7 · issuer key cusip6:85207Q PHYSICAL PLATINU | NO CHANGE | −$30.1K | 0 | $387K | $357K | 23,000 | 23,000 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$40.0K | 0 | $365K | $325K | 170 | 170 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$26.1K | 0 | $351K | $324K | 465 | 465 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$93.7K | 0 | $415K | $322K | 5,450 | 5,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30928d18614e522325bc30297f34f4a0 · issuer key cusip6:003260 PHYSCL PLATM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $332K | $317K | 1,780 | 1,780 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.8K | 0 | $348K | $311K | 2,620 | 2,620 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$24.6K | 0 | $280K | $304K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $324K | $301K | 2,680 | 2,680 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $304K | $296K | 2,950 | 2,950 |
position key pos:11081 · issuer key iss:1265 COM | NO CHANGE | −$174K | 0 | $459K | $285K | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61c8658f18c68f7d4e4df15ff1e194d9 · issuer key cusip6:56146T COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.8K | 0 | $239K | $272K | 17,725 | 17,725 |
position key pos:14219 · issuer key iss:2041 COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.3K | 0 | $310K | $266K | 9,600 | 9,600 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$31.5K | 0 | $219K | $251K | 1,080 | 1,080 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW PUT | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $251K | $240K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $237K | $239K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $281K | $238K | 868 | 868 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $210K | $232K | 1,254 | 1,254 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.3K | 0 | $202K | $229K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.6K | 0 | $254K | $214K | 540 | 540 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5711131a8a8c4581cddf830a945bb403 · issuer key cusip6:24477E CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$271K | 0 | $474K | $203K | 165,000 | 165,000 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $109K | $102K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$14.2K | 0 | $114K | $99.9K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $79.1K | $75.1K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $76.5K | $74.3K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82650abb63249ee67bacdfeaaa257914 · issuer key cusip6:904677 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$817 | 0 | $40.8K | $41.6K | 11,666 | 11,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:793c18c44dc929ae25b366d1272f91a2 · issuer key cusip6:98955K CL A | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $37.6K | $19.0K | 16,228 | 16,228 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $327M | 1,138,904 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $279M | 847,854 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $205M | 1,176,217 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $174M | 470,285 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $151M | 593,794 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $144M | 1,635,839 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $136M | 655,327 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $115M | 336,097 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $108M | 1,162,536 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $104M | 1,403,447 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $101M | 199,765 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $85.6M | 788,539 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $82.0M | 774,950 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $77.3M | 353,043 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $76.2M | 703,617 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $73.9M | 251,343 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $73.4M | 337,526 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $73.0M | 291,400 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $71.9M | 201,851 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $71.7M | 556,647 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $71.1M | 979,858 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $66.8M | 273,256 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.7M | 1,066,526 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $59.9M | 933,300 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $59.4M | 105,456 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.7M | 448,097 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $56.4M | 79,623 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $53.7M | 446,512 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $49.1M | 54,842 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $48.9M | 144,819 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $46.0M | 477,173 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $46.0M | 539,188 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $46.0M | 222,107 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $45.6M | 315,544 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $44.4M | 357,250 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $44.4M | 481,150 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.6M | 678,172 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.6M | 74,372 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.0M | 468,819 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $41.9M | 185,447 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $41.9M | 85,252 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $41.5M | 366,101 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $41.1M | 374,522 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.0M | 297,318 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.8M | 539,741 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.8M | 45,814 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.7M | 234,994 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $36.5M | 540,885 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.4M | 111,531 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.1M | 76,172 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODS & CHEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.0M | 124,078 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.8M | 8,502 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.7M | 60,283 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.4M | 179,012 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.0M | 181,654 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $35.0M | 196,914 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEYERHAEUSER CO MTN BE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $33.4M | 1,369,103 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $31.4M | 1,082,402 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $31.3M | 488,220 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $31.1M | 100,507 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $30.1M | 60,226 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.0M | 318,909 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.9M | 144,418 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.8M | 45,785 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.2M | 262,435 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.9M | 210,495 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.8M | 1,615,352 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.7M | 175,948 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.6M | 286,854 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.8M | 469,819 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.5M | 267,907 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.3M | 132,487 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.1M | 60,752 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.6M | 123,491 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.6M | 359,492 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.1M | 55,495 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.8M | 175,034 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.8M | 743,208 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.2M | 375,674 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $23.1M | 103,296 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAXTER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.9M | 1,365,928 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.8M | 84,224 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.7M | 293,097 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.6M | 24,580 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY OIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.6M | 546,813 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.5M | 460,933 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.3M | 314,226 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.7M | 302,814 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 210,484 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.6M | 320,649 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $21.5M | 150,643 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.1M | 107,479 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.0M | 123,840 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.0M | 86,622 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.7M | 1,151,019 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.4M | 111,285 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.3M | 269,316 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.7M | 85,743 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.6M | 115,775 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.8M | 374,545 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 40.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 103 · QoQ moves: 604
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TOCQUEVILLE ASSET MANAGEMENT L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).