Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$13.2M | +1,784 | $208M | $195M | 1,115,635 | 1,117,419 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$11.7M | +205 | $177M | $166M | 652,301 | 652,506 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$37.9M | +1,609 | $164M | $126M | 339,716 | 341,325 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −1,506 | $104M | $93.3M | 449,558 | 448,052 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$6.6M | +4,793 | $97.8M | $91.2M | 312,330 | 317,123 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −8,001 | $82.0M | $70.8M | 236,820 | 228,819 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | +$24.5M | −16,912 | $40.1M | $64.5M | 108,756 | 91,844 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$18.4M | −2,504 | $46.0M | $64.4M | 382,076 | 379,572 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −3,505 | $72.5M | $60.8M | 109,769 | 106,264 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM | TRIM | +$18.7M | −16,399 | $41.7M | $60.4M | 257,546 | 241,147 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$14.2M | −35,872 | $41.9M | $56.1M | 243,366 | 207,494 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −4,087 | $58.7M | $52.4M | 182,239 | 178,152 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −29,895 | $49.4M | $48.3M | 172,987 | 143,092 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −10,092 | $44.4M | $47.5M | 216,363 | 206,271 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$4.3M | +247 | $50.9M | $46.6M | 162,142 | 162,389 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −2,080 | $41.6M | $43.9M | 224,153 | 222,073 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$8.1M | −2,987 | $32.5M | $40.6M | 76,939 | 73,952 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −869 | $37.2M | $38.5M | 242,096 | 241,227 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −214 | $44.9M | $38.2M | 41,784 | 41,570 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +4,292 | $30.8M | $37.4M | 148,856 | 153,148 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +13 | $35.0M | $36.8M | 190,994 | 191,007 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$6.0M | −2,768 | $29.3M | $35.3M | 316,613 | 313,845 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −2,567 | $28.0M | $34.4M | 163,347 | 160,780 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −1,167 | $36.6M | $34.3M | 72,789 | 71,622 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$32.5K | −762 | $34.0M | $34.0M | 117,164 | 116,402 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +7,560 | $28.5M | $33.0M | 104,205 | 111,765 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$7.5M | −1,138 | $25.4M | $32.9M | 38,799 | 37,661 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −2,423 | $37.6M | $32.2M | 110,391 | 107,968 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −135 | $29.5M | $31.0M | 35,933 | 35,798 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +2,978 | $26.7M | $30.7M | 153,854 | 156,832 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −8,118 | $36.7M | $30.7M | 394,162 | 386,044 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −14,632 | $36.5M | $30.6M | 375,659 | 361,027 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −278 | $35.1M | $30.6M | 61,437 | 61,159 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM | TRIM | −$28.4M | −11,337 | $58.5M | $30.0M | 86,770 | 75,433 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +11,897 | $25.4M | $30.0M | 119,095 | 130,992 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$265K | +1,021 | $30.1M | $29.8M | 34,208 | 35,229 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$29.6M | +246,022 | $0 | $29.6M | — | 246,022 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +1,924 | $21.1M | $27.5M | 36,905 | 38,829 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | TRIM | −$392K | −83 | $27.6M | $27.2M | 8,130 | 8,047 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +8,376 | $23.8M | $26.6M | 341,013 | 349,389 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +3,839 | $24.8M | $26.4M | 122,052 | 125,891 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −614 | $29.2M | $26.4M | 182,210 | 181,596 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +3,618 | $22.0M | $26.4M | 410,639 | 414,257 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +693 | $23.9M | $26.3M | 226,593 | 227,286 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$302K | +1,477 | $25.8M | $26.1M | 335,228 | 336,705 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM | ADD | +$897K | +37,480 | $25.1M | $26.0M | 1,298,850 | 1,336,330 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 COM | ADD | −$612K | +1,593 | $26.5M | $25.9M | 126,992 | 128,585 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +18,203 | $16.1M | $25.1M | 172,065 | 190,268 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +984 | $28.1M | $25.0M | 511,472 | 512,456 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM | ADD | +$647K | +18,090 | $23.7M | $24.3M | 211,470 | 229,560 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −18,704 | $28.2M | $24.0M | 208,676 | 189,972 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | +$624K | −1,314 | $23.0M | $23.7M | 141,262 | 139,948 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +14,039 | $25.9M | $23.5M | 262,441 | 276,480 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +11,763 | $21.4M | $23.1M | 228,338 | 240,101 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | ADD | −$783K | +13,549 | $23.6M | $22.8M | 222,493 | 236,042 |
position key pos:14047 · issuer key iss:417 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +48,611 | $27.2M | $22.8M | 594,854 | 643,465 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −1,453 | $35.1M | $22.8M | 243,875 | 242,422 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +143 | $19.4M | $22.6M | 22,500 | 22,643 |
position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 COM | ADD | +$557K | +4,050 | $21.6M | $22.1M | 129,839 | 133,889 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −135 | $26.7M | $21.8M | 72,269 | 72,134 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 COM | TRIM | −$25.2K | −428 | $21.8M | $21.8M | 227,034 | 226,606 |
position key pos:16668 · issuer key iss:1119 COM | TRIM | +$230K | −2,265 | $21.5M | $21.7M | 808,720 | 806,455 |
position key pos:14287 · issuer key iss:1357 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −4,505 | $25.6M | $21.1M | 233,613 | 229,108 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +473 | $18.8M | $20.8M | 188,756 | 189,229 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +6,987 | $19.2M | $20.3M | 133,750 | 140,737 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$46.4K | +2,587 | $20.3M | $20.3M | 58,990 | 61,577 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +12,075 | $17.7M | $20.1M | 223,790 | 235,865 |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +10,551 | $18.8M | $19.8M | 189,847 | 200,398 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −610 | $21.2M | $19.8M | 33,751 | 33,141 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −4,798 | $22.5M | $18.8M | 121,886 | 117,088 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −1,603 | $17.1M | $18.4M | 356,920 | 355,317 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$591K | +1,471 | $18.9M | $18.3M | 82,788 | 84,259 |
position key pos:14673 · issuer key iss:1879 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +8,116 | $19.4M | $16.8M | 257,326 | 265,442 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | NEW | +$16.6M | +27,433 | $0 | $16.6M | — | 27,433 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +2,202 | $13.1M | $16.4M | 30,805 | 33,007 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | TRIM | −$563K | −3,588 | $16.3M | $15.8M | 580,625 | 577,037 |
position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −23,509 | $22.2M | $15.5M | 122,970 | 99,461 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −7,423 | $23.9M | $14.4M | 22,348 | 14,925 |
position key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:1587 COM | NEW | +$12.2M | +59,542 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 59,542 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NEW | +$11.9M | +69,628 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 69,628 |
position key pos:14981 · issuer key iss:535 COM | NEW | +$11.8M | +324,808 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 324,808 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −3,987 | $15.9M | $10.9M | 55,845 | 51,858 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −9,605 | $11.4M | $9.5M | 86,639 | 77,034 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −26,660 | $11.6M | $8.8M | 129,089 | 102,429 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −16,791 | $12.2M | $8.3M | 50,046 | 33,255 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −24,136 | $12.1M | $7.1M | 58,586 | 34,450 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −151,752 | $24.5M | $6.6M | 257,093 | 105,341 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | TRIM | −$296K | −167 | $4.0M | $3.7M | 5,924 | 5,757 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −38,679 | $6.3M | $2.6M | 67,429 | 28,750 |
position key cusip:922908710 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | +$320K | +666 | $1.7M | $2.1M | 2,752 | 3,418 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$12.2K | −300 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 4,800 | 4,500 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | TRIM | +$90.5K | −24 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 16,274 | 16,250 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 ETF | ADD | +$219K | +322 | $934K | $1.2M | 1,549 | 1,871 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | TRIM | −$66.8K | −213 | $570K | $504K | 10,414 | 10,201 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$189K | +867 | $231K | $420K | 1,098 | 1,965 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | TRIM | −$57.9K | −48 | $378K | $320K | 798 | 750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | TRIM | −$78.7K | −903 | $381K | $303K | 4,133 | 3,230 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | TRIM | −$257K | −1,631 | $528K | $270K | 3,665 | 2,034 |
position key cusip:922908660 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$118K | −348 | $381K | $262K | 1,515 | 1,167 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | −$127K | −1,050 | $378K | $251K | 2,050 | 1,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.4K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 11,505 | 11,505 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.1K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 8,935 | 8,935 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 13,575 | 13,575 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$303K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 5,630 | 5,630 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | NO CHANGE | −$218K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NO CHANGE | +$86.4K | 0 | $848K | $934K | 5,057 | 5,057 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $634K | $635K | 3,311 | 3,311 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.8K | 0 | $468K | $524K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $267K | $287K | 6,252 | 6,252 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $195M | 1,117,419 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $166M | 652,506 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC CAP STOCK CL A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $138M | 479,512 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $126M | 341,325 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $93.3M | 448,052 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $70.8M | 228,819 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $64.5M | 91,844 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBILE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $64.4M | 379,572 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $60.8M | 106,264 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $60.4M | 241,147 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $56.1M | 207,494 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $52.4M | 178,152 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $48.3M | 143,092 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $47.5M | 206,271 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $43.9M | 222,073 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $40.6M | 73,952 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $38.5M | 241,227 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $38.2M | 41,570 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $37.4M | 153,148 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $36.8M | 191,007 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $35.3M | 313,845 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $34.4M | 160,780 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL B NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $34.3M | 71,622 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $34.0M | 116,402 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $33.0M | 111,765 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $32.9M | 37,661 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | EVERCORE INC CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 107,968 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $31.0M | 35,798 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.7M | 156,832 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.7M | 386,044 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.6M | 361,027 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 61,159 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | APPLOVIN CORP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0M | 75,433 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ASCENDIS PHARMA AS SP ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0M | 130,992 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $29.8M | 35,229 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $29.6M | 246,022 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.5M | 38,829 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.2M | 8,047 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.6M | 349,389 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.4M | 125,891 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.4M | 181,596 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.4M | 414,257 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.3M | 227,286 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.1M | 336,705 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | QXO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 1,336,330 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 128,585 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.1M | 190,268 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.0M | 512,456 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | SHARKNINJA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $24.3M | 229,560 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 189,972 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $23.7M | 139,948 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP LBTY ONE S · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 276,480 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $23.1M | 240,101 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $22.8M | 236,042 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | CELSIUS HOLDINGS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 643,465 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 242,422 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $22.6M | 22,643 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $22.4M | 38,433 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $22.1M | 133,889 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $21.8M | 72,134 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $21.8M | 226,606 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 806,455 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | OLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 229,108 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.8M | 189,229 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.3M | 140,737 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.3M | 61,577 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.1M | 235,865 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | POST HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 200,398 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.8M | 117,088 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | TECK RESOURCES LTD CL B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 355,317 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.3M | 84,259 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URBAN OUTFITTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.8M | 265,442 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.6M | 27,433 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.4M | 33,007 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | VICI PROPERTIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 577,037 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $15.5M | 99,461 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $14.4M | 14,925 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | RYDER SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 59,542 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | IQVIA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 69,628 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 324,808 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $10.9M | 51,858 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.5M | 77,034 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $8.8M | 102,429 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $8.3M | 33,255 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | CHART INDUSTRIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 34,450 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $6.6M | 105,341 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $3.7M | 5,757 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $3.6M | 11,505 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $2.9M | 8,935 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $2.6M | 28,750 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.6M | 4,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.5M | 13,575 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTL BUSINESS MACHINES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.4M | 5,630 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 4,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | FINANCIAL SELECT SECTOR SPDR F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.3M | 20,476 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.2M | 16,250 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P MIDCAP 400 ETF TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 1,871 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $934K | 5,057 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES RUSSELL 1000 VALUE ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $740K | 2,715 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT E · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $635K | 3,311 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 53.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 197 · QoQ moves: 119
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BRAUN STACEY ASSOCIATES INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).