Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$26.9M | +245,861 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 5,763,126 | 6,008,987 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$36.8M | +79,686 | $858M | $821M | 3,156,732 | 3,236,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:613fae78904d8e7258d54bf60f6064a8 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACKERS MSCI | ADD | −$20.5M | +98,149 | $711M | $690M | 5,880,802 | 5,978,951 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$223M | −70,125 | $841M | $618M | 1,738,845 | 1,668,720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$145M | +3,627,417 | $346M | $491M | 6,316,920 | 9,944,337 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +268,919 | $463M | $474M | 2,007,728 | 2,276,647 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$11.1M | +98,304 | $485M | $473M | 1,548,201 | 1,646,505 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$45.3M | +25,473 | $503M | $457M | 1,452,641 | 1,478,114 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$85.8M | −411,270 | $482M | $396M | 3,114,164 | 2,702,894 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$11.6M | +42,954 | $356M | $367M | 519,061 | 562,015 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$26.8M | +37,798 | $363M | $337M | 550,477 | 588,275 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$19.4M | +91,342 | $308M | $288M | 684,097 | 775,439 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$18.1M | +21,667 | $283M | $265M | 903,276 | 924,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$63.1M | +117,295 | $148M | $211M | 236,572 | 353,867 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$48.9M | +243,100 | $146M | $195M | 578,345 | 821,445 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$62.8M | +395,471 | $118M | $181M | 1,061,556 | 1,457,027 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$28.8M | −36,664 | $125M | $154M | 487,022 | 450,358 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$46.0M | +29,703 | $106M | $152M | 122,513 | 152,216 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$14.4M | +10,192 | $165M | $151M | 153,788 | 163,980 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −2,483 | $149M | $141M | 694,729 | 692,246 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$31.2M | +35,639 | $104M | $136M | 365,646 | 401,285 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$33.7M | −70,157 | $150M | $116M | 464,723 | 394,566 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −64,225 | $119M | $116M | 1,268,170 | 1,203,945 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$6.5M | +33,635 | $121M | $114M | 344,190 | 377,825 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$69.6M | +257,585 | $44.4M | $114M | 144,193 | 401,778 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.3M | +46,688 | $106M | $108M | 909,235 | 955,923 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +64,026 | $98.4M | $108M | 430,799 | 494,825 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$51.6M | −329,070 | $154M | $102M | 1,139,882 | 810,812 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | −$22.5M | −356,800 | $123M | $100M | 1,579,530 | 1,222,730 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$27.3M | +2,402 | $65.7M | $93.1M | 546,269 | 548,671 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$17.5M | −6,085 | $75.6M | $93.1M | 441,668 | 435,583 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$17.6M | +13,330 | $111M | $93.0M | 622,425 | 635,755 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$3.8M | +29,057 | $86.1M | $89.9M | 150,787 | 179,844 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$39.7M | +97,750 | $49.8M | $89.6M | 183,761 | 281,511 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +32,735 | $84.4M | $87.6M | 1,095,833 | 1,128,568 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$3.1M | +2,043 | $87.1M | $84.0M | 173,295 | 175,338 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$7.7M | −19,445 | $73.6M | $81.3M | 112,599 | 93,154 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$13.3M | +5,391 | $66.1M | $79.4M | 319,624 | 325,015 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | ADD | +$25.0M | +220,342 | $52.8M | $77.8M | 618,927 | 839,269 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +114,700 | $59.3M | $76.0M | 1,606,587 | 1,721,287 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$60.7M | +274,835 | $14.3M | $75.0M | 67,639 | 342,474 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$13.3M | +711 | $57.6M | $70.9M | 47,433 | 48,144 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$18.6M | +20,427 | $88.1M | $69.5M | 452,259 | 472,686 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +45,272 | $61.2M | $69.1M | 117,192 | 162,464 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +7,679 | $59.7M | $68.3M | 344,334 | 352,013 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −7,972 | $66.3M | $60.7M | 192,677 | 184,705 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +11,489 | $53.7M | $59.9M | 374,304 | 385,793 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$37.7M | −40,313 | $96.9M | $59.2M | 110,238 | 69,925 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$11.2M | +46,188 | $69.6M | $58.3M | 406,780 | 452,968 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −4,052 | $66.8M | $58.3M | 213,703 | 209,651 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | ADD | −$10.4M | +95 | $68.0M | $57.7M | 210,288 | 210,383 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$46.2M | +222,319 | $10.5M | $56.7M | 50,083 | 272,402 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −25,813 | $53.7M | $55.7M | 127,198 | 101,385 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +3,027 | $48.1M | $52.8M | 146,956 | 149,983 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +235 | $37.9M | $51.6M | 248,929 | 249,164 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$67.5M | −101,333 | $116M | $48.9M | 200,748 | 99,415 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +7,264 | $41.9M | $48.6M | 341,422 | 348,686 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +5,322 | $45.7M | $48.4M | 224,980 | 230,302 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +14,511 | $42.8M | $47.8M | 208,572 | 223,083 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$12.2M | +63,515 | $35.4M | $47.5M | 416,411 | 479,926 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$4.4M | −75,365 | $42.7M | $47.1M | 263,318 | 187,953 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$9.8M | +991 | $55.4M | $45.5M | 97,758 | 98,749 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$726K | +2,617 | $44.2M | $44.9M | 308,194 | 310,811 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +968 | $35.0M | $44.0M | 61,151 | 62,119 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +7,302 | $39.9M | $44.0M | 570,976 | 578,278 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −10,851 | $48.8M | $42.8M | 888,110 | 877,259 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +4,747 | $33.1M | $42.1M | 64,883 | 69,630 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +5,437 | $33.8M | $40.4M | 173,273 | 178,710 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −3,203 | $35.0M | $39.7M | 332,835 | 329,632 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +8,587 | $35.3M | $39.3M | 190,183 | 198,770 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +48,678 | $32.0M | $39.3M | 797,939 | 846,617 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | −$22.5M | −62,849 | $61.5M | $39.0M | 132,044 | 69,195 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −14,641 | $47.6M | $38.9M | 418,174 | 403,533 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +135,733 | $39.7M | $38.6M | 1,071,689 | 1,207,422 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.1M | +4,228 | $32.0M | $38.1M | 83,493 | 87,721 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$9.3M | +157 | $46.8M | $37.4M | 8,731 | 8,888 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +67,243 | $26.9M | $37.1M | 104,077 | 171,320 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +40,129 | $34.2M | $36.2M | 185,634 | 225,763 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | ADD | +$14.9M | +42,178 | $21.0M | $36.0M | 67,846 | 110,024 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +6,380 | $33.0M | $35.0M | 258,786 | 265,166 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +6,922 | $40.0M | $34.0M | 135,037 | 141,959 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +2,758 | $32.4M | $33.8M | 201,705 | 204,463 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$7.0M | +1,580 | $40.6M | $33.6M | 137,195 | 138,775 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +2,627 | $31.3M | $33.5M | 170,799 | 173,426 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$41.8M | −36,311 | $75.2M | $33.4M | 113,486 | 77,175 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$5.8M | −404 | $26.9M | $32.7M | 25,134 | 24,730 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −6,510 | $38.1M | $32.1M | 409,103 | 402,593 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −190 | $39.0M | $31.9M | 118,127 | 117,937 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$345K | +1,836 | $31.6M | $31.9M | 69,627 | 71,463 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | −$716K | +17,842 | $31.1M | $30.4M | 1,040,628 | 1,058,470 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$19.8M | +1,700 | $49.9M | $30.2M | 74,107 | 75,807 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$12.5M | +2,022 | $42.5M | $30.0M | 121,533 | 123,555 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −1,700 | $35.1M | $29.4M | 57,964 | 56,264 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +17,415 | $22.7M | $28.8M | 556,834 | 574,249 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$817K | +1,129 | $27.6M | $28.4M | 90,335 | 91,464 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +9,855 | $25.9M | $28.4M | 307,090 | 316,945 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +1,023 | $22.4M | $28.2M | 24,752 | 25,775 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | ADD | −$926K | +1,451 | $28.9M | $28.0M | 20,722 | 22,173 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +1,236 | $17.8M | $27.7M | 92,167 | 93,403 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +722 | $21.0M | $27.6M | 27,396 | 28,118 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$53.0M | 0 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 3,663,005 | 3,663,005 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$36.8M | 0 | $801M | $765M | 9,989,832 | 9,989,832 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$24.5M | 0 | $406M | $381M | 660,336 | 660,336 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | NO CHANGE | −$22.1M | 0 | $287M | $265M | 1,994,050 | 1,994,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.5M | 0 | $198M | $186M | 1,681,039 | 1,681,039 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $188M | $181M | 391,575 | 391,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.5M | 0 | $154M | $143M | 204,727 | 204,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI CHINA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$589K | 0 | $9.1M | $8.5M | 151,379 | 151,379 |
position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI TAIWAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$743K | 0 | $6.4M | $7.1M | 100,478 | 100,478 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $4.3M | $5.4M | 44,147 | 44,147 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$679K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.4M | 94,194 | 94,194 |
position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 COM | NO CHANGE | −$508K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 36,104 | 36,104 |
position key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$197K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 8,532 | 8,532 |
position key pos:16420 · issuer key iss:1882 COM | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 97,916 | 97,916 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $983K | 7,165 | 7,165 |
position key pos:12454 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI MLY ETF NEW | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $404K | $420K | 14,781 | 14,781 |
position key sid:sec:prov:70cb35c525db93cb18260964f5c9d469 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI THAILND ETF | NO CHANGE | +$54.3K | 0 | $334K | $388K | 5,594 | 5,594 |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.4K | 0 | $436K | $386K | 1,906 | 1,906 |
position key pos:11068 · issuer key iss:486 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $337K | $336K | 6,124 | 6,124 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdf21a30ca754c48731e07adb240716a · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDONIA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$59.6K | 0 | $383K | $323K | 20,475 | 20,475 |
position key pos:11847 · issuer key iss:1885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $268K | $259K | 2,017 | 2,017 |
position key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:1986 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.9K | 0 | $247K | $222K | 13,589 | 13,589 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $1.4B | 17,545,050 | 7.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.4B | 4,016,872 | 7.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 6,008,987 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $821M | 3,236,418 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $765M | 9,989,832 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $739M | 2,571,448 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACKERS MSCI CUSIP 233051135 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $690M | 5,978,951 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $618M | 1,668,720 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $474M | 2,276,647 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $457M | 1,478,114 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $383M | 633,080 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $381M | 660,336 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $337M | 588,275 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $288M | 775,439 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $195M | 821,445 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 391,575 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 1,457,027 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $154M | 450,358 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 152,216 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $151M | 163,980 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 204,727 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $141M | 692,246 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $136M | 401,285 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 394,566 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 1,203,945 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 377,825 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 401,778 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 955,923 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 494,825 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 810,812 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.1M | 548,671 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.1M | 435,583 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.0M | 635,755 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.9M | 179,844 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.6M | 281,511 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.6M | 1,128,568 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.0M | 175,338 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.3M | 93,154 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.4M | 325,015 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.8M | 839,269 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.0M | 1,721,287 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.0M | 342,474 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.9M | 48,144 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.5M | 472,686 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.1M | 162,464 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.3M | 352,013 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.7M | 184,705 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.9M | 385,793 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW | $59.8M | 220,194 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.2M | 69,925 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.3M | 452,968 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.3M | 209,651 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.7M | 272,402 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.7M | 101,385 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.8M | 149,983 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.6M | 249,164 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.9M | 99,415 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.6M | 348,686 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.4M | 230,302 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.8M | 223,083 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.5M | 479,926 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.1M | 187,953 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.5M | 98,749 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.9M | 310,811 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.0M | 62,119 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.0M | 578,278 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.8M | 877,259 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.1M | 69,630 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.4M | 178,710 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.7M | 329,632 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.3M | 198,770 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.3M | 846,617 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.0M | 69,195 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 403,533 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.6M | 1,207,422 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.1M | 87,721 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.4M | 8,888 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.1M | 171,320 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 225,763 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.0M | 110,024 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.0M | 265,166 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.0M | 141,959 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.8M | 204,463 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.6M | 138,775 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 173,426 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.4M | 77,175 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.7M | 24,730 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.1M | 402,593 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.9M | 117,937 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.9M | 71,463 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.4M | 1,058,470 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 75,807 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.0M | 123,555 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.4M | 56,264 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.8M | 574,249 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.4M | 91,464 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.4M | 316,945 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 25,775 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 22,173 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 93,403 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 56.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 194 · QoQ moves: 688
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open NISSAY ASSET MANAGEMENT CORP /JAPAN's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).