Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$162M | +296,937 | $3.3B | $3.1B | 17,638,044 | 17,934,981 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$168M | +45,007 | $2.7B | $2.5B | 9,934,207 | 9,979,214 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$777M | −273,372 | $2.9B | $2.1B | 5,959,212 | 5,685,840 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$2.0B | +10,299,563 | $0 | $2.0B | — | 10,299,563 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$182M | −12,912 | $2.2B | $2.0B | 7,026,845 | 7,013,933 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$131M | +296,830 | $2.0B | $1.8B | 8,539,436 | 8,836,266 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$92.8M | +161,540 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 3,901,933 | 4,063,473 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$112M | +7,872 | $878M | $766M | 1,330,116 | 1,337,988 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$151M | −119,913 | $827M | $677M | 2,359,072 | 2,239,159 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$64.9M | −8,227 | $718M | $653M | 2,228,116 | 2,219,889 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$191M | −83,249 | $795M | $604M | 739,834 | 656,585 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$42.0M | +41,014 | $626M | $584M | 1,994,263 | 2,035,277 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$106M | +35,838 | $687M | $581M | 1,527,328 | 1,563,166 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$39.6M | −308,949 | $578M | $538M | 1,901,587 | 1,592,638 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$15.5M | +13,612 | $473M | $457M | 940,993 | 954,605 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$76.7M | −6,813 | $458M | $382M | 227,467 | 220,654 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$109M | −12,656 | $271M | $380M | 2,250,678 | 2,238,022 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$11.8M | −300,997 | $337M | $348M | 3,197,151 | 2,896,154 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$9.9M | −144,487 | $320M | $330M | 1,119,802 | 975,315 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$57.8M | +61,420 | $236M | $294M | 1,141,270 | 1,202,690 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +36,849 | $300M | $294M | 1,314,868 | 1,351,717 |
position key pos:13485 · issuer key iss:517 CL A | ADD | −$11.5M | +64,106 | $296M | $284M | 5,688,595 | 5,752,701 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +23,748 | $269M | $278M | 2,869,405 | 2,893,153 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$18.2M | −48,438 | $259M | $277M | 607,811 | 559,373 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$67.0M | −151,456 | $340M | $273M | 728,575 | 577,119 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$30.8M | +29,120 | $235M | $266M | 2,108,698 | 2,137,818 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$9.6M | +7,657 | $275M | $265M | 798,289 | 805,946 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$63.5M | −32,387 | $313M | $250M | 540,925 | 508,538 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | +$4.6M | −147,766 | $243M | $248M | 1,140,215 | 992,449 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −45,021 | $245M | $243M | 3,182,568 | 3,137,547 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$15.2M | +92,981 | $227M | $242M | 1,584,236 | 1,677,217 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$37.2M | +6,637 | $197M | $234M | 228,360 | 234,997 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$19.9M | +24,672 | $197M | $216M | 1,369,215 | 1,393,887 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$8.3M | +75 | $224M | $215M | 254,606 | 254,681 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$44.0M | +257,174 | $166M | $210M | 775,431 | 1,032,605 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$27.8M | +3,629 | $238M | $210M | 416,234 | 419,863 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$53.9M | −5,784 | $154M | $208M | 1,011,367 | 1,005,583 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$43.2M | +5,344 | $248M | $204M | 750,245 | 755,589 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$33.7M | +12,298 | $169M | $203M | 4,586,209 | 4,598,507 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +7,643 | $194M | $201M | 1,207,282 | 1,214,925 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | TRIM | −$60.7M | −426,731 | $259M | $198M | 1,526,106 | 1,099,375 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | ADD | +$55.2M | +7,521 | $140M | $195M | 2,133,432 | 2,140,953 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$32.5M | +20,946 | $226M | $194M | 399,890 | 420,836 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$43.2M | −149,958 | $148M | $191M | 911,626 | 761,668 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$8.8M | −56,544 | $182M | $191M | 194,800 | 138,256 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | NEW | +$188M | +1,558,511 | $0 | $188M | — | 1,558,511 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −132,417 | $191M | $188M | 1,099,404 | 966,987 |
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$176M | +3,628,670 | $6.9M | $183M | 179,683 | 3,808,353 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$31.2M | −44,783 | $149M | $180M | 5,415,176 | 5,370,393 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$31.9M | −3,192 | $144M | $176M | 252,109 | 248,917 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$109M | +326,291 | $65.1M | $174M | 208,567 | 534,858 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | ADD | −$21.5M | +30,097 | $195M | $173M | 466,677 | 496,774 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$24.4M | −3,241 | $147M | $171M | 541,423 | 538,182 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$53.4M | +56,395 | $224M | $171M | 338,021 | 394,416 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$165M | +2,528,983 | $0 | $165M | — | 2,528,983 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$25.0M | −60,933 | $139M | $164M | 539,866 | 478,933 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | TRIM | +$6.2M | −5,408 | $157M | $163M | 704,340 | 698,932 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$50.0M | +15,119 | $213M | $163M | 1,091,686 | 1,106,805 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$12.5M | +1,111 | $150M | $162M | 548,735 | 549,846 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$38.6M | −25,957 | $196M | $158M | 1,104,722 | 1,078,765 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$20.6M | −6,884 | $178M | $157M | 3,236,548 | 3,229,664 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$83.6M | −331,914 | $238M | $155M | 1,111,635 | 779,721 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +27,952 | $139M | $154M | 1,992,206 | 2,020,158 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$37.3M | −1,277 | $115M | $152M | 175,369 | 174,092 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | TRIM | −$44.2M | −505,791 | $196M | $151M | 2,790,374 | 2,284,583 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | ADD | +$112M | +221,528 | $36.0M | $148M | 81,063 | 302,591 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$7.5M | +16,665 | $155M | $147M | 502,772 | 519,437 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$26.1M | −14,489 | $118M | $144M | 688,385 | 673,896 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$35.7M | +66,686 | $179M | $144M | 1,048,625 | 1,115,311 |
position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −149,222 | $140M | $138M | 1,343,230 | 1,194,008 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | TRIM | −$26.3M | −18,309 | $164M | $137M | 3,534,187 | 3,515,878 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$98.8M | +708,152 | $225M | $126M | 42,048 | 750,200 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +40,423 | $123M | $126M | 332,495 | 372,918 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | −$7.8M | +1,364 | $133M | $125M | 1,332,537 | 1,333,901 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | ADD | +$24.5M | +458,047 | $100M | $124M | 2,613,877 | 3,071,924 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | ADD | −$4.3M | +54,222 | $127M | $123M | 502,704 | 556,926 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$21.7M | −9,609 | $144M | $122M | 1,540,269 | 1,530,660 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +17,987 | $112M | $121M | 610,695 | 628,682 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$12.3M | +1,147 | $132M | $119M | 123,026 | 124,173 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −11,844 | $116M | $119M | 500,634 | 488,790 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$36.2M | −30,342 | $155M | $119M | 329,357 | 299,015 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$39.4M | +420,420 | $78.9M | $118M | 1,936,123 | 2,356,543 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$73.8M | +104,313 | $43.2M | $117M | 89,402 | 193,715 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$18.8M | +18,976 | $95.9M | $115M | 109,151 | 128,127 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$38.0M | −4,315 | $75.4M | $113M | 463,327 | 459,012 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −9,700 | $110M | $113M | 538,103 | 528,403 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +2,782 | $120M | $113M | 341,368 | 344,150 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −21,241 | $124M | $113M | 273,433 | 252,192 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$15.3M | −21,084 | $95.2M | $111M | 3,833,436 | 3,812,352 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$95.6M | +1,460,205 | $14.1M | $110M | 262,217 | 1,722,422 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$18.3M | −464 | $89.6M | $108M | 73,726 | 73,262 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$9.0M | −3,223 | $116M | $107M | 656,132 | 652,909 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$23.2M | +1,712 | $130M | $107M | 438,306 | 440,018 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +75,274 | $91.6M | $107M | 175,324 | 250,598 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −32,194 | $118M | $106M | 1,453,007 | 1,420,813 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +6,459 | $100M | $104M | 328,481 | 334,940 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +239,282 | $92.3M | $104M | 1,371,271 | 1,610,553 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$53.4M | −97,329 | $157M | $104M | 531,978 | 434,649 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −12,853 | $100.0M | $104M | 912,871 | 900,018 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +9,897 | $98.7M | $104M | 773,287 | 783,184 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $97.4M | $91.9M | 129 | 129 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.1M | 0 | $93.1M | $87.0M | 688,791 | 688,791 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.6M | 0 | $59.8M | $47.3M | 232,604 | 232,604 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.1M | 0 | $40.9M | $45.0M | 463,010 | 463,010 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.4M | 0 | $38.9M | $44.4M | 392,139 | 392,139 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$242K | 0 | $43.3M | $43.6M | 149,405 | 149,405 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $38.7M | $41.8M | 490,227 | 490,227 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | NO CHANGE | +$861K | 0 | $39.3M | $40.2M | 338,936 | 338,936 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.6M | 0 | $30.9M | $39.6M | 40,353 | 40,353 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $36.7M | $38.7M | 71,888 | 71,888 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $38.2M | $35.5M | 281,276 | 281,276 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $34.1M | $31.3M | 149,742 | 149,742 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1M | 0 | $24.6M | $27.7M | 640,732 | 640,732 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.5M | 0 | $20.7M | $25.3M | 345,181 | 345,181 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.8M | 0 | $18.4M | $24.2M | 122,163 | 122,163 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $20.1M | $22.5M | 171,565 | 171,565 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $20.4M | $21.8M | 142,889 | 142,889 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $19.5M | $18.4M | 34,068 | 34,068 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $25.0M | $18.2M | 112,202 | 112,202 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$384K | 0 | $17.6M | $18.0M | 369,371 | 369,371 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$8.4M | 0 | $25.7M | $17.4M | 159,059 | 159,059 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $19.4M | $17.1M | 227,137 | 227,137 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NO CHANGE | +$212K | 0 | $15.2M | $15.4M | 238,687 | 238,687 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$132K | 0 | $15.1M | $15.0M | 628,232 | 628,232 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | NO CHANGE | −$928K | 0 | $15.6M | $14.7M | 211,912 | 211,912 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $13.1M | $14.2M | 217,532 | 217,532 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $15.7M | $14.2M | 2,159 | 2,159 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9M | 0 | $17.1M | $14.2M | 254,707 | 254,707 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$295K | 0 | $13.5M | $13.8M | 98,965 | 98,965 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $15.2M | $13.5M | 7,065 | 7,065 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $17.7M | $13.4M | 78,478 | 78,478 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.2K | 0 | $12.5M | $12.5M | 106,228 | 106,228 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $13.6M | $12.1M | 136,287 | 136,287 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NO CHANGE | +$712K | 0 | $10.9M | $11.6M | 59,196 | 59,196 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $13.0M | $11.2M | 106,127 | 106,127 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | NO CHANGE | −$868K | 0 | $12.0M | $11.1M | 493,281 | 493,281 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$688K | 0 | $10.0M | $10.7M | 212,220 | 212,220 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$532K | 0 | $9.8M | $10.4M | 28,550 | 28,550 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $10.1M | $10.1M | 183,002 | 183,002 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.8K | 0 | $9.7M | $9.7M | 155,259 | 155,259 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $10.8M | $9.5M | 105,926 | 105,926 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | NO CHANGE | −$548K | 0 | $10.0M | $9.5M | 16,134 | 16,134 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | NO CHANGE | +$782K | 0 | $8.7M | $9.4M | 44,537 | 44,537 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $8.3M | $9.4M | 28,907 | 28,907 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $12.4M | $9.3M | 47,308 | 47,308 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $9.1M | $9.2M | 121,861 | 121,861 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $10.7M | $9.0M | 102,911 | 102,911 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $10.6M | $8.8M | 41,876 | 41,876 |
position key pos:10245 · issuer key iss:1484 COM | NO CHANGE | +$164K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.8M | 86,084 | 86,084 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COM | NO CHANGE | +$722K | 0 | $6.7M | $7.4M | 328,201 | 328,201 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | NO CHANGE | +$443K | 0 | $6.8M | $7.2M | 38,138 | 38,138 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | NO CHANGE | −$553K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.2M | 54,763 | 54,763 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NO CHANGE | +$357K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.7M | 99,268 | 99,268 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | NO CHANGE | +$210K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.6M | 78,409 | 78,409 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.2K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.6M | 74,833 | 74,833 |
position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$595K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.2M | 42,711 | 42,711 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | NO CHANGE | −$263K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.2M | 96,325 | 96,325 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $7.5M | $6.1M | 87,826 | 87,826 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | NO CHANGE | −$881K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.0M | 84,236 | 84,236 |
position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$95.0K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.8M | 46,341 | 46,341 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W SPONSORED ADS A | NO CHANGE | −$671K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.4M | 340,546 | 340,546 |
position key pos:10484 · issuer key iss:805 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $8.5M | $5.3M | 33,760 | 33,760 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $3.1M | $4.8M | 62,874 | 62,874 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$191K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.7M | 414,974 | 414,974 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $6.6M | $4.6M | 242,884 | 242,884 |
position key pos:14791 · issuer key iss:1046 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $6.7M | $4.4M | 328,808 | 328,808 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | NO CHANGE | +$167K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 40,418 | 40,418 |
position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $4.7M | $3.1M | 432,574 | 432,574 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | NO CHANGE | +$497K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 12,393 | 12,393 |
position key pos:14214 · issuer key iss:2261 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$277K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 30,426 | 30,426 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | NO CHANGE | +$385K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 19,314 | 19,314 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$161K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 15,609 | 15,609 |
position key pos:12771 · issuer key iss:2118 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$355K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 37,095 | 37,095 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 6,025 | 6,025 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | NO CHANGE | +$96.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 16,930 | 16,930 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 11,188 | 11,188 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 14,846 | 14,846 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $967K | $1.1M | 25,403 | 25,403 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.9K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 20,522 | 20,522 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $924K | $1.0M | 12,753 | 12,753 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$76.3K | 0 | $947K | $1.0M | 19,772 | 19,772 |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | NO CHANGE | −$268K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 13,968 | 13,968 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | NO CHANGE | +$95.4K | 0 | $914K | $1.0M | 7,153 | 7,153 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | NO CHANGE | +$178K | 0 | $818K | $996K | 1,679 | 1,679 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.9K | 0 | $866K | $956K | 13,318 | 13,318 |
position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 COM | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $1.1M | $916K | 5,887 | 5,887 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.6K | 0 | $931K | $868K | 9,054 | 9,054 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | NO CHANGE | +$221K | 0 | $563K | $784K | 6,684 | 6,684 |
position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799 COM | NO CHANGE | −$337K | 0 | $1.1M | $723K | 8,037 | 8,037 |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.8K | 0 | $680K | $715K | 6,583 | 6,583 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $773K | $655K | 2,389 | 2,389 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$52.0K | 0 | $552K | $604K | 5,135 | 5,135 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.7K | 0 | $650K | $579K | 6,821 | 6,821 |
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $418K | $552K | 1,272 | 1,272 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$290K | 0 | $835K | $545K | 5,806 | 5,806 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$91.2K | 0 | $602K | $511K | 11,492 | 11,492 |
position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 COM | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $629K | $483K | 3,627 | 3,627 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | NO CHANGE | +$754 | 0 | $467K | $467K | 2,357 | 2,357 |
position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 CLASS A ORD | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $577K | $423K | 115,652 | 115,652 |
position key pos:13194 · issuer key iss:133 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $435K | $411K | 19,438 | 19,438 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.2K | 0 | $442K | $394K | 7,083 | 7,083 |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.1K | 0 | $428K | $392K | 4,539 | 4,539 |
position key pos:17441 · issuer key iss:344 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.2K | 0 | $426K | $365K | 14,011 | 14,011 |
position key pos:14047 · issuer key iss:417 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$84.6K | 0 | $377K | $292K | 8,244 | 8,244 |
position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 CL A EX SUB VTG | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $272K | $283K | 7,100 | 7,100 |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $264K | $269K | 6,991 | 6,991 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$7.7K | 0 | $268K | $261K | 6,247 | 6,247 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$53.5K | 0 | $299K | $245K | 1,371 | 1,371 |
position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $352K | $240K | 10,806 | 10,806 |
position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $201K | $200K | 4,501 | 4,501 |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.2K | 0 | $218K | $195K | 1,401 | 1,401 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $129K | $131K | 7,999 | 7,999 |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.3K | 0 | $140K | $111K | 4,638 | 4,638 |
position key pos:14405 · issuer key iss:319 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $18.8K | $24.1K | 513 | 513 |
position key pos:13326 · issuer key iss:1110 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $25.1K | $22.2K | 264 | 264 |
position key pos:12509 · issuer key iss:2306 SHS USD | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $8.3K | $11.7K | 341 | 341 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a4cddde120e11e146dadeee7103d0ae · issuer key cusip6:78413P COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $9.3K | $11.1K | 1,550 | 1,550 |
position key pos:10948 · issuer key iss:2206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $6.7K | $8.8K | 194 | 194 |
position key pos:15915 · issuer key iss:490 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34 | 0 | $523 | $489 | 10 | 10 |
position key pos:12620 · issuer key iss:1116 COM SHS SER C | NO CHANGE | +$11 | 0 | $83 | $94 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:10723 · issuer key iss:2163 COM CL C | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $11 | $12 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.1B | 17,934,981 | 6.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $2.6B | 9,049,210 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.5B | 9,979,214 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.1B | 5,685,840 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.0B | 10,299,563 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.8B | 8,836,266 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.3B | 4,063,473 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $766M | 1,337,988 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $677M | 2,239,159 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $653M | 2,219,889 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $604M | 656,585 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $581M | 1,563,166 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $549M | 954,734 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $538M | 1,592,638 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $382M | 220,654 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $380M | 2,238,022 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $348M | 2,896,154 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $330M | 975,315 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $294M | 1,202,690 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $294M | 1,351,717 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $284M | 5,752,701 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $278M | 2,893,153 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $277M | 559,373 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $273M | 577,119 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $266M | 2,137,818 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $265M | 805,946 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $250M | 508,538 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $248M | 992,449 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $243M | 3,137,547 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $242M | 1,677,217 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $234M | 234,997 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $216M | 1,393,887 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $215M | 254,681 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $210M | 1,032,605 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $210M | 419,863 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $208M | 1,005,583 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $204M | 755,589 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $203M | 4,598,507 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $201M | 1,214,925 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $198M | 1,099,375 | 0.4% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $195M | 2,140,953 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $194M | 420,836 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $191M | 761,668 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $191M | 138,256 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $188M | 1,558,511 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $188M | 966,987 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $183M | 3,808,353 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $180M | 5,370,393 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $176M | 248,917 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $174M | 534,858 | 0.4% | |
| — | TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $173M | 496,774 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $171M | 538,182 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $171M | 394,416 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $165M | 2,528,983 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $164M | 478,933 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $163M | 698,932 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $163M | 1,106,805 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $162M | 549,846 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $158M | 1,078,765 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $157M | 3,229,664 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $155M | 779,721 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $154M | 2,020,158 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $152M | 174,092 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKLEY W R CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $151M | 2,284,583 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $148M | 302,591 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $147M | 519,437 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $144M | 673,896 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $144M | 1,115,311 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $138M | 1,194,008 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $137M | 3,515,878 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $126M | 750,200 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $126M | 372,918 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $125M | 1,333,901 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $124M | 3,071,924 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $123M | 556,926 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $122M | 1,530,660 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $121M | 628,682 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $119M | 124,173 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $119M | 488,790 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $119M | 299,015 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $118M | 2,356,543 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $117M | 193,715 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $115M | 128,127 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $113M | 459,012 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $113M | 528,403 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $113M | 344,150 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $113M | 252,192 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $111M | 3,812,352 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $110M | 1,722,422 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $108M | 73,262 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $107M | 652,909 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $107M | 440,018 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $107M | 250,598 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $106M | 1,420,813 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $104M | 334,940 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $104M | 1,610,553 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $104M | 434,649 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $104M | 900,018 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $104M | 783,184 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $101M | 2,340,004 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 177 · QoQ moves: 720
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ROYAL LONDON ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).