Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$27.7M | +10,897 | $318M | $345M | 2,213,110 | 2,224,007 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +37,148 | $252M | $258M | 1,441,022 | 1,478,170 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$8.5M | +15,335 | $231M | $223M | 863,139 | 878,474 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$74.5M | −36,922 | $259M | $185M | 536,395 | 499,473 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$16.0M | −285 | $183M | $167M | 567,263 | 566,978 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$17.8M | −1,720 | $178M | $160M | 772,208 | 770,488 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$14.7M | +738 | $174M | $159M | 552,909 | 553,647 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$10.4M | −250,572 | $136M | $146M | 2,262,098 | 2,011,526 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$40.9M | +15,498 | $93.3M | $134M | 775,398 | 790,896 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$36.1M | +6,237 | $97.5M | $134M | 639,556 | 645,793 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$20.8M | −61,235 | $108M | $129M | 437,234 | 375,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | ADD | +$5.9M | +284,961 | $112M | $118M | 4,798,655 | 5,083,616 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$775K | +22,955 | $109M | $110M | 769,701 | 792,656 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$39.4M | +498,084 | $61.9M | $101M | 1,520,916 | 2,019,000 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$13.1M | +38,925 | $87.2M | $100M | 1,000,364 | 1,039,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | ADD | +$5.4M | +229,399 | $84.1M | $89.5M | 3,303,535 | 3,532,934 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$24.2M | +438,076 | $63.3M | $87.5M | 1,105,887 | 1,543,963 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +11,427 | $89.2M | $87.4M | 390,570 | 401,997 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$6.1M | +2,576 | $90.0M | $83.8M | 506,859 | 509,435 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +8,612 | $75.3M | $77.4M | 406,599 | 415,211 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | ADD | +$12.2M | +273,153 | $65.2M | $77.4M | 1,121,601 | 1,394,754 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$19.7M | +858 | $56.5M | $76.3M | 86,510 | 87,368 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$12.9M | +13,520 | $62.0M | $74.9M | 317,642 | 331,162 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +26,427 | $69.0M | $71.5M | 895,326 | 921,753 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eee0900bb119cc0e02f905c214a631c4 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2032 | ADD | +$2.8M | +137,187 | $67.7M | $70.5M | 2,653,529 | 2,790,716 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2030 | ADD | +$3.6M | +188,340 | $66.8M | $70.4M | 3,026,891 | 3,215,231 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | ADD | +$4.1M | +227,155 | $65.3M | $69.4M | 3,089,595 | 3,316,750 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +25,687 | $61.8M | $69.2M | 884,134 | 909,821 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$16.2M | +171,113 | $52.9M | $69.1M | 1,105,903 | 1,277,016 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$7.7M | +19,254 | $68.0M | $60.3M | 229,525 | 248,779 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +6,969 | $60.6M | $59.0M | 172,517 | 179,486 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$723K | −7,494 | $59.0M | $58.3M | 1,746,039 | 1,738,545 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +12,171 | $59.9M | $57.3M | 275,800 | 287,971 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$12.6M | +621 | $69.4M | $56.8M | 122,527 | 123,148 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$6.3M | +11,805 | $63.0M | $56.7M | 342,005 | 353,810 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −55,632 | $52.7M | $56.5M | 576,040 | 520,408 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e77e9bcb47875a432d67db904b1a8ab · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET DOU | TRIM | −$2.3M | −39,608 | $57.6M | $55.3M | 1,430,907 | 1,391,299 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | TRIM | +$8.5M | −3,221 | $46.5M | $55.0M | 867,434 | 864,213 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$6.5M | −5,707 | $61.4M | $54.9M | 639,288 | 633,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$54.5M | +931,530 | $207K | $54.7M | 3,523 | 935,053 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$21.0M | −36,537 | $75.0M | $54.0M | 149,228 | 112,691 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +4,511 | $55.6M | $52.9M | 143,015 | 147,526 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +182,048 | $40.9M | $51.2M | 1,640,726 | 1,822,774 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | ADD | +$12.7M | +154,204 | $38.4M | $51.1M | 680,843 | 835,047 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$7.4M | +4,147 | $42.1M | $49.4M | 525,449 | 529,596 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON MTG | TRIM | −$821K | −6,084 | $49.0M | $48.1M | 1,071,357 | 1,065,273 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$847K | +24,196 | $47.0M | $47.8M | 104,497 | 128,693 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +29,981 | $36.7M | $46.9M | 211,668 | 241,649 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +91,196 | $44.7M | $46.9M | 1,841,812 | 1,933,008 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$608K | +1,691 | $46.2M | $46.8M | 322,422 | 324,113 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +12,172 | $42.8M | $46.6M | 163,023 | 175,195 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +1,445 | $43.2M | $45.5M | 196,585 | 198,030 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +5,068 | $42.7M | $45.4M | 21,178 | 26,246 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | ADD | −$896K | +53,912 | $45.8M | $44.9M | 405,696 | 459,608 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$12.2M | −561,580 | $56.7M | $44.5M | 2,360,248 | 1,798,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$11.5M | −218,883 | $56.0M | $44.5M | 1,042,067 | 823,184 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$6.2M | +2,454 | $50.6M | $44.3M | 144,221 | 146,675 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$9.0M | +579 | $52.9M | $43.9M | 230,926 | 231,505 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$19.8M | −25,959 | $63.2M | $43.4M | 92,744 | 66,785 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −201,596 | $45.5M | $43.3M | 519,972 | 318,376 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | ADD | −$5.3M | +2,612 | $48.4M | $43.2M | 485,539 | 488,151 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$18.1M | −273,477 | $59.4M | $41.3M | 1,294,410 | 1,020,933 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +2,232 | $31.1M | $40.2M | 64,220 | 66,452 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | −$10.2M | +1,061 | $50.0M | $39.8M | 141,565 | 142,626 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$106K | +4,913 | $38.9M | $38.8M | 113,192 | 118,105 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$13.7M | −367,705 | $50.2M | $36.5M | 988,339 | 620,634 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | −$3.9M | +21,845 | $40.1M | $36.2M | 613,556 | 635,401 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$3.5M | +34,089 | $39.3M | $35.8M | 146,588 | 180,677 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −101,581 | $40.6M | $31.2M | 282,886 | 181,305 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | ADD | −$15.0M | +2,605 | $45.8M | $30.8M | 202,216 | 204,821 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +9,493 | $27.3M | $29.4M | 226,965 | 236,458 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C VANGUARD ULTRA | NEW | +$28.9M | +580,847 | $0 | $28.9M | — | 580,847 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +81,198 | $26.0M | $28.7M | 168,427 | 249,625 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$293K | +13,806 | $28.3M | $28.6M | 938,292 | 952,098 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +6,881 | $31.7M | $28.4M | 1,568,369 | 1,575,250 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +6,497 | $31.5M | $28.2M | 385,326 | 391,823 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | ADD | −$5.1M | +7,219 | $32.4M | $27.3M | 289,123 | 296,342 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | ADD | −$876K | +8,459 | $27.9M | $27.1M | 205,904 | 214,363 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +4,711 | $22.4M | $25.9M | 66,377 | 71,088 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$12.0M | +8,708 | $36.2M | $24.2M | 284,073 | 292,781 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −2,059 | $26.8M | $21.4M | 576,349 | 574,290 |
position key pos:16738 · issuer key iss:1252 CL A | NEW | +$16.8M | +57,269 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 57,269 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI INTL VLU FT | ADD | +$1.1M | +11,498 | $14.8M | $15.9M | 390,271 | 401,769 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$15.4M | −253,083 | $31.3M | $15.9M | 500,552 | 247,469 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8bc4722db42007a88a0b755aa53cf687 · issuer key cusip6:921932 SMLCP 600 VAL | ADD | +$1.0M | +4,448 | $14.3M | $15.3M | 146,347 | 150,795 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$2.0M | +287 | $16.1M | $14.1M | 24,341 | 24,628 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | +$41.5K | −613 | $13.1M | $13.2M | 50,875 | 50,262 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$195K | −340 | $11.7M | $11.5M | 88,417 | 88,077 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +5,121 | $8.1M | $10.4M | 109,917 | 115,038 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$379K | +4,059 | $9.7M | $10.1M | 30,996 | 35,055 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM | ADD | −$5.3M | +5,578 | $15.3M | $10.0M | 341,588 | 347,166 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$95.6K | +1,145 | $9.3M | $9.4M | 15,219 | 16,364 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$9.8M | −210,375 | $19.2M | $9.4M | 410,851 | 200,476 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | +$610K | −896 | $8.0M | $8.6M | 98,613 | 97,717 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.0M | +1,865 | $6.6M | $8.6M | 38,411 | 40,276 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,087 | $7.3M | $8.4M | 65,761 | 67,848 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +11,768 | $6.8M | $8.1M | 72,769 | 84,537 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$723K | −385 | $8.2M | $7.5M | 66,898 | 66,513 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$26.5M | −74,080 | $33.4M | $6.9M | 96,529 | 22,449 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −74 | $6.7M | $5.7M | 6,223 | 6,149 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$293K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.7M | 8 | 8 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$356K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.4M | 6,354 | 6,354 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$81.0K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 19,294 | 19,294 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM PAR $0.004 | NO CHANGE | +$234K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 35,964 | 35,964 |
position key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:81 UT LTD PART | NO CHANGE | +$438K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 99,024 | 99,024 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$64.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 4,692 | 4,692 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$90.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $932K | 2,595 | 2,595 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.4K | 0 | $889K | $909K | 18,628 | 18,628 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30928d18614e522325bc30297f34f4a0 · issuer key cusip6:003260 PHYSCL PLATM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$39.4K | 0 | $895K | $856K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | NO CHANGE | +$17.4K | 0 | $723K | $740K | 10,122 | 10,122 |
position key pos:18026 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$17.7K | 0 | $682K | $700K | 7,645 | 7,645 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $632K | $640K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | NO CHANGE | −$69.4K | 0 | $708K | $639K | 40,828 | 40,828 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.8K | 0 | $681K | $617K | 17,280 | 17,280 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$23.6K | 0 | $588K | $612K | 12,628 | 12,628 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$138K | 0 | $405K | $543K | 8,887 | 8,887 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $525K | $497K | 1,824 | 1,824 |
position key pos:15854 · issuer key iss:989 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $465K | $470K | 6,992 | 6,992 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | NO CHANGE | +$576 | 0 | $454K | $455K | 8,225 | 8,225 |
position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136 COM | NO CHANGE | +$97.8K | 0 | $347K | $445K | 19,521 | 19,521 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $441K | $439K | 9,697 | 9,697 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b81812c88739bcffdc7e1785a869ac29 · issuer key cusip6:03937C COM | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $325K | $430K | 4,375 | 4,375 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $412K | $421K | 683 | 683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $412K | $418K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $379K | $400K | 4,884 | 4,884 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | NO CHANGE | +$41.4K | 0 | $346K | $388K | 7,363 | 7,363 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $469K | $354K | 1,795 | 1,795 |
position key pos:16608 · issuer key iss:1012 EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $343K | $340K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.7K | 0 | $348K | $339K | 5,041 | 5,041 |
position key pos:14948 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL ENR | NO CHANGE | +$91.4K | 0 | $244K | $335K | 3,060 | 3,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NO CHANGE | +$81.9K | 0 | $244K | $326K | 9,288 | 9,288 |
position key pos:12434 · issuer key iss:214 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$23.6K | 0 | $291K | $315K | 2,458 | 2,458 |
position key pos:16986 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI GBL ETF NEW | NO CHANGE | +$27.9K | 0 | $273K | $301K | 5,316 | 5,316 |
position key pos:15176 · issuer key cusip6:83192D COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $281K | $275K | 9,076 | 9,076 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $248K | $269K | 3,414 | 3,414 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$817 | 0 | $245K | $244K | 5,105 | 5,105 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.3K | 0 | $213K | $243K | 1,169 | 1,169 |
position key pos:10667 · issuer key iss:434 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $223K | $242K | 4,413 | 4,413 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 COM UNIT LP INT | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $221K | $231K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $215K | $218K | 4,580 | 4,580 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9d9ef94561dc0d92d2db3bb8fbfc8cd · issuer key cusip6:091955 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$65.1K | 0 | $221K | $156K | 10,375 | 10,375 |
position key pos:16163 · issuer key iss:1301 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$14.4K | 0 | $110K | $96.0K | 10,125 | 10,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:025f5bfc45d0f21f39b99aeb6192bfc1 · issuer key cusip6:501976 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.7K | 0 | $94.0K | $86.3K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b85e7c15264d5c3cf7672a33fc137a40 · issuer key cusip6:36872P COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.2K | 0 | $93.7K | $79.5K | 43,690 | 43,690 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $345M | 2,224,007 | 5.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $329M | 14,406,313 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 6 reported rows
| $258M | 1,478,170 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $223M | 878,474 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $185M | 499,473 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $169M | 588,702 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $167M | 566,978 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $160M | 770,488 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $146M | 2,011,526 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $136M | 5,465,942 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $134M | 790,896 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $134M | 645,793 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $129M | 375,999 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $110M | 795,256 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $101M | 2,019,000 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $100M | 1,039,289 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $89.0M | 2,707,476 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · EQUITY PREMIUM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $87.5M | 1,543,963 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $87.4M | 401,997 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $83.8M | 509,435 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $77.4M | 415,211 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · NASDAQ EQT PREM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $77.4M | 1,394,754 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $76.3M | 87,368 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $74.9M | 331,162 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $71.5M | 921,753 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $69.2M | 909,821 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $69.1M | 1,277,016 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $60.3M | 248,779 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $59.7M | 112,699 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $59.0M | 179,486 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $57.3M | 287,971 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $56.8M | 123,148 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $56.7M | 353,810 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $56.5M | 520,408 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET DOU CUSIP 78467V848 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $55.3M | 1,391,299 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $55.0M | 864,213 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $54.9M | 633,581 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHORT TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $54.7M | 935,053 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $53.5M | 2,131,346 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $52.9M | 147,526 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $51.7M | 431,840 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $51.2M | 1,822,774 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $51.1M | 835,047 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $49.4M | 529,596 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDERSON MTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $48.1M | 1,065,273 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $47.8M | 128,693 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $46.9M | 241,649 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $46.8M | 324,113 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $46.6M | 175,195 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $45.5M | 198,030 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $45.4M | 26,246 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $44.9M | 459,608 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $44.8M | 825,086 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $44.3M | 146,675 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $43.9M | 231,505 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $43.4M | 66,785 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $43.3M | 318,376 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $43.2M | 488,151 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $41.3M | 1,020,933 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $40.2M | 66,452 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $39.8M | 142,626 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $38.8M | 118,105 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $36.5M | 620,634 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $36.2M | 635,401 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $35.8M | 180,677 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $31.2M | 181,305 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $30.8M | 204,821 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $28.9M | 580,847 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $28.7M | 249,625 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $28.4M | 1,575,250 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $28.2M | 391,823 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $27.3M | 296,342 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $27.1M | 214,363 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $25.9M | 71,088 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $24.2M | 292,781 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $22.0M | 74,156 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $21.4M | 574,290 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOOG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.8M | 57,269 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.4M | 406,769 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 247,469 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · SMLCP 600 VAL CUSIP 921932778 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 150,795 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.1M | 24,628 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.5M | 88,077 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.4M | 115,038 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.0M | 213,985 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.0M | 347,166 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.4M | 16,364 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.6M | 97,717 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.6M | 40,276 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.4M | 67,848 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.1M | 84,537 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.3M | 15,465 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $6.9M | 22,449 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.0M | 67,813 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.7M | 6,149 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.6M | 147,471 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.5M | 22,366 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.0M | 5,005 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.4M | 29,861 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.1M | 31,397 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 52.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 169 · QoQ moves: 384
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CAPITAL ADVISORS INC/OK's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).