Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | ADD | +$400M | +2,009,032 | $1.6B | $2.0B | 9,131,439 | 11,140,471 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$487M | −592,976 | $2.4B | $1.9B | 2,714,350 | 2,121,374 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$226M | −1,311,336 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 20,145,048 | 18,833,712 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$211M | −233,241 | $1.7B | $1.5B | 5,363,900 | 5,130,659 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$453M | −145,065 | $1.7B | $1.3B | 3,522,958 | 3,377,893 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$468M | −259,878 | $1.7B | $1.2B | 7,010,674 | 6,750,796 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$126M | −95,177 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 2,050,277 | 1,955,100 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$5.9M | −212,999 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 3,292,564 | 3,079,565 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | +$187M | −1,628,165 | $841M | $1.0B | 12,871,803 | 11,243,638 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$34.3M | −180,093 | $1.0B | $987M | 3,888,572 | 3,708,479 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NEW | +$983M | +2,266,047 | $0 | $983M | — | 2,266,047 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | TRIM | −$151M | −100,253 | $1.1B | $983M | 2,311,930 | 2,211,677 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$74.2M | −916,641 | $1.0B | $975M | 19,663,880 | 18,747,239 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | TRIM | +$94.8M | −109,298 | $872M | $967M | 1,707,228 | 1,597,930 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$154M | −639,943 | $800M | $953M | 19,632,715 | 18,992,772 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$845M | +3,925,137 | $91.6M | $936M | 601,086 | 4,526,223 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$24.3M | −730,342 | $909M | $933M | 13,000,780 | 12,270,438 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$245M | −1,153,022 | $1.2B | $909M | 45,090,159 | 43,937,137 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | TRIM | −$169M | −1,503,648 | $1.1B | $899M | 6,370,129 | 4,866,481 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | +$27.1M | −472,597 | $855M | $882M | 11,578,918 | 11,106,321 |
position key pos:11666 · issuer key iss:1238 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$18.7M | −2,423,630 | $855M | $873M | 53,880,015 | 51,456,385 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$43.4M | −195,386 | $899M | $856M | 4,306,696 | 4,111,310 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −84,573 | $852M | $840M | 2,531,282 | 2,446,709 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$62.9M | −386,461 | $766M | $829M | 7,280,893 | 6,894,432 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$194M | −587,797 | $1.0B | $813M | 10,804,883 | 10,217,086 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | TRIM | −$148M | −458,161 | $940M | $792M | 10,987,850 | 10,529,689 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −196,093 | $784M | $791M | 6,009,548 | 5,813,455 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$120M | +14,262 | $659M | $780M | 2,669,621 | 2,683,883 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$295M | −237,310 | $1.1B | $775M | 6,257,036 | 6,019,726 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$60.0M | −183,168 | $826M | $766M | 3,425,962 | 3,242,794 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | −$40.2M | −793,005 | $792M | $752M | 12,434,973 | 11,641,968 |
position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 COM | TRIM | +$59.6M | −384,449 | $677M | $736M | 5,385,990 | 5,001,541 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$156M | −44,237 | $889M | $733M | 1,893,563 | 1,849,326 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$67.3M | −427,491 | $800M | $732M | 10,148,092 | 9,720,601 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$158M | −712,241 | $890M | $732M | 10,894,052 | 10,181,811 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | TRIM | −$75.4M | −398,876 | $807M | $732M | 7,763,356 | 7,364,480 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | TRIM | −$172M | −379,873 | $897M | $725M | 8,725,950 | 8,346,077 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$31.1M | −253,395 | $702M | $671M | 4,897,935 | 4,644,540 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$187M | −215,323 | $848M | $662M | 3,705,139 | 3,489,816 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | TRIM | +$18.7M | −245,169 | $634M | $653M | 5,010,178 | 4,765,009 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | ADD | +$379M | +8,848,235 | $260M | $639M | 3,816,143 | 12,664,378 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | TRIM | −$241M | −238,854 | $841M | $600M | 5,455,372 | 5,216,518 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$89.5M | −280,356 | $666M | $576M | 6,929,619 | 6,649,263 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −225,221 | $536M | $538M | 8,843,848 | 8,618,627 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$273M | −117,450 | $801M | $527M | 2,287,173 | 2,169,723 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$155M | +1,188,709 | $138M | $292M | 1,504,255 | 2,692,964 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | TRIM | +$35.5M | −12,065 | $218M | $253M | 759,393 | 747,328 |
position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 SHS | TRIM | −$2.5M | −26,534 | $169M | $166M | 1,861,181 | 1,834,647 |
position key cusip:296036304 · issuer key cusip6:296036 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$21.4M | −60,166 | $156M | $134M | 2,575,818 | 2,515,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$13.0M | −113,680 | $145M | $132M | 5,168,938 | 5,055,258 |
position key cusip:786584102 · issuer key cusip6:786584 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$14.0M | −37,229 | $142M | $128M | 1,628,229 | 1,591,000 |
position key cusip:Y20246107 · issuer key cusip6:Y20246 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$7.9M | −198,675 | $136M | $128M | 3,094,126 | 2,895,451 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$170M | −3,334,317 | $296M | $126M | 6,447,071 | 3,112,754 |
position key cusip:00BPCPYT4 · issuer key cusip6:00BPCP FOREIGN | ADD | −$21.2M | +1,510,427 | $147M | $126M | 1,603,470 | 3,113,897 |
position key cusip:23304Y100 · issuer key cusip6:23304Y FOREIGN | TRIM | −$2.0M | −16,788 | $128M | $126M | 728,543 | 711,755 |
position key cusip:A19494102 · issuer key cusip6:A19494 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$24.2M | −64,630 | $147M | $122M | 1,213,856 | 1,149,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | TRIM | −$649M | −25,765,340 | $766M | $118M | 29,122,162 | 3,356,822 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$30.8M | −36,788 | $148M | $117M | 216,426 | 179,638 |
position key cusip:006771720 · issuer key cusip6:006771 FOREIGN | TRIM | +$17.8M | −94,263 | $90.1M | $108M | 1,082,113 | 987,850 |
position key cusip:D55535104 · issuer key cusip6:D55535 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$15.3M | −13,067 | $123M | $107M | 185,797 | 172,730 |
position key cusip:689164101 · issuer key cusip6:689164 FOREIGN | TRIM | +$17.3M | −80,363 | $89.7M | $107M | 3,168,341 | 3,087,978 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$11.4M | −16,796 | $118M | $106M | 663,487 | 646,691 |
position key cusip:69807K105 · issuer key cusip6:69807K FOREIGN | TRIM | +$578K | −167,424 | $104M | $105M | 8,744,399 | 8,576,975 |
position key cusip:00B15C557 · issuer key cusip6:00B15C FOREIGN | NEW | +$103M | +1,107,422 | $0 | $103M | — | 1,107,422 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | −$27.5M | −88,000 | $130M | $102M | 333,555 | 245,555 |
position key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$6.7M | −44,075 | $109M | $102M | 2,107,960 | 2,063,885 |
position key cusip:F4035A557 · issuer key cusip6:F4035A FOREIGN | TRIM | −$9.3M | −1,829 | $111M | $102M | 318,997 | 317,168 |
position key cusip:J6352W100 · issuer key cusip6:J6352W FOREIGN | TRIM | −$1.4M | −617,900 | $101M | $99.9M | 17,035,400 | 16,417,500 |
position key cusip:J76379106 · issuer key cusip6:J76379 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$34.1M | −266,000 | $134M | $99.8M | 5,215,950 | 4,949,950 |
position key cusip:626188106 · issuer key cusip6:626188 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$8.2M | −172,714 | $104M | $96.0M | 7,892,734 | 7,720,020 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −61,578 | $98.7M | $94.9M | 1,245,490 | 1,183,912 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$37.0M | −13,810 | $131M | $94.2M | 488,906 | 475,096 |
position key cusip:31188H101 · issuer key cusip6:31188H FOREIGN | TRIM | +$3.6M | −55,798 | $85.6M | $89.3M | 2,357,596 | 2,301,798 |
position key cusip:87873R101 · issuer key cusip6:87873R FOREIGN | NEW | +$86.0M | +1,318,068 | $0 | $86.0M | — | 1,318,068 |
position key cusip:J63117105 · issuer key cusip6:J63117 FOREIGN | TRIM | +$10.3M | −94,500 | $75.6M | $85.8M | 1,334,900 | 1,240,400 |
position key cusip:H69293266 · issuer key cusip6:H69293 FOREIGN | NEW | +$85.2M | +217,664 | $0 | $85.2M | — | 217,664 |
position key cusip:93114W107 · issuer key cusip6:93114W FOREIGN | TRIM | +$1.9M | −43,575 | $83.0M | $84.9M | 2,663,361 | 2,619,786 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$7.8M | −33,127 | $76.6M | $84.3M | 1,561,143 | 1,528,016 |
position key cusip:045387107 · issuer key cusip6:045387 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$10.3M | −120,299 | $88.7M | $78.4M | 4,556,667 | 4,436,368 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$77.8M | +1,194,872 | $0 | $77.8M | — | 1,194,872 |
position key cusip:G3910J179 · issuer key cusip6:G3910J FOREIGN | TRIM | +$3.1M | −181,153 | $73.8M | $76.9M | 3,005,874 | 2,824,721 |
position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 SPON ADS | TRIM | −$2.4M | −161,759 | $79.1M | $76.7M | 7,825,273 | 7,663,514 |
position key cusip:59410T106 · issuer key cusip6:59410T FOREIGN | TRIM | +$721K | −10,015 | $72.0M | $72.8M | 4,334,015 | 4,324,000 |
position key cusip:Y8563B159 · issuer key cusip6:Y8563B FOREIGN | NEW | +$71.1M | +5,461,924 | $0 | $71.1M | — | 5,461,924 |
position key cusip:J1346E100 · issuer key cusip6:J1346E FOREIGN | TRIM | +$4.0M | −900 | $65.9M | $69.9M | 181,386 | 180,486 |
position key cusip:P98180188 · issuer key cusip6:P98180 FOREIGN | TRIM | +$1.7M | −164,836 | $67.5M | $69.2M | 21,605,806 | 21,440,970 |
position key cusip:00BW5TBS0 · issuer key cusip6:00BW5T FOREIGN | NEW | +$65.0M | +1,037,615 | $0 | $65.0M | — | 1,037,615 |
position key cusip:D56134105 · issuer key cusip6:D56134 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$39.2M | −70,343 | $104M | $64.9M | 955,595 | 885,252 |
position key cusip:W0817X204 · issuer key cusip6:W0817X FOREIGN | TRIM | −$10.4M | −98,168 | $75.0M | $64.6M | 1,927,410 | 1,829,242 |
position key cusip:00BJT1GR5 · issuer key cusip6:00BJT1 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$9.6M | −53,742 | $73.3M | $63.7M | 917,515 | 863,773 |
position key cusip:307305102 · issuer key cusip6:307305 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$11.9M | −84,735 | $75.0M | $63.1M | 3,864,511 | 3,779,776 |
position key cusip:J46583100 · issuer key cusip6:J46583 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$36.3M | −358,700 | $99.0M | $62.7M | 6,207,000 | 5,848,300 |
position key cusip:Y002A1105 · issuer key cusip6:Y002A1 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$961K | −406,749 | $63.4M | $62.4M | 6,175,605 | 5,768,856 |
position key cusip:G4232K100 · issuer key cusip6:G4232K FOREIGN | TRIM | −$1.8M | −73,874 | $63.5M | $61.7M | 12,588,960 | 12,515,086 |
position key cusip:001317205 · issuer key cusip6:001317 FOREIGN | TRIM | +$2.1M | −23,224 | $56.2M | $58.3M | 1,368,630 | 1,345,406 |
position key cusip:G7494G105 · issuer key cusip6:G7494G FOREIGN | TRIM | −$2.5M | −637,304 | $60.6M | $58.1M | 10,070,118 | 9,432,814 |
position key cusip:Q0521T108 · issuer key cusip6:Q0521T FOREIGN | ADD | +$7.0M | +547,855 | $49.9M | $56.9M | 1,286,040 | 1,833,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:69202e2f7b231a1f29c40484514ac621 · issuer key cusip6:760125 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$3.0M | −20,261 | $53.5M | $56.5M | 1,816,497 | 1,796,236 |
position key cusip:J10038115 · issuer key cusip6:J10038 FOREIGN | TRIM | −$9.3M | −34,400 | $62.8M | $53.5M | 490,300 | 455,900 |
position key cusip:61022V107 · issuer key cusip6:61022V FOREIGN | TRIM | −$31.8M | −360,322 | $85.3M | $53.5M | 5,349,013 | 4,988,691 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$964K | 0 | $5.3M | $6.3M | 25,712 | 25,712 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NO CHANGE | −$300K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.6M | 34,487 | 34,487 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $6.8M | $5.6M | 54,257 | 54,257 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$778K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.5M | 11,530 | 11,530 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$327K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.4M | 11,644 | 11,644 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 4 | 4 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 1,833 | 1,833 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 17,952 | 17,952 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 46,072 | 46,072 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 9,600 | 9,600 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$167K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 1,245 | 1,245 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$48.7K | 0 | $1.0M | $994K | 2,075 | 2,075 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$93.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $917K | 6,316 | 6,316 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $877K | $865K | 8,967 | 8,967 |
position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 PERP PFD CNV A | NO CHANGE | −$37.1K | 0 | $788K | $751K | 650 | 650 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.9K | 0 | $705K | $674K | 6,990 | 6,990 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$83.1K | 0 | $732K | $648K | 13,300 | 13,300 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.3K | 0 | $508K | $542K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.7K | 0 | $532K | $509K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.7K | 0 | $404K | $423K | 1,745 | 1,745 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$34.8K | 0 | $428K | $393K | 1,367 | 1,367 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $245K | $381K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.5K | 0 | $337K | $358K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $345K | $347K | 3,833 | 3,833 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $269K | $300K | 2,415 | 2,415 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.7K | 0 | $292K | $221K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0B | 11,140,471 | 4.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9B | 2,121,374 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 18,833,712 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.5B | 5,132,026 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 3,377,893 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 6,750,796 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 1,955,100 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 3,079,565 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0B | 11,243,638 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $987M | 3,708,479 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $983M | 2,266,047 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $983M | 2,211,677 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $975M | 18,747,239 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $967M | 1,597,930 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $953M | 18,992,772 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $936M | 4,526,223 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $933M | 12,270,438 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONY GROUP CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $909M | 43,937,137 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $899M | 4,866,481 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $882M | 11,106,321 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $873M | 51,456,385 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $856M | 4,111,310 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $840M | 2,446,709 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $829M | 6,894,432 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $814M | 10,217,736 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $792M | 10,529,689 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $791M | 5,813,455 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $780M | 2,683,883 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $775M | 6,019,726 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $766M | 3,242,794 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $752M | 11,641,968 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $736M | 5,001,541 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $733M | 1,849,326 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $732M | 9,720,601 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $732M | 10,181,811 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RPM INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $732M | 7,364,480 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP | $729M | 8,398,437 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $671M | 4,644,540 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $662M | 3,489,816 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $653M | 4,765,009 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $639M | 12,664,378 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $600M | 5,216,518 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $576M | 6,649,263 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $538M | 8,618,627 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $527M | 2,169,723 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $292M | 2,692,964 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $253M | 747,328 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 1,834,647 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ERSTE GROUP BANK AG SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 296036304 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $134M | 2,515,652 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ING GROEP N.V. · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 456837103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $132M | 5,055,258 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SAFRAN SA SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 786584102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 1,591,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP Y20246107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 2,895,451 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 3,112,754 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD CORP · FOREIGN CUSIP 00BPCPYT4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 3,113,897 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | DBS GROUP HLDGS LTD SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 23304Y100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 711,755 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ERSTE GROUP BANK AG · FOREIGN CUSIP A19494102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 1,149,226 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $118M | 3,356,822 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 179,638 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP 006771720 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 987,850 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MUENCHENER RUECKVERSICHERUNGS-GESELLSCHAFT AG IN MUENCHEN · FOREIGN CUSIP D55535104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 172,730 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | OTSUKA HOLDINGS CO LTD UNSPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 689164101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 3,087,978 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 646,691 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PAN PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP UNSPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 69807K105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 8,576,975 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · FOREIGN CUSIP 00B15C557 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 1,107,422 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 245,555 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ROCHE HLDG LTD SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 771195104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 2,063,885 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SAFRAN SA · FOREIGN CUSIP F4035A557 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 317,168 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PAN PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP · FOREIGN CUSIP J6352W100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $99.9M | 16,417,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SONY GROUP CORP · FOREIGN CUSIP J76379106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $99.8M | 4,949,950 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MUENCHENER RUECK-UNSPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 626188106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $96.0M | 7,720,020 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.9M | 1,183,912 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.2M | 475,096 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | FAST RETAILING CO LTD ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 31188H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $89.3M | 2,301,798 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO LTD SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 87873R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $86.0M | 1,318,068 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | OTSUKA HOLDINGS CO LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP J63117105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $85.8M | 1,240,400 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ROCHE HOLDING AG · FOREIGN CUSIP H69293266 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $85.2M | 217,664 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | WAL-MART DE MEXICO SA SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 93114W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $84.9M | 2,619,786 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.3M | 1,528,016 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ASSA ABLOY AB ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 045387107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.4M | 4,436,368 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.8M | 1,194,872 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | GSK PLC · FOREIGN CUSIP G3910J179 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.9M | 2,824,721 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALEON PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.7M | 7,663,514 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CIE GENERALE DES ETABLISSEMENTS MICHELIN SCA UNSPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 59410T106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $72.8M | 4,324,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP Y8563B159 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $71.1M | 5,461,924 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FAST RETAILING CO LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP J1346E100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $69.9M | 180,486 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | WAL-MART DE MEXICO SAB DE CV · FOREIGN CUSIP P98180188 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $69.2M | 21,440,970 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · FOREIGN CUSIP 00BW5TBS0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.0M | 1,037,615 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NEMETSCHEK SE SHS · FOREIGN CUSIP D56134105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $64.9M | 885,252 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ASSA ABLOY AB · FOREIGN CUSIP W0817X204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $64.6M | 1,829,242 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ALCON AG · FOREIGN CUSIP 00BJT1GR5 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $63.7M | 863,773 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FANUC CORP ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 307305102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $63.1M | 3,779,776 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MONOTARO CO LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP J46583100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.7M | 5,848,300 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AIA GROUP LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP Y002A1105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 5,768,856 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | HALEON PLC · FOREIGN CUSIP G4232K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.7M | 12,515,086 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AIA GROUP LTD SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 001317205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.3M | 1,345,406 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC · FOREIGN CUSIP G7494G105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.1M | 9,432,814 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ARISTOCRAT LEISURE LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP Q0521T108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.9M | 1,833,895 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 760125104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.5M | 1,796,236 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $54.7M | 510,770 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | DAIKIN INDUSTRIES LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP J10038115 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.5M | 455,900 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 187 · QoQ moves: 208
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Aristotle Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).