Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$74.7M | −28 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 1,488 | 1,460 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$273M | −580,860 | $1.2B | $961M | 3,931,197 | 3,350,337 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$128M | −30,858 | $905M | $777M | 1,585,999 | 1,555,141 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$7.9M | −92,439 | $753M | $761M | 4,697,508 | 4,605,069 |
position key cusip:N39338194 · issuer key cusip6:N39338 COM | TRIM | −$30.9M | −98,748 | $674M | $643M | 9,200,276 | 9,101,528 |
position key cusip:H25662182 · issuer key cusip6:H25662 COM | TRIM | −$166M | −54,818 | $761M | $594M | 3,502,105 | 3,447,287 |
position key cusip:641069406 · issuer key cusip6:641069 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −135,448 | $555M | $543M | 5,617,162 | 5,481,714 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$70.2M | +605,901 | $469M | $539M | 5,004,765 | 5,610,666 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$33.6M | −14,966 | $566M | $532M | 1,125,395 | 1,110,429 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$31.3M | −11,201 | $452M | $421M | 726,612 | 715,411 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 COM | NEW | +$394M | +6,049,133 | $0 | $394M | — | 6,049,133 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$48.3M | +28,344 | $420M | $372M | 5,145,060 | 5,173,404 |
position key cusip:L31839134 · issuer key cusip6:L31839 COM | NEW | +$224M | +3,096,404 | $0 | $224M | — | 3,096,404 |
position key cusip:F72027109 · issuer key cusip6:F72027 COM | TRIM | −$35.8M | −74,224 | $219M | $183M | 2,553,880 | 2,479,656 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 COM | ADD | −$60.4M | +70,728 | $211M | $150M | 930,467 | 1,001,195 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −47,091 | $68.8M | $64.7M | 2,300,197 | 2,253,106 |
position key pos:10438 · issuer key iss:333 COM | TRIM | +$259K | −20,216 | $43.9M | $44.1M | 1,668,094 | 1,647,878 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$127M | −380,019 | $170M | $43.8M | 528,817 | 148,798 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +917 | $23.2M | $32.9M | 193,033 | 193,950 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −15,006 | $38.2M | $28.4M | 108,818 | 93,812 |
position key pos:16509 · issuer key iss:333 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −48,485 | $18.5M | $17.4M | 708,179 | 659,694 |
position key cusip:B639CJ108 · issuer key cusip6:B639CJ COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −81,515 | $17.1M | $12.7M | 265,525 | 184,010 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −311 | $9.5M | $10.9M | 164,772 | 164,461 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −1,325 | $13.5M | $9.5M | 6,279 | 4,954 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −7,775 | $10.0M | $8.0M | 54,401 | 46,626 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$926K | +2,654 | $5.8M | $6.7M | 24,984 | 27,638 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | TRIM | +$175K | −400 | $3.8M | $4.0M | 19,526 | 19,126 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,306 | $4.7M | $3.3M | 14,916 | 11,610 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | TRIM | −$279K | −649 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 7,912 | 7,263 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −5,675 | $4.5M | $2.0M | 12,160 | 6,485 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM | TRIM | −$824K | −2,085 | $2.8M | $1.9M | 40,666 | 38,581 |
position key cusip:X4550J108 · issuer key cusip6:X4550J COM | ADD | −$345K | +34,050 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 18,450 | 52,500 |
position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 COM | ADD | +$269K | +15,000 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 65,000 | 80,000 |
position key cusip:D2617N114 · issuer key cusip6:D2617N COM | ADD | +$341K | +7,300 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 25,700 | 33,000 |
position key cusip:G8402N125 · issuer key cusip6:G8402N COM | ADD | −$214K | +40,000 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 660,000 | 700,000 |
position key cusip:E52619108 · issuer key cusip6:E52619 COM | ADD | −$10.3K | +11,000 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 59,000 | 70,000 |
position key cusip:D6349P107 · issuer key cusip6:D6349P COM | ADD | +$819K | +1,225 | $757K | $1.6M | 975 | 2,200 |
position key cusip:K03294137 · issuer key cusip6:K03294 COM | ADD | +$301K | +15,000 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 35,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:17938 · issuer key iss:1113 COM | ADD | +$540K | +35,000 | $990K | $1.5M | 47,725 | 82,725 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$23.8K | −589 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 9,794 | 9,205 |
position key cusip:N24565108 · issuer key cusip6:N24565 COM | TRIM | −$148K | −40,090 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 242,103 | 202,013 |
position key cusip:X4S8SE108 · issuer key cusip6:X4S8SE COM | ADD | +$206K | +3,000 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 24,000 | 27,000 |
position key cusip:T3508H102 · issuer key cusip6:T3508H COM | ADD | −$164K | +3,750 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 35,250 | 39,000 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$380K | −2,722 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 11,951 | 9,229 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$480K | −161 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 3,705 | 3,544 |
position key cusip:K36628137 · issuer key cusip6:K36628 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −13,219 | $3.0M | $1.2M | 23,091 | 9,872 |
position key cusip:W2457W116 · issuer key cusip6:W2457W COM | ADD | −$198K | +30,000 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 200,000 | 230,000 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$78.0K | −425 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 10,165 | 9,740 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$64.9K | +77 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 4,674 | 4,751 |
position key cusip:CREST6610 · issuer key cusip6:CREST6 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +18,178 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 18,178 |
position key pos:10264 · issuer key iss:787 COM | TRIM | −$50.1K | −5,150 | $1.0M | $996K | 54,100 | 48,950 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$37.0K | −615 | $954K | $991K | 13,640 | 13,025 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 COM | TRIM | −$76.3K | −606 | $756K | $680K | 5,974 | 5,368 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$149K | −514 | $742K | $593K | 7,964 | 7,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f29f518bb7a41d3bc4a2ec5ec94d4dfe · issuer key cusip6:870875 COM | TRIM | −$331K | −48,617 | $910K | $579K | 146,284 | 97,667 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$148K | +125 | $677K | $530K | 3,475 | 3,600 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$104K | −200 | $407K | $511K | 2,670 | 2,470 |
position key pos:10453 · issuer key iss:919 COM | TRIM | −$39.7K | −835 | $470K | $430K | 19,835 | 19,000 |
position key pos:17759 · issuer key iss:1384 COM | TRIM | −$17.7K | −2,089 | $378K | $360K | 15,677 | 13,588 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$3.7K | −100 | $315K | $319K | 550 | 450 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$117K | +328 | $202K | $319K | 976 | 1,304 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$17.7K | +42 | $277K | $294K | 905 | 947 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$258K | +2,141 | $0 | $258K | — | 2,141 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$42.9K | +7 | $286K | $243K | 2,510 | 2,517 |
| cusip:G05320109 | EXIT‡e | −$418M | −6,111,758 | $418M | $0 | 6,111,758 | — |
| cusip:G42089113 | EXIT‡e | −$2.8M | −129,805 | $2.8M | $0 | 129,805 | — |
| pos:10136 | EXIT‡e | −$222K | −750 | $222K | $0 | 750 | — |
| pos:11830 | EXIT‡e | −$1.4M | −8,675 | $1.4M | $0 | 8,675 | — |
| pos:13363 | EXIT‡e | −$783K | −3,750 | $783K | $0 | 3,750 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 69 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$620K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.6M | 4,624 | 4,624 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 12,410 | 12,410 |
position key cusip:H49983176 · issuer key cusip6:H49983 COM | NO CHANGE | −$72.1K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 15 | 15 |
position key cusip:F58149133 · issuer key cusip6:F58149 COM | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 3,705 | 3,705 |
position key cusip:E8S64T107 · issuer key cusip6:E8S64T COM | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 68,000 | 68,000 |
position key cusip:B5783H102 · issuer key cusip6:B5783H COM | NO CHANGE | +$230K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 115 | 115 |
position key cusip:K3008M105 · issuer key cusip6:K3008M COM | NO CHANGE | −$162K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 41,000 | 41,000 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$260K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 11,510 | 11,510 |
position key cusip:W41422101 · issuer key cusip6:W41422 COM | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 64,000 | 64,000 |
position key cusip:N39427211 · issuer key cusip6:N39427 COM | NO CHANGE | −$83.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 15,131 | 15,131 |
position key cusip:H57312649 · issuer key cusip6:H57312 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 11,130 | 11,130 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $1.1M | $927K | 7,250 | 7,250 |
position key pos:13183 · issuer key iss:2002 COM | NO CHANGE | −$182K | 0 | $1.1M | $878K | 24,000 | 24,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f126f6b3bf510c63ca30796440441dfc · issuer key cusip6:31425A COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.5K | 0 | $643K | $687K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key cusip:D98423102 · issuer key cusip6:D98423 COM | NO CHANGE | −$170K | 0 | $833K | $663K | 28,000 | 28,000 |
position key pos:11873 · issuer key iss:901 COM | NO CHANGE | −$315K | 0 | $957K | $642K | 6,450 | 6,450 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $307K | $439K | 2,250 | 2,250 |
position key cusip:Y5342M100 · issuer key cusip6:Y5342M COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $446K | $428K | 1,775,000 | 1,775,000 |
position key pos:14362 · issuer key iss:1874 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $295K | $278K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $240K | $217K | 1,040 | 1,040 |
position key cusip:Y7121Z146 · issuer key cusip6:Y7121Z COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $217K | $213K | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key cusip:T19404101 · issuer key cusip6:T19404 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $207K | $196K | 251,250 | 251,250 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Berkshire Hathaway Inc Cl A | $1.6B | 1,111,889 | 18.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc Cl C | $964M | 3,361,947 | 11.4% | |||||||
| — | Mastercard Inc Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $777M | 1,555,141 | 9.1% | |||||||
| — | Philip Morris International In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $761M | 4,605,069 | 9.0% | |||||||
| — | Heineken Holding NV · COM CUSIP N39338194 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $643M | 9,101,528 | 7.6% | |||||||
| — | Compagnie Financiere Richemont · COM CUSIP H25662182 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $594M | 3,447,287 | 7.0% | |||||||
| — | Nestle SA Sponsored ADR · COM CUSIP 641069406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $543M | 5,481,714 | 6.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $539M | 5,610,666 | 6.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Martin Marietta Materials · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $421M | 715,411 | 5.0% | |||||||
| — | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $394M | 6,049,133 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $372M | 5,173,404 | 4.4% | |||||||
| — | Eurofins Scientific · COM CUSIP L31839134 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $224M | 3,096,404 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | Pernod Ricard · COM CUSIP F72027109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $183M | 2,479,656 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | Doordash Inc Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 1,001,195 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | Comcast Corp New Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $64.7M | 2,253,106 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Brown-Forman Corp Cl A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $61.6M | 2,307,572 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | J.P. Morgan Chase · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $43.8M | 148,798 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $32.9M | 193,950 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Visa Inc Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $28.4M | 93,812 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Anheuser-Busch InBev SA · COM CUSIP B639CJ108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 184,010 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Altria Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.9M | 164,461 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Markel Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 4,954 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Crane Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 46,626 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pac Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.7M | 27,638 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Whsl Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 4,624 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dover Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 19,126 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.7M | 12,410 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Lindt & Spruengli AG - Reg · COM CUSIP H49983176 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 15 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Vulcan Materials · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 7,263 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 6,485 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | McCormick Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 38,581 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Konecranes · COM CUSIP X4550J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 52,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Warby Parker Inc Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 80,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Fielmann · COM CUSIP D2617N114 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 33,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SSP Group · COM CUSIP G8402N125 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 700,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Fluidra · COM CUSIP E52619108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 70,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Rational AG · COM CUSIP D6349P107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 2,200 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ALK Abello A/S · COM CUSIP K03294137 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 50,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Levi Strauss & Co Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 82,725 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Loreal SA · COM CUSIP F58149133 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 3,705 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pepsico Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 9,205 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Davide Campari-Milano NV · COM CUSIP N24565108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 202,013 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Kalmar Oyj B · COM CUSIP X4S8SE108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 27,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | De'Longhi · COM CUSIP T3508H102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 39,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 9,229 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Puig Brands · COM CUSIP E8S64T107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 68,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 3,544 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Lotus Bakeries · COM CUSIP B5783H102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 115 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Demant A/S · COM CUSIP K3008M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 41,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Carlsberg B A/S · COM CUSIP K36628137 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 9,872 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Electrolux Professional · COM CUSIP W2457W116 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 230,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Wal Mart Stores Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 9,740 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 4,751 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Abbott Labs · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 11,510 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | H&M · COM CUSIP W41422101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 64,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Heineken NV · COM CUSIP N39427211 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 15,131 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings ORD · COM CUSIP CREST6610 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 18,178 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Nestle SA-REG · COM CUSIP H57312649 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 11,130 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Fulton Finl Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $996K | 48,950 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $991K | 13,025 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT Marel Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $927K | 7,250 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Yeti Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $878K | 24,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FB Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP 31425A109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $687K | 50,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Lamar Advertising Co-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $680K | 5,368 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Zalando SE · COM CUSIP D98423102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $663K | 28,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Herc Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $642K | 6,450 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $593K | 7,450 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Total Return Securities Fund · COM CUSIP 870875101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $579K | 97,667 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $530K | 3,600 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $511K | 2,470 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Generac Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $439K | 2,250 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hormel Foods Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $430K | 19,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LT Group Inc · COM CUSIP Y5342M100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $428K | 1,775,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Outfront Media Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $360K | 13,588 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $319K | 450 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $319K | 1,304 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $294K | 947 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Unum Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $278K | 3,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $258K | 2,141 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Disney Walt Productions · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $243K | 2,517 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $217K | 1,040 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Hanjaya Mandala Sampoerna · COM CUSIP Y7121Z146 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $213K | 5,000,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cofide SPA · COM CUSIP T19404101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $196K | 251,250 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 83 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 752 · QoQ moves: 91
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GARDNER RUSSO & QUINN LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).